[Resolved]  Advanced Hair Studio — Fraud Advanced hair Studio

I saw an advertisement in the newspaper in respect of hair treatment for falling hair, I approached him on 24.06.08 for acquaintance of the said treatment and met studio manager Mr. sanket shah and naina.They have charged me a sum of RS.750 towards consultation charges and issued receipt no.508/2008 dates.24/06/2008 and noted my name, address and cell number. They had informed me that a total amount of Rs.1,20,000 will be charged for laser treatment of falling hair, including products of treatment for a period of six month. They have also assured me that within 3 weeks from starting of treatment , Hair falling will be stopped and new hair will grow. They futher informed me that there will be no side effects absolutely in our treatment and on completion of treatment period of 6 months my further hair will be grown.
Afterwards They started calling on my cell phone for the said treatment and I had informed him that I will not able to afford the said treatment of Rs 1,20,000. However they continued to pursue me on my cell phone and asked me see for certain rebate and installment in the charges of the treatment and even though I were not interested to go for the said treatment.
In the last week of August 2008, they again called me on my cell phone and informed me that there is a golden opportunity for me as our company have reduced the treatment charged from Rs 1,20,000 to Rs 90,000 and this offer is valid for a week only till 1st September 2008 on being informed by them, I went to advanced hair studio on 1.9.2008 and was given to understand and believe that the said laser procedure treatment and products to be used, will be absolutely safe and without any side effects. Replying on their words and assurance, I paid a sum of Rs.10,000 by cash as part payment and company issued invoice No.202/2008 dated.1.09.20080for Rs.90,000 laser procedure (6 months) and their company also issued Receipt no.248/2008 dated.1.9.2008 for Rs.10,000 to me.
Thereafter they asked me to make payment at least 50% of total amount so that my treatment can be started. However I arranged funds and made further payment of Rs.35,000 by credit card on 18th October 2008 and they issued receipt no.347/2008 to that effect. They have also provided me an invoice no.261/2008 dated.18/10/2008 mentioning for particulars of products, which was included in the cost of Rs. 90,000 for a period of six months in the said treatment.
I started laser procedure from 18.10.08 and on very start of treatment, I suffered with the side effects such as burning, giddiness, headache and my hair on the head started falling after 3 weeks , the position was bad to worse and instead of hair grow, there was more and more fall of hair. I complained in their regard to manager and he informed me the effects will come after 3 months and such they changed their earlier version of 3 weeks treatment and told me that the effect will be seen after 3 months.
On the completion of 1 month treatment, they called up on t

On completion of 2 months treatment, I were under unfortunate condition most of hair on head fell very speedy and I were feeling burning, giddiness, headaches, nausea, irritation on eyes and pain in stomach etc.Using banned products and also uning Very harmful chemical products.
Yes (12)
Aug 13, 2014
Advanced Hair Studio Customer Care's response
Dear Madhur Jain, thank you for your comment on this website. As you aware that the internet has empowered consumers, allowing them to publicly voice their opinions and concerns, unfortunately we have noticed that a few ex-employee(s) or competitor(s) have abused this practice by their well-planned postings to tarnish the reputation of Advanced Hair Studio for their own gain. However, in order to serve you better we would request you to share your customer receipt/phone number at [protected]@advancedhairstudioindia.com for our internal verification. As a practice, if a client has any concern with our procedure(s) or with the results, we encourage them to write an email and we address the problem in satisfactory and timely fashion. So if someone is a genuine client, we request them to get in touch with a Studio Manager of that respective city and also write on the above email ID to discuss the concern. We regret this inconvenience, but you can be assured the feedback will be shared with the appropriate department and team members and we will personally investigate your complaint and keep you updated. Madhur, we recognize the fact that Hair loss is an emotional and a serious problem and we are dealing with an extremely sensitive issue. We do genuinely try to match expectations of each client by performing one or multiple procedures out of the 4 completely different unique/ patented procedures what we have under the same roof. Why AHS has 4 procedures & not 1? The very reason is that each procedure has its own objectives and limitations. So, depending on the procedure, client's comfort zone and budget, we may recommend procedure A, procedure B, procedure C or A+B, but eventually we give them a FULL HEAD OF HAIR. Because we are the ONLY company that has 4 patented procedures under 1 roof – 2 cosmetic & 2 surgical, so we don’t need to misguide our clients. This is provided the client follows the recommended procedure(s), we are then able to achieve highly satisfactory results. Goes without saying that’s the reason we have become World’s LARGEST Company in this segment. We feel proud in saying that we are expanding our network from one city to the other, one state to the other and from one country to the other with MORE THAN 1 MILLION PEOPLE WORLDWIDE + 10 000 celebrities as our satisfied clients. The very reason AHS operates and has expanded its network from New Zealand to USA is because we are committed to perform and produce satisfactory results for each client. We request all readers to be aware of such unethical posts online and believe in the world’s largest company.
Feb 13, 2015
Advanced Hair Studio Customer Care's response
Dear Reader, This is to notify you that the above mentioned comments are completely fake and wrongly intended as the sender of this post has already lost the legal case to Advanced Hair Studio and is now exhibiting malign intentions to tarnish company’s reputation or extract unlawful money through such negative post (s) on this website. For the reader’s knowledge, the Mumbai consumer court has already pronounced decision in favor of Advanced Hair Studio under Judgment dated 10/05/2012 against the complaint filed under Complaint No. : 942/2009. The court verdict can even be reproduced for the kind reference of interested readers and the same can be made available to them over their respective email ids on request. Hence, we urge all online readers to be aware of such unethical posts/comments and ignore the same to save themselves from negative and untrue influence. Kindly allow us to transform your personality and guarantee you the best experience with the World’s Largest Hair Replacement and Hair Regrowth Company.
Apr 19, 2015
c manikandan's response
Sir we paid 25000 advance for hair transplant invoice no oo2 I am the 2 nd appointment for Chennai branch but they r not responding
Nov 22, 2020
Updated by Madhur Jain
This application is not resolved and they are still doing fraud and do not fall in their trap.
Nov 22, 2020
Updated by Madhur Jain
They are fraud. fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud

I have worked for advanced hair fraud studio and we had to tell to clients that these bad reviews for written by rival companies, rubbish... .. They are all true and let me tell you this that all good reviews are written by advanced hair studio staff, I had to write good things as if I was a client, now I have removed.. We also ask all clients if they write some good things and if they did we give them free service.. Even offering bribe clients wouldn't write good things, as there is nothing good about it..

Advanced hair studio is a fraud company.. Stay away for God sake..
As I have worked fraud company advanced hair studio. I was asked by CEO To find a hacker to attack these website with bad reviews about advanced hair studio. And he would pay anything for it...

Advanced hair studio will glue a wig on your head and call it strand by strand. It's a wiggggggg, yes it's a glued wig.. Made in chine cost $50 and sold for €3000 .. You pay Shane warnes wages, you pay coes £7mil house, you pay CEO' £3000 champaign...

Stay away
You people are liars @ AdvancehairstudioIndia,
Guys these people can do anything to make money, soon they will transplant your pubic hair on your head :D :D :D, though i am still an active member of their cosmetic patch services but trust me guys their laser treatment sucks, at times while sitting at the waiting rooms at Advancehairstudio, pomposh eclave, New Delhi i have seen people arguing, fighting, cribbing about their severe hair losses and burning bruises which occurs in some cases because of their laser treatment which is also causing eruptions on their scalp, frnds never go for Advancehairstudio laser treatment and their surgical treatments are way too expensive as they dont have doctors of their own, they hire local doctors on contract basis who already have their personal clinics and perform the same procedures at very cheap and affordable prices.

There is one more strange thing i have noticed with Advancehairstudio that these people quote prices for their various procedures according to their customers financial statuses, i dont know how they do it but for a surgical strand by strand transplant procedure their prices can vary from 35 rupees per hair follicle to 140 rupees per hair follicle ( FOR THE EXACT SAME PROCEDURE PERFORMED BY THE EXACT SAME DOCTOR ) which they quote according to the size of their customers pocket and they call themselves a BRAND and trust me guys they literally act like pallika bazar shopkeepers, obviously you can bargain like you do at pallika bazar.

Their cosmetic patch quality is good but again over priced as more and more companies are in the market now providing the same service and same quality at 1/4 th of their prices, Doing my RND as I am looking forward to switch to some other company for my cosmetic patch thing.

Guys i dont have any documentary proof of whatever i shared above, this is just to bring some light to their way of working and the negative effects of their Laser treatment ( ITS A SCAM ) specially for those who are looking forward to get their hair loss treated by any means and they are having Advancehairstudio in their minds.

Thanks for reading i hope it benefits you all.

Sameer Kapoor ( Name Changed )
I had gone to advanced hair institute-pune for hair transplant.They suggested that i undergo the strand by strand cosmetic hair transplant.
Total cost they told me was 2.4 lakhs and they promised to do the procedure in oct'15 first week
IT sounded very costly but i went ahead after taking a personal loan.
I paid 1.2 lakhs on 5th june and promised them to pay 1.2 lakhs in two month.On that day they took measurement of my skull by plaster.
In August i came to pay the rest of the amount and paid.I asked them if the process is on, they suddenly realised that they had lost the plaster make of mine.They took the measurement again and promised that they will do the process through EXPRESS DELIVERY SYSTEM and that by 2nd week of october they will complete the procedure.
When i went to them in 3rd week of october they were still clueless about the process stage(a Skin was to come from abroad).
I told them i had a marriage function at home next week and wanted to cancel the procedure.
They suddenly told me that the skin has reached their Ahmedabad office and that they can do the procedure the next day.This was little hard to believe.I understood that they will put somebody else's skin on me.
As i had already invested a huge amount i told them that i am ready to wait for my skin.They heaved a sigh of relief.
They promised that my skin will come between 2 and 3rd week of november.
I called them again on 21st november.They are still saying that the work is still in progress and will inform me as soon as they receive the skin.
The lies and the betrayal is not stopping only.

Ravi Pandey
Pune
Please don't waste your time and money here by giving unnecessary huge money, basically you will get nothing great here. Its just ordinary and charging you all time high as if they are world's best. If they were doing some miracle they would have become a billion dollar company by now. They are all time cheaters, please don't make mistake which I made. Trust me the first detailed review/complaint which is given on top by Madhur Jain has come true for me, the mistake which I made was that I read these reviews later getting the treatment done, by then it was already late. They are all time frauds. No professionals and doctors sit there but all time bunch of jokers some are 12th pass, some are B.com etc etc. But they will showcase themselves as hair experts, hair stylist, centre manager etc. They are labourers wearing a clinic uniform and sitting there and fooling people. Please clarify with your resources before going there, rest is your money and your choice. I am just trying to save your money and from happening what happened to me. Also these people think that if we charge extra then people will think, we are the best, but this is not the case. Please try any other option, which I am sure will deliver better results than AHS for 1/5 or their price. I say this because one of my friend in Bangalore had wig implanted for 30, 000 for which I paid 1, 75, 000.
Very true they are a cheater
Disgusting horrible.. And the most unskilled doctors... I took up there treatment 3yrs back and i m still suffering... This is the story... I had scanty hair on my centre parting.. One of my friend recommended this.. N i agreed... I wanted this to be private hence not many people came with me for consultation. I took the decision... These doctors n manager first talk sweetly n i was assured my density of hair would increase. Me being from a middle class family agreed to pay in pdc.. Since i was all alone.. I was not very vigilant... Dey convinced me dat surgery would be with best dr... N amit gupta was suppose to do that. N on the day... He did 2 surgery simultaneously n was constantly on phone... He just started d surgery for me.. N rest was done by his assistant... I thought he would be equally good.. Problem started post surgery. My stitches were to be removed post some days.. N there was dis female dr... Whom i spoke earlier was always sounded drunk. She removed my stitches... Ny hair was still growing... N post some days it started paining.. Dey kept telling me it will heal but it dint 6 months later i went back.. N guess what.. Dey tell me some part of stitces is still inside... N dey removed it.. N showed me the thread. Said d dr. Who removed it did not remove properly n she has left the job. Post some months pain started again... N dr. Gupta the dr. Said i will give injection n it will be fine... Dey never ever bothered to check... Once all money was received... M still in pain.. N want my money back.. Also my hair has become thin.
Beware guys, it’s fraud company cheating people. I paid Rs.1.6 lakhs for laser therapy and their manager DANNNY who spoke to me and convinced me that hair regrowth happens and you should not worry for next 10 years on hair fall. Before going to them The hair fall was only about 40- 50 strands a day but later after undergoing their treatment it is now about 150 or more. Now when I ask them to rectify or give the solution, their studio manager - Roopa who is just dragging by saying one or the other reason like she is not feeling well or their higher ups are travelling etc. from 3 months.it happened for 2 of my friends also who joined them. Please don’t go to this horrible place. If you want any clarifications then you can call me on+91 - [protected]. I have all the proof like bills, photos and their products.

Fraud ahs...Ahs is a group of fraud people who is fooling people across the country.

I request you all got get trapped and save your hard earned money.

Beware fraud ahs.

Contact for more detail - [protected].

Advanced Hair Studio
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Advanced Hair Studio Phone
    +91 11 4911 9191
    Advanced Hair Studio Address
    A-13, Pamposh Enclave, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110048
    View all Advanced Hair Studio contact information