Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
India Mags
Indiamags.com
Customer satisfaction rating: 27%
26
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

India Mags Customer Care

Address
301 Dipti Classic Suren Road
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400093

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
6
down
6

Customer satisfaction rating
27%
Complaints
26
Pending
0
Resolved
7
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

India Mags related photos (6)

India Mags Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

S
Aug 7, 2020
Delhi, Delhi
Order#[protected]. I have not receives the magazine yet. They are not responding to mails any more

Complaint Status


[Aug 07, 2020] India Mags customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
There is no response from them and no response to mails or calls. Even I tried Twitter Facebook, they are unresponsive. They are not even refunding money

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    D
    Jun 11, 2020
    Singapore, Singapore
    I replace order on 05.03.2020 vide order no.[protected] but not a single book recd. I know due to lock down but i want to know when i recd magazine or not. If not please return back my money.

    Complaint Status


    [Jun 11, 2020] India Mags customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT
      B
      Mar 16, 2019
      Hyderabad, Telangana
      I subscribed to tell me why magazine in jan 2019. I paid the amount on the website. I was told that it will commence from...
      ADVERTISEMENT
      P
      Dec 3, 2018
      Delhi, Delhi
      Hi, i ordered time magazine with order number[protected] with indiamags.com on their online portal and i have not received...
      ADVERTISEMENT
      P
      Nov 14, 2018
      Chennai, Tamil Nadu
      The order was placed on 14th september 2018 and was indicated that the subscription will start within 4 to 6 weeks.
      However...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      M
      Mumbai, Maharashtra
      I have subscribed for 1 year of businessworld magazines through india mags.

      All the magazines delivered so far have been late for a 1-2 months and have eventually got sent after multiple follow ups.

      The service has been atrocious. All my requests for cancellation and refund have been conveniently ignored.

      There have only been promises of timely delivery from next time with the next time also being delayed forever.

      I haven't read a single edition so far since all of them are outdated by the time i recieved them.

      I have been extremely patient and accommodative throughout. But i can't tolerate this blatant apathy and extreme ineptitude.

      Their courier guy has also forged my signature on occasions to prove that they have delivered the magazine.

      They send 4-5 editions at once after a delay of 2-3 months after me raising multiple complaints.

      I have been requesting since the initial months to cancel my subscription and refund my money, but to no avail.

      Complaint Status


      [Jun 28, 2017] India Mags customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      What about my magazine subscription
      Its been 4 f.ing months since I subscribed for the magazine DOMUS, and I havent received a single issue yet.
      I WANT THE MAGAZINES RIGHT NOW, OR PLEASE GIVE ME MY REFUND.

      It has been a very horrible experience with indiamags. The customer care service is useless and all the staff is bloody lazy!

      I WANT THE MAGAZINES ASAP!!!
      I have booked for Better Interior by paying amount of Rs.1800 for 2 year on 21.12.2018 & not received any subscription till date.
      I am not getting proper response even after repeated requests and they are not even ready to refund the money...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT
        R
        Bengaluru, Karnataka
        Order no :[protected]

        Not yet recieved my issue, it's almost been 2 months. all lame excuses i hv recieved from...
        ADVERTISEMENT
        D
        Ponnampet, Karnataka
        Order# :[protected]

        CCAvenue Reference # :[protected]

        Order Date : 03/09/2016 12:41:39br...
        ADVERTISEMENT
        S
        Bengaluru, Karnataka
        I have booked for Magic pot magazine by paying amount of Rs.549 for one year on 4.12.2015 & not received any subscription...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        A
        Kolkata, West Bengal
        I have ordered and paid for my magazine subscription BBC Knowledge magazine but i didn't received yet.i have paid the money through debit card.my order number is[protected].

        Dear Adriyaman Nag,

        Thank you for your order from http://www.indiamags.com

        For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below. The charge will appear on your credit card / Account Statement as 'ccavenue.com'


        Order# CCAvenue Reference # Order Date
        [protected] [protected] 17/12/2015 13:52:56


        Billing Details

        Customer: Adriyaman Nag | [protected]@gmail.com | [protected]
        Address: 52, Sastitala Road, P.O Narkeldanga, , West Bengal, Kolkata 700011. India
        Customer IP: 45.126.69.84
        Pay Mode: Debit Card - Visa Debit Card
        Bank Ref #: 405919
        Instructions:

        Gross Amount: INR 510.00
        Order Amount: INR 510.00
        Net Payable: INR 510.00


        Shipping Details

        Contact Person: Adriyaman Nag | [protected]
        Address: 52, Sastitala Road, P.O Narkeldanga, , West Bengal, Kolkata 700011. India


        CUSTOMER CARE
        http://www.indiamags.com
        Email : [protected]@indiamags.com
        Contact Info :[protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Feb 08, 2016] India Mags customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Order number[protected] &[protected] not received issued till now after making payment it still showing processing instead long waiting I would have purchased from news paper vendor is this a fake website ? I will see for one more week then I will file consumer compliant to the consend authority

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT
          J
          Hyderabad, Telangana
          Vide Order No.[protected] subscribed India Today Magazine for one year on 26 June 2015. We have received only two magazines...
          ADVERTISEMENT
          S
          Mumbai, Maharashtra
          wrt order no.[protected], i ordered a subscription in jan this year, and still havent recived any magazine. Their website says...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          A
          Amritsar, Punjab
          I would like to highlight the issue i am facing with Indiamags.com. I subscribed 2 magazines with Indiamags on 17 Nov 2014 with Order No #[protected]. As Indiamags.com claim, the subscription of magazines starts within 6-7 week. Apart of 1 magazine, i am still waiting for the subscription to be started for other Magazines. I sent 5-6 mails to the support email ([protected]@indiamags.com) provided by this site but no reply received from them as of now.

          Complaint Status


          [Feb 18, 2015] India Mags customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            [Resolved]

            J
            Bengaluru, Karnataka
            order dage, august 10.2013
            .my order no is[protected].
            dear sir, some of magazine are not coming still DEC pls look in to it. i msg lots of times still no reply.
            not coming magazines or VOGUE, GQ AND NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC magazine Jan-14 issue.

            and anther order no is[protected]
            in this order capital market magazines is not coming still jan-14

            when i sent your customer care mail id it shows wrong [protected]@netassetsworld.com
            pls replay me it very unhappy with this service pls see it
            Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT
              N
              Hyderabad, Telangana
              I've ordered two magazines through Indiamags.com - CHIP magazine India and Sports Illustrated magazine. But I'm...
              ADVERTISEMENT

              P
              Mumbai, Maharashtra
              I had, on 27/11/2013 remitted an amount of rs. 336/- being one year's subscription for gujarati
              Monthly magazine gruhshobha- vide my credit card of hdfc bank. I do not
              Appear to have heard from the publishers nor any issue of the captioned
              Magazine is delivered to me. Kindly check up and let me know the outcome
              At the earliest opportunity. Thank you very much in anticipation of your
              Co-operation.

              Complaint Status


              [Jan 07, 2014] Indiamags.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              needless to say about your efficient workig which could be rated as 5 STARS.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                [Resolved]

                S
                Bengaluru, Karnataka
                I would like to highlight the issue i am facing with Indiamags.com. I subscribed 2 magazines with Indiamags on 8 Aug 2013 with[protected]placed on August 8, 2013) As Indiamags.com claim, the subscription of magazines starts within 5-7 week.

                I have started recieving maggines, however Champak magzine in hindi was ordered and i am recieving english chapak . please start sending hindi champak magzine.
                Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 12, 2013] Indiamags.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT
                  G
                  Rajkot, Gujarat
                  I had purchased an annual forbes magazine subscription from www.indiamags.com.
                  I had paid rs 1500 online but its nearly...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  I have ordered a BBC Knowledge Magazine Subscription for 1 Year and paid online full amount through CC Avenue. and they arent replied through email or sms or call from the date of order Nov 9, 2012. my order no is #[protected] and till date it is showing processing on their websites so kindly be alert while ordering any magzine through the indiamags

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    S
                    Chennai, Tamil Nadu
                    An online order was placed to indiamags against # 10007070, some 6 months back. After lots of followups, finally The BBC knowledge subscription started . But the rest
                    1. Free school bag against the BBC knowledge subscription is yet to be received.
                    2. The disney school skill workbooks with Free DVD is still undelivered.
                    Even after sending umpteen number of mails to them also, no one is responding now. A complaint was also lodged in their customer support system also, with no effect. I do not understand now as how to reach them. Can anyone help?.

                    India Mags — book not received

                    dear sir I have booked a diabetic living magazine on 22nd of March my booking no is[protected].& name is Ramesh N kamath please look in to this matter& be informed the date of delivery thinking you RAMESH KAMATH

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      ADVERTISEMENT