IndusInd Bank Customer Care
IndusInd Bank Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 47%
Submit a Complaint
622
COMPLAINTS

IndusInd Bank Customer Care

IndusInd Bank Ltd.

Facebook
Address
PO Box 9421, Chakala MIDC, Andheri (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400093

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
166
down
87

Phone:

Customer satisfaction rating
47%
Complaints
622
Pending
393
Resolved
258
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

IndusInd Bank related photos (58)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

IndusInd Bank Customer Care related pictures (58)

IndusInd Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Indusind Bank — Debit card transaction. [Resolved]

 NitinZZ Kr on Apr 29, 2017
Hello Sir,
I would like to bring your attention towards the transaction of 7, 000 inr, I went to atm around 7:00 Am on 27th April 2017, as soon as I entered the required details in atm (Sector 14 gurgaon) atm did made a sound of counting the notes, but it hanged up and didn't dispensed the cash.
So, I tried again which showed me Insufficient funds.
I asked the guard, he said there is a server problem, and he restarted the machine.
I went back home, and found that refund of 7, 000 was showing in the transactions, but balance was still 31.55, so I called your customer...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Indusind Bank — Credit card application number 134117

 RAJIV RANK on Apr 27, 2017
Dear team,
It's more than a month i have submitted credit card application to induslnd bank executive (Ms priya) but still i havn't received any updated or credit card.

Verification process also finished in the month of march-17
I am trying to reach ms priya but she also not responding, now her mobile is showing switched off.

I would appreciate if you can resolve my issue asap

Rajiv
9773010415...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Credit Cards

Indusind Bank — Marriage

 ameto on Apr 27, 2017
Dear sir,

This is to inform you, you staff at trichy-cantonment branch (Tamilnadu) sri n vignesh got married with r krishnapriya (My sister daughter) as register marriage without known to both of their families. Date of marriage : 13.4.2017, they called for compromise from the girl side, and accepted for formal marriage. Inspite of that, the girl krishnapriya escaped from home at madurai with n vignesh on 26.04.2017, due to family status no complaint given in police. They are planning for something like living together. But saying she is in hostel now. Still we dont know about where...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Sexual Abuse

Indusind Bank — Cpp policy

 Sathish25 on Apr 26, 2017
Dear Team

This sathish kumar From chennai and am holding an saving bank account in Indusind Bank At Nungambakkam Branch and my AC No 100037253021

Without my knowledge CPP policy is activated. I told to cancel the CPP policy and refund the money. Till now they didn't take any action about the CPP policy... without any information they have detected the amount..

Still now have called eight times to cancel put they keep on postponed... seriouly it like a crime pls help me to get my funds reversal and do the needful...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Indusind Bank — Indusind bank credit card pin not received [Resolved]

 Raj K Dubey on Apr 25, 2017
Dear concern,

It's really not even a satisfactory service of a private sector bank.

I am raj k dubey, i have received indus land bank aura credit card 20 days back but still not received its pin however i get sms notification regarding pin before 20 day.
When i tried to reach out their customer care then found that their customer care numbers 1860 500 5004 & 1860 267 7777 are not working (Number is incorrect).

Regards
Raj k dubey
#9654661859...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Indusind Bank — NOC vehicle no. GJ10CC6878 & GJ10BM7566

 vasim hingorja on Apr 25, 2017
Dear sir /mam

Subject : noc vehicle no. Gj10cc6878 & gj10bm7566
Lone close the october -16 & november -16

You do not get some reply from your branch
Please answer for call me
Mo. 76000079

Thanks and regards
Vasim hingorja
+917600007947

Dear sir /mam

Subject : noc vehicle no. Gj10cc6878 & gj10bm7566
Lone close the october -16 & november -16

You do not get some reply from your branch
Please answer for call me
Mo. 76000079...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Indusind Bank — Fd in not renewed yet.

 Narendra_202 on Apr 24, 2017
Hi,

My name is narendra singh shishodia and my fd# is 300710144200. I have booked that on 28/10/2014 after that it never renewed yet and moreover, have already submitted written instruction many times but noting happened. So please take action as soon as possible because i facing big loss regarding my interest.

Your faithfully,

Narendra singh shishodia...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Indusind Bank — Not getting support from indusind bank

 sivakumar1989 on Apr 24, 2017
Dear Friends,
Recently I used IndusInd Credit card for home needs items purchase, but I was before taken the information from Branch executives regarding conversion of EMI, after done purchase I was request to customer care executive for do the EMI conversion there is no support from IndusInd bank, there customer supporting style not for customers even I request 3 times but no response
They are cheating me, I will close this card by this month & In future I will not suggest any people for IndusInd bank, I have very worst experience with this peoples.
So please Friends don’t...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Indusind Bank — Invalid transaction - indusind bank iconia american express credit card

 madhu4india on Apr 22, 2017
Hi,

Could you please help to resolve the problem.

Someone got my credit card details and made transaction in mmtrip for hotel booking on 08-12-2016 for the amount of rs.938/-.

I have submitted dispute form (PFA) in the same day and deactivated credit card.

Please note as they didn't revert for my complaint/problem for the unauthorized transaction until 3 months, but ask me to pay late payment.

After 3 months they reversed invalid transaction for the amount Rs. 938/- but they generate credit card statement for four months...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Credit Cards

Indusind Bank — Unethical practices

 sumonagare on Apr 21, 2017
Hi,
I am one of the top cms of indusind bank, ahmdnagar (0874) banch.
I wanted to invest some money for tax exemption purpose so i approached one of their staff at the branch who is a csm.
(I should not name him out)
He told me that he would meet me in person.
Later on he met me as per the appointment given to him and explained me lic plan which for a while i thought that indusind bank may be having tie up with the lic
But later on i learnt that he was holding an agency with lic on his family member's name hence explained me about lic plans.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Indusind Bank — Cibil score affected due to wrong statement by bank

 dheeraj.solanki on Apr 20, 2017
Dear all,

I would like to draw your kind attention that below issue raised by me and cibil also to correct my cibil statement as i deposited the amount of credit card even i did not use crdit card only pay the amount for service charges.

But after deposited whole payment and a fare clousre of credit card without any settlement demand stil showing in my cibil the written off sttus that is affecting my cibil score and credit status.

And after so many follow ups there were no reply from the concern department.

Please look into the matter...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Indusind Bank — Close credit card

 Niranjanpuri Goswami on Apr 18, 2017
Hi Team,
I want to cancel my Indus ind Aura card.
Now I am not activated this card, because of I don't want this card. I tall to representative for one HDFC card and they give me 4 card with this Indus ind bank card, this is fraud. I suggest about police case on representative, they tall me first close your card.
I want to cancel my Aura Card immediately.
Please suggest the procedure of close this card....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Indusind Bank — Fd getting auto booked on interest rate less than savings account interest

 radha agarwal on Apr 18, 2017
Respected sir / madam,
I radha agarwal had opened account with indusind bank upper wood street branch in january 2016.

Since the day i had opened my account, i have faced only harrasment and direct on face insult by the fix deposit handeling personals.

1) on 22nd of january 2016 i went to the bank with all my documents and 4 lkhs cash, and two lakhs cheque.
My account got opened with the clearance of rs.2 lakhs cheque. But the person named mr. Sujit did let me deposit my rs.4lakhs cash in my account of 24th of january, to create more fix deposits.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Indusind Bank — Cancellation of card

 kadamman on Apr 17, 2017
Sent: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 7:25:49 AM

reachus@indusind.com
head.cardservices@indusind.com
premium.care@indusind.com

Dear Sir / Madam,

Reference to cc no.-5244801267632004, I received o/s statement SMS of Rs.4987.78. I don’t know what is this for? Because I already cancelled this card as soon as I received, also the card is still inactive. I called 3 to 4 time at ur helpline for cancellation of card u can check your record. But still I m repeatedly receiving msg and calls from recovery agents for o/s payment. Please stop this and...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Indusind Bank — Irresponsible behaviour of employee

 sonyhsb98 on Apr 15, 2017
Sir
Your employee(name not known) with official Mob no 7053605223 is extremely un-cooperative, irressponsible, and use to make false statements to customers.. She used to call me for last one month to convince me for applying credit card...when i had applied it...she is not picking my call or if she picks she use to make false statements that this mob holder is not here..She has gone somewhere..I only expect that she should atleast tell me if i would get credit card or not...but her response is very bad..
plz take actio againsr her as she is earning bad reputation for ur bank...Hope...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Indusind Bank — Unjustified Credit Card Billing

 Rohit8956 on Apr 15, 2017
I have just opted for Indusind credit card. While purchasing credit card, one of the person from Indusind sales team told me following :

Salesman Words : There is no joining fees and any kind of annual charges and no hidden charges.This is lifetime free credit card.
Actual Scenario : I got a bill in first month amounting to Rs.500/- and it says that its manufacturing cost of credit card.

Salesman Words : Limit of credit card according to your salary would be far more than Rs1, 00, 000/-
Actual Scenario : My credit limit is Rs.50, 000/-

Salesman...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Credit Cards

Indusind Bank — Credit Card Application

 smudunuri on Apr 13, 2017
Hello Team,

I have applied for credit card in the month of February and submitted documents in the same month. After that I didn't get any acknowledgement through email or SMS. I tried to reach several times to customer care but no response. On a lucky day, I got connected and they told me that my application logged in on April 4th, 2017 and it takes 10 days for final status. One day I got a call from customer care for verification, She is speaking in Hindi then I informed her that I dont know Hindi so can you please speak in English or Telugu she did her best for 15 secs to speak...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Credit Cards

Indusind Bank — Refund of fraud amount

 ksudhirkarn on Apr 12, 2017
Honourable Sir

This sudhir kumar from Gurgaon and currently working in PASCO India. Sir I would like to inform you one common fraud incident that is happening commonly in ATM MACHINE where whether Security Gurard is absent or not present during the time of incident.

Sir I went to ATM for Cash Withdrawal at 5:50 PM in 9-12-2015 of INDUSIND BRANCH that is install near Maruti Suzuki india pvt ltd Gurgaon. Sir as after entering the ATM PIN AND WITHDRAWING AMOUNT of 10000/- RS ATM was suddenly hanged and after waiting of 2 minute I tried to press cancel button for cancelation...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Indusind Bank — My fixed deposit is not renewed

 BhaRAt232 on Apr 12, 2017
Hello,

My name is bharat shishodia my a/c no is 100024843310. My concern is my fd is not renewed yet even I submitted all instructions for that in written to bank (RDC, Ghaziabad branch)but no action taken on ground on my issue. Who will liable to my interest loss. I'm requesting to you please take appropriate action as soon as possible because day by my loss is increasing....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Indusind Bank — I have been billed more than once for the same transaction on the same day

 Preethi Nigade on Apr 12, 2017
I used my credit card at a petrol bunk on 18th March 2017, whilst making a payment the first transaction was a failure due to poor server and did not get any message notification on my mobile . then I swiped again for swiped for 1000 rupees and also received notification on my mobile number.

After I got the months statement I see there has been 2 transaction on the same day.How can Indus approve 2 transaction and most pathetic situation that I did not even receive any transaction notification so that i could have caught hold of the Petrol bunk guys to reimbursement my money.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Recently Discussed

(24 minutes ago)
Airtel Tower Installation
Land for tower Installation
(1 hours 9 minutes ago)
Interior Point
Faulty funiture, bad/no service
(1 hours 43 minutes ago)
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
Pan card pending prosess
(1 hours 47 minutes ago)
Airtel
Daylight robbery
(2 hours 3 minutes ago)
Moon Star Bar
Duplicate liquor

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com