I am an Airtel Jharkhand subscriber for around a year, i live in Dhanbad, Airtel is cheating indians in many ways, Their GPRS service is worst here, the speed never goes more than 4kBps and most of the days it stays below 1kBps, also sometimes i get no GPRS signal for 10-12 days, on calling customer care they do nothing but sends enormous settings SMSs, even if my GPRS is working in local circle, its not working during roaming in West Bengal, even if i have sufficient balance and good network condition, but i have to pay the subscription charges every month, i called customer care but they said you can use GPRS in roaming, its a network problem, (but the local customers of west bengal were using GPRS without any problem), the problem continued up to 6 months, i again called customer care, they took a complain but i got no result in next two months, and now they have barred my calls to customer care, on calling customer care an IVR reply comes saying to send complains via SMS, i have send many sms but got no results, They did not recieves sms with more than 130 letters, but on sending a complain they replies, please tell your problem in details, and now even my SMS is barred. If this continues i am swithiching to another operator.
but customer care not helping me
i want to take strict step against them
want PUK2 of airtel numbe [protected]
but customer care not helping me
i want to take strict step against them
PH NO :: [protected]
want PUK2 of airtel number [protected]
No.: [protected]
Please provide the same at the earliest by SMS.
to apni apni behano ko mere paas ek raat ke liye bhej do na please
main kuch nahi karronga
tumhe vishvaas he na mujh pe
kindly thakin u.
number is [protected]
Once you have the PUK code enter 3 wrong pin's for Pin2 and unblock it with PUK code proivded. It would then ask you for new Pin2... enjoy :-)
This worked fine for me
my set will setting to fixed dialling numbers want store and activated plz be tell and send a puk2 code
number is [protected]
NUMBER SE KUCH NAHI HOGA
PIN1 IS 1234 AND PIN2 IS 00000(PUK AND PUK2 ARE SAME)
BY PAWAN NO IS [protected]
PLEASE ANYONE PROVIDE ME THE
airtel PIN/PIN2/PUK/PUK2 code
HOW TO GET IT WHEN SEND PUK SPACE MOBILE NO TO 52212 I GET BACK REPLY NO Keyword found WHY THIS STUPID AIRTEL NETWORK PEOPLE PROVDING WITHOUT ALL THIS ITS SIMPLY HURTING COUSTOMERS SOME ONE PLEASE FIND OUT THIS HACK TRICKS and HELP FOR ALL USERS.
THANK YOU GUYS & GIRLS
[protected]@ovi.com
PUK2 `& pin 2 — PUK2 AND PIN required,
Pin 2 and puk 2 code, required, for my samsung mobile, my no is [protected].Regards,
mohan.
my set will setting to fixed dialling numbers want store and activated plz be tell and send a puk2 code
Cell -[protected]
Dial *121*51# and Choose PUK option. If you want own number PUK or PUK2 then enter your Date of Birth DDMMYYY format. If you want other number PUK or PUK2 then enter 10 digit mobile number after then enter Date of Birth of owner of SIM Card in DDMMYYYY. Now you can see PUK and PUK2 Number On your mobile screen.