Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Allahabad Bank — ATM card

Allahabad Bank Branch code 2592 . My ATM card issue date 23/4/2012 . But My ATM card date 05/05/2012 above is invalid card. From - Manoj Trivedi Jawad Distt. Neemuch (m.p.) 458330 mobile [protected]

Complaint Status


[Apr 01, 2014] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  97 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Allahabad Bank — Irregular receipt of telephone bills

We are informing mtnl, mumbai (colaba) every month to send our office phone bills in time , but we never receive it in time. We have to personally approach the officials of mtnl and arrange to get the telephone bills collected.
Due to this every month there is a tension of receiving of bills in time . This puts an extra workload on the depatment concerned

Allahabad Bank — failure of printer

My saving bank a/c no is:- 3641 at wardha branch(ms).
from 15-20 days i'm asking for computer print of my a/c. but concerning authority told me printer is not working. repetededly many costomer complained. but no action is taken. bank have no substitude printer. costomer's are facing many problems. it is requested that to inform bank authority at wardha branch to repair printer or arrange other printer as early as possible for covinience of costomer & best service.

thanking you,

your's costomer
Satish B Shende
Dear sir/Mam
I am having saving account with Allahabad bank my account No. is [protected] in parliament street branch & from last seven monthes I have filled my ATM card application form 3 Times but still bank staff is not able to correct status .
Amit Mishra
[protected]

Allahabad Bank — NON RECEIPT OF DIVIDEND

I HAVE bought 696 shares of allahabad bank on 15/04/2008
my dmat account is in kotak securities.
order num is [protected]
my pan num is BPFPS9565D

Allahabad Bank (Park Circus) — Misbehaved

My name is Tahseen Swaleh saving acc ( 13803 ) when i went to take my atm card they called me 3 days saying that the lady who was supposed to give me the atm was absent. this was a big blow then again when i went to take a new cheque book (renew) the person was talking on the phone and took 10 min for that then he saw the sign and pointed the fingure to another person when i went to him he say the watch and told me that it was 1.01 pm (sat) (official time of closing 1 pm)so he wont work. On my request that i wanted the cheque book he told me that he would drink tea and then give me the cheque book he took 20 min for that and then he went, never to come bank. i waited for 15 min more and then i had to leave my work to come back to my house.

Allahabad Bank Personnel Loan — Personnel Loan Interest Revised Without Any Indimation

Dear sir,
i am working in private company in gurgaon.i take personnel loan from alllahabad bank gurgaon since 2006 jan with interest of 9%.
The day before yesterday i went bank and check my statement, the interest was revised to 11.25% and i am consult the manager, he told me that personnel loan interest are vary and depand on market.
My doubts are,
1.personnel loan interest are fixed or not.If fixed could i take any action
2.Any policy for personnel loan
3. It is necessary to inform the custemer about revised the interest
please explian

thanking you.
i am having saving account with Allahabad bank my account No. is [protected] in tnagar branch last 3 month
my ac no is [protected], my card no [protected] is not open with ATM. So please rectify.

Allahabad Bank / Service — Not providing the proof of Investment on time

I had applied for a proof letter to Allahabad Bank, Lumding, Assam, on last 27 Dec 2008, towards my payment on Edu Loan instalment for the period of 2007-08. However, even after three months continuously asking for providing the proof, it was not taken seriously and was not provided. Therefore, because of their negligence, I had to pay an extra amount of 1885/- Income Tax from the Salary of Feb 2009 month.

This has now caused me immense monetary unstably. Being, in Finance Sector why don't the bank could realize the importance of submission of my Investment proof towards my Income tax.

Because of the poor service, I have without any reason, simply landed into a troubled state of mind as sudden loss of 1885/- from my present salary. Even when I had paid the Bank my instalment amount for the period 2007-08.

I am attaching my slalary Slip as a Proof for the inconvenince caused to me.

Cheque From Allahabad Bank Bhiwadi, Rajasthan — Delivered on wrong address

Axis bank has dispatched the cheque thru Trackon courier on 7th March, 09, but so far I have not received the same.
When I checked the POD[protected] online on trackon site, it is showing delivered to Vikaspuri on 9th, March, 09 intent of S-4/45 Old mahavir nagar, near Tilak nagar, New Delhi-110018
Now when I am trying to contact to trackon so they are not cooperating they have no record of that dispatched detail.

Please suggest what to do.
I WANT MAKE A ATM CARD OF ALLAHABAD BANK. PLZ. SUGGEST ME.

Allahabad Bank — Debit Card Blocked

I used ATM on 18.04.09, I give the Wrong pin Number so it Was Blocked . Still now not in use my Debit
Card with correct pin number . I was complaint two Days back in telephone. Please Ensure my problem
take the action Immediately.
dear sir,
i have received my ATM card 20 days before, but still i have not received my PIN NO. from the branch inspite of my several approaches.So kindly look into the matter .i m looking forward for your favour.
MY account no. is- [protected] in the name of anamika srivastava at AISHBAGH LUCKNOW BRANCH
THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULY
Anamika
Dear sir,
I have received my PIN NO.but still I have not received my ATM card. I applied for it on 22nd march 2009 and also make call 2 times to mumbai office.MY account no. is [protected] in the name of Sher Singh Yadav at SECTOR-51 NOIDA BRANCH.So kindly look into the matter .i m looking forward for your favour.


THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULY
Shersingh Yadav
[protected]
(C/o Baleshwar Pradhan
Vill.Mamura sec-66
Noida 201301)
dear.sir mam

my ac. numer [protected] ATM card nu.[protected] my atm
pin blooked plz given re pin number
thanku
I have a saving account in Allahabad bank vyaparbihar bilaspur branch and the bank issued me a ATM card, since last one month my atm card has been blocked due tothree time rong entry of pin number, i have send my application to unblock my atm, through brnach manager but bank did not unblock my atm card. please unblock my ATm card soon.



Thanks
Neeraj Tiwari
Bilaspur (C.G.)
[protected]
I have a saving account in Allahabad bank CCS University Meerut branch and the bank issued me a ATM card, since one year my atm card has been blocked due to Eight Month to entr wrong pin number, i have send my application to unblock my ATM, through brnach manager but bank did not unblock my atm card. I send many time application to branch manager but not solve my problem, please unblock my ATM card as soon as possible. My ATM card number- [protected] valid thru 2/13 ( My Account no. [protected] )
I have a saving account in Allahabad bank Nagpur branch and the bank issued me a ATM card, since three month ago my atm card has been distroyed by IDBI Bank due to my Atm card hanged in there machine, regarding this situation i wrote my Branch Manager but bank did not gave me satisfied anwser about my atm card. I send many time application to branch manager but not solve my problem, please give my ATM card as soon as possible. My ATM card number- valid thru ( My Account no. 10284 )
I have a saving account in Allahabad bank Manewada Road, Nagpur branch and the bank issued me a ATM card, since three month ago my atm card has been distroyed by IDBI Bank due to my Atm card hanged in there machine, regarding this situation i wrote my Branch Manager but bank did not gave me satisfied anwser about my atm card. I send many time application to branch manager but not solve my problem, please give my ATM card as soon as possible. My ATM card number- valid thru ( My Account no. 10284


Your truly
Amol Shambharkar
I used ATM on 03.04.09, I give the Wrong pin Number so it Was Blocked . Still now not in use my Debit
Card with correct pin number . I was complaint two Days back in telephone. Please Ensure my problem
take the action Immediately. our a/c no is 50242 & our card no. is [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    1075
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    55
    phone
    +91 33 2231 9144
    location
    2, N. S. Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001