[Resolved]  Aircel / Tower Installation — Aircel / tower installation

We had received information from one of my friend for company looking out property for tower installations for aircel company. we contacted the outsourcing company on how to move forward, where we were informed that as a process we need to deposit rs.5, 000/- as an advance in icici bank post which call them back and create a file. on creation of file they would initiate survey in next 2-3 days post which they would refund the money if not successful.

Based on the above information we deposited money in the icici bank account no.[protected] of mr. manish kumar gupta, post which we are trying to reach them since last week but we are not able to get through their office. the details of their office is mentioned below :

Company name : aircel vodafone pvt ltd.

Owner name : mr. manish kumar gupta

Executive name : ms meenakshi sharma

Add : sector - 16, c - 25, near main road, university road, chandigarh

Contact no - [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected]

Would request you to check this with the relevant authorities in the aircel company and help us in bailing out of this situation
No (1)
Sep 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Aircel Customer Care's response
Dear AjoyG,

We would like to inform you that, currently there is no new site planned at the location mentioned by you.

However, the feedback has been already shared with concern team if any new site is planned in future our team will get in touch with you.

Aircel Social Media Team

sir i have 600 sq feet building area in chennai tamil nadu for tower installation.contact me
ADDRESS: 25, OTHAVADAI STREET, MOOLACHATRA ROAD, MADHAVARAM, CHENNAI-600 051
MOBILE NO: [protected]
My self ravi jaitmal i have a land in Aland(gao) tq-phulambri dist-aurangabad. maharashtra. my home on the jalgao high-way i want install the compay tower on my land contect me [protected], e-mail id- [protected]@gmail.com

i have my house roof 1500 spft at near topkhana gate khilchipur distt. rajgarh MADYA PRADESH Theare are other company's towers are also my home . if you are interested so pls contect us on [protected], [protected]
Mr. Parvesh malviya
While there is a bank account number & name of the account holder is mentioned in the complain i.e.ICICI Bank account no.[protected] of Mr. Manish Kumar Gupta, it shows a firm involvement of Mr. Manish Kumar Gupta. Therefore, consumer court can easily identify that person by obtaining his address from his account to avoid further happening of such cases. the person mentioned above is also involve in more other cases which are still to be exposed... I am sure a fraud group is active for this.

by SCsharma
mobile : [protected]
i m adesh kumar n i have a 1000sq meter plot at the prime location in Ghitora in khekra (BAGHPAT) . if ANY company desires to install the tower at my place.plz contact phn no.-[protected] [protected]
sir i have a 50 foot by 50 foot land i[censored] want to stablish a tower tha u contact me at this no:[protected], [protected], [protected]
or email me at this id {[protected]@gmail.com}

sub- to stablish a tower

i have a land 50 foot by 50 foot i[censored] want to stablish a tower on my land than u contact me.
NO:[protected], [protected], [protected].
thanks...?????

DEEPAK
my addres is
vill: bagahi bhari
deepak kumar agrahari s/o ramnevas agraharai
dist: gorakhpur
pin :273165

sub- to stablish a tower

i have a land 200 foot by 60 foot i[censored] want to stablish a tower on my land than u contact me.
Area : Hazaribagh Main Road (Jharkhand)

Ratu Road Metro Gali
Road No 5 Ranchi (jharkhand)

Phone No : [protected], [protected], [protected]
i have an area on terarrace and want to lent for mobile tower, please contact me
sanjay saini
ph [protected]
gurgaon haryana
Name:- sanjay saini

ADD;- H.no 914 ramlila ground, dist. gurgaon (haryana) pin code 122001

I want installing any mobile tower or net tower. my land few gurgaon, nearest sec31, 32, 40, 46, village-jharsa, jalvhiar and NH-8 DELHI-JAIPUR HIGHWAY or distric GURGAON state haryana

my contact no:[protected], [protected]
email id- [protected]@gmail.com
resp. head of aircell department

i have land as well as building to install a tower in hanuman wadi panchavati nashik-3 maharastra pin no-422003 if you are intrestead to install it then please
call -[protected] (jitendra khaire)
I m patil i had a space in Jalgaon for tower installation. It's a 1000sq ft roof at a Height of 35 ft and It's breath is 20 ft & length is 50 ft.It's near kkote Ngr, N.H.6 Jalgaon District. My cell No [protected]
I, Have vacant land injaipur city (rajasthan). at some location for tower instalation, contact [protected].
sir, mera pass delhi me 100 gag ka plot ha near kirari sulaman nagar my phone no. [protected]
I have a field about 3000 sq. feet at village Patti shah dist. Fatehpur (U.P.) if you are installing tower
Please contact us

Tahseen Raza post & village Patti
shah hathgaon Fatehpur (U.P.)
M. [protected]
hello sir
i m alekh raikwar i wanted to install a tower of any company. have land about1000sq.feet in gwalior front of dd nagar
so interested company contact to me
cont no-[protected]
emaili [protected]@gmail.com
MAIN APNI JAMIN PER TOWER INSTALL KARWANA CHATHI HOON PLEASE MERI REQUEST PER NAZAR DALAINA MERA GHAR 'PEHALWAN BHAWAN NEAR SUB STAND HELI MANDI RAOD PATOUDI (GURGAON) KAI SAMANAE HAI AUR YAHAN PER KOI BHI AIRCEL TOWER NAHIN HAI.
THO PLEASE AAP MERI REQUEST PER GAUR KARAIN.
THANKING YOU.

PAWAN KUMAR
Sir in based on advt. in daily news paper i had applied for installtion of air cell tower through girdhar tower pvt. ltd. M/s B.G Global india pvt. ltd., I had deposited money of Rs. 4000/- and 35530/- as telcome tax in the account no. [protected] punjab national bank name of sunita ray . as per confirmation m/s pooja sharme costmer branch m/s B.G. Global india pvt. ltd. has confired as per agreement the team will be reached at site within 96 hours. after deposted of all money no money deposed as advance in my account nither team rech the site. when i try to call the no. [protected], [protected], [protected] the moil switch off all time. i am requesting to aircll offcer please help me in regards for installation of tower as per his agreement or returning of my money as per depossited by us.

ashok kumar / shiv baran singh s/o masuriya deen
villege - pindra shahabanpur
post- karari
distirct - kaoosambi. u.p. 212206
mobil no. [protected],[protected]
my account no. [protected] bank of baroda
i had applied for installation of air cell tower monthly rentel basis 0f Rs. 33000/- per month for 20 years. in my land from girdhar tower pvt. ltd. as per advt. details in daily news papar. the amount of rs. 5000/- and rs. 35550/- deposited to account no. [protected] punjab national bank name of sunita rai.noida. all corosspondese had been made with m/s B G GLOBAL INDIA PVT. LIMITED costmer care no. mrs. poja sharma mobil no. [protected], [protected], [protected], was touch with us all time. he had confirmed to the latter the team will be reched in the site within 96 hours and advance of rs. 1350000 issue as advance rentel after deposited of money. i have trall all no. the mobil massege in switich off. the agency had not visit the site nither issue the advace me. i am requesting to aircll compitent authrity plese help me for this fraud. if your attention under action the money may please refunded to me or my account deposited by me.

costemer-

ashok kumar / shivbaran singh s/o masuriya deen
villege - pindra shabanpur
post - karari
distirct - kaoosambi, 212206
account no. [protected] bank of baroda
mobil no. [protected]

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information