Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1618

File a complaint to Coca‑Cola Company

Having problems with Coca‑Cola Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coca‑Cola Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coca‑Cola Company reviews & complaints page 55

krishn kumar sharma
Apr 27, 2011

a some days ago am getting mail id a coca-cola mail u r won lottery money but how many long time to ago just yet not get any money but only for come to call diplomatic and want to custom charge 25 thousand Rs. what is this am sending a person name Handling Manager; TEDDY GREEN
Email: [protected]@consultant.com
Phone No;[protected]

we are receive mail today 27.4.2011

Foreign Remittance Department
104 London Road,
GB - Liverpool l3,
5nl,
United Kingdom.

ATTN: Felicia,

Welcome to Banking and Courier Service department of BANK OF SCOTLAND, United Kingdom.

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail and all correspondense regarding the transfer of your valued funds amount of Five Hundred and Fify Thousand Great British Pounds Sterlings {£550,000:00 GBP} to your designated bank account has also been received from the British Cricket Lottery Board.
We wish to bring to your notice that your funds have been processed and will be dispatched/remitted as soon as possible by our Bank through diplomatic transfer to the Reserve Bank of India after which it will be transferred into your designated Bank account in your Country.

The documentation for the movement of your funds transfer out o[censored]nited Kingdom to your Country India has been processed, and shall be transferred with immediate effect. As soon as all formalities are completed, you will be contacted by the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA through an email or your telephone number which will be sent along side all other hard copies of all correspondense regarding your transfer to them.

All security documents regarding to the lottery winning will be given to our Diplomat who will assist you in the process of remittance and to sign immediately your transfer is effectuated. All the Email lottery documents are to ensure that you will be free from any money laundering accusation what soever by the Indian Government.

The BANK OF SCOTLAND will not hesitate to inform you that the security documents regarding your winning as well as the Winning Cretificatehave been dispatched in company of our Diplomatic Agent MR. MIKE BROWN and will arrive in your country India on FRIDAY, 29th of APRIL 2011 through British Airways. He will call you immediately he arrive in India. He will bring to you all the documents after your fund is transferred by the RBI into your account and also guide you over the formalities on how your funds can successfullybe transferred to your bank account.

Note; all taxes have been paid to the British Gaming Board as well as the Courier charge of the diplomat and the LLOYD INSURANCE which covers your money here in the United Kingdom. You will only be required to pay for the Cost of Transfer of your funds from the Reserve Bank of India to your bank account. We have done all that are required by law and have paid everything under our care.
Note also that this is a very delicate transfer and all precautions have to be taken by you in your Country.

Failure to proceed to claim or delays in transfer by you, will lead to disqualification, cancellation and withdrawal of your winning funds.
You should keep this transfer confidential until the funds have been remitted into your account. Please this is for security purpose.

Thanks for your understanding and anticipated cooperation. We look forward to your prompt response.

diplomatic cell no.. [protected], he is always call me person only say that u will deposit money i will arrive today india mumbai airport so u come to, why ?? sory i can;t understood sir what's the matter plz reply me immediately soon.

what is this this is true ya false i want to claim with coca cola award money. plz help me. sir.. i will wait ur reply my email id: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Coca Cola — for coca cola lottery award

i have recived a mail on my id [protected]@gmail.com that you have won 500000 pounds coca cola lotary bonanza in uk and i got a certificate also this is ateched please tell me about this thank you

lottery money - Comment #1854097 - Image #0
S.VARALAKSHMI,
my name Furmal Murmu in my mobile or email -coco cola winner & coco cola Award Certificate One great Million pounds sterling (£1, 000, 000, 00 GBP) in my mail

Help me sir...
Email-furmal.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile nomber-[protected]

nvasarao
    from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
    Apr 23, 2011

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

1. Full name : ADARI NAGA SREENIVASARAO

2. Contact Address : S/O SOMESWARA RAO, KOTHAPALEM VILLAGE

SOMALINGAPALEM POST

YELAMANCHILI MANDAL

VISAKHAPATNAM DISTRICT.

ANDHRA PRADESH.

PIN CODE-531056

3. Age : 24TH

4. Telephone Number : [protected]

5. Sex : M

6. Occupation : Private Employee

7. State : Andhra Pradesh

8. Country : INDIA

4 minutes ago by nvasarao
    1. Full name : ADARI NAGA SREENIVASARAO

2. Contact Address : S/O SOMESWARA RAO, KOTHAPALEM VILLAGE

SOMALINGAPALEM POST

YELAMANCHILI MANDAL

VISAKHAPATNAM DISTRICT.

ANDHRA PRADESH.

PIN CODE-531056

COCA COLA uk Complaints - GBP IN THE coca cocla UK mobile draw of 7, 00, 000.00 GBP
    View all COCA COLA uk complaints
    COCA COLA uk 2011

A.N.SREENIVASARAO APR22, 2011
    received a massage on my mobile no.[protected]
    dated[protected] from TD-UKCOLA that you have qualified for 700, 000 pounds and send name & address via E-mail :- [protected]@hotmail.com .I open the E-mail and see……… RE: COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS.
    Add to Contacts
    To: [protected]@gmail.com

pawan16
      Apr 22, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I am Pawan kumar dubey
      mobile No.-[protected]
      I recieved a message on my phone about my winning draw of 1000000 GBP.and further i recieved an email as follows.

FILL CAREFULLY AND SEND BACK URGENTLY
      Inbox
      Add star
      Remmitance Dptunit
      <[protected]@live.com> Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 8:32 AM
      To: [protected]@gmail.com
      Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original

BATCH NUMBER:74/44319/JPMM
      PIN NUMBER:*124*#
      REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER:O2-05OPR442-RS PT

Dear Lucky Winner:
      Good to hear from you regarding the COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS. My name is Michael Fox am the COCA COLA Cash officer assigned to winners on mobile sweepstakes,your mobile number just won the sum of 1,000,000.00 Great British Pounds and Two NOKIA mobile phones (Nokia N97 N series )and (Nokia 5800 Xpress music)in the on going COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS,In line with commemorating event marking of our 124th anniversary.

We rolled out over £16,000.000.00 (sixteen million Great Britain pounds)for our 124th anniversary draws. All participants were select through a computer ballot system drawn form 25,000 company mobile numbers and 30,000,000 individual mobile number from 45 mobile networks from Australia,New Zealand,North America,Asia and Africa as part of the international promotions program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and licensed by the international association of gaming regulators (IAGR).

To file for claim, fill out the information required in the verification
      form and establish contact via e-mail between the hours of 8.00am-7.30pm
      on Monday through Saturday.

VERIFICATION FORM
      1.FULL NAMES:
      2.ADDRESS:
      3.AGE:
      4.WINNING MOBILE NUMBER & ALTERNATE MOBILE NUMBERS:
      5.PERSONAL EMAIL:
      6.COUNTRY:
      7.OCCUPATION:
      8.NATIONALITY:
      9.SCANNED COPY OF IDENTITY PROOF(MANDATORY).
      10.SCANNED COPY OF ADDRESS PROOF(MANDATORY).

*We advice you to maintain strict confidentiality of your WINNING NOTIFICATION and the ENTIRE CLAIMS PROCESS until the verification process has been completed and your cash remitted.This is part of our security protocol to AVOID DOUBLE CLAIMS WHICH COULD LEAD TO CANCELLATION OF FUNDS REMITTANCE/CLAIMS PROCEDURES.Quote your registration order number as O2-05OPR442-RS PT in all correspondence.

*We also urge you to keep your pin numbers confidential.
      Accept my congratulations once again on behalf of the entire COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS Promotions Board.

MICHAEL FOX(Mr.)
      Coordinator for COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS Promotions
      For Further Clarifications Contact:
      PHONE NUMBER:[protected]

abdul3019
        Apr 22, 2011

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

hi sir, this is abdulla saheb shaik my mobile no is +91-[protected] from hyderabad ,india i received message from cocacoladraw.com to my mobile the message is your mobile no is awarded 1,000,000.00g.b.p in ongoing coca cola anniversary 2011
        hi sir, this is Syed.Rafi Ahmed my mobile no is +91-[protected] from vijayawada, india i received message from cocacoladraw.com to my mobile the message is your mobile no is awarded 1, 000, 000.00g.b.p in ongoing coca cola anniversary 2011, this is fake?or true?
        I received a sms from ur ([protected]@cocacoladraw.com)
        like Your mobile number is awarded 1, 000, 000.00 GBP IN ONGOING COCACOLA ANNIVERSARY, 20011
        NAME:P.ARUNA
        MOBILE NUMBER;[protected]
        PROFFESION:HOME MAKER
        ADDRESS:HOUSE NO:103, BESIDE SRK MEDICAL HALL, GANDHINAGAR, SBI COLONY HYDERABAD 500080
        hi sir, this is Jagadish Khatri my mobile no is +91-[protected] from Kolkata, india i received message from cocacoladraw.com to my mobile the message is your mobile no is awarded 1, 000, 000.00g.b.p in ongoing coca cola anniversary 2011, this is fake?or true?
        hi sir I recived a SMS on 29/05/2011, from [protected] that " coca cola UK happyly announces u ve won 450, 000 BRITISH POUNDS IN A MOBILE DRAW HELD IN UK TO RELEASE UR FUND SEND UR DETAILS VIA E- MAIL [protected]@live.com"
        so please conform is this true or false, my email address:- [protected]@gmail.com
        my mob no :- [protected]
        hi sir, this is chandearshakhar my mobile no is [protected] from delhi ndia i received message from cocacoladraw.com to my mobile the message is your mobile no is awarded 1, 000, 000.00g.b.p in ongoing coca cola anniversary 2011, this is fake?or true?

LAKSHYARAJ
          from Pandua, West Bengal
          Apr 20, 2011

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

RESPECTED SIR, M/S SONKER DISTRIBUTOR OF HOWRAH STATION AREA IS NOT COMING TO OUR SHOP SO THAT WE ARE UNABLE TO SOLD YOUR COLD DRINKS PRODUCT AND WE ARE ENFORCED TO CONVERT IT WITH PEPSI PRODUCTS.EVEN YOUR COMPANY'S MANAGER ALSO NOT IN OUR REACH FOR ANY QUIRIES. IF YOUR COMPANY WANTS TO EXPAND THEIR BUSINESS THEN THEY HAVE TO SHORT OUT THIS PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY.WE ARE FACING THIS PROBLEM BEYOND ONE YEAR OR SO.IF YOUR COMPANY ABLE TO SUPPLY US YOUR PET BOTTLES PRODUCT REGULARLY AND UNITERRUPTED THEN WE CAN GIVE YOU UNEXPECTED RESULT.BECAUSE OUR SHOP IS OLD AND NEAR BY HOWRAH BUS STAND,RAILWAY STATION AND SURROUNDING HOTEL AREA OF FLYING CUSTOMERS SO HURRY UP AND DO THE NEEDFUL FOR THE COMPANY AS WELL AS THE DEALER (SONTHALIA LAKSHYA RAJ PROVISION STORES P/1 MUKHRAM KANORIA ROAD (GUPTA HOUSE) (NEAR HOTEL SAKET) HOWRAH-711101.CONTACT PERSON MR RAJ KUMAR SONTHALIA [protected],26662665

Upasna Parmar
            Apr 20, 2011

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

We have received a message on our number saying that our number has been chosen in some lottery contest of your company and that we have won FORTY MILLION BRITISH POUNDS STERLING. Today we again got a mail from your side saying that we have to pay some amount to the customs to release the prize money you are sending. Kindly let us know whether this is a genuine mail and contest or not and whether we should pay the money or not.

Harikrishan.S.Parmar
            hello,

i received a mail from coco cola company UK.. they told us to fill the verification form.. i filled and replied.. they sent me another mail as follows.. i wanna know wheter i received winning amount or its jus a fraud.. demandin reply immediately...

KIND ATTENTION: S. RAVINDRAN.

We officially acknowledged your confirmation mail to this claims department, the entire document needed for dispatched of your cash payment has been approved by our Remittance Department. Through outcome of the urgent meeting, the board members have approved that you will be receiving your Fund in your country of origin via Diplomatic channel as a Diplomatic consignment. This is the arrangement made to enable all the beneficiaries who are unable to come up with the Telegraphic Wire Transfer Requirements. The fund will be delivered to you as soon as the Diplomat arrives in India.

Note: All beneficiaries will be responsible for the handling charges/Non-inspection fee of $600 USD. The consignment will be registered as family treasures and ornaments to avoid much interrogation from the india Authority. Upon the arrival of the Diplomat this payment will be made to enable him clear the consignment and sign some vital documents that will back you up from the Diplomatic Enclave before the implementation of the final endorsement which is the release of the consignment so that he can proceed to your city for the delivery. Everything will go smoothly only if you can listen to the Diplomat's instructions in your country India.

Furthermore, you are been informed that the Diplomat who will be delivering your consignment is ignorant of the content, so on no account must you disclose to him the content, for security reasons. The diplomat will be arriving india on the 25th day of April. 2011. As soon as he arrives india, you will get a call from him so that you will start ARRANGING TO meet HIM. You must pay him the handover/Non-inspection fee which is $600 USD.

Lastly, the Diplomat has a limited time to stay, so you have to make this handover/Non-inspection charge available before his arrival for easy clearing of your consignment.

BELOW IS THE CONTACT OF THE DIPLOMAT:
            NAME: MR. DONALD JOE (CHIEF DELIVERY OFFICER)
            NAME OF COURIER SERVICE COMPANY THAT IS BRINGING THE CONSIGNMENT.
            GLOBAL LINK DIPLOMATIC COURIER COMPANY.

All your personal information will be given to him for easy communications and you should bear in mind that the diplomat has been instructed to handover this consignment to you personally..

Congratulation once again...!
            hi sir irecived a message in my mobile no winning a cash500, 000.00gbp from mr DR eddy clinton is this true or a fraud
            sir i recived a message from cocacola award u.k cash of 500, 000.00GBP from dr eddy clinton is this real or a fraud, demanding ur reply soon sir
            please reply me soon

amitindiac
              Apr 20, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

COCA COLA COMPANY IS CLAIMING TO GET A COKE FREE WHEN U SEE

BRRRRR written under the cap

but today at 12:35 pm i bought a coke and the cap showes BRRRR written on it it is with me but the lady owner of chander bakery in krishna market lajpat nagar part-1, new delhi-110024 does not gives this scheme to anybody and charges full money and says that this scheme is a crap u have to go to the company to collect Rs.10/-, so it means the coke company in india says that to get a coke free i will have to spend Rs.200/- on petrol to reach their company to get Rs.10/-

Mrs.Ritu Sharma [protected] D-202 lajpat nagar-1 top floor new delhi-110024

geeta84
                Apr 20, 2011

Address: Haryana

I had received a message from LM-MMT that 'You have got 1000000.00 in Cocacola World Fortune Pragram. To get your payment send email us on ([protected]@cocacoladraw.com).

So, I want to know this sms or company ture of fake? plz reply me as soon as possible.

Geeta Nakra

I have received a message from LM-MMT that you have got 1000000.00 in cocacola world fortune program . to get your payment send email us on [ [protected]@cocacoladraw.com

So, i want to know that the sms i got is company true or fake . please reply as soon as possilble

THANK YOU

SEEMA GHAI { MOBILE NO. [protected] }
                I have received a message from LM-MMT that you have got 1000000.00 in cocacola world fortune program . to get your payment send email us on [ [protected]@cocacoladraw.com

santosh kumar
                mobile-[protected]
                i have received a message from td-uniinves that you have got 1000000.00 in coca-cola world fortune program to get your payment send e-mail is it or fake plz inform me my phone number [protected]
                dear sir/madam i had received message that my mobile no. has awarded 1000000 GBP in on going coca cola anniversary, 2011 to receive send your name no. and address to ([protected]@cocacoladraw.com)so i wanted to know that is it true or fake.so pls contact me on [protected]@yahoo.com
                shah [protected]

adrs; sajidpura, siddipet dist; medak

hn; 2-3-423
                send me all the legal details regarding genuity of your identification - belong to cocacoladraw

MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.com

really its amazing...to receive this msg
                that ...I have received a message from TD-MMF that you have got 1000000.00 in cocacola world fortune program . to get your payment send email us on [ [protected]@hotmail.com]

So, i want to know that the sms i got is company true or fake . please reply as soon as possilble

THANK YOU
                TIKENDRA KUMAR MESHRAM

I have received a message from TD-MMT that you have got 700000.00 in cocacola world fortune program . to get your payment send email us on [ [protected]@hotmail.com & tel; [protected]

THANK YOU
                S.J.AHAMAD

really its amazing...to receive this msg
                that ...I have received a message from TD-G.B.P that you have got 1000000.00 in cocacola world fortune program . to get your payment send email us on [ [protected]@yahoo.com]

THANK YOU
                m.narsing rao, PH-[protected], ADDRES=20-428, eknagar, malkajgiri, hyd, 47

I've recieved a message saying your mobile number has won you 700, 000 G.B.P in COCA-COLA is it true or fake.Kindly reply

M Deodhar

On 20th of may, i got a message on my no.[protected] that i have got 500000 in coca cola world fortune program, i was said to send an email to get my payment, i mailed but there is no response till now, please reply and tell me whether it was true or just a joke as soon as possible

Maryada, vodafone customer
                11 Comments

amarojha
                  Apr 18, 2011

Address: Bhadrak, Odisha

DEAR SIR, I GOT THIS MAIL ON 17TH APRIL 2011. PLEASE, INFORM ME IF IT IS FAKE OR TRUE? MY EMAIL ID IS amar.[protected]@rediffmail.com, mob- +91-[protected].
                  "emailanniversaryprizepromo " <[protected]@rediffmail.com> | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
                  Subject: CONGRATULATION YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS HAVE AWARDED($491,000.00 US DOLLARS IN COCACOLA ANNIVERSARY CANADIA EMAIL AWARD 2011)
                  Date: Fri, 15 Apr 2011 11:44:00 IST

I GOT A CALL FROM +91-[protected],which name is Frank White AND HE IS TOLD ME THAT TO DEPOSIT A INDIAN CUSTOM REGISTRATION CHARGES @14,510RS ON THE A/C HOLDER NAMED MOHAMMED ANIS.
                  SBI A/C NO- [protected]
                  PAN NO- AVAPA9971D
                  IFSS:SBIN0005362

I HAVE ALREADY CHECK THE ACCOUNT HOLDER'S DETAILS TTHAT-
                  WHICH ADDRESS IS
                  72, SOFITALA
                  A/C BRANCH NAME- EKTA NAGAR
                  PILBHIT
                  SHANDAN ROAD(U.P)
                  PLEASE, INFORM ME IS IT FAKE OR TRUE.

Sandip Lotanrao Pawar
                    Apr 17, 2011

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Just recently i have received below three different mails (pasted). In response to these mail i have provided all the requested information. Kindly guide what is to be done now in this case as now i realize that these mails must be fraud / fake. My bank ID, Account No., Address,cell No. Annual salary details etc. is already provided to them. Now what corrective action to be taken to avoid miss-use of information provided.

Please guide.

Thanks & Regards.

Sandip Pawar
                    Mobile No.-+91 [protected]

Details are pasted below.

Mail-1
                    Sent Mail : Read Mail [ Back to Sent Mail ]

Printable Format | Show full Headers
                    Prev | Next

"sandip pawar"<[protected]@rediffmail.com> | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: <[protected]@gmail.com>,<[protected]@resvrebninda.co.in>

Subject: Re: COCA COLA EMAIL PROMOTION (PAYMENT PROCEDURE)

Date: Fri, 15 Apr 2011 20:56:16 IST
                    Cc: <[protected]@gmail.com>

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

TO:Dear Mr.Mr. Smith Anderson / FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
                    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

Good Evening!

As requested, please note my details below.

1) Full Names:
                    2) Nationality:

3) State:

4) City:

4) Residential Address :
                    5) Date Of Birth:

6) Mobile Number:

7) Sex:

8) Occupation:

9) Annual Income:

Sandip Pawar

On Mon, 11 Apr 2011 10:47:55 +0530 wrote
                    >

Attn: SANDIP LOTANRAO PAWAR,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the
                    winners selected on the COCA COLA EMAIL PROMOTION. Your GBP500,000.00
                    {Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds} Winning Certificate and Letter
                    of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was
                    obtained legally through the COCA COLA LOTTERY PROMOTION has been
                    forwarded to the Paying Bank (Reserve Bank of India) for the transfer of
                    your funds into your account.

I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the
                    requirements and verifications Test conducted for all on line winners.

You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (Reserve Bank of
                    India), for electronically base online banking transfer of your winning
                    fund and please forward to them your full particulars. The bank contact is
                    issued below:

1) Full Names:

2) Nationality:

3) State:

4) City:

4) Residential Address:

5) Date Of Birth:

6) Mobile Number:

7) Sex:

8) Occupation:

9) Annual Income

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

E-MAIL: [protected]@resvrebninda.co.in

Please contact Reserve Bank of India for your payment via email: [protected]@resvrebninda.co.in

However you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your
                    Winning Prize from COCA COLA LOTTERY PROMOTION.

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has
                    transferred the funds into your account in order for us (COCA COLA LOTTERY
                    PROMOTION) to list your name on the winning list.

Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is
                    anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to
                    work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have
                    informed us that they don’t deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and
                    diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat JACK WILLIAMS will be arriving
                    in your country by tomorrow. Follow all instructions from him in order to
                    attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Congratulations once again from all our staff.

Sincerely yours,

Mr. Smith Anderson

Prev | Next

Copyright © 2011 Rediff.com India Limited. All rights reserved.
                    Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

MAIL-2

Prev | Next

To: <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>

Subject: Re: PAYMENT OPTION:

Date: Fri, 15 Apr 2011 20:27:58 IST
                    Cc: <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

Dear DR. William Trevor More.
                    The Coca-Cola Fund Release Officer,

Greetings from India.

I have gone through the details below and would like to prefer the mode of payment through option No.-2 i.e. Through Courier Delivery.

Please find the details below as requested;

2.VIA DIPLOMATIC COURIER SERVICE(Courier Delivery)

Receiver Name:

Address:
                    Nationality:

Postal Code:

City:

State/Province:

Mobile:

Please do the needful as earliest.

With Best Regards,

Sandip Pawar

On Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:59:13 +0530 wrote
                    >

22 Garden close Stamford,lince PE92YP,London,United Kingdom,
                    England.
                    Tel Number:
                    Fax Number: +[protected]
                    E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Date: 11-April-2011:

DEAR LUCKY WINNER;
                    Wehave received your mail, We are happy to inform you that the committee has gone through your claim forms and verification letter received by this office from you, and all your claim verifications had been completed and the confirmation had been acknowledge, you are hereby require to be physically present here in London for the notarization of your winning certificate and payment voucher for the release order of your
                    payment as one of the legible winner of the Coca-Cola Award lottery draw 2011.

Let us know your readiness to come over as soon as possible as you have only seven working days to claim your prize. In case you are not dispensable physically fit, below are thethree breakdown options by which you can receive your winning
                    sum.

PREFER MODE OF PAYMENT:

1.Personal Presentation.

>2.Courier Delivery.
                    >
                    >3.Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer.
                    >

>
                    1.VIA PERSONAL PRESENTATION.
                    >You will required to come to England United Kingdom to pick your prize personally from prize Disbursement center
                    England . you are therefore requested to come in person to the Disbursements Center of the England On-line Coca-Cola International Promotion with the following requirements:
                    >

(A) An International Passport or Driven license.
                    >(B) Two passport photograph (2/4 size).
                    >

2.VIA DIPLOMATIC COURIER SERVICE.
                    Whereby a diplomat will be attach and his duty his to make sure that your winning amount get to you with out any
                    delay.
                    >For this you will required the following details for shipment.
                    >
                    Receiver
                    Name............................................
                    >Address.......................................................
                    >Nationality...................................................
                    >Postal Code.................................................
                    >City.............................................................
                    >State/Province............................................
                    >Country.......................................................
                    Mobile.........................................................

3.VIA BANK TO BANK WIRE TRANSFER.
                    In this method of bank wire, the bank will charges some money before they will convert the cheque into cash payment and transfer to your account via electronic wire where by you are require to send the following details.
                    Bank swift code; .............................................
                    >Bank name......................................................
                    >Bank address...................................................
                    >Bank account ..................................................
                    >Account holder.................................................
                    >Amount to be
                    transferred.................................

>I hope my application will be favorable granted by your reputable office.

>Thanks & Regard;
                    DR. William Trevor More.
                    The Coca-Cola Fund Release Officer.
                    Tel: [protected]
                    >

WARNING!!!
                    >
                    Note:
                    Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of COCA-COLA COMPANY.
                    You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your winning prize.
                    "© COPYRIGHT 2011 COCA-COLA ON-LINE PROMOTION ALL RIGHT RESERVED"

Prev | Next

Prev | Next

To: <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>

Subject: Re: PAYMENT OPTION:

Date: Fri, 15 Apr 2011 20:27:58 IST
                    Cc: <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>

Dear DR. William Trevor More.
                    The Coca-Cola Fund Release Officer,

Greetings from India.

I have gone through the details below and would like to prefer the mode of payment through option No.-2 i.e. Through Courier Delivery.

Please find the details below as requested;

2.VIA DIPLOMATIC COURIER SERVICE(Courier Delivery)

Receiver Name:

Address:
                    Nationality:

Postal Code:

City:

State/Province:

Mobile:

Please do the needful as earliest.

With Best Regards,

Sandip Pawar

On Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:59:13 +0530 wrote
                    >

22 Garden close Stamford,lince PE92YP,London,United Kingdom,
                    England.
                    Tel Number:
                    Fax Number: +[protected]
                    E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Date: 11-April-2011:

DEAR LUCKY WINNER;
                    Wehave received your mail, We are happy to inform you that the committee has gone through your claim forms and verification letter received by this office from you, and all your claim verifications had been completed and the confirmation had been acknowledge, you are hereby require to be physically present here in London for the notarization of your winning certificate and payment voucher for the release order of your
                    payment as one of the legible winner of the Coca-Cola Award lottery draw 2011.

Let us know your readiness to come over as soon as possible as you have only seven working days to claim your prize. In case you are not dispensable physically fit, below are thethree breakdown options by which you can receive your winning
                    sum.

PREFER MODE OF PAYMENT:

1.Personal Presentation.

>2.Courier Delivery.
                    >
                    >3.Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer.
                    >

>
                    1.VIA PERSONAL PRESENTATION.
                    >You will required to come to England United Kingdom to pick your prize personally from prize Disbursement center
                    England . you are therefore requested to come in person to the Disbursements Center of the England On-line Coca-Cola International Promotion with the following requirements:
                    >

(A) An International Passport or Driven license.
                    >(B) Two passport photograph (2/4 size).
                    >

2.VIA DIPLOMATIC COURIER SERVICE.
                    Whereby a diplomat will be attach and his duty his to make sure that your winning amount get to you with out any
                    delay.
                    >For this you will required the following details for shipment.
                    >
                    Receiver
                    Name............................................
                    >Address.......................................................
                    >Nationality...................................................
                    >Postal Code.................................................
                    >City.............................................................
                    >State/Province............................................
                    >Country.......................................................
                    Mobile.........................................................

3.VIA BANK TO BANK WIRE TRANSFER.
                    In this method of bank wire, the bank will charges some money before they will convert the cheque into cash payment and transfer to your account via electronic wire where by you are require to send the following details.
                    Bank swift code; .............................................
                    >Bank name......................................................
                    >Bank address...................................................
                    >Bank account ..................................................
                    >Account holder.................................................
                    >Amount to be
                    transferred.................................

>I hope my application will be favorable granted by your reputable office.

>Thanks & Regard;
                    DR. William Trevor More.
                    The Coca-Cola Fund Release Officer.
                    >

WARNING!!!
                    >
                    Note:
                    Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of COCA-COLA COMPANY.
                    You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your winning prize.
                    "© COPYRIGHT 2011 COCA-COLA ON-LINE PROMOTION ALL RIGHT RESERVED"

Prev | Next

MAIL-3

Prev | Next

To: <[protected]@yahoo.in>

Subject: Re: SEND YOUR BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS FOR THE PAYMENT

Date: Fri, 15 Apr 2011 20:07:56 IST
                    Cc: <[protected]@gmail.com>

Dear MR PRAKASH SHARMA
                    FOREIGN EXCHANGE
                    REMITTANCE DEPT
                    R.B.I, INDIA

Please find here with the below requested information.

I will like to have your complete contact details with landline and mobile no. so that personally i will be able to contact you.I also may be reachable to you on cell No.

With Regards,

Sandip Pawar

On Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:57:20 +0530 wrote
                    >

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

India's Central Bank

DEPOSIT OF YOUR FUND TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

Congratulations
                    to you and its my pleasure to inform you that all your information has
                    been received from Reserve bank of India. We have verified them as well.
                    Please you are to send us your bank details where the payment will be
                    transfer.

Fill the bank details below where the payment will be transfer

*ACCOUNT NAME:
                    *ACCOUNT NUMBER:

*BANK NAME :

*BANK ADDRESS AND BRANCH:

I will be expecting to hear from you so that you can get your money within the next 24 hours.

Your's Sincerely,

MR PRAKASH SHARMA
                    FOREIGN EXCHANGE
                    REMITTANCE DEPT
                    R.B.I, INDIA

--- On Sun, 10/4/11, sandip pawar wrote:

Subject: Re: FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
                    To: "[protected]@yahoo.in"
                    Date: Sunday, 10 April, 2011, 3:18 PM

On Fri, 04 Feb 2011 15:21:09 , "RBI PLC" wrote

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

India 's
                    Central Bank

DEPOSITED OF
                    YOUR FUND TO RBI FOR TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT.

This is to
                    bring to your notice that we have received a cheque of 500,000 Pounds (FIVE
                    HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS) on behalf of COCO-COLA COMPANY in United Kingdom from
                    (DIPLOMATIC MR MORGAN RICHIE) Pacific courier company some days ago, But we
                    could not inform you due to the investigation that was going on about the
                    cheque of 500,000 pounds

This is a
                    very huge amount and has you know that there is a lot of cheque frauds going on
                    all over the world, that is why he took us some time to confirmed that the
                    cheque we received is okay because we don't want to be fraud in our bank.

We contact
                    the British Government to be aware of this issue should be incase we later face
                    any problem or fraud regarding this payment but the British Government give us
                    100% assurance that if any problem occur they will be responsible for it and
                    they agree with us.

On behalf of
                    Reserve bank of India (RBI) want to congratulate you has we have confirmed that
                    the cheque is 100% okay that is why we inform you to let you know that cheque
                    is with us.

This is the
                    information and the batch details that i we received from the pacific courier
                    company in other to claim the money for you....

Ref Number:
                    EUM DN 0508-9T6

Batch Number:
                    EUM QY-3LJ4

Serial Number:

YOU ARE TO
                    GET BACK TO US WITH THIS INFORMATION BELOW..

VERIFICATIONSFORM

FULL NAMES:

CONTACT
                    ADDRESS:
                    TEL/FAX
                    NUMBERS:

SEX:

POST CODE:

COUNTRY /CITY
                    /STATE:

Looking
                    forward to read from you soonest.

Your's Sincerely,

MR PRAKASH
                    SHARMA

FOREIGN
                    EXCHANGE REMITTANCE DEPT

R.B.I, INDIA
                    Want a legal action against such a cases and awareness. Govt. needs to take serious action. I am agree to it that we are also equally responsible but it's human nature. Please help us to get out of this and how to avoid miss-use of information provided.
                    I RECEIVED mail from coca-cola company saying that my mail id won 50, 0000 British founds, and finally they are asking my details and demanded some money for claiming, ...finally i did not pay it and they forcibly demanding money .even though i did not paid any money...but i gave my details. please take necessary actions such scams and fake news. thank u.
                    Dear ALL users,
                    Please be aware that below mail ID ([protected]@ymail.com) looks to be fake / fraud and above comments (comments-2) are sent by the same hackers as i have visited so many places and found the same massage all over and this mail ID ([protected]@ymail.com) is confirming that all users are ready won the lottery and send their details to other location so as to claim winning money.

If you contact the second location site suggested by above Mail ID ([protected]@ymail.com) then they will also demand for money from you for claiming winning prize.

Thus it can be concluded that, it has been several times tried by these hackers to make you believe in the lottery prize and spend few lakh / thousands to then...Please do not do this as this mail looks to be created by this hackers only.

See the way they work to make you fool.
                    Just recently i have received mails (pasted). In response to these mail i have provided all the requested information. Kindly guide what is to be done now in this case as now i realize that these mails must be fraud / fake. My Address, cell No.and dist. details etc. is already provided to them. Now what corrective action to be taken to avoid miss-use of information provided.

Please guide.

Thanks & Regards.

Suraj Jaulkar
                    Dear SIr/Madam,

Just recently i have received mails (pasted). In response to these mail i have provided all the requested information. They also send me R.B.I. for internet payment. Kindly guide what is to be done now in this case as now i realize that these mails must be fraud / fake. My Address, cell No.and dist. details etc. is already provided to them. Now what corrective action to be taken to avoid miss-use of information provided.

Please guide.

Thanks & Regard

Baktiyar Daruwalla
                    email Id:- [protected]@gmail.com

krishn786
                      Apr 15, 2011

i have won already coca cola lottery money but how many long time ago did not give any reply ya parcel i am, very poor indian man so i have no money for custom charges so plz give me my award money. can u transfer my PNB Bank A/c: [protected], ya i will wait ur reply my cell no, [protected]
                      name=sabiruddin ahamed a/d=burdwan MDN=[protected] EMAIL=[protected]@gmail.com
                      my name is syed salman i winning that coco cola lottery and i will gives you 10, 000 that account name is ACHILA. T and account number is [protected]
                      State bank of india and please contact me
                      i will wait your reply my contact number is [protected]
                      and my e-mail is [protected]@yahoo.com
                      sir, i am SATYAM SAHU .i am mobile draw winner pless give a 500, 000 pound.my a/c satyam sahu a/c no-[protected] pless send mony.
                      i have won already coca cola lottery money but how many long time ago did not give any reply ya parcel i am, very poor Pakistani man so i have no money for custom charges so plz give me my award money. can u transfer my home address : Nai Abad Kot Hathyal, Post Office Bhara Khau, Tehsil & District Islamabad. Contect No.[protected]
                      my email Addrees: [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com
                      Wail Your reply thanks for you.
                      i'am suresh.m my mobile no won 3crore 6lakhs in indian rupies in nokia mobile award promotion 2012 in england to claim your prize my no:-[protected].

lottery money - Comment #1478596 - Image #0

Susanta Kumar Routaray
                        Apr 15, 2011

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have an email from coca cola scolars foundation 22 Garden close Stamford, lice PE92YP,London, United Kingdom,England that i have woned by 5000, 000,00 five Hundred Thousand Pounds Only, it it true, what is the real fact this mail is as below. please provide me all detail on my email I.D. [protected]@rediffmail.com or [protected]@indiatimes.com.

susanta

22 Garden close Stamford
                        lice PE92YP,London
                        United Kingdom,England

Congratulations to you once again. Coca-cola is Celebrating (20 YEARS ) Anniversary in the United Kingdom and a general award is currently conducted by draws. This is done annually to promote individuals not for coca-cola users alone and for all e-mail users for world wide. The draws was conducted by a random selection of existing 10,000 lucky e-mails addresses which was selected from computerized database system (fess) the e-mail address of individuals and corporations bodies, picked by an advanced automated random computer search from over (450) e-mail for all over the world. Our winning notification is sent via e-mails to all lucky e-mails winners and your e-mail address falls among the (450) lucky e-mails addresses for you to receive our winning notification e-mails as you have indicated. You are to fill and submit the verification form below to our company in UK for release of your fund and within 48hrs you will receive an e-mail on how to proceed with your claims.Your e-mail address has won you 5000, 000,00 five Hundred Thousand Pounds Only. In ongoing coca-cola Celebrating (2011) Anniversary. To claim your wining prize contact Dr.Frank Morgan with your full information. Send your Personal Information to the royal bank finance so that they will proceed further for your wining prize immediately. As you shall
                        notify us with all your details and send it to nationwide bank Scotland company immediately.
                        [protected]@live.com
                        Full name_____________________________________
                        Address______________________________________
                        Total Amount Won______________________________
                        Date of Birth___________________________________
                        Occupation____________________________________
                        Mobile Number__________________________
                        Citizenship_____________________________________
                        Next Of Kin_____________________________________
                        E-mail_________________________________________
                        Sex__________________________________________
                        Religion_______________________________________
                        Date of winning_______________________________
                        Banking details below:
                        Bank Name:...................................... A/C Name:.......................................
                        A/C Number........................................Swift Code:......................................
                        YOUR PHOTO ID PROOF THROUGH ATTEACHMENT:.............

DIRECTOR OF COCACOLA COMPANY
                        DR FRANK MOGAN
                        Fax Number �[protected]
                        A Subsidiary of coco-cola company

MOTTO: UNITY & SERVICE

Congratulations!!! once again

WARNING:...
                        Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of Coca-cola company. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid sophistication's of your prize.
                        dear sir...ihave received a mail from...(coca-cola promo award ) from (COCA COLA PROMO AWARD).they have demanded...rs. 16500 as transportation charges...it is valid proposal or invalid, please infrom me at..shashikant.[protected]@gmail.com
                        SW1V 3DW, United Kingdom
                        1-18 Coca-Cola Avenue, Stamford Bridge, London,

Ticket Number (7PWYZ2011)
                        Ballot Number (BT:12052011/20)

FROM THE DESK OF MR.MUHTAR KENT,

Congratulations:

This office is in receipt of your provided information's for the processing of your lottery prize. On behalf of THE COCA COLA PROMO COMPANY HEADQUARTERS (UK) Board, We wish to congratulate you for being one (1) of the selected winners for this year edition. We have forwarded your details information's, Winning Cheque, Original Winning Certificate and other documentation backing up your claims to our associated affiliated Courier Service in united kingdom for verification and delivery

You are hereby directed to contact the UNIVERSAL AIR EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE with your Parcel number 8809, personal and resident contact information for further instructions on how to send your winning cheque prize £1, 000, 000, 00 (Great British Pound Sterling's) to your location address.

1)Full Names...
                        2(Full Residential Address...
                        3)Telephone Numbers...
                        4)Occupation...
                        5)Age...
                        6)TICKET NUMBER...
                        7)BALLOT NUMBER...

UNIVERSAL AIR EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE:
                        DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Daniel Greenfield
                        Direct Tel: +44-[protected]
                        E-Mail: [protected]@live.co.uk

I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the courier company as soon as you are in contact with them, please do not hesitate to contact this office for record keeping.

Congratulations!!

Sincerely
                        Mr. Alexander Hart.
                        LOTTERY EVENT MANAGER
                        Copyright ©2011 COCA COLA COMPANY (UK. All Rights Reserved

©[protected] The Coca-Cola Bottling Company, all rights reserved.
                        The Coca-Cola Bottling Company: 1-18 Coca-Cola Avenue, Stamford Bridge, London, SW1V 3DW, United Kingdom
                        Registered in England, Registered Licence No: 6486901
                        Coca-Cola Bottling Company is authorised and regulated by the World's Bottling Companys Regulatory Board.

> Date: Mon, 2 May 2011 12:25:35 +0530
                        > Subject: Re: ATTN!!! FINAL NOTIFICATION
                        > From: shashikant.[protected]@gmail.com
                        > To: [protected]@live.co.uk
                        >
                        > TO:-DR.MUHTAR KENT
                        >
                        > On 4/30/11, COCA COLA AWARD 2011 <[protected]@mail.org> wrote:
                        > > Your Email-ID was selected online as the winner of this year (COCA COLA 2011
                        > > AWARD PROMO) Your draw has a total value of 1, 000, 000.00 G.B.P(One Million
                        > > G.B.P) Donation. Please acknowledge the receipt of this mail with the
                        > > details
                        > > below to:DR.MUHTAR KENT Contact via E-mail:[protected]@live.co.uk
                        > > ============================
                        > > Ticket Number:...7PWYZ2011
                        > > Ballot Number:...BT:12052011/20
                        > > Winning number:...[protected]
                        > > ============================
                        > > Claims Requirements:
                        > > 1.Full name:... SHASHIKANT SANDILYA
                        > > 2.Home Address: C/O ASHOK SINHA, S/O AJAI KUMAR JHA, NAMDA BUSTEE, LINE 1 BLOCK C, NEAR JUSCO TRANSFORMER, PO &PS-- GOLMURI, TOWN--JAMSHEDPUR, PIN CODE 831003, STATE--JHARKHAND
                        > > 3.Age: 22 YEARS 6 MONTHS
                        > > 4.Sex: MALE
                        > > 5.Occupation: STUDENT(CA)
                        > > 6.Phone Number: [protected] AND [protected]
                        > > 7.Country Of Residence. INDIA
                        > > 8.scan copy of ID.CARD.
                        > >
                        > >
                        > >
                        > >
                        > >
                        Forward
                        shashikant sandilya
                        > +44-[protected]E-Mail: [protected]@live.co.uk I will require a concise ...
                        May 10 (1 day ago)
                        shashikant sandilya
                        DEAR SIR, I HAVE WON On 5/3/11, COCA COLA 2011 PROMO AWARD <[protected]@live.c...
                        10:03 PM (23 hours ago)
                        shashikant sandilya
                        On 5/11/11, shashikant sandilya <shashikant.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: > DEAR SIR...
                        10:04 PM (23 hours ago)
                        shashikant sandilya
                        DEAR SIR, I HAVE SENT MY COMPLETE INFORMATIONS ACCORDING TO UR REQUIREMENT TO...
                        10:14 PM (23 hours ago)
                        shashikant sandilya to COCA
                        show details 7:58 AM (1
                        further they have charged ...such as...please inform me quickly...i m waiting for ur response...
                        Customer Relations Department.
                        Head Office IBC European Hub
                        363 Stockley Close West Drayton,
                        Middlesex England, UB7 9BLA
                        Tel: +[protected]
                        24 hrs 7 days week.

Dear Valuable Customer: SHASHIKANT SANDILYA,

Welcome to Universal Air Express Courier Service. This is to inform you that your parcel {PARCEL-NUM-8809}containing a prize cheque of £1, 000, 000.00 Great British Pounds and a Winning Certificate of Approval from the Coca-Cola Lottery has been forwarded and registered with this courier company for delivery to your provided residential address in Jharkhand, India.

DELIVERY INFORMATION/ PARCEL DESCRIPTION
                        Condition Of Delivery
                        Priority
                        Weight of Bank Cheque:
                        0.6g
                        Total weight of Parcel
                        0.3Kg
                        Total Net weight of Parcel
                        0.20g
                        Colour of Parcel
                        Brown
                        Parcel Packaging
                        Bonded

Below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your cheque parcel to you in india:

DEDUCTION OR CASH ON DELIVERY IS NOT ALLOWED

Express Delivery: in 24hours
                        Mailing Cost £35.00 00
                        Insurance £105.00 00
                        Vat (+) £89.00 00
                        Total Charges £229.00 00
                        Total: £229.00 Pounds in Equivalent to India Rs. 16, 500.00/- INR

Note that the shipment charges is to be PAID by you before your Money ® Cheque can be DELIVERED to your final destination after our confirmation of the payment, so any though of deduction and cash on delivery is ruled out.

Send your response within the next 48hrs to enable us inform you on how to make payment for the total Cost of Delivery, so can commence immediate delivery of your cheque parcel to your destination address within 24hrs and the shipment airway bill (Payment Invoice Receipt) will be sent to you for confirmation of your parcel dispatched.

Re-Confirm Your Mailing Address Information Below:

SHASHIKANT SANDILYA
                        C/O ASHOK SINHA, S/O AJAY KUMARJHA,
                        NAMDA BUSTEE, LINE NO. 1, BLOCK - C,
                        POST OFFICE GOLMURI, POLICE STATION-GOLMURI,
                        TOWN- JAMSHEDPUR, PIN CODE-831003,
                        DISRTICT:-EAST SINGHBHUM,
                        JHARKHAND, INDIA
                        Tel: +91-[protected]/+91-[protected]

Important Notice: We have undertaken an insurance cover on your cheque parcel to avoid lost cheque or double claims because we do assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities as regards to your parcel. So Delivery Charges MUST be paid before shipment of your parcel.

Your soonest response will be deeply anticipated in this regard.

Please do call customer line for confirmation: Tel: +[protected]
                        Thanks for using Universal Express Courier Service. Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service. Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

Sincerely
                        Mr. Daniel Greenfield
                        Universal Dispatched Office

Thanks for using the Universal Air Express Courier Service Inc
                        ================================================================================
                        Confidentiality Note:

The information contained in this message is confidential and/or privileged. This message is intended to be read only by the person named above. The unauthorized use, disclosure, copying or alteration of this message is strictly prohibited. If you are not the addressee, (or responsible for delivery of the message to the addressee), please notify the originator by return message and destroy the original message
                        Forward
                        UNIVERSAL EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE to me
                        show details 5:08 PM (4 hours ago)
                        - Show quoted text -
                        Forward

Worldwide boat shipping - Low rates and professional serviceAd
                        We ship boats internationally
                        www.watercraftmix.com
                        New window
                        Print all
                        Collapse all
                        Forward all
                        Ads
                        1.45Crore L I C Plan
                        You Could be Crorepati @ 55. Invest Today.Best limited offer frm 46 Cos
                        PolicyBazaar.com/Pension-Plans
                        Siyaram Franchise
                        Become a Siyaram Suitings Franchise Franchise across India.Contact Now
                        www.siyaramfranchise.in
                        APRO - Global E-Banking
                        Lockbox/Bank Statements/Cheques PositivePay/Payment file processing
                        www.apro.nl
                        More about...
                        Parcel Delivery »
                        Parcel Service »
                        Parcel Tracking »
                        Parcel Courier »
                        About these links
                        « Back to InboxArchiveReport spamDeleteMove to Labels More actions
                        ‹ Newer 7 of 386 Older ›
                        Call and instant message your Gmail contacts for free using Google Talk. Learn more
                        You are currently using 65 MB (0 %) of your 7582 MB.
                        Last account activity: 34 minutes ago at IP 117.200.82.102. Details
                        Gmail vie
                        Dear Coca cola company some mscreats are going to make ur name bad in the market they are playing with the individuals in india and other countrie.
                        so please take action against them.

Go to May 11, 2011 by monu123a
                        dear sir...ihave received a mail from...(coca-cola promo award ) from (COCA COLA PROMO AWARD).they have demanded...rs. 16500 as transportation charges...it is valid proposal or invalid, please infrom me at..shashikant.[protected]@gmail.com
                        SW1V 3DW, United Kingdom
                        1-18 Coca-Cola Avenue, Stamford Bridge, London,

Ticket Number (7PWYZ2011)
                        Ballot Number (BT:12052011/20)

FROM THE DESK OF MR.MUHTAR KENT,

Previous message | Go to Next message | Back to MessagesMark as Unread | Print
                        ReplyReply AllMove...shabi Flag this messageSPECIAL DELIVERY OF YOUR WINNING AMOUNT £500, 000.00 GBP ON 6TH MONDAY OF JUNESunday, June 5, 2011 1:39 AMFrom: "Coca Cola" <[protected]@live.co.uk>View contact detailsTo: [protected]@yahoo.comMessage contains attachments1 File (365KB)Douglas White.JPGFROM THE DESK OF COCA-COLA LOTTERY PROGRAM MANAGER
                        THE COCA COLA COMPANY
                        COCA-COLA CUSTOMER PROMO 2011
                        PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT.
                        COCA COLA AVENUE
                        STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.a
                        SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM

ATTN: SYED SHABI ABBAS

I am Dr. MIKE MORGAN, I have been assigned by Coca-Cola Development Company England to process your payment file. I wish to congratulate you on your winnings. The winning information presented by you has been verified.Your details has been received and all document will be prepare with your information you provided.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special delivery courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by COCA-COLA LOTTERY ORGANIZATION... Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the clearance charges of the parcel which is 310GBP approximately 25, 000.00INR into the account which will be send to you by the diplomat for the clearing and registration of your parcel from the CUSTOM HIGH COMMISSION in India and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he proceed to your house.

Do be informed that you will be receiving your winning package which includes your winning cheque (Cashier's cheque), £500, 000.00 (Fiver Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling). original copy of your winning certificate and Money Laundering protection/Letter of Affidavit for Claims by our diplomat DOUGLAS WHITE after all document must have been endorsed.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that DOUGLAS WHITE, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of your cash award prize through British Airways on the SUNDAY 5TH OF JUNE 2011 .

Departure time SUNDAY 5TH OF JUNE ‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏ 2011 7:45:00 PM (London Time)

Arrival time MONDAY 6TH OF JUNE ‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏ 2011 9:15:00 AM (India Time)

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA. Please make available to him the custom Clearance charges which is 310GBP approximately 25, 000INR in your local currency immediately he call you to enable him register and clear your parcel containing the Cheque and other documentation before he proceed to your home for delivery and encashment into your bank account

Be informed that your prizes are protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the British National Gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Due to this fact, you are expected to make the payment yourself.

Kindly acknowledge the receipt of this mail to enable us proceed immediately with the dispatch of your winning parcel to your country.Attached is your winning certificate as a proof of the owner of this price amount cheque and also the scanned copy of the DOUGLAS WHITE passport, to enable you identify him when he come's to your home.

Once again, congratulations on behalf of all staff Coca-Cola International Lottery 2011.

Await you Quick Response.

Yours Sincerely,

Dr. MIKE MORGAN
                        DIRECTOR OF CLAIMS.
                        CONFIDENTIALLY NOTICE
                        you Message recieved.
                        CONTACT IMMEDENETELY
                        The United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
                        On
                        JOHN HARRY (MANAGEMENT OFFICER Uk)
                        LONDON –GARY KINGSTON MD (LONDON LOTTARY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, ICC)
                        Email. - [protected]@yahoo.in
                        INDIA – RAKESH KUMAR MD (INDIA LOTTARY DEVELOMENT OFFICER, ICC)
                        Email – [protected]@gmail.com
                        Mobile no [protected]
                        +[protected]
                        [protected]@ymail.com
                        ALERT
                        NOT RESPONSE OTHER EMAIL ADD. AND MOBILE NUMBER.
                        Don't believe this kind of emails, ...
                        My name is Bhagirath sannasi from. India West Bengal Coochbehar 735211.i am winning coca cola company award function 2017 .my winning prize amount 3'65'00'000'00/- my certificate no CCA/083UK2017 LONDON SW115W [protected]@outlook.com.

Pradeep kumar pandey
                          Apr 15, 2011

Address: Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh

lOTTERY sCAM
                          UK COCA-COLA CLAIM PRIZE 2011.
                          Somebody called me from this number [protected], and was asking me to pay INR 17500 in a/c no. [protected] in the name of [protected] in SBI Bank.&PAN No-CBRPS4134F. For custom Duty &He told that You Have won 7core Money by by COCACOLA PRIZE 2011.
                          yes the same happened with me as well..i was not sure about it..whether it is real or not..but i didnt deposite the money he given me same account and pan card number..and his mobile number was [protected] and account holder name was pravin sharma, SBI account, saving account
                          what we can to do to avoid such type of scam?? and if it real lottery then with whom we should consult about it??

sushantsg
                            Apr 13, 2011

Address: Karnataka

I received a mail from <Lisa.[protected]@suntrust.com> asking for my personal details and telling me following things:
                            Your Mail-ID has been awarded 500, 000, 00 GBP in our Ongoing Coca cola Email Promo.

They are asking me to mail the details to following email address: [protected]@live.co.uk
                            MI too they said that iam the second pls winner and they need my Info..
                            I dont know if this is true?? give mi some feed back about this thing??

venkatreddy.s
                              from Madhoganj, Uttar Pradesh
                              Apr 13, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

is this real or not and could i believe this email that i received from coco cola company.they announced me as a winner of anniversary 2011 and an amount of 450,000 euro's are going to be paid to me.
                              they said that their associated bank " LOYAL RESERVE INTERNATIONAL BANK" would pay money. when i had email to bank at "[protected]@live.com" they are asking me to open an account so that they can transfer money to my bank account in india through online...
                              could i believe this ? please reply...on my request they sent me a soft copy of cheque which is being forward to u.
                              regards venkat redddy.[protected]@gmail.com
                              i think this is a fake message...i received that i am winner to my mobile from [protected]@live.com

ramasubramani.A
                                Apr 12, 2011

hi
                                check the lotary is true or false the add of the company is Promotions/Awards Department,
                                1-18 Coca-Cola Avenue,
                                Stamford Bridge,
                                London, SW1V 3DW,
                                United Kingdom please check do the need full
                                Steve W.JPG

Coca Cola International Promotion — Verifying the reality

i got an email congratulating me that i have been chosen among 10 winners.have i really won it or its a fake email.i am sending the reference

COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION
                                AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
                                SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM
                                Coca-Cola Donation Pin Code: *F65479*a
                                Qualification number: F-910-59

Congratulation winner,

Your Email address has won a donation cash prize of( 250,000.00 ) Two hundred
                                and fifty thousand GBP in the 1st quarter Promotion 2010 Coca Cola
                                International draw/ Email draw.

It is pending for your collection kindly contact the below information for claim.

Full Name ---
                                Mobile no ----
                                Address ------
                                Country -------
                                Age & sex ---

Email: [protected]@live.co.uk
                                Mobile no: [protected]

Sincerely,

Mr. Raymond Bill
                                Promotion Coordinator
                                contact to wp.[protected]@gmail.com forward your email u received to this address they will help you in this mater.

RASHID6667
                                  Apr 11, 2011

Address: Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir

i actually received an email from this [protected]@w.cn address in which i was said that i am cocacola world promotion program i am the winner of a sum of Five Hundred Thousand British Pounds (GBP 500,000.00).i then informed the [protected]@ymail.com.they gave me the winning identification number (IN-[protected])and asked me to contact the Skye International Bank & asked me that the bank handle the winning price .they gave the bank email ids ([protected]@skywalkers.org &[protected]@ymail.com)the second email id they said is of National Lottery Corporation Office
                                  the bank address they gave me isSkye International Bank
                                  Fairmile Road, Christchurch
                                  Dorset
                                  United Kingdom
                                  BH23 2JX
                                  Email: [protected]@skywalkers.org
                                  the address of national lottery office is 23 Stanwell Road, Ashford
                                  Middlesex,TW15 3DU
                                  United Kingdom
                                  T: +[protected]
                                  Email: [protected]@ymail.com

they asked me to open an account in this bank to get the winning price .they asked me to send my personal documents to get the account opened .
                                  i want to is this information correct or fake please help me out.

roshanbhadoria
                                    from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Apr 10, 2011

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Applicant

Paul Mark Recruitment's afflicted with the number one job site (Naukri) employment agents wish to inform you that your experience and qualification was selected for the employment vacancy in Coca Cola UK Plc, now kindly send your updated CV RESUME to the concern office of the Coca Cola UK Plc, for screening and verification immediately.

We have been inform that there is an job employment Vacancy going with Coca Cola UK Plc, at this point we are to notify you that your Cv resume have been selected via Naukri Employment, kindly forward and send it to the concern office of the Coca Cola UK Plc, for verification and record.

Now kindly forward your resumes/CV with verifiable reference(s) together with passport photography and your Email / telephone numbers as word attached document: to the concern person of Coca-Cola Uk Plc.

E-Mail ID:

[protected]@london.com

Contact Person: MR Clark Yorkson.

HEAD OF RECRUITMENT SERVICE.

COCA-COLA UK PLC.

is this fake or true?

surneesh pal singh
                                      Apr 8, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Hereby , Pleased to inform you that My name is
                                      SURNEESH PAL SINGH living
                                      in INDIA receive a mail that i won £500,000.00
                                      GBP on THE COCA COLA COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD & that amout is
                                      also approved for payment & also receive a COCACOLA AWARD CERTIFICATE
                                      & my name was also Mention on it .& also they told me
                                      that your award money is already deposietd in THE ROYAL BANK OF
                                      SCOTLAND,UK & told me to send the details on
                                      [protected]@live.com, for tranferring of award money in your
                                      bank & I contact with that Bank for transferring of money but they
                                      told me to first obtain the Funds Clearance Certificate of Claim from
                                      the (UK Security & Exchange Commission ) by paying 440 GB pounds as a
                                      fee to Barr.Richard English.
                                      (Principal Attorney)
                                      Accredited Specialist Bank Lawyer
                                      Barrister and Solicitor (Australia, 1984)
                                      Solicitor (England and Wales, 1992 LINCOLN HOUSE CHAMBERS
                                      44 Green Park Lane,
                                      Manchester, L12 4JJ - United Kingdom.
                                      & Please reconfirm it ,is it true or not because find out
                                      that some fraud mail also received by beneficairy for receiving money
                                      .So, please
                                      reply me wheather it is true or not .So,that I can go in that manner &
                                      also attach Copy of Certificate that I received from CocaCola Company
                                      & British Fund Monitoring unit

SURNEESH PAL SINGH
                                      #[protected]

cokacola company draw — lucky draw

Dear Sir/ Madam i got sms on my mobile from [protected]@uklive.com that i won 1 millon pound for randomly select my mobile number. they also give award copy to me on coca cola company embled form. then they give me Natwest Bank mail ID & Contact person name mail ID is [protected]@natwest-uk.com Name is Mr. james Donnes, when i mail Natwest Bank contact person. he confirmed that my amount which i won that was deposited in temporary a/c number nwbk/temp/Acc 73065461 & also asked me FRO(Fund Release Order) certificate from FSA( Finacial Service Authority) o[censored] K. Then after they gave me FSA person mail ID when i contact Mr Delroy of FSA operation manager he told me that FRO certificate cost is Ruppes 57100/ and transfer his name through money order or deposit amount in india name of shankar jewelars his HDFC bank a/c. so tell this is true or false. is really deposit amount in Natwest Bank and really you need FRO for winning amount get. response me as soon as posssible. i'm highly oblige to you.
                                      thanx
                                      Debashis Saha
                                      verification of CocaCola lucky draw winner 2011

Hereby, Pleased to inform you that My name is Biswajit Das living
                                      in INDIA receive a SMS on my mobile that I won £500, 000.00
                                      GBP on THE COCA COLA COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD 2011.And for payment I need to send my details to DR.DESMOND VIA EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.uk .After that I EMAIL them my details and identyproff. After that they sand another mail that[protected]Won By Your mobile number: 500, 000.00 GBP.
                                      This is to bring to your notice that you will be receiving your parcel in India, this office will be sending a diplomat from UK to India for your delivery, Our delivery Diplomat by Name, {Diplomat Kennedy Ben John. via email contact: [protected]@live.co.uk} will be leaving from England and will arrive tomorrow morning 23/06/2011 in INDIA.

(Time 9: 00 AM India Time)

Your parcel will be sent to India via a diplomatic cargo, The diplomat will be arriving India through New Delhi international airport which is the capital city of your country because he will have to make entries of his arrival with the Indian high commission and the British Embassy for security reason because he is a senior Diplomat and deserves maximum security.

The Diplomat shall also give you all the required assistance you may need to ensure that your winning prize is cleared and funds deposited in your local account. You shall be responsible for the local clearance charges there in India, so that the diplomat will be allowed to complete the delivery immediately he arrives.

You are advice to follow the instruction of the diplomat as soon as he arrive
                                      NOTE:
                                      Clearance and custom charges of 255.00 GBP pounds Sterling's equivalent to 18, 550 INR will cost you to get your parcel which contains your name And amount of 500, 000:00 GBP, with all relevant document that will empower you get your won amount logged in your nominated home address with assistance of our delivery diplomat.

Is it true

Please reconfirm it, is it true or not because find out
                                      that some fraud mail also received by beneficairy for receiving money
                                      .So, please
                                      reply me wheather it is true or not .So, that I can go in that manner.
                                      I suspect that these award are fictitius. Those notification of prize and the requested personal data, bla..bla..bla I believe are to convince "the prize winner" and is therefore remit the payment required to process of issuing the award. I experienced this twice and told those people that I will pay after receipt of the award. It does not make sense that a company issuing a big amount money prize is not willing to bear the as told "administration or whatsoever money" which is a very tiny money if compared to the prize money.
                                      I warn people receiving this award notification to be careful, might be the adm fees from people become their real prize award.
                                      MTambunan
                                      sir i have racive message. i have won 1, 000, 000.POUNDS in coca cola live 2012 mobile draw in uk plz kindly inform me ok my Email adress : [protected]@rocketmail.com and my name is Nasir Jamshed my mobile number is [protected]

karta56
                                        Apr 7, 2011

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I am kartar singh and I won the caca cola award 2011 .My parcel come to custom department in mumbai from uk but parcel has not send to me from custom department yet today.Please help me to
                                        get my parcel from custom department in mumbai.

MY CONTACT DETAIL:

A-22 ,SANDESH NAGAR KANKHAL , HARIDWAR , UTTARAKHAND
                                        Mo No:[protected]
                                        I WANT KNOW THAT IS IT TRUE THAT IN MY NANE ANY ACCOUNT OPEN IN YOUR BANK IF OPEN THEN GIVE ME DETAILS AND TELL ME HOW TO TRANSFER IT TO MY BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNTS