Clothquick.com — fake and different product received please refund my money

 
11 Reviews
Surat, Surat District, Gujarat, India
 Shailknp08 on May 25, 2019
I have ordered combo set of kurti but received fake and cheap saree
My order number 3896
Date 21/05/2019
Courier pickrr.com
Tracking i'd[protected]
Payment mode cash on delivery amount rs.1089
Return address
Krishna fashion/clothquick.com
215, sunstar business hub, athwa, surat, gujarat 395006
Mobile [protected]
Email [email protected]

fake and different product received please refund my money
fake and different product received please refund my money
fake and different product received please refund my money
fake and different product received please refund my money
fake and different product received please refund my money
Updated by Shailknp08, May 25, 2019
Invoice page

fake and different product received please refund my money
Updated by Shailknp08, May 25, 2019
Please argent base bcz cash on delivery payment have courier service and stopped to seller
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Wrong product
ordered set of kurtis at 1089 but recieved 2 cheap sarres that to is damage.
Please tell me the return policy and refund the amount 1089 back to me .
Order id 6552279
Reference id 4098
Order date 23/05/2019
Delivered date 27/05/2019

[email protected]'s reply, Jun 26, 2019
R u got ur refund
I ordered combo of 3 kurties @999 but recieved 2 cheap sarees. Change it soon otherwise i'll file a case on your site in consumer court. Please refund my money . You betrayed most of the people .ndone it soon otherwise i literally file a case on you.

I ordered combo of 3 kurties @999 but recieved 21cheap sarees. Change it soon otherwise i'll file a case on your site in consumer court. Please refund my money .
Gnaneswari Devi's reply, Jun 1, 2019
Did u get ur money back we will sure file a case pls respond
I was order combo kurti pack but I received two cheap saree I want my money back 1089 I want to return this order and updated no of your site is switch off so please help me . Reference Id- 4173
Order ID- 6552241
Tracking ID[protected]
Oder date- 23/05/2019
Yes i also get the same olz refund my money .i also get the worst sarees plz help abd plz do something against wid these type of fake companies
Plz i want my money back plz do me the favour and help me .i am very upset
Fake company
Ordered 3 combo kurtis
Received 2 cheap sarees
I want my money back
Fake company... How could it be so fraudulent... i hv selected 3 kutis combo... they have sent me 2 unworthy sarees... im going to claim this seriously if immediate response is not given to repay my amount.

my order number is 5056

COD payment 1089... i want my money back!!!

Fake company
Ordered 3 combo kurtis
Received 2 cheap sarees
I want my money back

Fake company Ordered 3 combo kurtis Received 2 cheap sarees. I want my money back plz tell me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Clothquick.com - fake and different product received please refund my money

    Contact Information

    Surat
    Surat District
    Gujarat
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Online Shopping
    Website:
    Add Company Information