Club Factory — order no-so[protected]

Address:labour chowk sec- 58 noida u.p, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201309

As i have order a jacket order no-so[protected] but due to unavailable stock, my order gets rejected and i have already paid for the order online, now i get the updation for refund from club factory — refund id is sor[protected] — it say that money with refunded in my paytm bank account, but i m waiting from 15 days, nothing is there in my account, please help me out and return my money asap, i have a very bad experience this time with club factory.. First you made me wait for one month for the order after order got rejected — please do the needful asap

Club Factory
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Club Factory Phone
    +86 571 8689 1965
    +86 185 5739 6868
    Club Factory Address
    478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China - 310000
    View all Club Factory contact information