[Resolved] Club Factory — no delivery of order. no helplines responding

 
10 Reviews
Gangtok, East Sikkim District, Sikkim, India
 Ghising Sajal on Dec 16, 2018
I had placed a pre-paid order on 21.11.2018 which was supposed to get delivered by 5th to 9th dec. Now, after waiting for such a long time, in the app it says that the ordered product has been delivered on 3rd dec, 2018 but its 16th dec 2018 today and i haven't received my order till date. Tried reaching out for help, but its no where to be found. Neither am i able to track my order. Given customer care no. Doesn't respond either. Very horrible service!
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 17, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 17, 2018] Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Club Factory Customer Care's response, Dec 17, 2018
Dear, we apologize for this inconvenience. Could you share us your order number? So that we can check and help you.
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

A shoes has been purchased by me form the Club Factory with Order No.SO68606483 and my order tracking number is [protected].

These shoes are not as per the Advertisement given on Face Book.
I wants to return this item.
According to the cost of these shoes, the item send to me is not reliable.
I had placed the order on November 2/2018.my order number is SO70188200. Till now I didn't get the order. I got a msg today my order is returned and we could not deliver your clubfactory.What's the problem may I know that, when I will get my order, please get my ordersoon... I waiting for your good response
Club Factory Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2018
Verified Support

Dear, for this issue, please contact us at [email protected], we will check for you.
Not appling for retune
Order no.SO70859956
Order date.2dec 2018
Many problems in this order .so I want to cancel it.please cancel it.
Its been more than one month since i placed an order but i didnt get any notification frm the company regarding my order.I have already paid and i sincerely request to provide my order as soon as possible.Actually i have placed the order frm my friends account and all her messages got deleted because of some reason but i have the payment info.
Club Factory Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2018
Verified Support

Dear, for this issue, please contact us at [email protected], we will check for you.
I ordered a watch, it did not delivered..I want ti change my contact no. In order too..order no. Is S[protected]...its very urgent..please it should be delivered fast..please just see this request
I have ordered watch from clubfactory S[protected]...my order is not delivered yet.Everysingle morning i receive a message that your parcel is dispatch but doesn't reaches . please deliver the parcel as soon as possible and from now i will make sure not to do any kind of shopping from club factory.Very poor delivery
I bought a women winter coat on club factry, minimum 30 days but still not refund
Plz give me my oder .oder 18 days after conform but not receive me or my payment card pay . It's oder fast send me .my oder no.so92085538.id name sayyed gaffar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    3425
    Pending
    25
    Resolved
    853
    phone
    +86 571 8689 1965
    +86 185 5739 6868
    location
    478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China - 310000
    Club Factory - no delivery of order. no helplines responding