Last updated Sep 18, 2023
Complaints 47

File a complaint to Competition Review

Having problems with Competition Review ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Competition Review customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Competition Review

Competition Review Phone Numbers

+91 11 4511 3300
+91 11 2571 2898
+91 11 2576 1086
+91 11 2582 5391

Competition Review Website

Competition Review Head Office Address

604, Prabhat Kiran,Rajendra Place
New Delhi District

Competition Review reviews & complaints(47)

Address:COMPETITION REVIEW PVT. LTD. 604, Prabhat Kiran, Rajendra Place, New Delhi-110 008

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention an issue regarding my recent subscription of a combined package consisting of the CSR (Competition Success Review) and GKT (General Knowledge Today) magazines for a duration of one year, encompassing a total of twelve issues. The subscription was made on the 16th of August 2023, and the total amount paid was Rs. 1480 through the online platform...
Puneetnarula
May 28, 2023

We paid for the subscription of 1 year with order#4331784. We have written atleast 5 mails to [protected]@competitionreview.in but they have not responded to even single mail. This is really pathetic state. We want the refund on immediate basis as we don't trust your dispatch now.
PUNEET NARULA
301, ARIHANT RESIDENCY
AHINSA KHAND 2, Indirapuram
Ghaziabad UP 201014
Competition Review customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

K Srikanth Sharma
    Apr 4, 2023

I had paid an amount of Rs. 850/- on Feb 22nd, 2023 for monthly CSR General Knowledge today (Two years subscription) print magazine, but haven't received any magazine yet for the month of March, 2023 to my mailing address.

I am attaching the order number and reference number for your reference.

Order number : 8808070
    Cc Avenue Reference:[protected]
    Order date : 22/02/2023, 16:51:05

I haven't received a single magazine yet. I received the email receipt for the online payment made by me which I am attaching herewith. While browsing later I found many more similar complaints listed here
    I hope for an immediate REFUND of the total amount.
    Atleast expecting some response on the issue.
    Competition Review customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Neelu Udawat
      from Pali, Rajasthan
      Mar 14, 2023

I have brought the csr subscription on January 23. I have only received Feb 23 CSR. Already March and I haven't received the other two CSR magazines.
      Request you to kindly look into this matter. Already paid with online.

SonnyJackson619
        from Siliguri, West Bengal
        Sep 8, 2022

My name is SAYANTAN Bhattacharya and I recently booked my yearly subscription from Competition Success Review on 19/08/2022 vide Order No.: 5328315 and my Customer IP is 49.37.52.248.
        Since I booked my yearly subscription in the month of August, i was supposed to receive my first magazine on September, but i did not receive the same.
        So i tried to book a complaint on the Competition Success Review Help Desk about the same but did not receive their response.

ganesh sapkale
          Aug 26, 2022

I am subscription for CSR AND GK with one OGK BOOK FREE on June 2022.
          But Free book OGK BOOK not received yet.
          And monthly subscription not received properly one book received i.e. GK but one not received yet i.e. CSR magzine.
          And phone number also not working properly and not connected.
          Please solve the problem as early as possible.
          Do the needful.

Kk15689
            from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
            Jul 4, 2022

Address:Rupeeway

Rupeeway company fraud ki y sir please company ka registration cancel kar do kyu ki ye sabko lotrhi h dikhati bhi nhi h kya dena h apne aap hi apply ho jata h

Santhosh1978
              from Kollam, Kerala
              May 31, 2022

Please refer my complaint id 10014139 dated 25 may 2022.
              Please change my delivery address from
              Santhosh Kumar v
              767 DSC platoon
              Terminal ballistic research laboratory (TBRL)
              Sector 30
              Chandigarh 160030
              Santhosh Kumar v
              Santhosh bhavan
              Vettikavala -PO
              Kottarakara -Tk
              Kollam - Dist
              Kerala

Md Rabby
                Dec 19, 2021
                This thread was updated on Dec 19, 2021

Address:[email protected]

Hello sir I am free fire user but my ID is suspend 🥺
                My ID back please 🥺🥺
                Dec 19, 2021
                Updated by Md Rabby
                My ID back please 🥺🥺

RohanTyagi97
                  Dec 13, 2021
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:604, Prabhat Kiran,Rajendra Place, New Delhi-110008

I ordered two books from Competition Success Review from two different email ids.

1. CSR Year Book 2022 - Rs 465 (Order No. 9591260)

2. CSR December Magazine 2021 - Rs 140 (Order No. 8590491)

I placed the above orders on 7th December and 8th December, 2021 respectively.

I paid Rs 70 extra each for DTDC Courier service. I still haven't received my orders yet. Sad thing is that I have written so many emails to CSR Customer Care and called them many times but they never respond.

Kindly Help.
                  Dec 13, 2021
                  Rather than ordering online, it is better to buy CSR from book stores. Their customer care is non existent and never responds.

Sivakumar Kanchi Reddy
                    Sep 17, 2021

I have done online payment for yearly subscription on 29/07/2021 for Rs. 1045/- and the Ref NO: [protected]. till now i haven't got any information from your side, Kindly do the needful.

K SIVAKUMAR

REPLY FROM YOUR SIDE:

As per the schedule, we have dispatched your first issue of CSR+GKT - Sep 21 issue on[protected],[protected] respectively through Ordinary India post, it will reach you shortly.

CSR

BUT STILL NOW NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

OP QUEEN SANYA
                      Aug 27, 2021

Address:D s bakery near sai mandir, jabalpur, chattisgarh

Order no 163805/69048
                      Subs no S300/107002
                      A.aksingh.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Anil kumar singh
                      D S Bakery, jabalpur, chattisgarh

Joshna Kumar
                        Aug 20, 2021

My order number:1963009.I have paid subscription for 2years on August 5th, 2021.But still i didn't get magazine to my address.
                        Please respond and address this grievance.
                        Thanking you, sir,
                        V.joshna kumar,

Soham Jagtap
                          Jul 28, 2021

I paid for one year print subscription on 23rd July, 2021. As of now, I haven't received any confirmation or approval or anything.

Ravi mumar
                            Jul 18, 2021

Address:[email protected]

Some of my mistakes that account.sorry.please my account and unbended please next time no mistake one chance please
                            My...

Ajith1971
                              Jul 5, 2021

Address:Delihi

Order no.8698438
                              I have subscribed for 1 year and paid the money Rs.1445 including delivery charges on line on 4/6/2021
                              CSR has not yet sent the magazine copy and also GK book ordered along with subscription. When I call their office, nobody picks up the phone. No reply to my emails also.
                              I need immediate redressal.
                              AJITH KUMAR B.S

madhupm
                                Jun 25, 2021

Address:Rugmini vilas, PO Irinave, Cherukunnu

Order No.6948656 Order date :28/01/2021

My subscription for 2 years was stopped without information. After April 2021, I have not received any subscription. If I am not getting any reply within 24 hours I will proceed further action from my end .

Please clarify immediately.

Anaswara Madhu

Ananta padhan
                                  May 6, 2021

Unable to login into my esubscription account. While login through forgot password, its displays that yours password has been sent to your email id, but no such mail received.

Kindly do the needful.

Arnav Narain
                                    Jan 20, 2021

Subs Number - S300/106092,
                                    I had made a payment of Rs 1040/- in Dec 2020, ordering a monthly copy of CSR to be delivered. I only received an SMS detailing the purchase mentioned above. There was no email from CSR.

It is now the 20th of January and I have not received the magazine yet. The online hep desk platform is not working. This is the second instance where this is happening.

Satish Nagaral
                                      Oct 22, 2020

Address:Satish Nagaral Tara cable network. Kanur Hosakeri.Shikaripur.Shikaripur (ta) Shivamoga (Dt).Karnataka state. 577427

Sir i am new subscriber.i want to subscribe u r magazine plz help me to subscribe