[Resolved]  Auto Driver — Hooliganism by Auto Driver

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is to inform you that Hooliganism of Auto drivers in noida is not acceptable as they are now feeling very unfear with police and have ones way for the rent and not following traffic rules and raise unfair fair of auto.

Yesterday when i was on the way to my home from Noida sec- 59(Mamoora) to sec 15 one of the auto driver wants 15 rs fare instead of 12. when i object against this he was very angry and hooliganism against me and said"CNG 2Rs mehangi ho gai hai wo kya main apni jeb se dunga" and when i again told for that unfair rent he slapped me and told "chala ja yahan se warna bahot marunga jise bulana ho bula liyo" he told me that his name is "Ravi" and his Auto rickshaw no is UP16-BT1611. and during the travel he didnt use any traffice rules and before conflict with me he already fights with other passengers. After that i never been charged more than Rs.12 on same way.

So request you to please take appropriate Action Against him and give some releif to common people.

Thanks & Regards.
Dharampal Singh.