[Resolved]  Abn Amro Bank / Personal Loan — Loan Rescheduling

Sub: Request for Re-Scheduling of my Personal Loan A/C no – 9361664

I Chandramouleshwer Rao Punna, request your good self to help re-schedule of my Personal loan.

The reasons for asking re-scheduling

1. My salary has been reviewed from Rs 25000 /- to Rs 15000/-.
2. My fathe was hospitalized in the month of SEPT 08 and went under various tests and had heart Angiogram and Kidney Stunt. All together during this I had expenses of 2 lacs. My father had expired on 8th JAN 09.
3. I stay in a rented house which is Rs 5000 /-

I humbly request you to please kindly re-schedule my loan.

Apart form the above past history is goes like this - I have been requesting since June 08 ABN Amro Bank collection executive for Re-scheduling.

Every time they use to say this month it is not possible but next month can be done. Finally my good luck is that executive had come with approval letter of re-scheduling of my personal loan with condition is one payment has to be done.

They have take checks form bearing no’s – 90339, 90340, 9091 – 90397 issued date 14th OCT 08.

My bad luck in the month of DEC 08, I received a call saying Personal loan EMI’s are pending. I have told about the Re-Schedule of my loan.

Gentleman says re-schedule was not approved due to some reasons, now if two EMI’s are paid then your Re-scheduling will be done otherwise you will be in deep trouble. Some how borrowed and paid as per the gentleman.

Jan 09 again executive came for the payment, I told him the above situation and he say different thing that the previous bucket is not responsible for the Re-Scheduling I Authorized to do it, therefore you make one payment to have re-scheduling. I could not make payment because my father expired on 8th Jan09 and experiencing huge financial crisis.

Scince then I have been paying some or the other way but this April I could not do.

Sir, Kindly request to Re-Schedule my Personal loan for which I will be thankful to you.

Yours Sincerely

CHANDRAMOULESHWER RAO PUNNA
Flat no 117, Block no 2, JanaPriya Abodes
Gandhinagar, Golconda “X” Roads
Hyderbad - 50020 A.P

Chief Manager/Manager General,
ABN-Amro Bank,
New Delhi.

Sub:- Harassment personally & phone calls by bank employees

Sir/madam,

I took a loan of Rs 2, 82, 560/- in July 2006 & gave all installments in time i.e 10648/- each month. afterword this loan is top up by bank under loan a/c no.9359705 after top up loan a/c no.9420262 & paid me 90, 654/- after deduction about Rs. 14595/- from my loan amount in the shape of misc.charges, intrest, processing charges etc.etc. and then i also paid the refund installment of Rs.10498/- well in time. Due to kidney problem(i.e swelling on whole body) I was admitted to the Hospital and could not pay the instalment, so, they reduced the installment amount to Rs.7547/-. That also I gave them timely. Due to my kidney problem i spent money in medicine/ hospital/ medical tests. I am not in position to pay more in the form of installment. Uptill date i paid over 220000/- in the shape of installment. This time i am in critical position due to cronical disease.I already spent Rs.3, 50000/- on my treatment uptill date.
My monthly net salary is only 15000/- pm most part of salary is spend in medicine/medical test and admission of hospital repeated in three to four time in a month for injectioning & other treatment.

The agent of the bank commit the rate of interest i.e 18% reducing balance but bank charged 21% pa. To this effect, i sent email as well as phoned to bank but bank did not responded any time.but I paid bank installments well in time.In regard of interest I request to the bank employees but they had no response to me for this interest.
Apart form the above past history is goes like this - I have been requesting since May'09 ABN Amro Bank collection executive for telling us my loan amount outstanding is around Rs.270000/-.Every time they use to say your loan outstanding is always Rs.270000/- I told to executive to satelle my loan in short payment and one payment on principal outstanding amount . Executive says that your outstanding is Rs.270000 not possible in short payment.
Now they required full amount immediately and threatening me and my family members that we shall catch you & beat you up or get punished by police or in the court of law & they misbehaved with my family members in my house. In this regard i already contacted to customer care on phone but no response. one employee of bank Mr. gaurav from chandigarh office threatened now & then & says that more than 3 lacs still due on your head, we already paid all installments upto April 2009.

I am single hand earning member of my family and undergoing treatment for kidney disease & not able to pay, now i am not in position to pay more. I request you to settlement for min. principal amount. if they (bank people) harrass me or my family members, i have to knock the doors of consumer court. I request to bank kindly see my problem & settled the case in minimum principal amount.

I humbly request you to please kindly setelle my loan.

I says that my condition is not able to give this amount please settled the case on principal amount.

with regards

yours Sincerely

Ramesh Chand

My self Kanta Devi Rathi, , feeling very sorry to inform you that now I am unable to pay due amount of Personal Loan under no. [protected]. I got heavy loss in my business in the year of 2006. I tried my best to clear all the outstanding amounts but now I don’t have capacity to pay due amounts. & now I am completely depended on my relatives and My credibility is also zero in other banks due to name in CIBIL.. So now I want to settle my personal loan with the help of my relatives. I have informed over telephone to Recovery department executives of your bank about my current position. Now its my polite request with bank to settle my personal loan with the small value with considering my position.

Do the needful as soon as possible
Kanta Devi Rathi

My self Sagar Mal Rathi, , feeling very sorry to inform you that now I am unable to pay due amount of Personal loan under no. [protected]. I got heavy loss in my business in the year of 2006. I tried my best to clear all the outstanding amounts but now I don’t have capacity to pay due amounts. & now I am completely depended on my relatives and My credibility is also zero in other banks due to name in CIBIL.. So now I want to settle my pesonal loan with the help of my relatives. I have informed over telephone to Recovery department executives of your bank about my current position. Now its my polite request with bank to settle my personal loan with the small value with considering my position.

Do the needful as soon as possible
Sagar Mal Rathi

The Manager
ABN Amro Bank

Sub:- Complaint: Against Personal Loan Application!!

This is against Personal Loan taken from name Mandeep Kaur.I have filed the loan almost 1 month back & the procedure is so long that now I have decided to take lesser amount because the amount needed at that time has been arranged by us. However, I did not know the approved amount yet. Day before yesterday Sonia has called me & knows me about the loan amount I told her that I want only 1L then she said it was filed, I inform her to stop that as I don’t want this much amount now. She said I see to it & I have to complete my targets by 15th of this month hence, she approved the file don’t know why without my approval? Seems just to meat her targets & today I got the message from ABN that your account has credited by that amount.

Before when Amit has keep me signed all the documents (Agreement, ECS form etc.) forcing that you will get a call from Credit department & let them know & we will put that amount on your ECS form. I think I should not rely that person…..

Moreover, I don’t know my File number, date of ECS or any other details, I mean this is simply Harassment!!

I request you to please see to it immediately & take some action appropriately….

Mandeep Kaur