ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Axis Bank — lost of atm card

i have lost my atm card at sabarimala, kerala.kindly block the operation of this card.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

I Have my ATM card, you are kindly requested to Block it and Issue me the new One.
My card no is [protected] and A/c No. is [protected]

Regards
Anand Mehrotra
I have lost my ATM card pl block my card
i have lost my atm card at aurangabad kindly block the operation of this card
ADVERTISEMENT
I have lost my ATM cardin yesterdayeven pl block my card quickly
I have lost my ATM card at Noida. Please, block the operation of this card immediately. I would appreciate an early response.
please suggest me what is the procedure for re issue of ATM card
I have lost my card today Please block the operation of this card immediately appreciate an earlyrespons.
I have lost my ATM Card Today My A/c no 249102 in raja park branch jaipur my residential adress is 13/501 kaveri path jaipur.
I have loss my atm card please block my a/c.[protected] in pune city bajirao road, residential address. Pirangut Tal. Mulshi. It`s TATA ACSI employee salary account.
Dear Sir/ madam

My account No is [protected]

I have lost my ATM card on 20-09-09
Please block my ATM Card immediately

Thanks
sobilal k baby
[protected]@gmail.com
I have lost my ATM card on 31/10/09. Please block my ATM card immediately.

Thanks & Regards

Shailesh Yadav
[protected]@gmail.com
I have lost my ATM card on 18/12/09. Please block my ATM card immediately.
I have lost my ATM card on 06.05.10. Please block my ATM card immediately


thanks
Muthuraju

[protected]
Sir/ Madam, I lost my ATM Card bearing A/C No. [protected] on 9th May 2010. Please block immediately. My mobile No. is [protected].

Thank You

M Zimik
Sir,

I have lost my ATM Card issued by your bank. I have an account with Axis Bank Ltd, Office of JS (Trg) and CAO E Block DHQ PO, New Delhi - 110011. My account No is [protected].

You are requested to stop my ATM Service immediately.

Thanks

By

Ananda Raju C
Room No 12, 'B' Block,
OSCC, OS Dte, MGO Branch
IHQ of MoD (Army)
New Delhi - 110011

Mob - [protected], e-mail - ananda.[protected]@gmail.com
i have lost my atm card plz block my card my acct. no[protected]and my card no [protected]is my salarey acct. in new delhi t.b. center
Dear Sir/ madam
I have an account with Axis Bank Ltd, Office of JS (Trg) and CAO, 'E' Block, DHQ P.O., New Delhi - 110011. My Account no is [protected].Your bank has not creditted my salary in my account for the month of Jul 2010 Rs-13, 492.00 and Aug 2010 Rs-13, 492.00 (Total Rs-26, 984.00), which is remitted by Naval Pay Office to my account no- [protected]. I already made the complain one week ago but no response.

You are requested to investigate the matter and resolve the issue immediately at your end. I would appreciate an early response.

Thanks

By
NAWAL KISHOR SINGH (164768-Z)
MCELAR-2
Porject Digitap, Indian Navy
Librery Bldg, Goa University
Taleigao Plateau, North Goa - 403 206
Mob:- [protected] Off. tel :[protected]
e mail - [protected]@yahoo.com

Axis — Card lost

Today my card has been lost as i was traveeling by train my purce has been lost so plz do help me plzzzzzzzzzzzzz

I LOST MY ATM CARD PLZ BLOCK IT. MY ACCT NO. IS [protected]

Axis Bank Atm card — lost of ATM card

I HAVE LOST MY ATM CARD
GORAKH NATH SINGH
CARD NO. [protected]
PLEASE BLOCK THE ATM TRANSACTION

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Axis Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    54%
    Complaints
    11739
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6142
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT