[Resolved]  Airtel — Do not Disturb

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

After registering with 'Do Not Disturb' also, I'm still getting lot of marketing calls and every day I'm getting minimum of 10 calls. I had registered for this option 4 months back. Please look into the issue

Uday Shankar

Airtel Mobile Service — Do not Disturb

You are requested not to disturb me on my cell [protected] for your new product, scheme, hello tunes, ring tones and other services.

Airtel — disturb for airtel form caller tune

mujhe[protected] yeh numbar se din main 20se30 bar fone aata hai .jabki mujhe calltune nahi chaiye our othar servise bhi nahi chaiye .kunki main apne mobail pe mobail office service ka upyog karta hun .
Hey almost evrybody has this problem.

You need to login to your Airtel account through www.airtel.in and then on the left hand side, there is an option, which says " DO NOT DISTURB ", just click on that and it will take 45 days for that to get activated. And then you will not receive any kind of advertising calls.

Cheers...!!!

Bharti Airtel — Do-Not Disturb

I am using Bharti Airtel Mobile Sim. My No. Is [protected]. Sir they are disturbing any time & advertising there product .Please guide me so that i can get rid off these type of message & calls.
Hope for fruitful solution.
Thank's
&
Warm Regard's
M K GODBOLE
hi i m krunal,
i registerd do not disturb last 3 months, but airtel cant take any action.
and they always call me 4 set caller tunes, recharges offers etc.
even there customer care is also useless.
they often talks very rough language.
I already complain about disturb and register in airtel do not disturb but till now i am getting call from airtel offer and other offer. Now i am in romming still i have got call. my Number is [protected]
I already complain about disturb and register in airtel do not disturb but till now i am getting call from airtel offer and other offer. my Number is [protected]
Request to bar all business promotional calls
My name is RITESH CHOUDHARY & i'm using an airtel no [protected] in kolkata. I have activated DO NOT DISTURB service on 27/09/2008 & my Registration no is S[protected]. I was informed by airtel customer service department that after 45 days of registration i wont receive any promotional calls & sms from there end but till[protected] i'm receiving promotional calls & sms. I have made several complains to airtel customer service department by call 121 & by going to the airtel office in salt lake & i was informed that i wont receive any more promotional calls or sms from airtel in future but all in vain. Now-a-days when ever we call the airtel customers service no 121, 90% times our problem is not solved & they disconnect the lines straight way on our face without helping us. If this kind of service is being provided by such a reputed co then i'm afraid that AIRTEL would become one of the most worst Telecom service provider in INDIA.

Bharti Airtel — Do Not Disturb

I have registration in don’t disturb facilities on dated 23/07/2008 don’t disturb registration no. S[protected] but after that I receive continue more calls and sms then I compliant in your Customer care my compliant no is [protected] on dated 16/11/2008 that time your operator told ok with in 24hours I short out your problem but till time I am not getting any benefit from this all process so please short out my this problem after that I mailing to [protected]@airtelindia.com more time but nothing I get benifit from it.

Ravi Saxena
[protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected]@in.com

Bharti Airtel — tapping

my phone was tapped by somebody from airtel i would to register a complaint regarding this. ph:[protected]
AIRTEL SUCKS!
I have registered on the Airtel DND Registry and have been getting promotional SMSes for the past 2 years. I file a complaint each time and all I get is a STUPID MEANINGLESS phone call from some brain-dead call center employee saying: We have issued a warning to the number, you won't get any more SMSes.
I still continue to receive unwanted SMSes from other numbers.
Airtel customer service is the worst ever!

Airtel — Do not disturb a lot

I am a airtel user my no. [protected]. I have activated DO NOT DISTURB service on 19/03/2008 & my Registration no is S[protected]. I was informed by airtel customer service that after 45 days of registration i wont receive any promotional calls & sms from them.But from 1-1-2009 i'm receiving promotional calls & sms. I have made several complains to airtel customer service by call 121 & i was informed that i wont receive any more promotional calls or sms from airtel in future but all in vain. Now-a-days when ever we call the airtel customers service no 121, 90% times our problem is not solved & they disconnect the lines straight way on our face without helping us. If this kind of service is being provided by such a reputed company.Please help me, i am not able to understand what should i do, where to complaint.

Bharati- Airtel mobile connection — Regarding DND

My Mobile number is[protected]

I have registered my number for the national DND however I continue to get calls. I have made a complaint with Airtel but still continue to get these calls.

Please asses
I had registered on Do Not Distrub on december 18 2008 My mobile no. is [protected] even after 2 months after registering on Do Not Distrub i am receiving many calls from Kotak Mahindra Bank & many sms's as advertises from many companies i am really disturb from these Sms's & calls wherein am attcahing the some of the sms which i had received i dont know who will take care of these things
Yes, this is a problem that I too have been facing for more than 2 months now. Airtel simply sends a standard cut and paste reply and they have not kept their promise of 'reverting back' at least 4 times so far. With no promise of penalty and with cell service providers having no real desire for customer service, we have only recourse to legal action.
i added in dnd in last 3 months back. now also iam receiving promotion msgs and usless other messages.
airtel is not doing anything regarding this.
don call me any of offers and any thing related to airtel

Bharti Airtel — my sim card r not activate since last 1 week

i am changing my airtel plan to postpaid to prepaid.i have paid full outstanding before my bill.
i have go 3 time in airtel gallery but no body help me.my sim card are not activat to last 1 week.

My No.[protected]

please sir help me................

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information