Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Amzn.com/bill Wa — Charge on credit card

I have a charge from this
Amzn,com/bill wa and I have no
idea what it is for.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  54 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

I want an answer about the $63.98 charge on my Visa card on 10/22 Reference number[protected]KDS ... I did not purchase anything on that date from you or anyone else and I want my money back in the form of a credit to my Visa account asap! I've read so many of the complaints from your customers and it's all about the same thing...you're taking our money fraudulently and not giving it back...you don't even have the courtesy to have a Customer Service Representative on the end of a telephone line to answer our questions...I can see why by the number of complaints you receive on a daily basis...This is one of many complaints that I've sent in today and it probably won't be my last...
YOUR COMPANY REALLY SUCKS !
I have a bill on my ATT Credit Card for $27.94 - I have no idea what it is for.
I received charge on Bof A card ending6654 sale date 10-29-09 for 61.56 I have no idea what is for. please explain
please let me know what i purchased 0n 10/29/09 for $587.25? thank you.
ADVERTISEMENT
i have a 105 00 charge on my netspend card and i dont know what it is, could you tell me whats going on
I purchased a tripod on amazon.com with my mastercard gift card. Few hours later amazon emailed me saying that your order was cancelled. I checked the card balance and money was taken from my card, despite amazon told me that your card was not charged. I got angry and I want my money back.
The $63.98 amount was charged on my Visa credit card without my authorization and I want to know what it is and why you would do such an illegal action? I want you to issue a credit immediately or tell me what the charge was for...I have notified my card company and filed a complaint against Amazon.com and I expect an answer from you asap! As of today, I wouldn't order anything from Amazon ever...Your company SUCKS !!!
I have the same charge. Were do I go to have it reversed and my number removed from their system.
ADVERTISEMENT
I ordered a battery @$9.23 on 9/17/10 and received this with no problem.Iam now being charged $10.40 for the same item on 9/20/10. Please reverse this second charge.
I have a charge on my credit card I can't explain. To my knowledge I have never ordered anything from amazon
What do I do
WHATS UP!!! I HAVE BEEN CHARGED $95.42 ON MY CREDIT AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THIS IS FOR!!!PLEASE EXPLAIN REFERENCE #246921LJ000RZY32.DATED 9/15/10 POSTED 9/16/10
I have a charge on my credit card from amazon.com, that I have no knowledge of, please let me know what to do about this which was posted 11/25/2010.
ADVERTISEMENT
I have 3 charges for $6.99 each on my American Express card. Two (2) charges are dated 12/15/10 and one (1) dated 12/1 6/10. Please let me know what these charges are for. Thank you.
Can you please tell me what a change on 3/01, posted 3/02 is for? It is reference # 09066 for $50.82 on Visa. Who can I talk to figure out this charge? I see no way to contact you by phone. Amazon.com and AMZN.COM.BILLWA What is this?
Terri Lynn [protected]@comcast.net
I need information on a charge on my Community Visa.

There is an item with trans. date 10/11/11, posting date 10/13/11 from Amazon Marketplace Pmts. for $73.39, transaction # 24692161284000268362316 which I can't recognize.

I appreciate your help.

Ellen Wild
i need info on charge on my bofa card ending in6307.trans date 11/09 post date11/09.ref. #3916 amt. 48.73 janice [protected]@gmil.com
ADVERTISEMENT
CHIA SEEDS ARRIVED WITH NO PAPERWORK IN IPACKAGE. NO PHONE NUMBER OR ADDRESS TO RETURN FOR A CREDIT.
PLEASE CONTACT ME BY EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com OR PHONE 918/893-2911 TO ADVISE ME HOW TO RETURN THE PRODUCT AND GET A REFUND. REFUND CAN GO DIRECTLY TO MY BANK ACCOUNT THAT YOU DRAFTED FROM.
Velma Widick
I agree with most of the complaints, I just reviewed my bank statement and I see three charges, which I have no idea what the charges are for.What is AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS. Can anyone give me some answers.My e-mail is [protected]@optonline.net
I have unknown charges on my credit card. 07/06 (9.91) 07/06 (22.49) 07/14 (29.81. Please explain. Carolyn Huelster
I have charge on my credit card for $49.99 I don't even have an account with use please explain why I'm being charged ?
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    7%
    Complaints
    14824
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1044
    Amazon India Phone
    +91 40 3992 1111
    +91 80 4197 0000 [Bangalore]
    +91 44 3088 3088 [Chennai]
    Amazon India Address
    Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500032
    ADVERTISEMENT