City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 14, 2025
Complaints 964

File a complaint to City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]

Having problems with City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] reviews & complaints page 48

jai23
May 12, 2012

Date: May 12, 2011

The C.M.D., CIDCO
Raigarh Bhavan
Belapur,
Navi Mumbai – 400614.

Sub: Compliant against CIDCO Udyan Allotted Garden Plot No-14A Kharghar

This has reference to the above captioned subject. In this connection I would like to bring to your notice again that, Near Shilp Chowk circle, Sector-20, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai. Cidco has allotted a garden plot no-14A & my mail letter dated 01.02.2012.

However to my surprise first step has been taken by the cidco to develop the above mentioned garden plot i.e. surrounding of the plot cidco has started developing, but it has been left half the way, to our disappointment, the effort are not upto the mark., due to the apathy and neglect of the concerned authorities, such plots have been encroached upon by various illegal structures over the last few years.

It’s my humble request to you again on behalf of kharghar resident, issue a direction to the consult department to complete the development of the garden immediately and intend to continue for ever with a natural faith and confidence on your organization

Your early action and completion of garden work will give me a positive thought always and will maintain our good relation & will be highly obliged & appreciated

This is for your information.

Yours truly,

Jairaj A

fabianmisquitta
    May 11, 2012

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

This is a pathetic condition to be in in this Satelite City of Navi Mumbai, because its surprising to know that MSEBDCL has spefcial favours for the fortunates and the un-fortunates are left in the lurch. Why is it so remoseless when it comes to this small village called "CHICKELY" which is in Panvel in this Satelite City of Navi Mumbai.

Its a shame to just figure out that this village does not have "STREET LIGHTS" which is a common requirement for one and alol to walk into any node harmlessly. Can you imaging one of the MSEBDCL Authorities walking in the dark just after sunset and after 7 PM. Is it no un-fortunate to know that these non in the MSEBDCL with a common sense and appopriate IQ to figure out the haphazzard situation for all those walking in this darkness in the late hours. Secondly can you imargine the multiple accidents which could occur without the Street Lights. What does all this bother the MEBDCL Authorities who do not have a heart and a go out of the way attitude to help out the un-fortunate village of "CHICKLEY".

If there is any shame left to be shed out then please consider this standard procedure of alloting the Stree Lights to the entire stretch of this "CHICKLEY VILLAGE" from the Chickley Phata (Junction) right up to the interior of the village which is in pitch darkness in this Satelite City of Navi Mumbai. Simultaneously please co-ordinate with the road development authorities to get their acts to gether too and do up this road leading up to Chickley Village. This in turn will help the unfortunate villager and all those using the streest and walking back home in the late hours with the special help for MSEBDCL.

Fabian Edward Misquitta
    Cell : [protected]

rahaz
      Mar 28, 2012

The C. M. D
      CIDCO
      Navi Mumbai

We appreciate the initiatives of CIDCO in developing Navi Mumbai. It spends crores of rupees in making roads, water and other facilities/amenities. We all know that we have duty to support CIDCO to maintain the facilities/amenities so provided by CIDCO and also have duty to inform CIDCO if we found anybody damaging the facilities/amenities.

We are the residents from sector 11, Kalamboli where religious institutions and care-center for destitute patients having severe illness like cancer, AIDS, TB etc. are located apart from the residential complexes. We request you to consider the following points:

Point No. 1: There are vacant plots earmarked in Sector 11 to build religious institutions and care-centers. Some unscrupulous persons encroached into these vacant plots for parking trailers, Lorries, etc. They have also made temporary sheds and illegally using the same including for drinking liquor. This will no doubt create nuisance to the residents, religious institutions and care-center for destitute patients.

Solutions for point no.1: Demolish the sheds and make fencing to protect the vacant plots. If it has already been allotted to any institution/trust, direct them to do so and also direct them to construct the building instead of keeping the plots vacant or idle for long.

Point 2: Due to illegal parking of vehicles on the footpath and also the movements and parking of heavy vehicles like trailers, Lorries, etc., the slabs on the footpath and the road at sector 11 got damaged and the drainage system is blocked. Due to these, people especially kids fell into the potholes. No one can rule out water logging on roads and related problems in the coming rainy season.

Solutions for point no.2: Repair the road and footpath before the rainy season. Give notice to the police to take action against the illegal parking of vehicles on the footpath and CIDCO lands.

We hope a speedy action.

Mohamed Rahaz P.M

raj009009009
        Dec 12, 2011

PANCH LOHA C.H.S.,
        PLOT NO.09, SEC-03,
        NEW PANVEL-410206.

DATE -11/11/12

To ,
        Commissioner
        C.I.D.C.O
        New Panvel

Sub : Against Illegal constructions

I am staying at same up mention address building which is surrounded by illegal construction. Society has his won three main gates, among that two gates are blocked by Row house no.2 . And second gate is blocked by Row house no.10. and all row houses has build partition in the way of gates . So my concern is, anything happens like natural disaster (earthquakes) or fire at that time there is no way to run (escape ) outside of building. please note under mention points for details of illegal work

1) All row houses has build illegal partitions on the way out of both gates (Please remove this partitions and make way to gates free to walk out )

2) All row houses owner has build sheds and grills on partitions and using that society land for personal residence use.

3) Some row house owners had demolished the society compound and packed with the grills and using that society land for personal residence use.

On of our safety and rights please look into the matter and remove all permanent 1) partitions 2) grills 3) sheds

If all this constructions are legal then please provide me the documents on the basis of R.T.I rule .

Thanks and regards.
        how complains gets resolved without attending i wonder
        at least remove illegal occupied places near your office than resolve others..

Victor Joseph
          Oct 19, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

On the top of the building “Krishna Mahal” at Sector 6 of Kamothe, tower for the telecommunication service has been installed, which is powered (stand-by) by huge Diesel Generator set. Nowadays the DG set is running 24 hours and giving trouble to people staying in adjacent buildings.

First of all we wonder how permissions for such type of installations on residential buildings are given. Are there any regulations for running huge DG sets whole day and night?

Victor

deepa.chettiyar
            Oct 11, 2011

This is to bring to your kind notice that I am the resident of Sector 34, Plot- 130 bring to your kind nottice two major issues.

First is Water Problem : We 12 Flat tenants face much problem due to Water. Weekly Two days water is coming properly but rest 4 days no sufficient water we are getting. We complained to Cidco Kamothe Sector but there is no action is taken as such. Water is the main source of human beeing but if Water is not supplied by the CIDCO then why CIDCO is collecting maintenance charges from public. Once in a month water problem can be adjusted but if only twice in a week we get water that too for 40 minutes how can the residents people will survive?

Secondly getting bad foul smell due to dumping garbage on the road side in Sector 34 towards to Railway Station.

As a responsible Officers you are aware of diseases like Typhoid, Diarrhea and Hepatitis are spreading widely. We really fear that the above might effect adversely on our Health if the same will continue from the dumping of garbages on the road.

Hence we request you to kindly look in to the matter seriously and take quick action at the earliest.

Immediate response will be highly appreciated.

Your’s faithfully,

Deepa Chettiyar
            The problem of such acute water crisis is not only in Sec 34 Sec 21, Plot 177, Kamothe. In spite of several complaints to kamothe Water supply Office no improvement is found till date. Every week there is watersupply-cut on Fridays which is generally followed by another cut of 1 or 2 days in the name of maintenance and that is without any intimation. More over the supply is very much low on other days which is not helping the socities even to cope up with day-to-day requirement / acitivity. The presuure is too low all the time. We are paying water charges timely, CIDCO service charges etc but we are suffering from getting this basic needs. Even we do not come to know what action has been taken and when the problem will be solved.

This is hightime that the concerned department of CIDCO should wake up and take an urgent step for the welfare of the residents. Secondly is it required to take maintenaince every week or are we getting enough water to store to overcome the day of weekly-cut . Otherwise only the water Tankers loby will get the benefits and profits.
            In sec 21, satyam arcade, there is hardly any supply by CIDCO, everyday we have to get 2 tankers for fulfillment of 78 flat people.
            These authority people are just to make money by all fraud means . I dont know how the society got OC when there is no water.

We call it Navi mumbai, which is one of the third grade city in the world. Basic amenities are not available & we call it a city, its worst than a village,
            The whole city is full of GARBAGE, stinks like hell & we have to face this everyday .

CIDCO is only to cheat people & make money . Their peons also have 4 wheeler forget about higher staff.

CIDCO — water problem

In Jalvayu Vihar Ph-2, the water problem has become very acute as the water supply from cidco is very less. The situation is such that every month approx 15 days water problems continues. Request you to look into the matter and provide water on consistant basis.

Sanjay Nigam

Cidco — Water Supply

No Water supply in Kharghar Sector-35 D, Plot-49 for last 3 days. Please resolve the water problem at the earliest.

shivaji7
              Jul 24, 2011
              Apr 17, 2023
              This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2023

Dear Concern Officer,

I would like to bring your kind notice the issue of Stray Dogs in Kamothe, (on the road from Suryakiran bldg and Mansarovar complex) in Sector 34.
              There are nearly 10-15 strey dogs roaming in sector 34. These dogs have taken bite of many people in the area. Yesterday only my Mother also became victim of it. When she was going to market suddenly a dog bitten her on leg. Barking of these dogs at bikes and other vehicles makes it difficult to pass by the way.

We request you to kindly look into this matter and make necessary arrangement solve the issue.

Regards and Thanks

Shivaji R Shendge
              Treasurer,
              Tulsi Avenue CHS,
              Sector 34, Kamothe
              [protected],
              Hi i m dilip
              Sec 18 neelkanth park
              This is regarding dogs barking every night
              We are not able to slip everyday
              Getting frustrated
              There are more tha 10 dogs
              So it request please solve this problem
              As soon as possible please please please please
              sector 18, kamothe is full of street dogs... kindly get them rid off as early as possible... the Barking is so horrible at midnights... we are not able to sleep properly...

Reg-Power and Water issues @ Kalamboli Sec-14

Dear Sir/Madam Please address the Power and water problem @ Kalamboli, Sec-14. Daily 1-2Hrs power cut is there, So please address the issue at the earliest.

VERY BAD CONDITION OF ROAD

Sir, the approach road in front shree complex sector 23, plot 151+152B, ULWE, is in very bad condition, there is no tar road till now, please develop the road infrastructure, residents of this building are facing lot of hardships
              We are shifted in Kamothe nearly 4 months back in Sector 6, We having problem of stray dogs. There are so many Stray dogs in Sector 6 and they barking around 12 clock night to till mid night around 4 oçlock. We are enable to sleep due to noise.

Requesting you to solve the Stray Dogs problem. They may bite some one.

Also provide vacination for stray dogs.
              Please get away stray dogs from sector 34 and 35 kharghar.. there are 20-25 stray dogs near us including Nisarg complex, Dev residency and Nivan residency.
              They are making hell to leave their.
              In sector 18, kamothe is full of street dogs... kindly get them rid off as early as possible... the Barking is so horrible at midnights... we are not able to sleep properly. If a person walk alone these dogs attack, it's horrible situation to walk alone. Request concern team a take a immediate action.

Deepa Manoj
                Jul 14, 2011

I AM A RESIDENT OF KHARGHAR,SECTOR-7,NAVI MUMBAI...THERE SEEMS TO BE NO IMPROVENT IN THE POTHOLES AS WELL AS THE GARBAGES IN OUR LANE AS WELL AS ON THE HIGHWAY FROM UTSAV CHOWK TOWARDS LITTLE WORLD..
                LAST WEEK I MET WITH AN ACCIDENT ON MY WAY FROM KHARGHAR TO NERUL NEAR D.Y.PATIL STADIUM,NERUL.THE POTHOLE FOR ANY STRANGER WHO DO NOT USE THAT ROUTE IS EXTREMELY DANGEROUS.UNAWARE OF THE POTHOLE MY ACTIVA GOT STUCK IN IT AND I WAS THROWN OUT OF THE BIKE, THUS INJURING LEFT KNEE AND LEFT ELBOW...THE WOUNDS OF WHICH AM STILL RECOVERING FROM..
                APART FROM THE INJURY I HAVE ALSO LOST A HUGE PAY LOSS,THANX TO THESE POTHOLES..
                KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST BEFORE LOSING SOME LIVES....

DEEPA MANOJ

Open Gutter and Garbage creating bad environment in Khandeshwar.

I am resident of sector 24 plot number 12-E at Kamothe. We have gutter opens behind the building. Every night it is getting open with smell that makes people to suffer from dengue and malaria. Request you all to please help.

mulanit
                  Jun 14, 2011

Potholes in the Road near nimisha hospital sector 11 kharghar is not repaired and they are now water logged due heavy rain fall.Commuters unaware of the the big pothole especially the two wheeler are meeting with accidents every day.

Requesting Cidco to kindly take note of the same and repair/Fill the potholes

Talat .M

Sector 11
                  Kharghar
                  there are many potholes in kamothe also the lighting is poor towards the station road, the lids of the drains are also not fitted securely as a result very often in kamothe you see the lids falling into the drain endangering our lives. the dog menace is also ever increasing with garbage strewn all over the place they are having a gala time.

Raghvendra Saxena
                    May 10, 2011

Illegal Construction/ Encroachment of CIDCO Property

The C.M.D., CIDCO
                    Raigarh Bhavan,
                    Belapur, Navi Mumbai

Subject : Illegal Construction as well as encroachment of CIDCO Property near upcoming Prime Mall Sector-12, Kharghar

I would like to draw your kind attention towards encroachments croping up at CIDCO Property just behind Upcoming Fire Station asnd Prime Mall, Sector-12, Kharghar.

These...
                    9 other people found this review helpful
                    9 found this helpful
                    15 Comments
                    Payal Rane
                    Feb 23, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Water is not supplied regularly to the Societies in Sector 9 Khanda Colony, New Panvel West Navi Mumbai especially Haware Vrindavan Society in Sector 9 Khanda Colony Plot 52.

This is despite the society residents paying "CIDCO Service Charges" amountng to Rs 12000/- Per month to the society for supply of water for 24 hours in a day and despite paying the Society maintenance charges regularly on a monthly basis upto Rs 1500/- per month based on sq foot area.

This has been prevalent since January 2010 onwards. It is more than one year since the residents have been facing this problem. The noticeboard at Haware Vrindavan Society displays the words "Cidco kadhoon paani cha prabhav ati mandh aahe" or "Cidco kadhoon paani bandh aahe". This is continuous for 4 days in a gap of every 10 days

The residents pay high maintenance charges and after a tiring day at work end up without water in the evenings.
                    CIDCO should supply water for 24 hours immediately to this housing society as all the dues to CIDCO from this Society are clear

CIDCO also can give notice in leading English and Marathi newspapers about the water cut along with proper reasons so that the residents are informed about the same and are prepared for it.

The water problem stretches to 6 days from the planned ONE Day mentioned on the notice Board
                    Payal
                    Judy Shyju
                    I am residing in Dnyan Sarathi Complex, sector -12, Plot C-2, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai. Our building is not receiving water supply 24 hours a day from 18th March 2014. Before this date we used to have water supply for 24 hours a day. Please confirm what the problem is and till when this water problem will be solved. All the buildings around us do not have a water problem. The main tank of the building is not filled to the maximum and hence we have water supply only 2-3 hrs a day.

Please resolve the problem at the earliest.
                    No proper water supply in Sector 22 Plot 85, Prabhu Shrine Building, Kamote Navi mumbai from 1st June 2014.

Please look in to the matter seriously.Please do the Needful.

Jagannath Devadiga

DAMAGE TO PROPERTY

Dear Sir, The disciples of dhan nirankari baba have destroyed the kharghar hills by spray paintings over it, please take immediate action I also request the newspapers to highlight the issue!! Regards A CONCERNED CITIZEN
                    6 other people found this review helpful
                    6 found this helpful

sanelbaby
                      from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                      Feb 9, 2011

I am a Resident o[censored]pcoming City Panvel. i have a complain about the foot path in cidco which are occupied by many people doing bussiness like pani puri, sabjiwala, vadapav wala etc. etc.. etc... Foot paths are made for people to walk and not for doing business, because of which people are suffering lot of traffic problems difficulty in walking, all men women and kids almost like hitting each other while walking, and also accidents occur. and much more.... My humble request to Cidco is keep footpaths for walking...

I am certainly waiting for reply...

sanel baby
                      I request all people to support me who thing we are right...
                      Yes, you are right, in the shiva complex, there are hardware stores, infrot of them they have used this foot path by keeping their own mateiral.

We don't why cidco people not taking any action on them.

M.P. Sakde
                        Dec 26, 2010

Unauthorized construction

The C.M.D., CIDCO
                        Raigarh Bhavan,
                        Belapur, Navi Mumbai.

Sub: - Complaint against illegal construction

I am the member of Shree Datta Guru C.H.S. situated at Sector-7 (CIDCO) New Panvel (E), Navi Mumbai– 410206.Inspite of my several complaints to CIDCO officials at estate office New Panvel as well as Mr. Hemant Bange at Belapur no action has been taken. So, at the end I...
                        milasnakh
                        from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                        Dec 19, 2010

Hi There,

I have kept the Category of Complaint Open since there are a multiple issues which cannot be categorized.

I am a resident of Sec 3 Kharghar . I have purchased a Flat almost 4 years ago and this place was very nice , but since last 2 years we are facing a lot of issues with the number of vehicle repair workshops springing up in and around the residential complexes here.

All the rental shops have been converted to Garages/Repair workshops and you can see that the pedestrian gangaway has literally been hounded by these guys having their vehicles parked.Pedestrian walk on roads to avoid the mess they have created . the only bus stop present is surrounded by cars which is why the NMMT also have a of problem in stopping , sometimes they dont stop.

More to this the repair workmen used a lot of harmful chemicals (sub standard quality) which is used in painting which is harmful for humans.In addition to this they have also been using butane gas cylinders for denting and cutting purpose.Last weeek we had a massive explosion in our buliding which was identified as some kind of shorting in the electrical in the shop which was using these butane cylinders.

These repair guys also store a lot of petrol and other chemical which is again harmful for humans.

I need some help here , to atleast bring it to the notice of the authorites so that proper action can be taken wrt to these illegal repair activities that are taking place.

We are sitting on a time bomb , before a major accident takes place

Pls guide me to lodge a complaint with some affective agency.

Lookig forward to a positive reply.

Abraham Paulose
                          Dec 9, 2010

NMMC & CIDCO officials Aided and Abetted Land Grabbing & Illegal Construction in Sector 3, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai.
                          Well planned residential condominiums that CIDCO had made earlier are being converted into slums by NMMC, the present planning authority & CIDCO. Illegal constructions carried out in the name of (bogus) additional F.S.I. causes Hazards to health, safety & environment and encroachments, nuisance, damages to nearby flats and buildings. CIDCO Flat owners of Sanpada-Sector 3 are in distress due to lack of empathy at NMMC & CIDCO. Their various complaints and grievances against illegal constructions and land grabbing are neglected and their queries are either wrongly answered or unanswered.

The architect’s proposals and plans, the permissions granted and the constructions carried out are in total contravention to General Development Control Rules (GDCR) and in violation to the terms and conditions of Lease Deeds.

Sanpada Sector 3, the beautiful rectangular plot of land, (acquired by CIDCO, under the Land Acquisition Act, with the pre-condition to keep 25% of the land free and open for construction of G+2 stories Row House, without pile foundation) in which four identical residential condominiums (now four housing societies), were developed by CIDCO under the DRS 1987 Housing Scheme.

Plot Details as per Original Condominium Drawings attached to Lease Deeds.
                          Area Details
                          Per Plot Total (C1+C2+C3+C4)
                          in SQ.M in SQ.M
                          1 Total Plot Area 6440.00 25760.00
                          2 Area Reserved for Utilities 452.00 1808.00
                          3 Net Plot Area
                          (the total F.S.I. @1.00) 5988.00 23952.00
                          4 Common Built Up Area (amenities
                          constructed by using the pre-
                          conditional open land) 1501.69 6007.00
                          5 Total Built Up Area of Condominium 4486.31 17945.00
                          6 Total Built Up Area (4 + 5 ) 5988.00 23952.00

This is the proof that CIDCO as the planning authority then, had consumed the Total F.S.I. in compliance to the requirement of F.S.I. =1.00 (for Residential)

Plot details secretly misrepresented by the Architects in the F.S.I. area workout for getting their fraudulent proposals and plans approved are now shamelessly divulged by the officials of NMMC & CIDCO in haste to conceal their mistake and to confuse the people who questions without considering the literary meaning and technical interpretations of such details. Eg. “Common Built Up Area” is misrepresented as Balance Area, Balance F.S.I and even as Common Balance Built Up Area!

No common standards, methods and procedures are followed by the Architects in the preparation of plans and area workout of F.S.I because all of them were fraudulently creating imaginary F.S.I. for their “Clients.” Some have distributed from the ‘Common Built Up Area’, Some have distributed from the ‘Area reserved for Utility’ and some have distributed the same amenity like Common Staircases many times again and again and the NMMC and CIDCO officials Approved and Granted Everything as ‘people approached them with money’ and officials are now acting against us who are victims of these crimes and sufferers of injustice.
                          When it is clear like daylight that no additional constructions are possible in these plots of land without contravening so many GDC Rules and the terms and conditions of Lease Deed even in an imaginary situation of having F.S.I., we are made to suffer the consequences of illegal constructions and the cost of our common land already grabbed by the miscreants in collusion with NMMC & CIDCO officials is estimated to Rs.30 Crores in Sector 3, Sanpada.

A latest typical example of additional F.S.I. Construction carried out on, Flat B11/1.1, Himgiri Cooperative Society Ltd., Sector 3, Sanpada is shown below.

Original Flat Area: 60.69 SQ.M.
                          Additional FSI Sanctioned: by CIDCO: 36.16 SQ.M. (60%)
                          by NMMC: 36.101 SQ.M. (60%)
                          Additional FSI constructed: by flat owner: 46.00 SQ.M. (75%)!
                          Available FSI in the plot of Land of the Society: 00.00 SQ.M. !!!

Permissions under Reference:
                          NMMC Permission No. NMMC/ TDP/ BP/ Case No. A-11838/ 2826/ 2010 DATE: 30/ 06/ 2010.
                          CIDCO Permission Ref. No.CIDCO/ AEO/ NERUL/ SANPADA/ 2010/ 2192 / Dt.14.06.2010

gaurik
                            Dec 6, 2010

We are planning to buy a house in Navi Mumbai. We took all the builder paper for loan to IDBI Bank they are telling for home loan, they need CIDCO NOC Certificate. When we inquired about this CIDCO Certificate, they are asking 50,000 rupees for NOC Certificate. Why we have to pay so much for that certificate. First off all in Mumbai house prices are very high. Please help all the peoples who need CIDCO NOC Certificate. Do something like that I get this certificate without paying money.
                            Sir, I am purches a plot in private lay out, but I don't register that becouse there is cidco notified zone then ragistry requirment is cidco NOC but cidco officer is not support me then please support me for what I do?
                            in cidco ltd lot of frauds are going on, one of the fraud is happening in ghansoli engineering section where it is learnt that numbers of proposal are prepared on A 2 agreement and they are only on papers, more over duplication of work are also done and also without doing any site work the bills are paid . please see into the matter. moreover the area from sec1tp9 is handed over to nmmc but how can the M&R works be executed with in those sector
                            this is a huge loss to cidco as well as fraud
                            please look into the matter
                            and hope free impartial investigation will be done
                            yes i'm also facing same type of problem they ask us 35000 each of society members please do some thing against cidco Nodel Officers

Abraham Paulose
                              Dec 1, 2010

There is no balance F.S.I. neither available nor permissible nor distributable in City Survey No.45–1Part, Plot No.1, 2, 3 & 4 of Sector 3, of Sanpada Village, Navi Mumbai, Dist. Thane (now four Housing Societies). Condominium drawings of these plots of lands confirms that CIDCO the original planning authority, had consumed the total F.S.I. of the land and left no land for additional constructions. Lease Deeds between CIDCO and the housing societies prohibits any temporary or permanent construction of additional built up area in these plots.

In spite of the above, NMMC and CIDCO had aided and abetted land grabbing and illegal constructions by the permissions they granted for additional constructions to individual owners of row houses in Sector 3 Sanpada, by making a mockery of all applicable laws, rules and regulations.

The illegal additional constructions carried out by individuals have violated Terms/ Conditions, (d), (e), (i) & (f), written on page 3 of the Lease Deed and ignored the detailed description of total built up area in the certified original Condominium drawings.

All such illegal additional constructions in Sector 3 Sanpada, have violated GDCRules 43.1.a & b / 20.b & 20.5 / 6.3.3.a & e. 1, f, g, & h / 7.2.h. i & j / 7.1 / 9.1 / 6.3.6. a, b, d, g, h & n / 9.6 / 9.4.2.a & b etc. and contravened the definitions of GDCR 3.111, 3.90, 3.11. The terms and conditions, 1.a, 1,b, 1.c, 6, 7, 15, 26 28 etc. given in the standard format of Municipal permission and commencement certificate attached to it is also found violated besides the the infringement of applicable laws such as Land Acquisition Act, MR&TP Act Environmental Act etc.

Land worth Rupees 23 to 25 Crores is already been grabbed by the miscreants in the name of bogus F.S.I. and imaginary balance built up area. NMMC, CIDCO, Architects and the office bearers of the concerned societies are the parties to the crime by which the interest of the State Government which made land available to CIDCO at cheaper rate for affordable housing scheme has been sabotaged and now the Government should recover premium for the misuse of the land and it is the duty of the Government to protect the right, title and interest of the law abiding members of the societies.
                              government should strict action.

OC pending Sector 10 kharghar

Hi Why full OC is not issued to Plot 271 Sector 10 of kharghar what is the action required from CIDCO on this issue

M I SHAIKH
                                Sep 3, 2010

MORTGAGE NOC NOT ISSUING

DEAR Sir,

I had taken a loan form Deutsche Postbank Home Finance Ltd.
                                Unit No-705-706, 7th Floor, "A", Wing, Diamonda, Near Novelty Silk Compound, Dahisar-East, Mumbai-400068
                                Tel[protected] & 42485454

Bank is insisting to bring the Mortgauge NOC from CIDCO on their name, CIDCO Estate Officer, Nerul office, Mr.Joshi is not issuing the NOC, the reason that they do not...
                                vikki123
                                from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                Jul 7, 2010

RESERVATION HAVE DELETED IN VASAI AREA ,FROM MANTRALAY GR HAVE PUBLISH IN 2007, FROM TAT TIME I M ASKING IN PAPER HOW THEY HAVE DELETED PUBLIC LAYOUT GARDEN PLOT AND THAT ALSO IN 7/12 GARDEN HOW MANTRALAY AND CIDCO HAVE MANAGED IN THIS CASAS THAT MEANS ALL THING'S HAPPEN FROM MANTRALAY DEPARTMENT ONLY ......I HAVE COMPLAINT MANY TIMES TO CIDCO,MANTRALAY,NAGAR-RACHNA,NAGAR-PALLIKA,T.I.L.R,D.I.L.R, AND TO ASHOK CHAVAN CHIEF MINISTER MUMBAI.
                                M.L.A.VIVEK RAGHUNATH PANDIT.
                                IN RIGHT 2 INFORMATION I HAVE ASK MANY TIMES BUT NO PAPER HAVE SHOWN
                                i have booked an underconstruction flat in vasai approved by cidco as they say. in start they had promised
                                us to give the lastest amenities but hv failed for that, even for parking and garden they are not ready to provide ample space for each one as it should be as per cidco regulatory act.

we have paid above 50% of the falt amount which is now at almost ready stage by this november. what should we do to get the things what we have paid for. is it not a duty of cidco to inspect the premises after
                                completion so that whaever projects passed under their approval sholud be as they have submitted in the cidco authority. even now they are constructing some rooms besides our building which was suppose to be a garden for our childrens. this is trly injustice and take away of our rights. Cidco should regularly inspect the premises in regular interwals so that the construction is as per the acyula plan passed but very sad to say that this is not done. i know that this mail will be result 100% result orinted but then to i ask the authorities for justice and consumer rights. thanks
                                i have the same problem . where should i complain this.
                                pls advise . my email : [protected]@hotmail.com

vin2574
                                  Jun 17, 2010

Would like to pay your attention on the illegal hawking near Jalvayu vihar phase -2 (oppsite daily bazar)at Sector -20, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai. Number of illegal Meats/vegetable shops are set at that place resulting in stink smell (not bearable). Hawkers are throwing meats parts openly in the open space. Now rainy season also come, these meats shops may spread diseases.

>

>It is requested to take action and de-assemble these hawkers shops immediatelty in the interest of residents living there. Kharghar is bulit as a central hub and have its own beauty and importance. But due to these illegal hawkers will damage the image of Kharghar.