[Resolved]  Alpine Eco — Good Apartments, Government Services Needs to Improve

Address:Karnataka

Hi, I am a resident of Alpine, and till date I have found that the flats are quite good. They are not charged exorbitantly like the so called "5 star" builders, though all the amenities and facilities are at par with all of them. There are 2 swimming pools, 1 being temperature controlled, tennis court. basketball court, multi-gym and all the modern luxuries that we can think off. The apartments themselves are quite spacious and comfortable to live in.

The real problem is outside the complex walls where the government needs to improve their infrastructure, water and safety measures. Even the private service providers are also found wanting. If these things are taken care of, Alpine Eco will; be one of the best places to live in Bangalore. I can not blame the builder Mr. Kabeer for whats not his fault. I do think that he has done a stupendous job increating a marvel like Alpine Eco which can accommodate 800 families. To me Alpine Eco is a big "thumbs up"

BEST — improvement in services

This is to bring to your kind notice that Best bus services from Chheda nagar to Navi Mumbai have to be improved as it is very difficult to get a bus during the morning peak hours. Morever very few buses stop from the Chheda nagar bus stop onwards making it very difficult for the commuters to reach their offices and schools/colleges in time.

A few extra services starting from Ghatkopar depot to Navi Mumbai during the morning peak hours would go a long way in solving this problem and also help the commuters to travel comfortably and reach their destination in time.

I am a regular commuter of 382 from chembur to powai(rambaug). As because of road repair at rambaug stop the bus stop has been shifted to shipping corporation. If you could make an arrangement to put a bus stop either before powai police stn flyover or immediately after the flyover because as monsoon has started it is difficult for us to walk the distance as our office are located at powai police stn lane. Please do the needful we thank best bus for there services.

jayshri Patil
I want duplicate bill copy on[protected] because BMC are relocating us and for that they required this proof otherwise they will not provide any house and we will be homeless. Mangesh Pandurang Lad with this name i register my meter.
Kindly help me for the same

Alpine Housing
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    100%
    Alpine Housing  Phone
    +91 80 4047 3500
    Alpine Housing  Address
    002, Alpine Arch, 10, Langford Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560027
    View all Alpine Housing contact information