Axis Bank — NEW DEBIT CARD(Renewal)

 
26 Reviews
Anand, Gujarat, India
 Axaykumar V Shah
Sir,
My self is Axaykumar V Shah, working as Assistant Manager at Amul Dairy Anand.
I am having salaried account in your bank.(Branch.V'Vidhyangar,Anand)(A/C no.[protected])
My exisisting debit card expired in April2010.(Card no.[protected]).
We have Axis ATM center in our company premises.
Till date(05/05/2010) I have not received new Debit card and because of this I have to go to Bank with
cheque to withdraw the money.
This causes lot of inconvenience to me.
I hope and request you to issue me new debit card to me. It is also necessary for me as i will have to go
abroad in upcomming months.
My present address : Shah Axaykumar V.
A/7,Amulpark,
Amul Dairy Staff Qtrs.
Opp. Collector office,
Anand-Gujarat Mob-[protected]
Thanks......Axay Shah
Complaint comments  25 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Credit Card — expiry of ATM card

Dear Sir,

I have sslary account with your Bharuch Branch and my a/c No. is[protected] and my card no. is [protected] expired on August 2007.My date of Birth is 26.02.1967. Please do activate my card at the earliest.

Thanking you,

B V Raju

nursing — not received money from ATM

saheb begum an account holder in andhra bank sathupalli branch with a/c no [protected]. on 8th of september i went to andhrabank ATM to draw some amount ( 3500.00) . but i didnot get amount but i got rthe receipt with deduction of amount.
so i request you to kindly go through the matter as soon as possible.
thanking you,


saheb begum
[protected]
[Sir,
My self is manoj verma, working as sales and service engineer in delhi
I am having salaried account in your bank.(Branch.basaveshwar nagar keers plaza bangalore)(A/C no.[protected])
My exisisting debit card expired in june2010.(Card no.[protected]).
We have Axis ATM center in our company premises.
Till date(jul2010) I have not received new Debit card and because of this I have to go to Bank with
cheque to withdraw the money.
This causes lot of inconvenience to me.
I hope and request you to issue me new debit card to me. It is also necessary for me .
My present address : 1556/1, brahmpuri near brahmpuri bal academy school.
meerut (u.p)
Thanks...manoj verma..
phone no..[protected], [protected], [protected]

Ravindra Kumar — Debit Card not recd. after 3 times application submit

Dear Sir
This is to Inform you that , we have applied for debit card , 3 times but still not recd. and already 200 Rs. Deduct from my a/c charges of Debit Card . So Sir Kindly requiest please check the stgatus of my Debit card Application .


Name : Ravindra Kumar
Mobile No. - [protected]
S/o. Sh. Kiran Pal Singh
Sb A/c. No. - [protected]
Sec-02 Noida Main Branch , Gautam Budh Nagar (u.p. 0 201301 )

Applied Date :[protected],[protected],[protected]
at counter Number : 12
Dear Sir,

My Debit Card No. Is [protected] My card Strip is become unused. I am unable to use my card in ATM. Please re-issue a new card send me on the address mentioned below:-

Rajesh Kumar
Shriram Transport Finance Co. Ltd.
Paota-'B' Road, Murli Villa, Above Allahabad Bank
Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Sir,
My self is Ravindra sudhakar manjale working as Assistant Sub-Inspector at Mumbai Police.
I am having salaried account in your bank.(Branch.Sandu garden, chembur Branch)(A/C no.[protected])
My exisisting debit card expired in Feb2011.(Card no.[protected]).
We have Axis ATM center in our company premises.
Till date(01/03/2011) I have not received new Debit card and because of this I have to go to Bank with
cheque to withdraw the money.
This causes lot of inconvenience to me.
I hope and request you to issue me new debit card to me. It is also necessary for me as i will have to go
outstation in upcomming months.
My present address : Ravindra S Manjale.
355, mahakali socity,
Ayodhya nagar, vasinaka,
Mahul road, chembur,
mumbai 400074.
My mobile no. [protected] / [protected]
Thanks...Ravindra Manjale
Sir,
My self is Syam Kumar Tarra working as Software Engineer at Chennai.
I am having salaried account in your bank.(Branch.Anna Nagar, Chennai )(A/C no.[protected])
My exisisting debit card ending on Nov 2011.(Card no.[protected]).

Kindly renewval my debit card as early as possible or tell me how can i do this.

My present address : Syam Kumar Tarra
17/3, Madhuri veeran koli street
T.nagar, chennai-17
My mobile no. [protected]
Thanks & Regards
Syam
Hi,
I am Divyesh Ghadia working in System Level Solution at ANAND(Gujarat).
I am having salaried account in your bank.(Branch.V'Vidhyangar, Anand)(A/C no.[protected])
My exisisting debit card ending on January 2012.(Card no.[protected]).

Kindly renewval my debit card as early as possible or tell me how can i do this.

My present address:- Ghadia Divyesh
"Shilp Ganesh Society" Block No. E2
Behind Big Bazaar, Near Akashr farm
Anand(Gujarat)
Mo:-[protected]
Sir,
My self is S.N Yasin, working as a Manager-Quality at LANCO
I am having salaried account in your bank.(Branch.gurgaon)(A/C no.[protected])
Previusly i have used at Andrapradesh ATM in Faridabab but after using Atm card not come back in ATM machine .So i complained for block card to custumer care .Then we apply new card fill the form submitted in AXIS bank in Aligarh last 18 days.Till date i have not recieved New Debit card
This causes lot of inconvenience to me.
I hope and request you to issue me new debit card to me. It is also necessary for me .
My present address : S N Yasin
s/o Mr Mohd yasin
Hno 4/269 kela nagar Aligarh (UP)
Thanks
shah nawaz yasin
cell [protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Sir,
My self is Anand Babu T working as Executive at The Lalit Ashok Bangalore..
I am having salaried account in your bank.(Branch.Jayanagar, Bangalore )(A/C no.[protected])
My exisisting debit card ending on Aug 2012.

Kindly renewval my debit card as early as possible and send it to current address which is mentioned in S/B account.
Thanks & Regards

My cell No [protected]
email, anandtsk.[protected]@gmail.com
Anand Babu T
Dear sir,

my atm visa card of axis bank has been expired on 31st July2012. and mostly i m travelling out station that's i am not able to submite my application for renew the card so pls renew my atm visa card, my details is given below...

Name...Mahesh Mansion

A/c no. ...[protected]

atm card no. ...[protected]

Bank address ... Nr samarheswar mahadev tample law garden Ahmedabad ( Gujarat)

My address... 137, ganesh colony opp. Rohit vas nikol road odhav ahmedabad pin.382415

Pls do the process asap.. cause i have only axis bank visa card... i already complianed before this...
Sir,
My self is K.Siva Koteswara Rao, working as Sr.Officer at Ramky Infrastructure Ltd.
I am having salaried account in your bank.(Branch.Somajiguda, Hyderabad.)(A/C no.[protected])
My exisisting debit card to be expired on October, 2012.(Card no.[protected]).
I hope and request you to issue me new debit card to me.

My present address :
K.Siva Koteswara Rao,
Sr.Officer, SCM,
Ramky Infrastructure Ltd, C/o.NAM Road Project, Section III,
Piduguralla, Guntur ( Dist), A.P.
Mob : [protected] / [protected].
Sir, My self HUIDROM THAILESH SINGH working as a staff nurse at BP PODDAR HOSPITAL, NEW ALIPORE. I am having salaried account in your bank.(BRANCH=NEW ALIPORE).( A/C No.[protected].My existing debit card expired in September, 2012.(CARD no.[protected]).I have AXIS ATM CENTRE near my hospital.I have not received new DEBIT CARD and because of this i have to go to bank with cheque to withdraw the money and also i am getting holiday except sunday.This causes lot of inconvenience to me.I hope and request you to issue me new debit card to me.It is also necessary for me as i have to go to MANIPUR in next month.Please send my debit card in the adresss given below. HUIDROM THAILESH SINGH, BP PODDAR HOSPITAL AND MEDICAL RESEARCH LTD.71/1, HUMAYUN KABIR SARANI, NEW ALIPORE, BLOCK-G, KOLKATA-700053. MOBILE No-[protected] Thank you.
My debit card no [protected] expired on[protected]. I have not received the new debit card. My account branch is Mylapore/Chennai with A/C No [protected] and customer ID is[protected]. Please send the debit card to this address:C.BALASHANMUGAM, R.C.PRIME Apartments Flat-A, No: 41/46 P.E.Koil West Mada Street, Ayanavaram, Chennai-600 023.
sir
my self SUSIL KUMAR MISHRA, I am having saving account in your bank ( branch - saket )
a/c no - [protected] . my exisisting debit card expired in jan 2013 ( card no. - [protected] ) .my cheque book also finished, i am apply for cheque book but not received yet Till date ( jan -13 ) i have not received new debit card. this causes lot of in convenince to me .
I hope and request you to issue me new debit card to me . it is also necessary for me
My present address
109, TYPE - III, SECTOR - II, SADIQ NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 100049
Thanks
susil kumar mishra
mob. no. [protected]
My debit card no [protected] expired on 02-2013. I have not received the new debit card. My account branch is HYDERABAD/AP, A/C No [protected] and customer ID is[protected]. Please send the debit card to this address:VINAYARAJAN KARAYI, DQ ENTERTAINMENT LTD, 644, ARORA COLONY, ROAD NO 03, BANJARA HILLS, HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH, INDIA, 500034

thanks
VINAYARAJ KARAYI
[protected]

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Hello Sir / Madam,
My self is N BHAGYA LAKSHMI, working as Sr. Localization Coordinator at Valuepoint Knowledgeworks Pvt. Ltd.
I am having salaried account in your bank.(Branch : Cox Town (Bangalore) (A/C no.[protected])
My existing g debit card to be expired on March, 2013.(Card no.[protected]).
I hope and request you to issue me new debit card to me.

My present address :
No. 18, 1st Floor, 5th Main Road, PRS Layout, Near Mariam Nilaya school, Banaswadi, Bangalore - 560043.
Mob : 91 [protected] / [protected]
Dear Sir,
I, Udayan Das, engineer at cesc limited kolkata . I have salaried account in your bank(Branch: SERAMPORE(WB) A/C NO- [protected] ). My existing debit card is going to be expired on june 2013(card no [protected])

pl. issue a renewed debit card to me soon to avoid any sort of inconvenience.
My present address :
8, sukanta sarani po. nonachandanpukur, barrackpore, WB (NEW)
183, mathpara road po. nonachandanpukur, barrackpore, WB (OLD)
EMAIL- [protected]@gmail.com tel. no- [protected]
Dear Sir/mam,

My Debit Card No. Is [protected] My card Strip has been damage & its not working. I am unable to use my card in ATM. Please re-issue a new card send me on the address mentioned below:-

S.R FOTO VISION
owner :SOM DUTT JOSHI
[protected]
[protected]
Dear Sir,

I have salary account with your V.V Nager Branch and my a/c No. is [protected] and my card no.[protected] is expired on 30 August 2014.My date of Birth is[protected]. Please do activate my card at the earliest. sir informe on my mobile number when process the renew my dabit card mobile no:[protected]

Thanking you,


Patel Atul .A.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    9586
    Pending
    445
    Resolved
    3922
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - NEW DEBIT CARD(Renewal)