Club Mahindra Holidays — Cancellation of member ID 2955880 but they are not proceeding with refund

Address:Jp Nagar

You have marked my previous complaint as solved but it's not solved the company has not intiated my refund till now

I have written many many mails starting from 27 September 2021 and everything in detail in 28 September email and till now talked to Mr Rahul and Mr Varun of sales team and Mr Gaurav and Mr Naveen Chopra ( cancellation head ). I told everyone to cancel my membership and refund my money.
Till now every person has confirmed that your membership will be cancelled but till now I have not received in writing about confirmation of cancellation and after this how many days will it take to get my refund

Please clear all this and initiate my refund as I am unable to understand why so much delay is going on and I requested earlier also that I don't want to continue my membership and cancel the same on urgent basis

Please look into the matter and do the needful to refund my money as I have cancelled the membership and informed you within 10 days to cancel my membership and Mr Naveen Chopra said please till 1 October for cancellation procedure to be done

Now you are kindly requested to cancel the same and refund my money

Uday Handa ( Membership ID 2955880)
439 JP Nagar
Jalandhar
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Club Mahindra Holidays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Club Mahindra Holidays Phone
    +91 44 3988 1000
    +91 44 6695 3435
    Club Mahindra Holidays Address
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    View all Club Mahindra Holidays contact information