Complaints 364

File a complaint to Colive

Having problems with Colive?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Colive customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Colive

Colive Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 89 7107 9031
+91 76 7600 0500
View all Colive contacts

Colive Website

Colive Head Office Address

Kote MR Plaza, 95/3, Marathahalli Outer Ring Rd
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Colive reviews & complaints page 15

Shashish

Issue with refund amount

I was a resident of colive Oasis bangalore in feb and march 2021. I raise the exit request on 26th feb 2021 and I share my account details and the refund about mentioned was 10, 322. I am yet to receive any amount in my account.

After raising 4 service request, now I see 8k colive money is added and 4k colive currency in the colive passbook, which was never mentioned in any document. So the amount should be deposited to my...
Neelima Bharath
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Security deposit of 10,000 not received

Address:SG palaya Bangalore

I vacated the room on feb 29th from colive Tornio and its been 2 months haven't received my deposit back, they are saying excuses on excuses, they are saying thier own company hasn't approved the payment, that's clearly not my problem, they put the amount in their scam scheme called DYD offer, where they take peoples money and earn interest from the bank, i think the company should be shut down...
Gokul Perumal

Deposit not Refund

Address:Bangalore

I had vacated from that place over 2 months back and they still haven't returned my deposit. They illegally put my money into their DYD(double your deposit) scheme without notifying me and also deducted half of my deposit money. They are doing the same with all the people....
Address:Marathalli Bridge, Near Thalassery restaurant, Chandra Layout, Marathahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560037

Colive Centrepoint did not give back my deposit. The sales team rented my apartment to another set of tenants (inspite of me being active tenant) and asked me to leave the apartment forcefully within couple of weeks without any prior notice.
On top of this, they did not return the deposit of 16000/- which i had paid at the beginning of my tenure. The company is fraud and they're not ready to listen or act on our complaints...
Fathima fiza

Deposit

I have been informed that I will receive the deposit on 10th or 15th yet it is pending and I have commitments to do.
I am even struggling to talk to anyone about this.
Horrible seriously.
Kindly look into my query as early as possible....
Sanjeshpriya

Deposit amount not recieved

Hi Am Priyanka colive ruby Hyderabad. I raised the notice period on Feb 1st and I vacated on feb 28 but nobody is there on that day so I gave keys on March 1.now they are saying I vacated on 1st March.acc to policy they are not deposited my amount.i will go legally if not refund me back....
Geethabv

Improper refund statement

Joined Colive For Just 1 Month. I stayed in colive memhis, bangalore.
I Paid A Deposit Of Rs.17351.

In The Beginning, The Sales Executive Told Me That He Will Be Able To Waive Off 3000rs From The Separation Charges (Actual Separation Charge -3000) As I Am Going To Be There For 1 Just 1 Month.
When He Made That Promise, Then I Did Agree And I Joined Colive.
But Now, I Tried Contacting Him, His Phone is Switched...
I Had stayed at colive central park, saidapet, chennai for 6to 7 months. Vacated the room on 16th Feb, while vacating I was told by billing that I wud get my deposit back in my savings acct within a months time.
Amounting to 15k.

Now on 15th mar i receive a mail from [protected]@colive mail; mentioning that my deposit has been transferred into some scheme "Double your Deposit" and will reflect in the app...
Dhanush M V

Rental issue

Address:489/1,2 LRDE Layout, Doddanakundi, Marathahalli

Hello Team,

I have paid my rent for month March 2021 on 28th Feb 2021. But now I am receiving an email saying that I have to pay March month rent. Please check it once and let me know on this issue please.

Below I have attached a screenshot of the Rent payment invoice copy for your reference.

Dhanush M V
Monika92

Abusing customers

Colive we had very bad experience. I will suggest not to stay in these properties. One lady pooja who is in billing she is very rude and very irresponsible while talking with customers. She has no control of her tounge and no one in colive responded to this. Turly horriffic customer service. And there is no business greetings to customers just saying hello. Stay away with them especially Miss POOJA IN BILLING SECTION..
I WANNA GO...
Manita Kri

Refund for the money which I paid twice on the day of check-in

Address:Bengaluru

On the 9th of jan i moved to the property while doing a check in I was told to pay the amount twice because the first payment was failed. I paid 10018 twice. The salesperson told that they didn't received the 10018 money at the first and again I was told to pay money 10018. I kept on asking about the money but they kept on lying me. I contacted to the customer care and they give me the proper proof that I have paid twice the same day. Now...
jay3161

Extra rent charged and debited from my deposit

Address:The Summit 'Level 1', Outer Ring Road, Marathahalli, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560037

Due to COVID, i had a deal with Colive executive to pay only 4000 out of my total rent amount starting from August month. However, due to extended work from home I had to decide to leave my colive accommodation entirely. So I raised the checkout request on 30th November which was completely valid as per their checkout terms and December month was my last month to pay the rent. So I paid the complete rent for December instead of 4000 but now...
nikhil.rai

Refund not received nikhil

I was looking for PG kind of accommodation and enquired online after after that I received call from Colive RM and they explained about amenities and all and ask to book the premises but I was not in city so I told I will book visiting the premises but they insisted that why you are not depositing it will be refund if you want to cancel but I dint do payment this was in 17th November per name Srikanth Roy. Then after some days I received...
ajprakash97

Harsh response from Devika

Address:Colive 303 Alakka Palazzo B

I am staying in Colive 303 Alakka Palazzo. I have received incorrect rent receipt for some other property Colive 309 Primex Verterra. I have asked Colive customer care service about this incorrect invoice but I had received a harsh response from Devika from Colive. She asked me to pay for this incorrect property and I said I paid for the property for where I am currently staying and I cannot pay for some other property. For that I received...
Devika K R

Missing items and safety

Address:colive glory, near Bachpan school, KVR Layout, Bellandur, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103

I was living in colive glory Bangalore. i was supposed to check out on December 31st and i was not available at the property for a week before that so i called the property manager before leaving to say do not enter into my room until i came back, leaving so many valuable stuffs including and expensive jacket, bathing products few of my clothes. after a week back i went to my room that was complete empty and i asked the caretaker who cleaned...
Address:Colive Friends Residency Karthik Nagar Marathahalli Bridge.

I was living in Colive Friends Residency Bangalore. I left the colive on 30 November 2020, informing the property manager and billing team also. They are not returing my 2 month of security deposite amount (19000 INR) instead they are keep on sending me the rent invoice in thier app tough I have left the place on November end. I got the rent invoice for the month of december 2020 and January 2020.

Kindly address my issues.br...
I had moved in Colive Brisbane with my roommate back in November, 2019 and left Colive in July, 2020. We had checked out of Colive after talking with the property manager about the security deposit regarding which the manager said that we had to put in the check out notice one month prior or a month rent will be deducted and there was a separation charge extra which was reflected back on the app and It will be credited a month after checking...
Ankita@2812

Security money not refunded

I was staying in colive till 31st july 2020. In the month I should get my refund but I haven't received it yet...
st99

Charged wrongly

Address:Colive Hudson , Bangalore

I’m a first time customer of colive, I did my booking via sales person and he didn’t told me about the charges which were extra from the rent like electricity rent is separate and also I was unaware of the fact that 7 days rent is deducted from the security deposit. After I paid all the money using the links he provided me and got to know of the app that’s where I got to know about all this. This is pure cheating and breach of trust...
Dhanashri Brahmankar

Refund not received

First thing colive exited by leaving without my confirmation and now they are not refunding my security deposit amount. Nobody there to help as they only ask to raise service request through app and no resolution on it....