Axis Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 8, 2025
Complaints 13000

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 649

nayan vartak
Dec 21, 2007

hello,

i want to chage of address mentioned in axis bank credit card form.
because i am getting all my statement on my old address.

how can i change my address

nayan
I am Mohan, applied for Axis Bank Gold Credit Card one month back. I received my application reference number. Verification is also over. The executive told me, that I will receive my credit card withinn 10 days, but still I had not received it. The details are as under,

NAME: Mohan Reddy Ande
APPLICATION REFERENCE NUMBER: 955438
MOBILE NO.: [protected]
I APPLIED FOR A CREDIT CARD LAST FOUR MONTH I ONLY RECEIVED A SMS FROM YOUR SIDE THAT UR APPLICATION NO. IS 850126 IN 23rd NOV. BUT NO ANY RESPONSE FROM UR SIDE.PL CLEAR MY STATUS IMIDIATLY.
I am so many times try to contact your customer care service center but their is no repsonce, but I send mail to you with my permission how you dedect the amount of bajaj allinze health isurance, please cancel my every thing otherwise, I will reject my card.

Please cancel my healt insurance I will never paid that amount.

My Card No.[protected]

virupaksha
i have applied for Axis Bank Credit Card 3 months ago and till now i have not received any card till now . I have received many calls from Axis Bank but they were of no use always there was a new stupid reason.
So plz if you can do any thing plz do let me knoe
hi

My name is mohinder pal . I have applied for credit card in November no reply received from ur side.

APPLICATION REF. NO . 896863
That is true...

In fact Axis bank contacted me for credit card and they harrassed me by calling again and again for the documents .....i gave them everything like my pay sleeps and other proofs.......

Finally they sent me mail saying that they cant issue the card and even they did not mention the reason........it was really disappointing .......

Other banks will at least let you know the reason for that......
I have recently applied for a Axis bank Credit Card. But, I don't know what is the application status. I tried to contact Customer care for the status, but there was no response, only the boring recorded voice comes frequently. I am not satisfied with the service of Axis Bank Credit Card Ltd.

Please help me how can I know my application status.

I have recently applied for a Axis bank Credit Card. But, I don't know what is the application status. I tried to contact Customer care for the status, but there was no response, only the boring recorded voice comes frequently. I am not satisfied with the service of Axis Bank Credit Card Ltd.

Please help me how can I know my application status.

I am Ashwin Kumar from Pune. I have applied for AXIS Bank credit card in Jan 08. My Reference number is 1092478. It has been declined, Can u please tell me the reason. Can I get my credit c ard
i have applied for a card last month and till now no response is given by the bank and its allready one and a half months over and nothing from bank side they are telling.
I want to warn everybody about Axis Bank Credit card.
PLEASE DO NOT APPLY FOR AXIS BANK CREDIT CARD. They will literally steal money from you. They have the MOST horrible bill delivery system possible. They have no online bill delivery system at all.
I have one Axis Bank Silver Card. On two occasions they have not delivered the bill statement to me on time. On one of those occasions i havent received the statement till date. Both these occasion i did not get the statement well beyond the last date of payment. Naturally i waited for the bill to arrive and paid late. They immediately deducted debit interest, late payment fees and service charges in the next bill. Like this they have charged more than Rs 1400 from me.
I have sent them numerous mails asking them to revoke the amount since the fault is theirs not mine. They have simply said that they wont. I have also cited extracts from a RBI circular to support my point. Their response has been just the same.
These people are shameless thieves. DO NOT TAKE AXIS BANK CARD.
11 Comments

R SARAVANAKUMAR
    Dec 19, 2007

The AXIS bank customer care number is one of the worst which I have ever faced. It is not working for the last few days. It was same case few weeks before & now the problem has started again. Please try to do something about this.
    i have requested so many times about my credit card bills on my mail id but till now i did not recvied it. im very dis- satisfied with the customer care support.
    I receive Axix bank crediti card in the month of January 08, till now i didn't received any statement from the bank people, after so many reminder and calls i receive an Emil statement for the month of April only in that around 1000Rs they included as a late payment charges.
    Now My contenetion is that i dont want to pay the late payment charges and I informed tha same to customer care, if again they give any late payment charges I am ready to sue the bank people in the court of Law if it is small amount also I am ready to that.

Sharath

i want to telebanking with your bank. my bank account No is [protected]. my mobile No 91-[protected].
    respected sir
    i & ur 15 sec ggn branch has seen that ATM IS SHOWING MY BALANCE but not in computer system
    i have an urgent requirement of money
    would u like to pay my all urgency?
    branch has say that u shopuld contact with tele banking
    plz give me ur answer
    i waiting for ur ans. with anticipation regards
    thanx
    harsh goyal
    some how my telebanking pin is blocked iwant to generate a new pin
    can u help me

with regards
    city supermarket
    some how my TPIN is blocked iwant to generate a new one
    i want change my tel banking phone no.
    what is procedure of it please call or suggest me immediate.
    thanks and regards
    rajendra
    i want change my tel banking phone no.
    How can i do it plzzz help me out
    how can i change my credit card bill generation date?
    How to see the balance amount in the net?
    I have titanium card and bill generate date is 16th of every month and bill due date is 30th of every month.
    how to get the tel banking pin.
    How to get telebanking pin

my account no. is [protected]
    i am customer of your bank i have joint account with my mother.account first name holder is my mother.account debit card is issue by my name.i want to use netbankig but customer care person say me that your card is not otherised for netbanking.i want to know why i am disabled for net banking and i also want to know how i can register for netbanking. my account no is [protected]
    where i can find my telebanking pin number in my welcome kit. please assit me as i want to know my debit card replacement status.
    I WANT TO CREAT TELEBANKING CODE, / PASS WARD KINDLY GUID ME HOW TO DO IT.
    MY AC NO :--[protected] ( AXIS BANK, GURGAON )
    J.K.DEY, C/O N.K.DEY
    TOONGRI, PO-CHAIBASA, DIST-W-SINGHBHUM,
    JHARKHAND-833201

im trying to customer care from past so many days they are not giving any proper information. i have received my credit card statement and i have not received my credit card till now

please help me bujji.[protected]@gmail.com

im trying to customer care from past so many days they are not giving any proper information. i have received my credit card statement and i have not received my credit card till now

I WANT TO CREAT TELEBANKING CODE, / PASS WARD KINDLY GUID ME HOW TO DO IT.

please help me bujji.[protected]@gmail.com
    i m using axis bank credit card and i bought mobile from it on 6 month emi but i don't get any right information from customer care how i get ivr pin always give all details on care than reset menu.
    please suggest me what can i do?
    Trushit bhoi
    M-[protected]
    From past 1 year i am requesting you for a delivery instruction book but till now i havent got it.and i even contacted customer care its of no use. Due to market crash i will be unable sell my share so pls suggest me what em i suppose to do ASAP
    My email id [protected]@gmail.com
    1.The axis bank customer care number is one of the worst which I have ever faced. It is not working for the last few days. It was same case few weeks before & now the problem has started again. Please try to do something about this.
    2.How to get tele banking pin.

Netti kallappa konduri
    i m using axis bank credit card and i bought LAPTOP RS.18000, i am trying to customer care but he asking me Telebanking pin
    i want to Telebanking with your bank for convert all amout 6 monhts emi, please do the needful.

Zende Vikas

[protected] /[protected]

Why amount is debited from my account ?

Transaction Number : PCLR/RBB14L655025/[protected]:07:55/RB suddenly got message saying that Rs 499 has been debited from my account ... Why?

Requesting Customer ID

I have lost my customer ID, Pls provide me my customer ID as soon as possible. Account Holder-Gopal Goswami A/C-[protected] Phone No-[protected] Email Id-gopal.[protected]@gmail.com

excess deduction

Exccess amount has been deducted from account no. [protected].please update my account.

Vexing service

Sir I am an existing customer of axis bank Beth am pore msd west bengal ..since few days I am getting disappointed with the service of this branch..I want passbook update but I have to visit the branch twice resulting a great zero...not only that the time when I opened my account it took 25 days and got disappointed...
    25 Comments

jvinayakabhushanam
      Dec 19, 2007

MY LOAN APLLICATION IS DENIED AND I WAS NOT SANCTIONED LOAN
      MY GROSS IS 30000

ANT NET IS 26000

APPLIED FOR PERSONAL LOAN
      BUT NOT DONE BECAUSE OF MY SBI OVERDUE WHICH IS ONLY 250 RUPEES ONLY

SEE THE ATTACHED STATE MENT

SearchSearch:

From: [protected]@cibil.com Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
      To: "vinayaka bhushanam" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
      Subject: spoiled my image
      Date: Tue, 18 Dec 2007 16:33:18 +0530

With reference to your mail, we would like to inform you that the core services of CIBIL encompass collecting credit information from our members and dissemination the same back to them in the form of credit information reports. CIBIL does not maintains any defaulters list. The Company acts as a repository of both positive and negative credit information, historical and current on the existing and potential borrowers of the credit grantors.

The data reflecting in the credit information report is as provided by our Members i.e. banks and other financial institutions. It is the responsibility of the credit institution to submit updated, accurate and complete information to CIBIL.

In case of any dispute/discrepancies in credit report, kindly mail us control number of credit report for further clarifications.

Melita
      vinayaka bhushanam <[protected]@yahoo.com>
      12/18/2007 03:14 PM
      To [protected]@cibil.com
      cc [protected]@cibil.com, [protected]@cibil.com, [protected]@cibil.com, [protected]@cibil.com
      Subject spoiled my image

IT IS NOT FAIR ON PART OF CIBIL
      YOU HAVE FORWARDED ME AS OVERDUE IN YOUR RECORDS MY MY
      CREDIT CARD OF SBI

I AM ONLY DUE 250 RUPEES OR SO
      FURTHER I HAVE SETTLED WITH THE BANK BY SENDING MY
      CARD BACK BY TEARING IT OFF

BIT IT IS MENTIONED AS OVERDUE WHICH IS UNFAIR AND
      SPOILED MY IMAGE WITH THE BANKS GIVING LOAN TO ME WHO
      WILL
      REPIR THE DAMGE DONE TO ME

I have lost my cheque book. Can please let me know the procedure to get the cheque book from Axis Bank.

Prasanna
      I have foreclosed my loan A/c. No. [protected] on dt. 30/06/2007. Please update this data immediately.
      Thanks for co-ordination.
      some axis bank employees closed a s.b. account not recovered account holder cheques it is correct or not.

RAHUL KHANDELWAL
        Dec 13, 2007

I have just opened a salary savings account in Axis Bank and received Gold Debit Card as applied for. I have found that on checking balances from other Banks ATMs, service charges are being debited from my balance. This is ridiculous. Why the bank is charging service charges on withdrawing/checking, since I have already paid Rs. 562 for Annual Debit Card usage charges. WHY WILL I SUFFER AFTER PAYING RS. 562/- FOR THE SAME.

muhammad hussain
          Dec 11, 2007

Deasr sir,
          im custemer of axis bank last week i lost my atm cart , how can i get dublicate card.

by hussain
          Deasr sir,
          im custemer of axis bank credit card holder Card number [protected] U.Bhaskara rao. My residense is shifted to 2/F2 Priyanka homes, Plot no 26 Sri Amman nagar,Madanandapuram, Porur,Chennai - 600 116.Kindly change above adress my corresponding in your records,and also change my boile no is [protected] instedof [protected].

U.Bhaskara rao

Please be informed that I am an account holder of your bank (Asansol,Apcar Garden Branch), but unfortunately, I am not receiving my account statement since last 6 months.There for I am requesting you please send my account statement,so that I can know present status of my account.

The detail is given below.

Name of Account holder : -Argha Chakraborty & Ruma Chakraborty
          Account Number :- [protected]

Further, I am usisng S.B.Gorai Rd.ATM on 27/12/07 at 7:45 PM for my current balance but havish a power cut I have to left my card in the machin,on 28th I went to Apcar Gerden branch for get my my card at 12:30pm noon.They reply me that this card has not rechied in brance.

Please look into the mater and help me to being with you for long time.
          With Regards
          Argha Chakraborty
          Con. [protected]
          I have credited thru Netbanking which my closed bank account.let me know how can i credit back to same which debited.

thanks,
          subramanian

AXIS BANK LTD. — CARD NOT RECV.

CARD & SERVICE NOT RECV.
          Card & service not recd!
          I am sumit kumar singh, applied for Axis Bank silver plus Credit Card one month back. I received my application reference number on 16 jan ,2008. Verification is also over. because i am all ready axis bank saving account holder.The executive told me, that I will receive my credit card withinn 10 days, but still I had not received it. The details are as under,

NAME: SUMIT KUMAR SINGH
          APPLICATION REFERENCE NUMBER: 1075890
          MOBILE NO.:[protected]

SUMIT KUMAR SINGH
          dear sir/madam,
          i am sai rajesh,working in wipro as fm engineer.now i am staying in hyderabad in rtc cross roads.two axis bank atm's near my place are out of service from the past four weaks.one in ashok nagar and second in gandhi nagar.i complained about it in ashok nagar branch,taranaka branch and kphp branch.when i complaint to them they simply say that "we are not responsible for atms issues".yesterday i went to vidya nagar atm center,but it is also out of service.where should i complain about atms.please reply to my message.
          I had ordered for a credit card some time back but it has been a long time that i am not getting any reply. Kindly see to this.

Axis Bank Ltd — Cutomer Support system does not works at all.

my savings a/c no. is "[protected]",
          today (11th Apr '08) i called 3-4 times (in every 2 hrs intervals) in cutomer care just to send me the Bank Statement form "Sep '07 to Nov '07" every time they noted my email add. and said "we are sending, u'll receive statement in 10 -20 menutes"

bt till now i have not received any statement from Axis Bank' cutomer support system.

why they are sitting there???
          at last i called them around 7:15 pm just to complaint about them on their cutomer support system but the response was
          "this service is available during the official working hrs only"

once i'll get the statement i'll withdraw every thing from this bank, & will close this account frm Axis Bank.
          i would love to join ICICI Bank Ltd.
          "does'nt matters how much they charge but they serves better to their cutomer"
          i think Axis not employed enough ppl for customer care. i was trying all numbers of axis bank regarding my credit card issue. no one answers the call till now it goes on saying be on line sumtime s it stops saying chose your lang. realy very pooor servise. if it continous...not only this i bank dnt have authoruity to accept couries regarding balance transfer... not even register post ... they need a post with out any proof with us so that they can easly say we have not received ur mail. realy i had a very bad experience with this bank very bad.
          I m rakesh tripathi employee o[censored]nited Phosphorus Limited and my salary saving acount is also in axiss bank . i want to use e'banking facility . I lost e'banking id and password .
          Please provide the e'banking id and password .

Rakesh Tripathi
          Dear Sir.

I have taken loan from your bank. My loan account No is [protected]. Now I Shifted my home from West Mambalam ( Old No 90, KR Kovil Street, West mambalam, Chennai 33 ) to Ramapuram ( No 141 EVP Santhosh Nagar, Aruna Creation ( Near ), Ramapuram, Chennai – 600089 ). Pl send me the further correspondence to my above mentioned New address (Ramapuram) from now onwards. My mobile no also changed ( Old No: [protected], New No: [protected] ).i have piad EMI more than 1 year, still now i am not getting 1% reimburement amount. Please confirm.
          i have lost my passwords of net banking.i don't know what should i have to do. please help me to sort out this issue.
          yours faithfully,
          M.satish kumar
          I m c.s.kannan employee of SunArk Aluminium Industries (p) Limited and my salary saving acount is also in axiss bank . i want to use e'banking facility . Iam applying for e'banking id and password now only.
          Please provide the e'banking id and password .

c.s.kannan
          My Name is Desraj and My A.T.M No. is [protected]. and my last account no. is (679206) I not receved Secourty code. Plz. give me Secourty Code on my home address. Thanks

I have a Axis Bank savings account in Behala Chowrasta Branch, having account number [protected]. Now I want to take a net banking facilities in my account . So, Please issue me a net banking ID and Passward through online in this regarding..

Thanking You.
          i have lose my net banking code, so please help me, i have not enogh time to go in the bank give letter or fill up the form so please help me as soon as possible, waiting for ur reply
          i forget my atm password, how to get new password?

During online payment by mistake, i have entered my password incorrectly and as the result the card blocked

I have a Open Axis Bank sallary account in Maninagar Ahmedabad Branch, I have recv Well come kit dated 15/4/2010 but i have not recv dabit card & i connect pass word having account number [protected]. Now I want to take a net banking facilities in my account . So, Please issue me a Debit card &net banking ID and Passward as soon as possible.

Thanking You.

Badriprasad G Vaishnav

Regarding one time passowrd(OTP)

Very pathetic service it takes 15 to 20minutes to receive an OTP..After resending the otp as well. very annoying most of the times it happens during an emergency

kindly do the need full
          19 Comments

Joshua Dilip
            Dec 4, 2007

I am G. Joshua Dilip. I had applied for Axis Bank Credit Card almost three months ago and I received a ref # 692049 and thats it. I have not yet heard from them of the status and trying to contact them to no avail.
            respected sir,
            my name is y.sanjeeva kumar my credit card no. [protected]
            please change my adress;
            new adress:[protected], lane no.10, street no.3, near reliance web world, tarnaka, secunderabad, andhra pradesh, india.500007.
            The Head Card Operations,
            your people were after me 2 take credit card from your bank.I had applied a gold card Sr No.2815 n d same was declined by you vide your letter dated 16.04.2008. no problem as getting a credit card is no big achievment as all bankers are after you nowadays.But I was shocked to know the reason "Adverse Banking History". Gentleman here I would like to inform you that i m vid with corporation Bank for last 24 years after joining as Probationery Officer, then one of d most prestegious jobs after Civil services. I was trfd to Mumbai in sept 2006. I stay in bank's flat of 1250sq ft in mumbai and draws a gross salary of more than 35000/-p.m besides various other emoluments/perks which many of your card holders may not be having.May I call upon reasons of rejecting my application with a baseless n derogatory reason which i treat as severely damaging to my reputation and status.If I dont get a suitable reply with an apology i may be forced to contact your superiors and/or may take some suitable legal action against you.
            I m vivek sinha. I have applied for a Axis credit card and my ref No. is 1507190. I wanted to know one thing that y i have not recieved by Credit card till now. I think i did a really big mistake that i made a credit card of axis bank.
            this is inform u that i have book train e-ticket throu my crdit card.but after making payment confirmation i m not yet get tickt.my card no[protected]. please make to arrang tickts.are else cancel the same.
            I applied for balance transfer of Rs20, 000/- from my axis bank credit card to another bank credit

card.Still i didnot get any feedback/payment from axis bank. Several times i conducted through phone

they told repeatly NETWORK FAILIURE CONDUCT AFTER SOME TIME.

Kindly solve the above issue as soon as possible.

I am a customer of your organisation. I have a Silver Card bearing No. [protected] and valid from 10/07 to 10/10. I want to change of my card into 'Gold Card'. At present my annual income is Rs. 3, 00, 000/- . I have already send you several request through my e-mail. Moreover, the most surprising matter that still I have not had my 'Pin No.' I want to transfer my prsent balance to 'Gold Card' if you issued in liew of my present 'Silver Card'. Otherwise I will transfewr my balance to my other existing Credit Card and then surrender your card.

Kindly acknowladge the same at your earliest.

( R. N. BANDYOPADHYAY)

M.NO. [protected]
            This is ashok Kumar, I have the axis bank credit card, and my credit card number is [protected]. I want to close the card, already I inform to your axis bank in Madurai division. But no response from your end. Also send lot of e-mail to your service. Till now no replay.
            Lost week back I got the bill. But I am not satisfied with your bill amount. I need the correct explanation regarding this issue. No one has not answered me.
            Again, you are generating wrong bill amount on my account. It is not possible.
            I am not going to continue your axis bank bad service. So, consider immediately and send me the correct settled amount. I can pay only my purchasing amount. Cannot pay your meter interest.
            I am Waiting for your reply.
            DEAR SIR

THIS IS K.BHUPESH KUMAR. MY CREDIT CARD HAD BEEN RETURN TO YOUR HEAD OFFICE. DUE TO CHANGE IN RESIDENTAL ADDRESS. BUT I RECEIVED PIN AND TWO MONTH STATEMENT IN THE PREVIOUS ADDRESS. I INFORMED TO YOUR EXECUETIVE HERE IN COIMBATORE . BUT TILL DATE I NOT YET RECEIVED ANY FEEDBACK.SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL IN THIS MATTER.

PRESENT ADDRESS:

B - 47, CHERAN MAANAGAR, VILLANKURICHI POST, COIMBATORE 641 035.

CREDIT CARD NO:[protected]
            REF NO : 957061

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

THANKS & REGARDS
            Axis Bank Credit Card - Not recieved even after 3 Months
            I am gyanendra kumar. I had applied for Axis Bank Credit Card almost three months ago and I received a ref #1778585 and thats it. I have not yet heard from them of the status and trying to contact them to no avail.

This is santhosh from chennai.

I have a Axis bank credit card. But useless one. Because when I go to swipe the card in the shop, at this time, error message only shown like "Transaction Declind"

Every time I was ashamed at purchasing shop to using this AXIS Bank credit card.

Every time I spend some money to Axis bank customer card officers. This may take Rs 25 to Rs 50 per call.

My severe advice to credit card using people is "PLEASE DON'T USE AXIS BANK CREDIT CARD"

AXIS BANK IS ONE OF THE FRADULENT BANK.

Santhosh
            10 Comments

Murali krishna
              Dec 3, 2007

Hi frds,

I am using the Axis bank credit card, i have never seen like this worst service. previously i dont know about this bank. when i was trying to know my out standing balance amount in this credit card, i tried to call the bangalore customer sevice. when i was tried the customer service number, it is working but no one lifting phone. but some times it is giving busy ..even though i tried to mumbai main branch customer service. call is working but no one lifting the call. even though they didnt sent any e- payment slips. see this is a one and only worst service, in which i have faced. see guys please dont accept this bank credit card , they wont provide gud service. if already having the credit card, please reject all your credit card immediatly, other wise we wont servive from getting large amount of bill. so dear frds.. please try to understand my experience on this bank..
              - thanks
              Murali krishna
              H i d

one and only worst service.. on credit cards. - Comment #1442717 - Image #0

Joseph Varghese
                Dec 1, 2007

From,
                Joseph Varghese
                Sobha Developers Ltd.
                C/o Infosys technologies Ltd
                Phase II,Hinjewadi,
                Pune
                Customer care,
                Axis bank

Sub:Money transaction problem.

I am Joseph Varghese an account holder of Axis bank.My account no: is
                [protected] and debit card no:[protected].
                I had deposited an amount of Rs.1000/-to the account no: [protected] at ATM situated at Wakad (PUNE) on October last week without using payslip and envelope.I had reported at Axis bank clearence office at PUNE.
                I haven't get the amount credited in my account till now and I didn't get any information from Axis bank clearence office PUNE.
                I expect your kind attention in regard and please do the needful.

Yours Faithfully
                Joseph Varghese.

PUNE

PANKAJ MUDHOLKAR
                  Nov 28, 2007

I am Pankaj Mudholkar, applied for Axis Bank Gold Credit Card one month back. I received my application reference number. Verification is also over. The executive told me, that I will receive my credit card withinn 10 days, but still I had not received it. The details are as under,

NAME: PANKAJ MUDHOLKAR
                  APPLICATION REFERENCE NUMBER: 798382
                  MOBILE NO.: [protected]

Pankaj Mudholkar
                  I have applied for my credit cards almost 70 days ago and in response i received my reference no 763396 a month ago but till than i have not received credit card nor any message from the bank credit section. call center executive alos not providing any definate reply on the subject.

this is a request to u if you can provide me the status of the credit cards

Sandeep Dixit
                  mobile no [protected]
                  i am daljit singh from ludhiana has applied axis bank credit card 2 mongh ago. my reference no 750078.tell mewhen i receive my credit card.
                  I am Sumit Thapa from Gurgaon..I placed a request for a Gold Credit Card with Ref # 829354..however i haven’t received any communication from the concerned department. Tried calling the Phone Banking of Gurgaon - 2309447 however unable to listen any Human voice. Waited for 25 Minutes - No Luck, than I tried the corporate office no:[protected], she asked me to call Mumbai Customer Care – again NO LUCK..
                  Please can somebody look into the issue on the Precedence basis?
                  I am very disconcert with the service provided by Axis Bank. Customer care is pitiable
                  I am from taghills (Jhansi). I have too much provlem against your machine. I complained many time to Mr. devendra who is manager and Mr. Vishnu Verma who set this machine. but unfortunately this machine is not working properly. when we swep card machine no response( its say card must sattlement) I call Mr. Vishnu before 7 days but there are no any response . I want to have your help. please you check your machine as soon as because custmor too much demand it. we suffering loss.
                  Ravi Agarwal
                  I am Akula Raju, Hyderabad applied for Axis Bank
                  Credit Card, my application reference no is:861843 so, please
                  give my status of this.
                  I had applied for a Credit Card of Axis Bank, but after that no reply from your side. I'm having a account in your bank from last 6 years but i didn't face this type of problems.

Please give the information

sanjay
                  i have aplied credit card u made enquries and u send one reference number is 869943 to my mobile . let me know the status of my application my contact number is [protected] and[protected]
                  i applied for a axis bank credit card one month before i got a ref no also still now i didn't get any feed back from the bank.i didn't received the card
                  ii applied for a axis bank credit card 2 months before i got a ref no also still now i didn't get any feed back from the bank.i didn't received the card. this is my ref no 866674
                  my reference no 914647 on 13nth of Dec 2007 got this msg to my mobile as I have no customer care no would you please inform me what is the status of my application.
                  I HAVE APPLIED FOR TH CREDIT CARD FOR KNOWING THE STATUS OF MY CARD I CALLED FOR TELEBANKING NO ONE IS LIFTING MY CALL. Till date I have not received the Credit Card. Pls let me know THE status as soon as possible
                  moreover my card is approved vide ref. no. 828795
                  I have applied for the credit card through net about 4-5 days ago and a message was shown that your representative will contact me n 24 hours but so far no one has contacted to me for credit card.
                  Hi, My Name is Madhusudhan Rao M. I have applied for AXIS Bank Credit Card. I have also received the Reference Code No.918372. Till date I have not received the Credit Card. Pls let me know my status as soon as possible.

Thanks/Regards,
                  Madhusudhan Rao. M

pHONE- [protected]
                  OFFICE[protected]/EXT-739
                  Hi, My Name is Madhusudhan Rao M. I have applied for AXIS Bank Credit Card. I have also received the Reference Code No.918372. Till date I have not received the Credit Card. Pls let me know my status as soon as possible.

Thanks/Regards,
                  Madhusudhan Rao. M
                  I have applied for credit card this year and in month of nov i got a credit card statment of joining fee of Rs.225/- when i have submitted it through the checque it got bounced, after one month i have recived one more statment of statment period 15 nov to 15 dec 2007 which i have received after nine days of due date, this statment contains high charges and now they have charge me Rs 836/- even in have not used the card single time so i have decided to cancel my credit card urgently, i totally disagree with this service of axis bank.
                  I HAVE YOUR CREDIT CARD AND I USED IT PROPERLY.AND I HAVE GOT THE STATEMENT ALSO BEFORE FEW DAYS,BUT I AM VERY SORRY TO EMAIL YOU TO DAY TWO PEOPLE HAS SAYS ME THAT THEY ARE COMING FROM AXIS BANK CREDIT CARD DEPARTMENT AND GIVEN THREAT AND USED SLANGE LANGUAGE TO MY MOTHER,SISTER.ULTIMATELY MY MOTHER HAVE LOGED COMPLAIN TO POLICE STATION AND FILING THE MATTERS TO COURT.DEFINATELY I HAVE TO PAY YOUR DUES,BUT IS IT THE SYSTEM OF YOUR COLLECTION DEPARTMENT?
                  SO I HOPE YOUR EARLIER PROPER ACTION.
                  hi this is thinesh, my ref no is 870129. when i will get the card

plz reply to me immediatly.

regards.

thinesh
                  ([protected])

I George Mathew applied for your credit card almost 3 months before and I was greatful to you in regards with the proper information which I got about the process .But unfortunately I got an sms today that your card is returned back to US with a number 6045 .Please clarify above matter with me please call me in my mobile number:[protected].

Credit card Application number:858235

Hi I have applied for AXIS BANK CC, I have also received the Reference code, till today I have not received the Card.My reference no is 728988
                  I have not yet received my credit card as of yet .
                  I had receicved a call from some courier person saying that the card will come to my Office address on Monday 07/01/2008.

Ofice Address: Accenture Services Pvt. Ltd., Tower 5, Cybercity, 143. Magarpatta City, Hadapsar Mundhwa Road Pune 411013.

Mobile no +91 [protected]
                  i used the gold credit card issued on my father's name on 27 th nov,07....our statement date is 20 of every month,but till today we dint recieve any statement.even we ve called to axis bank customer care and given the above written id to send a copy of the statement on e mail but there is no reply,sometimes they say system is not working so we cant access your account info.we are trying our best to get the statement and pay the money,in fact we paid already approx.but really telling this is very inconvinient service.please try to improve it.thank you.
                  Sir, i have not applied for a credit card with your bank but this is the 2nd time i have received ref.no.1039394 of the application, please ensure that somebody might be using fake application or documents for the credit card and can cause bank the financial pain. Kindly see that this kind of incident should not take place.

[protected]. statemnt pls.
                  well mam/sir,ihave spoken 2 u 3times regarding my CC statement,but ur call my mobile n ask wether ihave made the Payment,without statement details.CAN anyone help me pla.
                  thgogh i have made apayment of 50000 thousand in my CC:no:[protected],today,pls be kind tomail my statement to "PADMASHREI COLLECTIONS"no;53,bharathi street,pondicheery-605001 or mail it,pls.
                  and my no is [protected]
                  Hi sir,
                  Sorry to say this, but i am really sick of dealing wit you people.. i have called you guys more than 10 times. it really cost me money you know..
                  My application no. is 695676. n i got the approval msg on 22nd of November. they shipped the card on 28 th of november but unfortunately i was not in station. it went back to bank.
                  From that time i have been trying to call u guys.. even once they gave me a case no. 115454. but i never receved the card.
                  Plz let me know whether i will get the card or not.

Thank u.
                  Punith.
                  I AM AN AFRICAN IN INDIAN I HAVE BEEN BANKING WITH THIS BANK FOR SOOME TIME NOW AND I SEEE ALL DOES COMPLIENT AS NONSENCE
                  I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE AXIS CREDIT CARD ALMOST 35 DAYS COMPLETED. NOW A MSG IN MY MOBILE ON YOU ''APPLICATION FOR VISA CILVER WITH REF #1348232 HAS BEEN DECLINED''. WHAT IS THE RESON OF MY APPLICATION REGECTED PLZ MAIL ME

THANKING YOU
                  JITHI JACOB
                  I am Rajaram, I got Axis bank credit card last month, yet I did't use it and kept in store box till now. I got an SMS from axis bank stating that I need to pay Rs 1685 for the credit card payment and bill will be sent soon to my address. I want to contact chenni credit card division, may I get email address or phone number to contact axis bank credit card division in chennai.

I already applied for a credit card with my ref.no.1451822, please tell the status of my creditcard.

Warm Reagards,
                  C.Sai Kumar

this is syed shahied mehdi from Hyderabad india.
                  i have axis credit card. last month i ask customer care about EMI facility. he said yes it is available. so i did purchase of 10000 and now he is saying that you cannot convert into EMI. i called to customer care 3-4 times regarding emi and they r saving some different feedback in call history. customer care is not allowing me to speak with the manager. they r very rough and doest speak good. before purchase i asked about emi and now he is saying its not available. giving wrong information and forcing us to do transaction and if i call simply regretting saying we never speak with you and their is no call in call history.
                  mobile no [protected]

padmashrei collection — swipe a/c

i have regularly complaing but yehi INDIA hai.pls let me know why you take your own time in crediting the swipe settlement amout.why don't you doit before or, upto 11am daily, which would help us to deposit the same in our regular banks.

credit card

I had applied for my axis bank credit card long back but till date i have not received the card. My application ref. no is 1761077 dated 07 feb 2009.

MY NAME- RAISUDDIN
                  DATE OF BIRTH - 20/08/1967
                  I, M.K.V.JAGAN, the holder of Credit Card No. [protected] had gone for TANISHQ showroom at VIJAYAWADA for purchase of GOLD worth RS.4, 00, 000/- and gave credit card for swipe an amount of Rs.1, 27, 000/- n it got declined at 21.15 hrs on 13/06/09. But I got a call from [protected] regarding confirmation of my purchase n gave my full details for the person who called me from that landline n he authorised me to purchase GOLD but again I swiped the card at 21.50 hrs on 13/06/09, it got declined n called the customer care centre executive Mr.SACHIN, who was very arrogant, proud, irresponsible employee checked my account n told me that I am eligible for Rs.50, 000/- credit that too on 14/06/09...So once again I ask you SIR what is the use of keeping my FIXED DEPOSITS of Rs.1, 50, 000 keeping under lien when I am not eligible for purchase of Rs.1, 27, 000/- ?
                  So I need your explanation for this kind of act or I will approach BANKING OMBUDSMAN for needful justice...

JAGAN.M.K.V

Axis Bank — debit card pin number incorrect detail

My name is Hitendrasinh Rajpal. my debit card is blocked during online recharging...plz activate it my a/c no.[protected] and debit card no. -[protected]

Card & service not recd! - Comment #2417703 - Image #0

Credit card statement 5245080000853917

Last two months credit card statement hard copy not received in my residence address please provide d original statement

Transfer of account

I want to change my account from Faridkot (Punjab) Axis bank branch to Itarsi (Madhya Pradesh) Axis bank branch Address as given below:- Axis bank branch, Itarsi Meghdoot Hotel, opp.Rest House IFSC Code-UTIB0000656 Pin-461111

To change my registered mobile number immediately

Name -P.Harikrishna A/C No : [protected] BRANCH : KOTHAGUDEM 507101 Current mobile number :[protected]
                  39 Comments

G.V.Laxmipathi
                    Nov 27, 2007

I HAVE APPLIED FOR CREDIT CARD IN AXIS BANK AND SUBMITTED ALL THE PAPERS THAT THEY ASKED FOR.I did not get CALLS FROM AXIS BANK REGARDING VERIFICATION BUT IT HAS BEEN OVER 40 DAYS AND I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY MESSAGE FROM AXIS BANK.IF THIS IS THE SPEED THEN DEALING WITH PSU BANKS AND PRIVATE DOES NOT HAVE ANY DIFFERENCE..THERE RESPONSE SYSTEM IS TOO SLOW.

with regards
                    Laxmipathi
                    91 [protected]
                    I HAVE APPLIED FOR CREDIT CARD IN AXIS BANK AND SUBMITTED ALL THE PAPERS THAT THEY ASKED FOR.I HAVE ALSO GOT TWO CALLS FROM AXIS BANK REGARDING VERIFICATION BUT IT HAS BEEN OVER 50 DAYS AND I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY CARD FROM AXIS BANK.IF THIS IS THE SPEED THEN DEALING WITH PSU BANKS AND PRIVATE DOES NOT HAVE ANY DIFFERENCE..THERE RESPONSE SYSTEM IS PATHETIC.

I GOT AREFERENCE NUMBER THROUGH SMS - 695123 plus

With reg.
                    Anilkumar.K
                    My cared is blocked.What can I do?

Indraneel Aich
                      Nov 26, 2007

i applied for axis bank credit card in the first week of october'07. My validation is over. Ref no of credit card is 801958.Plz let me inform about the current status of my credit card
                      hello sir/madam

i am Sanjoy Misra and my axis bank credit card application ref.no. is 811310 applied for credit card last month so kindly let me know the status of my app. ref. no.

Sanjoy Misra
                      hello sir/madam

i am Sanjoy Misra and my axis bank credit card application ref.no. is 811310 applied for credit card last month so kindly let me know the status of my app. ref. no.

Sanjoy Misra
                      i am sandoss kumar and my axis bank credit card application ref.no. is 1047542 applied for credit card before two month. i got verification call for three times, but no response other than that. so kindly let me know the status of my app. ref. no : 1047542.
                      Being around 5 months have applied for Gold Plus Credit Card of Axis Bank, got the reference no as 797279.
                      Verification done,
                      No revert after that, call centre guys never takeup the calls, i[censored] cant proceed for my application kindly let me know and cancel my application with my concent.

Tks

Mrityunjay Pathak
                      axis bank card status
                      my comtact no:[protected]
                      apication no: 1159127
                      so far I have not received my credit card. kindly expedidte the same. let me know the position
                      not recived credit card yet after submmeting documents & verification before 8to 9 days
                      ThIS is Saumya here from bangalore.I have applied for the credit card 1 month and i have still not recieved the card .can you please tell me status of my card.My ref no is-1734470.
                      Saumya.([protected])
                      i have still not received a credit cards, plz tell me a status of my card
                      my form no.[protected]
                      9 Comments

Chidanand NS
                        Nov 26, 2007

I had called AXIS Bank today @ 1:25 PM IST as i got a letter from them stating that i owe them money on the credit card when i dont even have thier card. I tried to speak to Sandesh who was the agent , he was very unhelpful & when i asked for a manager, he said that the manager is busy & i needed to call back after one hour, when i threatened to go to consumer court, he put me on hold & never cam eback. Please look into the same.

Chidanand
                        I have a salary a/c in Axis Bank, Shakesphere Saaroni, Kolkata Branch. On 7th June 2009 somebody has debited 45, 000 from my account wrongly against which i had already gave an complain in the aforesaid branch. The bank personel had comitted me that within one month the debited amount will be credited in ur account.

But till today ( 18th July) no money has been credited in my account, when i try to contact with concern person of the bank, they told that we are doing some action in this issue, but it will take time.

My question is that Why the bank has not given me the exact timebound for the credit. I had already mail to bank operational head regarding this but no response from the bank. really this is very pathetic service by the Axis Bank.

Kindly request you to look into this matter and take necessary action.

Dillip K sahoo
                        Axis Bank Shakespeare Sarani, particularly the operational head is notorious for bad service. Nobody in branch has a clue of what is going on.

Write to their central office complaining about your problem.You will get the money immediately.

PANKAJ MUDHOLKAR
                          Nov 25, 2007

PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF MY CREDIT CARD APPLICATION AS I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE SAME, ONE MONTH BACK. TILL NOW I HAVE RECEIVED ONLY MY REFERENCE NUMBER. I CAN SAY THIS BANK IS DOING REALLY LATE TO COME ACROSS.
                          MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS 798382. MY NAME IS PANKAJ MUDHOLKAR, D.O.B. IS[protected], MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]. EXPECTED THE INFORMATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE................

REGARDS,
                          PANKAJ MUDHOLKAR
                          PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF MY CREDIT CARD APPLICATION AS I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE SAME ONE AND HALF MONTH BACK.TILL NOW I HAVE RECIEVED ONLY MY REFERENCE NUMBER.I CAN SAY THIS BANK IS DOING REALLY LATE TO COME ACROSS.
                          MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS 789823. MY NAME IS ROHIT KISHORE, D.OB IS[protected], NEW DELHI -110017. EXPEDITE THE INFORMATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE................

REGARDS,

ROHIT KISHORE
                          MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS 3730567. MY NAME IS SURJEET SINGH JASAIWAL, D.OB IS[protected], NEW DELHI -110014. EXPEDITE THE INFORMATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE................
                          about my apllication status apl no 846468
                          PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF MY CREDIT CARD APPLICATION AS I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE SAME, ONE MONTH BACK. TILL NOW I HAVE RECEIVED ONLY MY REFERENCE NUMBER. I CAN SAY THIS BANK IS DOING REALLY LATE TO COME ACROSS.
                          MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS 889922.EXPECTED THE INFORMATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE................
                          PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF MY CREDIT CARD APPLICATION AS I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE SAME MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS 957563
                          PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF MY CREDIT CARD APPLICATION AS I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE SAME MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS 998933
                          please let me know the status of my credit card application as i have applied for the same, one month back. till now i have received only my reference number. i can say this bank is doing really late to come across.
                          my reference number is 1021916. my name is Sridhar M, d.o.b. is[protected], mobile number is [protected]. expected the information as soon as possible................

samsunraj Engineering works — Creditcard Application status

MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS1325199 . MY NAME IS RAVIRAJ, D.O.B. IS[protected], MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]. EXPECTED THE INFORMATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...
                          I have applied for on line trading a/c (sb) with your branch, 4 months bank but till date I have not rceived demat account number from your Nagpur Branch. my customer ID[protected] SB acct no. [protected] is giving for further needful. Since two days I am trying to contact on Nagpur No.[protected]/6621801 and the same was not lifting anybody. Kind instruct the concerned to contact on my husband mobile no.[protected] immediately otherwise I will close the saving bank account and refund my money of Rs. 1500/- which was given at the time of application for on line trading.

Mrs.Surekha R.Hatekar
                          I have given an amount of Rs. 400/- for opening of online demat account vide Receipt No. 050 dt. 6.2.08 with Axis Bank, Civil Lines, Nagpur. Till date I have not receivded Demat account number from your Nagpur Civil Lines Branch. I have requested several times of your representatives but they did not reply properly and have not taken any action. You are requested to kindly take necessary action other wise I will close the saving bank account and complaint consumer court. The action takne may be informed on my husband mobile no. [protected]
                          immediately.

Mrs. Mohuya Datta
                          My name is Rama Kant Rai.

Axis Bank representative visited my office AVA/BBA L-6 Kalka Ji New Delhi 110019 sometimes two and half months back. He motivated me and took my application for credit card.

I am still awaiting the progress. Would like to know the status of my card. As an account holder I have the right to know the progress whther my application has been processed.
                          If so what is the progress?
                          When can I receive the credit card?

Secondly I am not at all receiving sms on my mobile number( [protected]) the detail of transactio0ns of my account. Please do the needful and let me know.

Sincerely Yours

Rama Kant Ra
                          account no, [protected],
                          Branch G K 1
                          MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS 1577075. MY NAME IS sreeram s, D.O.B. IS[protected], MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]. EXPECTED THE INFORMATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...
                          Myself Radhey lal kanujia, i m having a saving account number [protected] with E-block greater Kailash Part 1, New Delhi. Yesterday i went to ATM counter situated at Nehru Place to check my account balance and when i entered my ATM Card in machine, card was catched up by the machine and it didn`t came back from the machine and balance was also not shown. please send my new Atm card on this address: house no. 13, zamrudpur, near n block greater kailash-i, new delhi-110048
                          So i kindly Request you to look after the matter and provide me with the solution as soon as possible.
                          Radhey lal Kanaujia
                          Mobile no. [protected]
                          Myself Radhey lal kanujia, i m having a saving account number [protected] with E-block greater Kailash Part 1, New Delhi. Yesterday i went to ATM counter situated at Nehru Place to check my account balance and when i entered my ATM Card in machine, card was catched up by the machine and it didn`t came back from the machine and balance was also not shown. please send my new Atm card on this address: house no. 13, zamrudpur, near n block greater kailash-i, new delhi-110048
                          So i kindly Request you to look after the matter and provide me with the solution as soon as possible.
                          Radhey lal Kanaujia
                          Mobile no. [protected]
                          A/C NO. [protected]
                          MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS 1740261
                          . MY NAME IS PRASAD GOPATHI, MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]. EXPECTED THE INFORMATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
                          i want to status for my card application
                          i am LOGANATHAN .T my Ac.no:[protected] my ATM card no:[protected] . i lose my pin number . and i contact many more time to my branch no one respond prorerly.
                          reply how can i get new my pin number
                          i am LOGANATHAN .T my Ac.no:[protected] my ATM card no:[protected] . i lose my pin number . and i contact many more time to my branch no one respond prorerly.
                          my mobile no : [protected]
                          i am LOGANATHAN .T my Ac.no:[protected] my ATM card no:[protected] . i lose my pin number what procedure i have to do get a new pin number. reply me .
                          i have opend my salary accout in axis bank in delhi my company it self opened our company name is hope foundation. so i have received tin no tele cal no and balance status but i dent received welcome kit and credit card can you please tel me the problam and issued as soon as possible

if any things is there plz cal to this no[protected]
                          I have an Saving Bank Account with Axis Bank, E Block, MOD Extn Counter, New Delhi. I have dropped a cheque with pay in slip at Axis Bank ATM, New Friends Colony, New Delhi on 12 May 2009. But so far it has not been credited in my account. Please comments.
                          i am Ramesh I have a new card application for new credit card
                          I have received my Axis Bank Credit Card 5 days back. Yesterday, I have tried to swiep it at Indianoil petrol Pump at Delhi and surprised to note that it is not working. Fortunetly, I was having my CITI BANK Credit Card, Other was, I might be it trouble. Now, I feels, I have unnecessary invested my 25, 000 for FDR at your bank to get this card. My cell no. is[protected].

Rakesh sharma
                          Jaipur (Rajasthan)
                          Please let me know the status of my credit card application as i have applied one month before.Till now i have received only the reference number only. I can say this bank is very slow in processing.

My Reference number is - [protected] and my name os David Rajesh P.J

Expect the information as soon as possible...

Email Id : pj.[protected]@gmail.com

unable to login

Dear Sir, i am not able to login to Internet banking. i am filling right information though nothing happens on page. please help me Thanks Aakash Pandya [protected]

Forgot Transaction Password

I have forgotten my axis transaction password.please forward me my new transacton password . my saving a/c no [protected] & customer ID no.[protected] my moble no. [protected] e-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
                          28 Comments

K.premnath
                            from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
                            Nov 24, 2007

I'm Prem, I requested with Axisbank to process for my home loan, for that I issued a cheaque of Rs 3000 as processing fee, next day or the following day I decided not to use Axis bank's home loan, hence I verified whether they have started the process, they assured me that they are yet to process it, I requested them to stop the process for which they also guaranteed that my cheaque will not be processed. Later the month they processed the cheaque and took money, when I enquired they informed me its by mistake it happened and later on they say every month, its month end we are busy, we get you in the month beginning, in month beginning they say next week and etc... almost now it is 6 months plus, still they didn't issued my money back... what should I do now? Im also afraid how many of others are in this same situation!

Prem.
                            Agreed with above comments.
                            I have also taken home loan from Axis bank.
                            I got net baking account to see all my home loan details including Loan amount, interest paid, outstanding balance ..etc…BUT nowhere I could see current interest rate against my home loan.
                            Requesting Axis bank to mention current interest rate there also.

Punitha Singh
                              Nov 20, 2007

I applied for Axis bank credit card in the month of Sept 2007. My Ref No. is 763710.Unable to get right info from the customer care. Never expected such poor service form Axis bank where Iam an account holder. I would like to know the status .Let me know , whether I should continue to wait or cancel the aplication?

Axis Bank Credit Card — Poor Service

No info in the web site for the status enquiry of Applied Credit cards.

Axis Bank Credit Card — Poor service!

Already send a mail but no response from Axis Bank reg credit card Application status.

Once again i will send it.

my credit card Application No:567813

Give me status or cancelled the Application send me my documents.

Pls call me My no:[protected]

Reg,

Anandkumar.M
                              Drar Sir/Maam
                              Near about a cupple of week back I submitted my required documents to agent at my office but till date not received any
                              reply from your side.Please let me know the current status.

AXIS Credit Card — Bad Service

I have been trying to to contact CC Exec from last 15 days to apply for Credit Card.
                              No one is responding.
                              I have yet to recieve statement towards credit card usage, kindly send it my mail id mentioned above & waive off the OD charghes [protected]. Credit card no.

Axis Bank — Poor Customer Care Services

I am pained and grossly disturbed with the kind of Costomer Care Services being extended by Axis Bank.

Today I had tried to contact the Branch Manager, Axis Bank, Barakhamba Road on these Nos.[protected], 23311052 and 23311067 .All the time calls( I tried atleast 11 times, fact may be verified at their ends) have been picked up by the persons but it was shocking they were gossiping and hardly cared for connecting me to the desired Officer, whom I was trying to contact.

I with my experience with the Nationalised Bank I rate their services much better than these Banks like Axis Bank.

Being the Tax Payer, I hope I have all the right to ask about the action taken at their end for putting the system in order.

with regards,

Dr K D Prasad
                              i am using ur banks titanium credit card no. is 5241 ******* 1764 from last year, i have given a complaint in customer care on 30 April 2013 . referance number is 7615200 . i am very sad about ur service. i[censored] not solve in 24 hours i wont pay ur bill.

Murali Krishna Ambati
                                Nov 15, 2007

I have applied for the Axis bank credit card 2 months back and I have not yet received.

I have got the confirmation of the registration number.

I have called the Customer care but the personnel are not at all respondng.

The registration no. is 762905
                                Please issue my credit card statement,

Credit Card No:[protected]
                                Please issue my credit card statement

My Name is Devendra Pratap Tripathi,i am working in Reliance Energy Ltd.Santacruz (E).I have applied for Axix Bank Crediet Card back two months , but till date i could not received any information by bank. However my verification is done and i received also my applications no by SMS. My application no. is 824668,This Massage is received through SMS dated 14.11.2007.I could not find my Card till Date also Consumer No.also.
                                If any unthorized persons received my card i am not responsable the outsatanding amount.So I request pls help in this regards , if my card is disaggreed by Bank then Ok not problem if already make a card pls issue my Card my office address.
                                Devendra Pratap Tripathi
                                Reliance Energy Ltd.
                                Reliance Energy Center
                                Supply Building
                                Santacruz (E)
                                please issue my credit card monthly statement on my email id

my dredit card no-[protected]
                                I have not received my credit card so far. kindly expedite the same at the earliest. we were out of station for ten days. Let me know the position of my credit card - syam prasad.

Axis Bank Credit Card — Not received card yet

My mobile number is [protected]
                                My Land line number is[protected]
                                My DOB is[protected]
                                I got a verification call and also a person from axis bank had visited my home for verification, but i still don't know what happened to my application, where to check for application status online????
                                I applied for the axis bank credit card on 14-04-08. but not yet recived a credit card. could u please tell me the status of my card. this is my ref.no=1360640.

Axis Bank — not recived credit card yet

i am senthilkumar from chennai, the axis bank send to me a new credit card through on your courier on 08 sep 08 but i didn't recived the card yet where to get my contact number is [protected] pls inform me the card status,

Axis Bank Credit Card — CREDIT CARD NOT YET RECEIVED

This is reference to your SMS dt:10.9.08 regarding credit card no:xxx2268 has been despatched via EXPRESSIT vide AWB#[protected]. This is to inform you that still it has been not delivered, also we have gone through their local office but there is no response.
                                Credit Card not yet received

I have applied for the Axis bank credit card 2 months back and I have not yet received

I have called the Customer care but the personnel are not at all responding.

my AXIS bank credit card application -ref no: 1729171

Sr.no.:-761

I have applied for the Axis bank credit card 2 months back and I have not yet received.

I have got the confirmation of the registration number.still telephonic verification done for almost 10 times i dont know any status of credit card. what are your policy about credit card send me reply

The aplplicatin refference no. 1802194
                                i have not received atm card, cheque book.My a/c no is [protected]
                                i navin kumar jha, applied for credit card on march 2009 and i received reference no 1809344 from yr bank(axis bank) but yet i have not received my credit card, give me status of my card
                                mobile no.-[protected], ph no.[protected], dob-01/03/1980
                                my application no[protected] dated 16/12/2009, till now i'm not received any call & any other verification check from ur bank, check status and inform me earliest.

not recieving statements on my email

since opening my account i am not recieving monthly statements on my registered email account no; [protected] shabir lokhandwala mob [protected]

Credit Card Bill enquiry

Hi, I am Thangavel from coimbatore, TamilNadu. I'm using axis bank credit card for fast few months. But about credit card terms and conditions did not say any one to me, I don't have terms and condions document. What to do sir?
                                16 Comments

Virender Kumar Dhiman
                                  Nov 14, 2007

Reference no 780905. card not received yet.pls check the delivery status and application status.

My name Is Yuvarraj.A.K i am working SUTHER LAND GLOBAL SERVICES In Chennai. I Got Confirmation Message In My mobile On Oct-29th Saying that My Ref No:711347 has Been approved and i will be Getting the Card.Again on Nov-7th I Got a message Saying that My card Has been dispatched Via first flight saying i will Be Getting the Card in next 72 hours. I happen more than 15 Days. i Got a Pin No And everything To My residence Except the Card. Kindly Take Some necessary Steps To Get My Card (ASAP)
                                  And Make Sure That. My Card was mis used.

Yuvarraj.A.K
                                  before 2 months i have applied for a credit card.before 20 days axis bank agent came and verified in my house.And the agent told within 7 days you will get the card,but till i didnt got the credit card.
                                  AAgent had given the reference number 3523076
                                  I have been applied for AXIS bank credit card before three months. By starting of this month january credit card of AXIS bank has been sent me thorough courier people. By [protected] only I know that the credit card of AXIS bank has been sent. While your courier people came to my home by 12:30 pm of 9th january, at that time I was absent in my home. The Guy who came to deliver the credit card discussed with my colleague in my roomanuary 08,mean while he has given his mobile number to my colleague to contact him. Around 2'o clock I went to home and my colleague told me that a person from courier regarding credit cerd andhe gave his mobile number. I think his name is siraj exactly I don't know his name and his contact number is [protected]. I talked with him around 2:15 pm 0f[protected] regarding delivery of that credit card. But he refused to give me and also he told me that if he want's to give me the credit card I have give him Rs 500, otherwise he told me that he is going to surrender the card. I have also spoke with (Mr.Parish) AXIS Bank cutomercare and I also given complaint regrding this issue. He has given me the Reference number-730707 and my Request number-147748. Kindly take the necessary action ASAP and sent me the card to my Current Residential Address which is

Babu.V
                                  NO-3, Indhra Gandhi Street,
                                  Kanappa Nagar,
                                  Arumbakkam,
                                  Chennai-600106
                                  Mobile: [protected]
                                  Dear AXIS/UTI Bankl Credit Card Team.

Last month in December'07 i appllied for the credit card, Verification and all is over, but i got one ref no.
                                  i.e 974623.

Still i didn't get the card.

Kindly look into the issue.

hi
                                  I have apply for credit card 4 month before but i dont received
                                  my credit card till date my application ref. no. is 787519.
                                  So plz tell me my card status or application .
                                  Plz do the needful.

Ankit Dangayach
                                  I have not recieved the Credit Card yet. i did get a message from Axis Bank with AWB number [protected]. The last four digits of the crad is 5913.I got the dispatch message on thursday 17/01/2008.

Application Reference No: 819587
                                  Please do the needful

Zameer
                                  dear sir it is been more than 25 days for appling,verification and compliting formalities, i yet have not received the credit card .Plz do the needful or give me back my documents.
                                  my appliccayion ref no. is 1144833 .nu have not replied for my yesterday's compliant

it is been more than 75 days for appling, verification and compliting formalities, i yet have not received the credit card .Plz do the needful or give me back my documents.
                                  my appliccayion ref no. is 917681 .its my 3rd compliant.

So, Pl do needful regarding this...

Thanking U...
                                  S. Chandra Mohan...
                                  Anil Bhatia A/H-25, Pt. Deen Dayal
                                  Upadhyay Nagar,
                                  Indore-452 010.
                                  April 29, 2008

The Head-Card Division,
                                  AXIS Bank Ltd.
                                  Credit Card Processing Centre,
                                  Powai, Mumbai.

Regarding Credit Card Application Ref. No.: 1275983
                                  Under Reference your letter Sr. No.: 8685

Thanks for your above said letter. As per the contents you have declined my application for “No Authenticity Verification”. We do honor your verdict but sorry to say that I am not able to understand your stand because:

• I am having account in your bank since 2000 under A/c # [protected]
                                  • I am Passport holder since 2002 issued by Govt. of India.
                                  • I enjoy credit cards of six institutions.

Sir, out of curiosity I shall like to know that without of any authenticity all these things have happen and moreover your bank too has opened my account in its branch just by chance. Am I correct?
                                  Yours truly,
                                  (Anil Bhatia)

I have applied for AXIS BANK credit card on MAy 1st and all the verification gets over. One o[censored]r executive came to my home and did verification also he told that you ill get the card within 10 days but still i didnt get the card yet can u please let me know my card status. My reference no is - 1401250

Jennifer. A
                                  I have been applied for AXIS bank credit card before one month. By middle of this month July credit card of AXIS bank has been sent me thorough courier people. . While your courier people came to my office at Oiltech engineering india pvt ltd, th floor, JVL Plaza, Teynampeta Chennai I was on outstation. But they never contact me by phone. And Last week I received the pin number also.So please send my credit card ASAP. My mobile number is [protected]
                                  I had applied for axis bank credit card long back but not received till date. my sms reference no is 1761077 7th feb. 2009.

RAISUDDIN
                                  Date of birth is 20/08/1967
                                  Do not get me my credit cards at the time please send my credit cards my present address plot-no.-36, sankalp nagar, mayur park road, harsul, aurangabad.(mh),
                                  my M.no-[protected].

my application submit dated-05.06.2015 check carefully &amp; reply

Bhokare Balasaheb Vitthal
                                  M.no-[protected]

forgot my id

i forgot my customer id so i need help from u my a/c no;[protected]
                                  14 Comments

Gaurav Kumar Gupta
                                    Nov 13, 2007

Dear Sir/Mam,
                                    I am working with India Infoline, Dehradun and i have applied in AXIS Bank credit card threw UBL Sales, Dehradun which is a subsidery branch o[censored]TI Sales, I have applied it before more then two months, and before around one month i receive one message from your side that your reference number is 700577. But still i am not able to get my credit card, My mobile number is [protected]. one more thing that i have receive more then three or four calls from your side for verification and i have satisfied them. what is happening with that plz give me the full information on phone or via e-mail and tell me after how much time i will be abel to get my credit card.
                                    thanks,
                                    Gaurav Kumar Gupta
                                    [protected],
                                    [protected]@redifffmail.com
                                    Im Rajeev Awasthi i have applied for Axis Bank Gold Credit Card one month back with my wife application.my wife received her application reference number. Verification is also over. i didnt recive any reference no. n for my wife reference no still there is no any corecpondance from credit card division. how i can come to know what is the status of application are the applications has been approved or rejected if rejected what is the reson to reject the application
                                    thanx
                                    I need to my credit card statement period from Jan 1st 2008 to 21st Jan 2008. Please provide immediately.

Credit Card # : [protected]
                                    Card Holder Name: J Senthil Nathan
                                    I need to my credit card statement period from Jan 1st 2008 to 6feb 2008. Please provide immediately on my e-mail adress.
                                    honrauble
                                    othrise person of axis bank Dehradun
                                    a/c [protected]
                                    I need SWIFT code so please provide me SWIFT code
                                    my card no.[protected] i wnt e statement all the statements till date
                                    Iam sorry to say this.I never seen this kind of very poor service.my card no
                                    [protected].Igot the card 4-5 months back still i not received the pin number, i registered lot of complients.plz do the needful
                                    urgent.plz give the feed back in mail or phone.my mobile no [protected].

Regards.
                                    Saravanan.R
                                    i un happy about your service because we want to my ac statement
                                    i paid 25, 000/- towards my credit card balance thru there executive. Next day i checked with
                                    axis bank mumbai for a balance.but it didn't reflect. Morever when i ask for statement they are not properly responding.

Very Very poor service

Sufyan
                                    0091-[protected].
                                    the compliments are tru because i also did not get statement last three monts
                                    my credit card number is [protected].still now i did'nt receive my credit card statement.and the insurance papers.i request you to send me the details of the medical insurance.my mob number is [protected]
                                    10 Comments

mahobia
                                      Nov 9, 2007

Please do not apply for AXIS bank credit card. This one of the worst bank doing Credit Card business. It seems this bank doesn't know how to do credit card business. My message for the bank chiefs. Please buy contact international banks doing credit card business in india successfully for training. Till then you can stop worst credit business.

1. AXIS bank doesn't know how to serve customers on phone.
                                      2. AXIS bank doesn't know how and where/when to send statement and whom to send.
                                      3. AXIS bank might not have proper training for their customer care employees as customer care is not aware of things like TPIN, Change request etc etc.

Worst service!
                                      Dear Customercare,

I am creditcardholder o[censored]TI bank bearing nummber [protected].I have received my first bill by debiting 400 rs as joining fee plus service tax 49.44.In second bill I has been debited 96.58 as debit interest plus 11.93 Rs.In my third bill I has been debited debit interest 24.41 plus 3.02.I has given three complaints till date (Monthly one complaint) and the respective customercare has noted the complaint given me a complaint number.After this every time customercare from Mumbai told that they has been reversed my joining fees every month.I asked the repective customercare to email me the same but this was not done.This depicts the service delivered by AXIS bank customercare.When I has spoken with customercare over phone I was informed that there is no integration between the two departments i.e Customercare with whom customer speaking by calling toll free number and the customercare from which we receives call from Mumbai.I was astonished by hearing this and how a bank can deliver a service to the customercare.Inaddition to to this I have also requested 2 times through emails to reverse ny joining fees and debit interest,customercare told that I am not having a registered email id.But the other day when I had spoken with customercare they informed that from now onwards we shall email the queries without a registered email id and given a complaint number 104395.

Today i has paid 187 rs as requested by AXIS bank officials so that they will revverse all the debit fees towards my credit card.They have given one more compliant number today,finally i need to get reverse all the amount related to joining fees should be reversed as requested from the past 3 months.

Please provide a written copy or email stating that all the above said fees are reversed to avoid these types of queries.Finally I would like to request the concerned authorities to reverse all the debited fees related to my joining fees of creditcard.
                                      Dear Customer care

I want to change my address since I gave my previous company address for getting monthly statement. Since, I resigned the company and joined in Nissan Motor India P Ltd. Please change my address as

P. SIVAKUMAR
                                      NISSAN MOTOR INDIA PVT LTD
                                      KRISP IT PARK, II FLOOR
                                      NO.942, VANDALUR KELAMBAKKAM ROAD
                                      KILKOTTAIYUR
                                      CHENNAI 48

Thanks in Advance.

Pls note my credit card no: [protected]
                                      DOB: 20/05/1977
                                      credit limit: 52, 000
                                      Best regards
                                      P. Sivakumar
                                      Officer-Finance & Accounts
                                      __________________________________________________
                                      NISSAN MOTOR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
                                      IInd Floor, Krisp IT Park, No.942,
                                      Vandalur-Kelambakkam Road,
                                      Kizhakottayur, Chennai - 600 048
                                      :[protected]
                                      : [protected]@nissan.in
                                      : www.nissan.in

sudarshan thakur
                                        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Nov 8, 2007

I've applied for your banks credit card in the month of June from Barista Coffee Company. Uptill yet I haven't received any conformition from your side. Could you please tell me that when i'll get my credit card or please tell me the status of my card. You can contact me at my mail id or or at my cell no. +91 [protected].
                                        Sudarshan Thakur
                                        I've applied for your banks credit card in the month of June from Barista Coffee Company. Uptill yet I haven't received any conformition from your side. Could you please tell me that when i'll get my credit card or please tell me the status of my card. You can contact me at my mail id or or at my cell no. +91 [protected].
                                        Sudarshan Thakur
                                        I applied for an Axis Bank credit card about 9 months ago,got it 5 months ago.Made my first purchase in the US for about Rs.48000.I had applied for the 5% auto debit facility which means that I pay 95% and the bank automatically debits 5%.I never got the bill for the month I had spent the money. I paid up about 46000+ which was the 95% amount.This was last month on the 08th sep.The bill due date was 9th.The auto debit did not happen and they charged me 1.5% interest on the amount which was supposed to be automatically debited which was Rs.2440 and increased the amount to Rs.4200+.Their toll free number was not working for a month and i was calling them from Delhi all the time.
                                        Their customer rep. never gave me a solution till today.They never gave me a complaint number and always accepted that it was a system problem.They registered it as an offical complaint on the 26h of sep.,after I had spoken to them from about 01st sep.
                                        Despite of my reminders,they did not auto debit the amount,they never gave a number of a responsible person.Today they increased the amount due to god knows how much amount.
                                        This is the best part,the police say that you sort it out with your bank on your own,they dont want to get into this.When I dont pay up the escalated amount the bank hires a recovery team to get the money.
                                        Now,when they had to auto debit Rs.2440 they did not do it.So the amount due for the next payment becomes Rs.4200+ and they auto debit Rs.210 something which is 5% and carry forwarad the amount to increase at 1.5 %.Does anyone know how to stop this?
                                        Hari Kaul
                                        sir/madam
                                        i had applied for axis bank credit card and i received axis bank gold plus card and pin number,but the direct sales associates tele callers and executives did not inform me that there is a joining fees is applicable.so am not interested to pay the first statement joining amount and havent used the card so far.kindly cancel my credit card holdership.my due date for credit card payment is 9th feb 2008.so do the needful at the earliest before due date.requesting you to revert to my mail id or given contact numbers.

srinivasan.s
                                        I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE AXIS CREDIT CARD ALMOST 45 DAYS COMPLETED BUT THERE IS NO REPLY FROM THE BANK EXECUTIVES I HAVE PROVIDED ALL REQUIRED DOCUMENTS FOR THEM.
                                        THIS IS MY REFERENCE NUMBER:-1740261
                                        COULD YOU PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF MY CREDIT CARD.
                                        I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE AXIS CREDIT CARD ALMOST 45 DAYS COMPLETED BUT THERE IS NO REPLY FROM THE BANK EXECUTIVES I HAVE PROVIDED ALL REQUIRED DOCUMENTS FOR THEM.