[Resolved] Club Factory — I want to return my product

 
41 Reviews
India
 Lavinadhanwani on Mar 15, 2018
I ordered yellow jacket from Club Factory. But colour is worst and size too.
My order id is SO13895901 and I want to return this product. Please let me the procedure how to return. In mobile application it is showing 0(zero) as paid order.
Please let me the producer and I want refund money, worst company and worst costumer experience. Fake company from China. Please don't use this website.
Hope to get proper guidance from this site as they are not replying on facebook too.

Thanks

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 18, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 16, 2018] Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Club Factory Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2018
Dear, here is the return address:
CLUBFACTORY INDIA PVT LTD (Return Center)
G45, FIRST FLOOR, SECTOR 6, NOIDA, UTTAR PRADESH 201301
According to our return policy, you need to bear the shipping fee of return. And please do put a paper with your order number and return reason on it so that we can identify the package and process the refund without delay.
So please send your items via the courier to us and we will refund the amount after receiving within 7-15 days. Thank you.
Verified Support
Club Factory Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2018
Please try to re-star us for 5. Thank you.
Complaint comments  40 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir/Mam,

i have ordered a pair of women footwear and a women bag from your site CLUB FACTORY. but i have to say this which product your shows on site that all are fake. because i have purchased a bag, its quality is too cheap, stitching is also not properly done by your site.
please find the pictures also which i have attached. and i have also purchase footwear its size is too short according to my size so, requesting you to kindly exchange our both the products with new product.
i am sending you the return on your address and also will put the paper on it with the returning reason and also will write that which product replace with which new product.
MY ORDER NO IS SO39196743

DO CONFIRM YOUR RETURN ADD PLEASE ALSO TELL THE EXCHANGE PROCESS, IF I WANT TO EXCHANGE MY BAG WITH SOME ANOTHER PRODUCT THAT HOW CAN I MENTION AND WHERE ?

AND ALSO TELL THE TIMING THAT FOR COMPLETING THIS PROCEDURE HOW MUCH TIME WILL YOU TAKEN BY YOU?

sorry pics could not attach due large size but i am sending the product you can see.
silky sethi's reply, Aug 24, 2018
please give the ans of my complaint
Wrong item deliver.order Id qid19205 and tracking id[protected]
Wrong item deliver. Amount 999 for new high top lace up fashionable sneakers . And my order id qid[protected].Please refund my money.
Gulshan kiro's reply, May 11, 2018
Kab tak return ho jayga
I ordered Black jacket from Club Factory. But colour is worst and size too. The material was horible
My order id is SO28445982 and I want to return this product. Please let me the procedure how to return. In mobile application it is showing 0(zero) as paid order.
I ordered Black jacket but shoes sizes is small (3items only)
My order id is SO[protected]and I want to return this product. Please let me the procedure how to return. In mobile application it is showing 0(zero) as paid order.
Hello I'm ordering a product from your website order I'd SO32920504 products are delivered yesterday[protected] you are sending wrong quantity product I'm ordering 800grm shampoo bottle but you are sending 300grms shampoo bottle what is this nonsense I don't want this product please take return your product back please arrange a return pickup free I don't charge money because it's not my fault its your fault I'm paying 800grm product money but you are sending 300grms shampoo bottle please arrange return pick up free you are not sending 800grm you are sending 300grms I'm clearly upload pics please respond quickly.
Rakhi Aggarwal's reply, Nov 10, 2018
Is you got refund ?
Hello I'm ordering a product from your website order I'd SO32920504 products are delivered yesterday[protected] you are sending wrong quantity product I'm ordering 800grm shampoo bottle but you are sending 300grms shampoo bottle what is this nonsense I don't want this product please take return your product back please arrange a return pickup free I don't charge money because it's not my fault its your fault I'm paying 800grm product money but you are sending 300grms shampoo bottle please arrange return pick up free you are not sending 800grm you are sending 300grms I'm clearly upload pics please respond quickly.

###ing company is CLUB FACTORY india.. and actors like ranveer and indian girl manushi is giving adds to these ###ing Company... dont ever buy from online... Bhenchodh... CLUB FACTORY india... china products no response from any one.. eve if calls as well... ### u all CLUB FACTORY owner to cleaner...
I ordered one combo bag from club factory... But I'm not satisfied with tat product... Worst quality ever seen... I want to return back tat product...My order is SO34247476... I have paid in cash on delivery but it has shown tat I haven't paid anything yet which means my paid option is nil.. No response to call...pls do acknowledge...thankyou
Quality of product is poor.
I have ordered a top and its size was too small.its quality is also very cheap. Customer care contact number is also fraud.its fake. There isnt any return option in club factory app

I want my refund back
U ppl are not replying in ur chat option also
I ordered eyeshadow from club factory. ...but I'm not satisfied with tat product...worst quality ever seen...I want to return back tat product .my order is SO33185522 and my return I'D SO[protected]. I have paid in cash on delivery but it has shown tat I haven't paid anything yet which means no response to call...plz do acknowledge. ...thank you.

I ordered one top paying 362₹ using my debit card . It was delivered .the product was very very worst.i want to return it.
But my mobile app shows that my paid order as zero. I was totally hypered...
Worst online shopping app and very bad customer service. Let me know the procedure of return policy in this case
I have ordered korean wallet but they have provided me a card carrier. The product is very very worst. I want to return this product and want my money back. Let me know the procedure of return policy in this case. This is the worst shopping app. My order is SO39613233.My order is cash on delivery. I want refund.
i order yell top from club factory i got yellow paper top..worst quality..even newspaper is more thick than this top..never order from club factory
dear sir madam plese return my product
I need to return my product as the product quality is soo bad.
I wish to return my dress ordered on Club factory India, as the product quality is not good. It is nowhere similar to what shown in the picture. Bad experience...waste of money..
My order number was SO40604352. I want to return this product. Please let me know the procedure urgently.
Dear sir my order are totally different not much picture please give me answer how to return please help me ...
SHAIKH AAKIF's reply, Jun 17, 2019
Bhool jaao

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    3425
    Pending
    25
    Resolved
    853
    phone
    +86 571 8689 1965
    +86 185 5739 6868
    location
    478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China - 310000
    Club Factory - I want to return my product