Clothesmart — product not received for prepaid order

I ordered a saree in clothes mart on 30th december 2018. I have received payment confirmation mail from clothese mart via order id number 86164. Still not get any updates from them. Given phone number also switched off. I thought many of them cheated from clothes mart. It may be a fraud website. I have lost my money. I felt very bad.

They are really cheating people. They are not responding to the mails. The cash is already taken. But the products are not delivered. The days they said have already crossed
I ordered saree cost 399 in clothesmart on 31dec'18 payment also deducted from my account till now not received product.please help me to see revert back my money.

I have ordered(#70910) product in clothesmart.in on 27th Dec 2018. For the delivery of the product time was given 7 to 12 days and I waited till 12 days, still i did not received the product. And also not received any information regarding order shipment. I paid 399/- Rs through net banking.

Clothesmart online shopping. I ordered for a Saree. Cash on delivery was not possible so paid by card. The cash was taken. I didn't receive the porduct. They have given an email ID but there is no response. My order no. is 81265.kindly consider this complaint. If it is fake kindly do something to get the refund.

Gouri Harikumar's reply, Jan 14, 2019
I ordered on 29 December I didn't get
I ordered dress worth rupees 499. and i recevied only order no. but from that day iam opening this app but it has shown as wrong entry.. i don, t know what to do now... please give us atleast contact number of clothesmart.
On 29th Dec, I have purchased online for two sarees and till date not received the product. I am unable to contact them.
I order my product but no response from them I want my product or refund my money

On dec 29th I've ordered a saree.. The date is 12th today..apart the order conformation I haven't get any sort of messages...I haven't received the product so far... It was a prepaid order.. It's been more thn 10 days...
Fake website even I didn't receive my order worth 1300 rs .I think this website is created by frauds .