Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54693

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2596

Suddhasheel Ghosh
Jun 8, 2009

Mr. Manjit Kaushal,
Nodal Officer UP East

Sub: Grievance regarding mobile services - outgoing calls not enabled till date.

Ref:
(1) Complaint Number[protected] May 30
(2) Complaint Number[protected] June 2
(3) Complaint Number[protected] June 4

Note: All these complaints were registered at 121 the customer care service

Dear Mr. Manjit Kaushal,

(1) My name is Suddhasheel Ghosh, a student of Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur.

(2) On the loss of my previous SIM card and mobile, I applied to the Airtel Office at Kanpur on 13/May/2009 and got a new SIM (Mobile Number [protected]). I provided the necessary details as asked in the form.

(3) On 14/May/2009 I have got an SMS that my application for SIM exchange has been accepted. My incoming services were restored on on 15/May/2009 when I had left for my home town Jabalpur. However, outgoing calls were yet not enabled.

(4) On 30/May/2009 when I returned to Kanpur, I registered a complaint with the Airtel Office which has unfortunately not been solved till date even after registering the complaint 3 times.

(5) It is surprising that I had also mailed a copy of the complaint I sent to [protected]@airtelindia.com to the Nodal Office, i.e. yourself, but there was no response. I am attaching a copy of the mail herewith.

(6) With reference to the above point, and the mail which I sent to you earlier, I fail to understand why such a lazy attitude is being adopted to resolve the case. I am sure going to the consumer court would not be a very entertaining experience for you.

I request you to look into the matter urgently,

Suddhasheel GHOSH

The copy of the mail sent on 30/May/2009 to [protected]@airtelindia.com, with a copy to the nodal officer:
Dear Airtel Customer Service, UP East

I lost my mobile on the 9th of May at Delhi, and had immediately lodged a complaint at the Hauz Khas Police Station as well as reported the matter to the Airtel Customer Service at Delhi. They assured me that outgoing calls from the lost SIM would be barred within 24 hrs.

On my return to Kanpur, I applied for a duplicate SIM on my number [protected] at the Airtel customer service office at Kanpur with the necessary details/documents and the requisite payment of Rs 75/- (13/05/2009). The office had assured me that my number and SIM would be activated within the next 24 hrs.

On 14/05/2009, I received an SMS that my application for SIM exchange has been accepted (which was beyond the limit of 24 hrs!). Owing to an urgent situation I had to go out of station to Jabalpur on 14/05/2009. I reached JBP on 15/05/2009 and neither incoming nor outgoing were activated on my SIM. In the evening of 15/05/2009, incoming calls were enabled. However, I was not able to make any outgoing calls.

I feel angered, harassed and irritated to tell you that my outgoing calls have not been restored yet (30/05/2009). I have started wondering if callousness and laziness towards serving customers are properties which are considered apt for reward at Airtel UP East. I say this because this is not the first time when I have been harassed by the Airtel Service Providers (UP East).

My research colleague Susham Biswas, had sent an email to [protected]@airtelindia.com on my behalf (on 19/05/2009) applying for restoration of outgoing call facility on my number (as I had minimal internet access facility) and to no surprise, was given the most unsatisfactory response.

Please let me know:-
(a) Whether my SIM would be activated at all.
(b) Whether any punitive action would be taken against the employees of Airtel (UP East) responsible for my suffering (which I am sure would definitely not happen as callousness and laziness seem to be properties apt for being rewarded at UP East!)
(c) What is the best trick for getting hold of the Airtel Customer Service person at 121 as the response seems to be computerised (except Airtel - Delhi and Airtel - MP!)?

Eagerly awaiting your response,

Suddhasheel Ghosh
Student and Research Scholar
Department of Civil Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Uttar Pradesh
My son who resides at Raipur, Chhatisgarh, India is a customer of your airtel mobile service. His mobile number is [protected]. He uses Sony Ericson Mobile. When he took out the sim from the phone, it is blocked. When it is inserted into other sim, the phone is saying sim blocked and asking to enter PUK. Kindly let me know the PUK of the sim, as there are many important mobile numbers saved in it.If you pass the PUK I will be very much thankful to you.
airtel prepaid call detail no.[protected]
I have taken the new number because of mobile lost, but its not activated till date.i had taken on 5th oct, 2009.
Kindly confirm and let me know on below Mob No.
udit

prepaid airtel no. — Duplicate sim not activated

My Air Tel Prepaid No. [protected], most humbly & respectfully i mohd imran S/o Abdul Majeed
I her by that I stand In need Of change my sim I request you same time but did not get any response
please activate new sim immediately this problem is last 12 days ia m the bussins man ,loos to my bisnass
My old sim no, [protected]
My new sim no. [protected]
I hope to start my new sim no.
Mohd.Imran S/o Abdul Majeed Qazi Zada Amroha J P Nager U.P.

Jitendra Joshi
    Jun 8, 2009

Subject: Harassment by Airtel - [protected]

I dont know if this is the right place to file a complain regarding airtel. One of my friend suggested me to write a mai to you and you will take action againest airtel.

I am Jitendra Joshi and 4 yrs back I took 2 phone nos from airtel delhi:

Both phones was working till last aug when I decided to close them as I had shifted to Bangalore. Since I couldnt pay rooming charges while leaving in Bangalore so I thought I will cancel these account and get a new local number in bangalore.

In the month of Aug I went to Airtel outlet (Indiranagar, Bangalore) and asked them to cancel both of the phone numbers. The airtel person said if you want to cancel you have to pay full and final payment of both of the account then submit a cancellation application. I did the same, I paid my all dues whatever they said and submitted the application of cancellation.

after few day I tried to see if both number are cancelled by airtel. I cam to know that even I already given the application to them for closing but they did not close them.

I called airtel they said thatthis is the mistake from our(airtel) side and make sure both number should be cancalled.

I went to again their Indiranagar, Bangalore branch and they said we have already generated the SRS for both numbers and both are cancelled.

after some time I got a bill for [protected] from airtel. I was surprised becasue I cancelled th phone number and still the bill is coming. I mailed them and they came up with sorry ...and that said this is our mistake and we will make sure this will not happen again.

On friday (6th Jun after 8 month) I got a call from airtel that you have 2800 RS due for [protected] and if you will not pay that amount, we will take a legal action againes. The person who called me from airtel, his name was "Sumit Malhotra".I went to airtel CC and also to Indiranagar Bangalore branch and I asked what is this happening. They said this is not your mistake because we have already generated the cancellation SRS for your phone numbers. The SRS number for cancellaing [protected] was 20794006.

The airtel customer care person called to Sumit Malhotra for thid issue and they said customer is right and he already paid his all the dues and cancelled the account and SRS for cancellation had already been generated in the month of aug 2008 then how can you take a legal action againest him.

But the airtel persoan was not ready to listen even them ..even me, however he called after 1 hiur and said if you want we can settle this in 2000. Just pay 2000 and we will not take any legal action againest you. I said why should I pay if I never used that amount but he threatened me ok ...dont pay ..we will meet in court.

As a customer I am not able to understand where is my mistake. I never stopped any bill of them and 4 years I paid all of the bill regularly. I submitted my cancellation on one paper for both 2 numbers [protected] and [protected]. The airtel generated SRS for both number and they cancelled only one. Its completely their mistake
    and now they are trying to harass me. I heared they went to my old place and thratened.

Could any one help me to get away from them. It means anytime airtel will thraten to anyoen and get money.

Help Me please. I hope I will get some positive answer from you.

Jitendra Joshi
    Bangalore, India
    I am Jitendra Joshi. I am done with Airtel on my issue. Airtel management accepted that this was their mistake and they now took back all the things...

Thanks to Consumer Forum and Airtel ..

Jitendra

venu.n
      Jun 7, 2009

Dear Sirs:

Today the 7th June morning, when I wanted to send a instruction to 52668 to cancel missed call alert service, from my mobile No.[protected], I by mistake pressed 52666 and then started a flood of
      unrelenting, unstoppable incoming messages ( i dont know when it stop, it has topped till now for
      hours now and has not been delivering as message storge capacity is over in the mobile, ) mentioning a text message that " you have no missed calls ". This is giving me acute problem and would
      request you to immediately arrange to stop this message. Seems to be some technical problem
      at your side which please rectify urgently. This is really pathetic for a service provider like you.
      venu

Shalabh kumar gupta
        Jun 7, 2009

Want to stop monthly rental service of airtel messenger service. I am trying to stop it but rp 50 has been charged to me for last 4 months . My no is [protected].

on 5 august2009 Mr.Ashish called me for AIRTEL Broadband connection from Lucknow.He sent Mr Naveen to my residence same day i was giving cheque amount of 750.He told me your connection is installed within three day.On 9th augustI Called mr.Ashish and he told me your conection can't be install due to some technical reason then i told him no problem kindly return my cheque but I'm sorry to say that i'm not receiving the cheque still today.Mr.Ashish not recieved my phone from tht day.I'm suffering from mental Hrashment.yesterday(19th august) he recieved my phone and told me kind stop your payment.i'cant give your cheque.In future I can't deal with Airtel fo any sevices and I hope I will not advise any one.so kindly try to solve my problem.I want to give one sugestion to Airtel Kindly Improve services and select good emp Bez employ makes Company.
        Name:Atul Ranjan
        Mobile Number:[protected]
        Location Lucknow
        Airtel RM name:Ashish
        Ashish Mobile No.:-[protected]
        Cheque No:-371494
        date:-05/08/2009
        Bank :Punjab National Bank
        Regard
        Atul Ranjan
        2/511
        Vijay Khand
        Gomti Nagar
        Lucknow
        Pin:-226010

on 5 august2009 Mr.Ashish called me for AIRTEL Broadband connection from Lucknow.He sent Mr Naveen to my residence same day i was giving cheque amount of 750.He told me your connection is installed within three day.On 9th augustI Called mr.Ashish and he told me your conection can't be install due to some technical reason then i told him no problem kindly return my cheque but I'm sorry to say that i'm not receiving the cheque still today.Mr.Ashish not recieved my phone from tht day.I'm suffering from mental Hrashment.yesterday(19th august) he recieved my phone and told me kind stop your payment.i'cant give your cheque.In future I can't deal with Airtel fo any sevices and I hope I will not advise any one.so kindly try to solve my problem.I want to give one sugestion to Airtel Kindly Improve services and select good emp Bez employ makes Company.
        Name:Atul Ranjan
        Mobile Number:[protected]
        Location Lucknow
        Airtel RM name:Ashish
        Ashish Mobile No.:-[protected]
        Cheque No:-371494
        date:-05/08/2009
        Bank :Punjab National Bank
        Regard
        Atul Ranjan
        2/511
        Vijay Khand
        Gomti Nagar
        Lucknow
        Pin:-226010
        Whenever I am selecting the option for one time joke or news service, I am getting subscribed with the other one week joke service. They have charged me Rs. 7 per week. What shall I do about this?

Anadi Singh
          Jun 7, 2009

Airtel is not disconnecting the connection.

My airtel account no. was 13773813.
          I called up airtel customer care serivce and asked for the procedure for disconnecting the service.
          I was told that you can subit your request on the customer care and you will get a confirmation call regarding it in few days and then your connection will be disconnected. I did as i was told by airtel customer care. I made the request for disconnecting my broadband connection somewhere around...
          10 other people found this review helpful
          10 found this helpful
          23 Comments
          Rameshchandra
          Jun 6, 2009

Address: Rameshchandra, No 35, 2nd Cross, Bhagyshree Royale, Rachenahalli, Bangalore-560045.

In my area we are facing a Airtel Signals are not at all being accessed. This problem we are facing almost more than a year. Even when we receive Calls we have to search for Sport where signals are accessed and these spots are keep changing. Most oftenly the calls are abruptly ended due to weak signals or not non-availability of network.

The above explained problem is faced almost every Airtel Customer in the Area.

Our locality is just behind the Manyata Techpark, Outer Ring Road at Nagawara, Near Hebbal or Lumbini Water Park.

I suggest you to instruct one of your Technician to check the situation or install a Tower either in Rachenahalli or Manyata Techpark which may ease out the problem.

Your early action will be highly appreciated. I would like to mention here that most of AirTel Customers are switching over to Reliance or BSNL for the better accessibility & service.

Rameshchandra
          Mobile No: [protected]

Prasann Sethi
            from Sikar, Rajasthan
            Jun 5, 2009

unsubscribe wap.mobifun.in from my mobile. i have been charged rs15 per week for over a month. my mobile number is [protected].THANKS

Please deactivate/Unsubscribe wap.mobifun.in from my mobile.

My mobile number is [protected]. Please sir i have been facing a lot of problems due to this..

My mobile No. is [protected]. I have already contact customer care but no result found. Please urgently unsubscribe wap.mobifun.in from my mobile.

Airtel — unsubcribe wap.mobifun.in

plz unsubscribe wap.mobifun.in fro my mob no [protected] which charge me Rs 20/- per week even lm not using that service
            please unsuscribe my wap.mobifun.in services as i am facing a lot of problem
            DEACTIVATE/UNSUBSCRIBE THE wap.mobifun.in TO MY MOBILE NO: [protected]
            please unsuscribe my wap.mobifun.in services as i am facing a lot of problem
            plz unsubscribe wap.mobifun.in my mobile no is [protected] which charge me RS 20/- per week even i am not using that service

Airtel — Unsubsrcibe wap.mobifun.in

please unsubscribe / deactivate wap.mobifun.in. I am being charged with Rs.15/- for every 10 days for using (Fusion Lounge, MultiContent Pack) subscription service on AirtelWap. This is no longer required to me. Kindly help me to unsubscribe. My mobile number is [protected]. I have already contacted customer service.

Vishwanath.
            My AirTel number is [protected]

Kindly help me in wap.mobifun.in UNSUBSCRIBTION as it is just going on charging un-wantedly for send a message saying u r been charged Rs 20 for services (every 2 weeks). It's just irritating paying for not-using a service. If I find any contact I will fire them. They have activated the service without my prior knowelege.

Kindly get wap.mobifun.in UNSUBSCRIBE immediately.

Please Unsubscribe my wap.mobifun.in serivce as i am facing lot of problem in my pre-paid balance, as Rs. 20 is deducted every week please kindly do this favour for me.

my # is [protected]

Priya
            11 Comments

Apeksha Waychal
              from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
              Jun 5, 2009

I am from Maharashtra .I am using Airtel mobile and I am getting calls and sms from Idea user . Want to block his no. [protected]. Please do some quick action on this.I am very worried about this.
              [protected] is sending me sms and calling me continuously. i have diverted his calls but he is continuously pushing me in to trouble.
              Hi friends, Iam karthick from Chennai, iam using the airtel connection for the past 5 years, the service of airtel is simply superb and awesome for the past 4 years, now a day’s iam getting unnecessary marketing sms via daily, which makes me really frustrated. iam nearly getting 10 to 20 sms per day, when I was trying to call that persons the calls seems to be not reachable, The numbers which Iam getting the sms are "[protected]", "[protected]". Please tell me if there is any way to solve this issue.

Amit Jaiswal
                Jun 5, 2009

Bharti Airtel Ltd,

Sub: To Disconnection of the All Landline No. and Data Card
                Ref : Tel No. 41232041/42/43/44, Data Card : [protected], [protected].

We have Four telephone connection of Airtel from last month as well we have two data cards with the help of your airtel authorized person sr. officer-sales Mr. Shirishail Ambarao Houde. Mob No. : [protected]. Due to Bad to service providing from airtel we like to disconnect all the landline as well data cards.
                Please note that at the time of booking we have provide all the essential documents such as address proof, photo id proof and company IT Return for the data cards but after one month your data card is not working properly till date from the airtel office, the reason is they haven’t receive the documents after this we again sent all the documents to Ms Jeena at airtel office, vashi. Ms. Jeena was also not reply properly and in this period we haven, t used the data card but we have receive your bill on time.

We request you to airtel we take the of datacard instrument of Rs.7000/- which are charged from us so please refund us the mention amount after this we will pay your bills only for landline no and surrender your all your landline instrument and data card instrument.

Due to all this reason we like to discontinue the service for above mention land line no. and data cards.

Yours Faithfully,
                For Jaiswal Import Cargo Services.

Authorised Signatory.

VIKRAMJIT NATH
                  Jun 5, 2009

Inreferance of the above topics I would like to state some harazments, I suffer due to the mentioned Company.
                  In last month I took the connection of Airtel as postpaid scheme from there outlet, situated at City Centre, salt lake, Kolkata-64.
                  Since the 22nd of may 2009 I put myself at mumbai due to proffesional reason.All of a sudden my mobile connection was cut off, in fact i was unable to contact the customer service regarding the service or biils.
                  Yesterday I contact their customer care by another mobile and they told me my outstanding amount is stiil due, But i was not get the bill from airtel stiil now.whatever one of my colleague pay the verbal said amount by Cash in Kolkata today, and in that time he give the phone to airtel executive and he states me that they cannot give me the bill, as it is not their duty, if I pay, they activate my connection, So I have no option but have to pay and I pay the bill what they say verbaly over telephone.Still Now the connection is not continuously stable.
                  I would request you to take some necessary steps so that we the working people will not be har suffer from such problems as i suffer, by proffesion am a project engineer working in PREMCO RAIL ENGINEERS lTD., currently attached with the project at Mahul Terminal, HPCL, MUMBAI,

Vikramjit Nath
                  I have 10 connections of airtel with 3 broad band high speed with AIRTEL - for the last 2 weeks chasing airtel to convert all my no.s to one consolidated bill and account and provide me with a PRI...approx 40 emails exchanges and zero resolution

Have cleared all outstanding and still nothing - customer care is pathetic - they do not know what they are doing - they have zero information and hieghts is they hang up on you when they do not have an answer.

I think I have to move forward with the cancellation and make a switch with someone more competent
                  Pathetic - is a smaller word

Alok Srivastava
                    Jun 5, 2009

I am alok Srivastava using airtel prepaid mobile. Today at 5:40 PM a customer associate call me from [protected] number and told me some airtel scheme for caller tunes. When i refuse to accept their scheme then he starts abusing me, then i cut off the phone. After a while he call me again at 5:43 PM and starts abusing me again and told me that he will cancel my prepaid connection. After that call I became very much tensed. So please take some right kind of action against that person, so that he will not disturb me in future again..
                    Waiting for your response..
                    Thanking You..
                    Alok Srivastava
                    i'm user of prepaid mobile, my sim card avilidity for life time.in my number model of day daily serivice activated automitacly, i talk to custemer care and disactivate it many time but this serivice is not disconect.i'm tensed by this what i do...
                    waiting for ur response
                    thank you...
                    I have been told that I am put on hello tunes subscription. This was done without my permission and a renewal done without my permission on my prepaid card. I have tried to get to customer support on numerous occasions and it just has a merry go round voice mail menu !!!

This is out right cheating of the customer.
                    Today I got a SMS on my phone saying :

Your subscription to Hello tunes will be renewed in 2 days. You will be charged Rs30 towards month subscription.

In the first place I do not know how I was added on to the so called " Hello tunes" without my permission and secondly how can it be renewed without my permission ?

I am putting it down here because it has been impossible to get to customer support in Karnataka to even ask about this issue and also take suitable action if I am charged without my permission !!!
                    I paid the mobile bill online i.e on 31.08.2010 till today 02.09.2010 my account balance is same as the old.I keep recieving message to pay the bill.
                    Help me in this regard.
                    My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                    they are the cheaters and irresponsible. I dont know how the person Sunil Bharti Mittal allow such cheating number as to know in which direction u got job at the rate of 9 Rs per minute.

Anamika Meshram
                      from Morjim, Goa
                      Jun 5, 2009

my name is anamika. i have been making complaint since more than a week but there is no proper action taken regarding the same. and if i call to the customer care executive they dont even bother to give a proper answer and keep me on hold for more than 15 mins and then simply cut the call.i am using this airtel service from last two years. i ahve never seen such a hopeless service in other mobile services. i hope proper action will be taken within max to max 2 hrs.

Venkat
                        Jun 5, 2009

I applied for a post paid corporate connection.
                        I was asked to provide a address proof.
                        I provided my airtel broadband bill as address proof.

After a week, surprisingly my outgoing services are barred,
                        when I called customer care I was informed that the address verification came as negative and thats the reason why the services are barred.
                        I was not informed about this at any point of time. I gave my alternative number if they want to contact me, but still no one contacted me.

As usual customer care people told me that contact address verification department(how come always these departments work independently!!!), when I called address verification department they told me that address verification report is negative as they were unable to trace the address !!!
                        I am surprised how come the same company personnel was able to come down to my home to do the broadband installation !!!

Address verification department told me that their people will come and do the verification in 72 hours.
                        When I asked if it is possible to come on some specific date & time, they told me that its not possible.
                        How come they expect a customer to be there at the address "when ever" they come?
                        Finally address verification department agreed that they will send a person before 9:30 AM.
                        After 3 days (72 hours) I called up address verification department and inquired why the address verification is not yet done?
                        They informed that it will happen in another 72 hours.

After 2 days again I called address verification department and came to know that the address verification has happened but its again negative, reason is simple: "customer is not available at home" !!!
                        One good thing is they were able to proceed further, from address not traceable to address traced but customer not available :)

Looks like they can't respect the customer's problems. I clearly mentioned that its not possible to be at home "when ever" their people come for address verification.

They are taking their own sweet time to do the address verification.

The out going services are barred, but I have to pay the bill (if it is just for the sake of incoming i can opt a prepaid connection). For this great service I have to pay 12% as "service tax".

When do these guys will give respect to the customer's problems?
                        When do these guys really understand that customer's are paying them not to face any service problems but not to invite the problems.

I am still waiting for the address verification to be completed !!!

In contrary to this I do know people who got the airtel connections with out proper address verification !!!
                        I faced a similar situation upon buying an Airtel postpaid sim. No one came to verify my address and my outgoing was barred causing severe inconvenience. Airtel: never again!
                        I have Airtel prepaid, but out going call barred by saying automated message address not verified. But when calling customer care, they are saying your KYC is ok. This is a technical glitch. Now this happening frequently.

ponnij
                          Jun 5, 2009

My sim has been blocked. It is promting for puk code.please help me by providing me the puk code as soon as possible so that i cn continue using airtel services further.My phone no is [protected].This is jharkhand's sim and at present i m in visakhapatnam in andhra.
                          i have an airtel mobile no. [protected] i am asked for puk code because of entering wrong pin code kindly send me my puk code

Airtel Prepaid — please provide me PUK code

Hi, My sim is locked .Its demanding for PUK Code which i don't know.
                          will u please provide me PUK code??
                          My Mobile no. is [protected]
                          My Airtel sim is block they wants PUK code
                          my mobile no.is [protected]
                          not at all the best service
                          i have an airtel mobile no. [protected] i am asked for puk code because of entering wrong pin code kindly send me my puk code
                          sim card locked...asking 4 puk code...Sim No. is [protected]...Do the needful
                          sim card locked...asking 4 puk code...Sim No. is [protected] ...Do the needful
                          My airtel no. is blocked.
                          They want puk code.
                          My number is [protected].
                          please help me to get puk code.
                          I did some mistake and my SIM get blocked. Now it is asking for PUK Code. My mobile no is [protected]. My sim No is :[protected]

hai, i am your customer since 8 months.. my number is [protected].. number in my sister's name i.e., Prathima S Jois.. in my phone there was not going any outgoing calls but messages was going...? and now it asked PUK code and i gave some wrong codes...but now the sim is "number invalid"...now what can i do...

AirTel — want to know PUK for roaming

i want to know PUK number because my sim is block PUK
                          my detail below
                          sim No.[protected]
                          mobile number - [protected]
                          name - Mohan Singh
                          Add - Rajasthan
                          They want puk code.
                          My number is [protected]
                          please help me to get puk code
                          sir/madam
                          I m a prepaid customer from up (east). ie. kanpur. from 28.01.09 i m tryed this. i went to customer care also. but feed back is zero. mymob.no.is [protected]. plz do as early plz.
                          sim card is locked asking for puk code ..sim no. is[protected]h4
                          sir my call ditel give me
                          They want puk code.
                          My number is [protected] please help me to get puk code
                          sir my call ditel give me
                          I did some mistake and my SIM get blocked. Now it is asking for PUK Code. My mobile no is [protected]. My sim No is :[protected]
                          my puk no. give me my mo. no. [protected]
                          MY AIRTEL NO [protected] DISTBUTAR KABRA TRADERS BALANCE TRANSFAR NAHI KARTE HAI
                          my airtel prepaid no [protected], please give my caii detail april 09

airtel roaming is locked need help asap — sim blocked

i have asked for rooming and i
                          got response that it is activated but now i am in dehradoon and my sim is blocked. i need help asap.

Deepak Shastri

my phone number is [protected]. my puk code is blocked. please give me puk code.
                          I did mistake setting option, now my SIM Pin code is blocked & it is asking for PUK code. My mobile No.[protected], my SIM No. is[protected]
                          I did mistake setting option, now my SIM Pin code is blocked & it is asking for PUK code. My mobile No.[protected], my SIM No. is[protected], please give my PUK No.
                          MY AIRTEL NUMBER IS BLOCKED

THEY ARE ASKING ME THE PUK CODE

MY NUMBER IS [protected]

PLS GIVE ME THE PUK CODE.
                          plese send my number.[protected]
                          my sim card is block
                          plese give me puk number
                          My sim has been blocked. It is promting for puk code.please help me by providing me the puk code as soon as possible so that i cn continue using airtel services further.My phone no is [protected] This is hyderabad sim and at present i m in hyderabad
                          sir my airtel mobile no-[protected] is blocked.please give me it's PUK code.
                          [protected][protected][protected]-[protected]
                          my airtel number is blocked
                          they are asking me the puk code
                          my number is [protected]
                          pls give me the puk code
                          all my amt are cutting
                          sir my pin got blocked. plz tell me puk code. my sim no. is H-[protected]
                          my num is[protected] is please provide me the puk code no.as soon as possible.its much urgent.
                          please
                          fsdf
                          my num is [protected] is please provide me the puk code no.as soon as possible.its much urgent.
                          please
                          my num is [protected] is please provide me the puk code no.as soon as possible.its much urgent.
                          please
                          my phone number [protected] is blocked please re open it r send me the personal unblocking key no
                          thank u
                          hi my mother airtel no is block .plz give me puk code and pin code for unlock the phone
                          Sir kindly give my puk code of the no. [protected]...!!!

Please unlock my mobile No.[protected] or provide me Puk Code or provide me you contact No. ASAP.

BR/Bipin

Airtel Prepaid SIM — puk code

my phone asking puk code by mistake please tell me the puk code.My phone no. is [protected].

regards himanshu
                          bhenchod mera mobile bhains kha gayi hai.main puchna si kii...

Ki BAYIII JI ROAMING TAAA NAI PENDI JE PAA VI DAVONGE TAAN KI MERA LUN PAT LONGE
                          Hi my SIM is blocked becuase of three attempts of incorrect PIN and now I've been prompted for the PUK. Kindly let me know the procedure to unlock it.
                          my number is [protected] please provide me to puk code no .as soon as possible its much urgent please. quick fast
                          Contact your mobile provider for PUK
                          Please send my PUK no in my [protected] number.
                          my aircel number is [protected].please provide my puk code no. as soon as possible. its very urgent..
                          sim no :[protected].
                          my phone number [protected] is blocked please re open it r send me the personal unblocking key no
                          thank u
                          I AM SURJEET MANN

FROM CHANDIGARH #2462 SECTOR-39-C,

MY MOBILE NUMBER :- [protected]

AND SIM NO:[protected]F

SO KINDLY SEND ME MY PUK NUMBER.

WITH REGARDS

SURJEET MANN

#2462 SECTOR-39-C

CHANDIGARH

MOBILE NUMBER :[protected]

SIM NO:[protected] F
                          I AM SURJEET MANN

FROM CHANDIGARH #2462 SECTOR-39-C,

AND SIM NO:[protected]F

SO KINDLY SEND ME MY PUK NUMBER.

WITH REGARDS

SURJEET MANN

#2462 SECTOR-39-C

CHANDIGARH

MOBILE NUMBER :[protected]

SIM NO:[protected] F
                          sim card locked...plese provide a puk code...Sim No. is [protected]...Do the needful
                          my SIM is blocked becuase of three attempts of incorrect PIN

AND SIM NO:[protected]
                          and now I've been prompted for the PUK. Kindly let me know the procedure to unlock it.I shall be thankfull to you this act of kindness.

sunil kumar
                          my sim is blocked and
                          my airtel no. is [protected]
                          and sim number[protected]
                          plese provide a puk code...
                          My sim is blocked and my sim number[protected] plese provide a puk no my mail.
                          sir, iam staying in No.15/3, MithillaHomes, Arulnagar, Geethapuram, Srirangam, Trichy-Tamilnadu-620006.My Name is Santhanamkrishnamurthy and recently my samsung corby touch screen got struck and was reading and was asking to type PUK Code which i couldnt type the right password number in it.

kindly do the needful
                          my mobile is a airtel prepaid one and my cell phone number is [protected].

kindly release it and help me.

thankyou si,
                          k.santhanam
                          sir my pin got blocked . plz tell me puk code. my sim no is[protected]
                          My Name is A.J.M.S.Prasad. I am living Stambalagaruvu, Guntur - 522006. My Address H.NO. 2-1-10, STAMBALAGARUVU, GUNTUR - 522 006, and recently my Nokia 6600 got struck and was reading and was asking to type PUK Code which i couldnt type the right password number in it.

My mail id [protected]@gmail.com

kindly do the needful
                          my mobile is a airtel prepaid one and my cell phone number is [protected]. and cord number[protected].

kindly release it and help me.

thankyou sir,
                          A.J.M.S.Prasad.
                          sir my number is [protected]
                          and sim number is[protected]
                          please send me the puk code of my number i need that pls do me favour its urgent
                          my num is[protected] is please provide me the puk code no.as soon as possible.its much urgent.
                          please
                          i want ditels for this no [protected]
                          my no is [protected]...please tell me my PUK code asap.
                          please tell me my PUK code as soon as possible..
                          mY no [protected]
                          sir please send me puk no.
                          my mo. no. [protected]
                          sir my number is [protected]
                          and sim number is[protected]
                          please send me the puk code of my number i need that pls do me favour its urgent
                          sir my call ditel give me plz my no is [protected]
                          my sim card is block
                          plese give me puk number
                          Sir please send my PUK code my mobile number is [protected] my name VENKATA SUDHIR BOLISETTY IT IS VERY URGENT PLEASE PUK CODE TO MY ANOTHER NUMBER [protected]
                          my airtel no [protected] serial key[protected] please send me the puk code my airtel no [protected]
                          sim card is locked asking for puk code ..sim no. is HLR-[protected] 5 Mobile no. [protected]
                          my sim card is block it please give me the puk code [protected]
                          dear sirmadam

please give me my puk code

mob. no. [protected]
                          sim no.[protected] h2

PUK CODE - Comment #1645000 - Image #0
                          77 Comments

LAKHPAL SINGH SAINI
                            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Jun 5, 2009

plz deactivate the service"videshi tashan'" on my airtel no [protected]
                            thanks and regards
                            plz deactivate the service"videshi tashan'" on my airtel no [protected] thanks and regards
                            Plz Sir/Mam...

Plz stop the service for Videshi TAshan from my prepaid Mobile No. [protected]..

Or Plz tell me how it will be stopped..

([protected]@yahoo.co.in) plz send the information in my mail ID...

Plz ...
                            deactivate videshi tashan on mobile
                            Tthanks and regards.
                            Sanjay.
                            Deactivate "Videshi Tashan " from my mobile [protected].
                            you just have to visit my tashan page where option for unsubscription is given click the unsubscription link to opt out
                            Friends if you don't like it just do this.

From your Mobile Type unsub Videshi send to 57775.

it will be deactivated.
                            Please stop (subscriptions, Text Based Services) subscription service on Airtel WAP on my mobile no [protected] immediately and reply as soon as possible on this no...

Rajnish

Rajnish
                            Plz deactivate the service "VIDESHI TASHAN" from my mobile no. [protected]. or plz send me the details how can I deactivate this service. Plz reply me immediately. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                            I Want To Deactivate The Videshi Tashan Offer I Have Contacted Call Center of Yours I Have Told to Cancel But I Still I have Not received any Message From You., Please Cancel That Offer.

Syed Mudabir Shariff
                            I Want To Deactivate The Videshi Tashan Offer I Have Contacted Call Center of Yours I Have Told to Cancel But I Still I have Not received any Message From You., Please Cancel That Offer.my Prepaid Mobile No [protected]

Syed Mudabir Shariff

dear, plz unsubscribe videshi tashan service by tashan.co.in for free digicam offer...plz do it i don wan to continue it.tell me how i can do it--my mobile no. is [protected]
                            sir please deactivate videshi tashan my airtel no [protected] and very very thanks for you
                            Plz deactivate the service "VIDESHI TASHAN" from my mobile no. [protected]. or plz send me the details how can I deactivate this service. Plz reply me immediately. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                            We want to surrender my airtel post paid No.[protected]. We have previously made several applications in this regard but we are continuing to received the BILL and so we will not make the payment of the BILLS received.

Kindly make arrangement to close the connection with immediate effect. You can contact us at the following No.32530015 for any further information.
                            16 Comments

pavan taldar
                              from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                              Jun 5, 2009

I m using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live and Speedflirt Service. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe from the Pre-mentioned services, and for the same, tried to get connected to Airtel Customer care, but it never got connected. I received a sms 05/06/2009 from ''TA-Arena'' at around 15:42 which requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts. Airtel has been deducting Re.1 per day as a usage of the said service. But I am not using it. So, why should I pay when I'm not using the service???? I want my money refunded/adjusted for the same immediately, within 5 Working-Days.

Yours sincerely
                              pavan taldar
                              Good Evening Sir/Mam,
                              I - sanjeev kamal, a client of your Company using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live or speedflirt. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe from the Pre-mentioned services, and for the same, tried to get connected to Airtel Customer care, but it never got connected. I received a sms today (08/04/2009) from ''TA-Arena'' at around 14:35 which requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts. Airtel has been deducting Rs. 20 for 15 days as a usage of the said service. But I am not using it. So, why should I pay when I'm not using the service???? I want my money refunded/adjusted for the same immediately, within 5 Working-Days.

Yours sincerely

SANJEEV KAMAL

Airtel speedflirt — without my consent activate speedflirt on my mobile

my mobile no is [protected].Without my consent Airtel speedflirt is deducting Rs.1 for each massage and Rs.20 as 15 days charges from my balance since last few months.I had also complained but invain.
                              Therefore, i request you to take necessary action and refund my deducted amount.

gajendra
                              Good Evening Sir/Mam,
                              I - sanjeev kamal, a client of your Company using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live or speedflirt. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe from the Pre-mentioned services, and for the same, tried to get connected to Airtel Customer care, but it never got connected. I received a sms today (08/04/2009) from ''TA-Arena'' at around 14:35 which requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts. Airtel has been deducting Rs. 20 for 15 days as a usage of the said service. But I am not using it. So, why should I pay when I'm not using the service???? I want my money refunded/adjusted for the same immediately, within 5 Working-Days.

Yours sincerely

SANJEEV KAMAL

Kindly refer to email complaint earlier during last month. Inspite of my complaint you have again and again charging and deducting the amount. Kindly unsubscribe speed flirt service permanently. My mobile no.[protected]. Please do the needfull and also ensure that this type of complaints will not be repeatedly given by me.

Varalakshmi N.
                              I WANT TO UNSBSCIRIBE YOUR SERVICE MY MOBILE NO. [protected].
                              iagee with the above comments

Airtel speedflirt — cancellation

I saurabh kumar is customer of your airtel for a long time but now tte problem what i am facing i never had before, i called your customer care and requested them to cancell the speedflirt, job alert but nothing has been done from your side and the most funniest thing is i cannot use my GPRS still you are charging Rs 20 from my accout, so i request you kindly refund my money and cancell the same.
                              unsubscribe speedflirt from my mobile no [protected]
                              pl cancel my membership on cell no [protected]
                              Dear Concern

I Brijesh Deshmukh, using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live or speedflirt. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe from the Pre-mentioned services, and for the same, tried to get connected to Airtel Customer care, but it never got connected. I received a sms today (08/04/2009) requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts. Airtel has been deducting Rs. 20 for 15 days as a usage of the said service. But I am not using it. So, why should I pay when I'm not using the service???? Kindly unsubscribe the service of speedflirt.

My number is [protected].

Brijesh Deshmukh
                              I piyush ranjan, using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live or speedflirt. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe from the Pre-mentioned services, and for the same, tried to get connected to Airtel Customer care, but it never got connected. I received a sms requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts.But I am not using it. So, why should I pay when I'm not using the service???? Kindly unsubscribe the service of speedflirt.

My number is [protected]

Brijesh Deshmukh
                              Read comments Add a comment
                              More Airtel speedflirt complaints

Airtel speedflirt - without my consent activate speedflirt on my mobile
                              Airtel speedflirt - Requisition to unsubscribe the speedflirt services
                              Airtel speedflirt - cancellation
                              unsubscribe speedflirt from my mobile no [protected]
                              please unsubscribe me?
                              please unsubscribe me ? the service is not available to me for last two subscription. That means i lost my 40 rupees simlply. please unsubscribe speedflirt from mobile no. [protected]. I have never used the service, thus please refund me my deduced amount of rupees 40.00.
                              Airtel speedflirt Complaints - Requisition to unsubscribe the speedflirt services
                              View all Airtel speedflirt complaints
                              Airtel speedflirt
                              Posted:[protected] by Brijesh Deshmukh Send email

Requisition to unsubscribe the speedflirt services
                              Dear Concern

I keshav m raut, using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live or speedflirt. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe from the Pre-mentioned services, and for the same, tried to get connected to Airtel Customer care, but it never got connected. I received a sms today (01/7/2009) requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts. Airtel has been deducting Rs. 20 for 15 days as a usage of the said service. But I am not using it. So, why should I pay when I'm not using the service???? Kindly unsubscribe the service of speedflirt.

My number is [protected]
                              I WOULD LIKE TO UNSUBSCRIBE SPEEDFLIRT SERVICE MY MOB NO IS [protected]
                              I akash bilochi, using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live or speedflirt. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe from the Pre-mentioned services, and for the same, tried to get connected to Airtel Customer care, but it never got connected. I received a sms today (08/04/2009) requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts. Airtel has been deducting Rs. 20 for 15 days as a usage of the said service. But I am not using it. So, why should I pay when I'm not using the service???? Kindly unsubscribe the service of speedflirt.

My number is [protected]

akash bilochi.
                              Hi speedflirt
                              please unsubscribe speedflirt from my mobile no [protected] i m very upset from ur service and i have lost of my balance in this service so plz unsubscribe ok.
                              Good Evening Sir/Mam,
                              I - yogesh bajaj, a client of your Company using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live or speedflirt. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe from the Pre-mentioned services, and for the same, tried to get connected to Airtel Customer care, but it never got connected. I received a sms (02/07/2009) from ''TA-Arena'' at around 16:21 which requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts. Airtel has been deducting Rs. 20 for 15 days as a usage of the said service. But I am not using it. So, why should I pay when I'm not using the service???? I want my money refunded/adjusted for the same immediately, within 5 Working-Days.

your faith fully
                              yogesh bajaj([protected])
                              i want to close this service mobli number:- [protected]

Airtel speedflirt — non communication by airtel of per day charges without the facility being used.

my mobile number is [protected], i hav activated airtel speedflirt, please deactivate this facility, , as the charges were not communicated by airtel of the facility, thanks
                              Requisition to unsubscribe the speedflirt services
                              Dear Concern

I arun, using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live or speedflirt. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe from the Pre-mentioned services, and for the same, tried to get connected to Airtel Customer care, but it never got connected. I received a sms today (01/7/2009) requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts. Airtel has been deducting Rs. 20 for 15 days as a usage of the said service. But I am not using it. So, why should I pay when I'm not using the service???? Kindly unsubscribe the service of speedflirt.

My number is [protected]

I, Aninda Sankar Dey, an inhabitant of Chuchura, Dist.- Hooghly; have a SMS from the service provider today that the "speedflirt" will be activated in my mobile in 2days. At past, I already faced trouble to get rid of such unwanted service. I don't want to tolerate this hastle further. Apart from these, the service provided by the customer care executive doesn't seem effective to me.

so, I request you to unsubscribe such unwanted servuces. Hope my request will be granted.

Yours truely,
                              Aninda Sankar Dey
                              Chuchura, Dist.- Hooghly
                              My airtel is --- [protected]
                              pl cancel my memership on cell [protected]
                              i don't hav time for this think write now do cancel my memership
                              Please edit my profile from speedflirt immediately and unsubscribe it as i am not using it. My mobile no is [protected]
                              27 Comments

Bikram
                                Jun 4, 2009

I have been offered a scheme from the Airtel customer care executive, actually they called me up and give me that offer for 3 months which is I have to pay only Rs 300/- if my gross bill is Rs 500/- but now after 3 months are over they are saying they didn't offer any such scheme to me and I need to pay around Rs 1750/- and after that they disconnected my connection. Now I am not able to call even customer care to have some clarity about that offer and descripancy in the bill amount. For the last more than 4 years I'm a customer of Airtel.

Request you to please lookinto this issue or otherwise I'm forced to go to consumer court and file suite against Airtel.

Bikramjeet Singh
                                [protected] (The no. in question)
                                [protected]@rediffmail.com

karthick selvam
                                  Jun 4, 2009

I am using Airtel mobile bearing # [protected] since 2 yrs at chennai Tamilnadu. I use to get coverage when i move out of TN every time. but to my dismay, now when i visited Assam
                                  Guwahati there is no coverrage thkough i was getting calls till NJP ( new jalpai guri) after crossing NJP the coverage got cut i was put very critical position by not getting the coverage. I was not able to neither contact nkor receive any calls though i am having prepaid connection with roaming facility. I couldnot find any Airtel shop to get the problem settled though i find Airtel hoardings in many places. pl verify and reply to me at earliest.
                                  This is because the Govt. of India has banned or blocked the prepaid roaming in N.E.Region because of Insurgents. I think the Govt. should lift the banned.
                                  Plese give me call details (last 3months incoming and outgoing call, SMS) of [protected] No. in my mail ID. [protected]@yahoo.com
                                  it is urgent.
                                  The Nadal Officer airtel in assam cicle . sir my name is Sikander Ali address-manipur part-2 .district-Cachar, state-Assam . my simcart is not fine the netwok only saw at SOS call

Our requested sir please solve the problem.
                                  I AM USING AIRTEL CARD IN ASSAM NO [protected] I HAVE NETWORK ISSUE WHEN I RECIVE STD CALL VOICE CRACK EVERY I AM FACING THIS PROBLEM FROM WHEN I HAVE TAKEN THIS NO… MOSTLY I GET INCOMING CAL FROM MUMBAI VIDEOCON NO AND VOICE CRACK.. I EVEN I GET ISSUE OF SMS..WHEN I SEND SMS I GET ERROR. SMS RESEND OR UNAVAILABLE…. EVEN I ISSUE WTH SMS SENDING ..PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL. OTHER WISE I DON’T WANT UR SERIVES

Sonal Singh
                                    Jun 4, 2009

Hi, I am Sonal and newly came at Bangalore. I applied for connection 1 and half month back.While taking connection agent was so keen to take my application and he promised me I will get connection within 1 week. I was aware of that in Kouramanga getting coneection is difficult coz of technical feasibility, same thing I asked to Airtel agent but he said I got a wrong information and I belived on him and given 2 month of advance also. I got a proper reciept.After 1 week I tried to call him he didn't respond me properly.Through customer care only I came to know that my application get rejected coz of the same reason which I was aware of the and amount is deducted from my account.Now its already 1 month and I didnt get my account back as well as Airtel representatice(Agent) is not responding.

Broadband was so urgent for me.I cud have taken some other connection but those people didn't respond me propely.It's realy bad behavier, atleast they cud inform me or atleast intimate me about problem. In any business i[censored] sud have transparency. It might effect consumer's work.

Now the situation is that..First of all I didn't get connection, I lost my time for application and coordinating with agent and lost money also. They sud first inform technical feasability then only sud deduct money from account.
                                    airtel broband connation aplay
                                    ranveer electronic
                                    shop no 81 babyal road ambala cantt
                                    mobile no [protected]

Sharoon Thomas
                                      Jun 4, 2009

It is such a nuisance that these companies talk of their speed in Kbps while we measure speed in KBps.

Something like saying the distance from Mumbai to Delhi is XXXX feet?

Your actual download speed is just 1/8th because 8Kb = 1KB (look at the Bs and the similar pronunciation).

Wish the largest companies in the country get out of this fraud.