[Resolved]  Ajay — delete my snapdeal account

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

please delete my snapdeal account my mobile no is [protected].don't send emails also

ajay — water logging,sewer blockage & lane broken

sir ,
i m residing in chotta chippi wara,chawri bazar,delhi-6,mine area is totally mess due to water logging,sewer blockage as well as lane broken.We used to go mcd office for the problem in our area but nobody heed in this matter.We are facing many problems due to this like severe diseases degue.I requested you kindly to take quick steps in this matter.We are in trouble since last year.I hope u will definitely take steps as early as possible.

Name: Ajay kapoor
Ph: [protected]

ajay — Non-Availability of Sanitation Facility

I am resident of the Sai Nath Chawl, Sanjay Ngr, Ganesh Mandal, Meghwadi, Jog (E), Mum-60 are facing the problems of the Sanitation since last 4 years. Inspite of the making the repeted complaints to the BMC Office (Andheri East, Gundavli). They are not ready to resolve the complaints of the local resident.

The existing sanitation are demolished by the BMC authority in 2007 for the purpose of reconstruction but no alternatives are provided to the local residents in respect of the sanitation.

Hence once again I wanted to draw your attention twds the sanitation problems faced by the local residents of the Sai Nath chawl, sanjay Ngr, Ganesh Mandal, Meghwadi , Jogeshari (E), Mumbai-60 since last 4 years.

The local corporators are not been able provide any facility to the local residents.

So I request to the BMC officers & Local area elected corporators to kindly look in to the matter & do the needful.

ajay — no playgrounds for cricket

the police are not leaving childrens to play in ground and getting the bats and they broke many of our bats
please delete snapdeal acount at my mobile activation and emails also
please delete my snapdeal account my mobile no is[protected].don't send emails and sms
Hi Satish,

We are really for the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that you are know unsubscribed from SnapDeal. From now onwards, you won't receive any messages and emails.

Snapdeal Team
please delete my snapdeal account my email id is akhi.[protected]@gmail.com don't send emails and sms.
please delete my snapdeal account my mobile no is [protected] .don't send emails also
please delete my snapdeal account my mobile no is [protected].don't send emails and sms
please delete snapdeal acount at my mobile activation and emails also
please delete snapdeal acount at my mobile no is [protected] /[protected] /[protected]activation and emails also
pls unsubscribe my email nd mobile from snapdeal!

SnapDeal — delete account completely

Please delete my snapdeal account completely . email id : khan.[protected]@gmail.com ,
and please insert a delete account button in the website .
delete my account from snapdeal email id is : [protected]@gmial.com

I am Not Saticfied your cd Pakage

Hello Sir My Name Is Ajay Sagar I live In Moradabad I Recived your cd pakage But I am not saticfied and i can't your working please sir help me and contact me :- [protected]
Dear ajaymbd,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com so that our team may assist with your concern.

Team Snapdeal
Dear ajaymbd,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal

Andhra Pradesh