[Resolved]  Axis Bank — FAILED TRANSACTION - AMOUNT DEBITED !!!

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Please have a look on the trailing email and help me out for this FAILED TRANSACTION issue. I did not get any single proper response from AXIS BANK. Kindly do the needful.

DHIVAKAR

fromDhiva <dhiva.[protected]@gmail.com>
[protected]@axisbank.com,
salary.[protected]@axisbank.com

dateTue, Nov 2, 2010 at 11:32 AM
subjectFAILED TRANSACTION - AMOUNT DEBITED !!!
mailed-bygmail.com

hide details Nov 2 (9 days ago)

Kindly do the needful on the below request.
[protected][protected]

To : 211.RM1
Subject : FAILED TRANSACTION - AMOUNT DEBITED !!! Date : 01/11/2010
Email Id:
Branch Id :

This is Dhivakar. On Saturday (30/10/2010), I tried to withdraw an amount (200) from the World Bank AXIS ATM branch. The transaction was failed due to satellite link problem displayed in the ATM screen.

So I left and have logged in Iconnect to check my account transaction details. I have found that the amount 200 was debited from my account at the World Bank AXIS ATM irrespective of failed transaction.

Please find below the transaction details and do the needful ASAP.

Transaction Details
Account Number [protected]
Transaction Date 30/10/2010
Transaction Amount INR 200.00
Transaction Type DR
Transaction Description CASH-ATM-AXIS/WORLD BANK,CHENNAI/CHENNAI

Note: I was trying Customer help line number from Saturday but there is no response.

--
M.Dhivakar
Mobile : [protected]

Reply Reply to all Forward

Reply |Dhiva to TNagar.Operati., ibrm, salary.power
show details Nov 3 (8 days ago)

Please find below the trailing email and do the needful ASAP.

To : [protected]
Subject : FAILED TRANSACTION - AMOUNT DEBITED !!! Date : 03/11/2010
Email Id:

Thank you for writing to us.

With regards to the mentioned query. You are kindly requested to get in touch with your branch or mail at TNagar.[protected]@axisbank.com
OR
You can call at any of following Toll Free numbers which can be accessed from anywhere in India, from a Landline or Cell phone.

From a BSNL or MTNL landline[protected]from anywhere in India)

Assuring you for the best care and attention all times.

IT HELP DESK
AXIS BANK LTD

==============================================================================

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Tue, Nov 2, 2010 at 11:32 AM
Subject: FAILED TRANSACTION - AMOUNT DEBITED !!!

- Show quoted text -
To: [protected]@axisbank.com, salary.[protected]@axisbank.com

Kindly do the needful on the below request.
[protected][protected]

To : 211.RM1
Subject : FAILED TRANSACTION - AMOUNT DEBITED !!! Date : 01/11/2010
Email Id:
Branch Id :

This is Dhivakar. On Saturday (30/10/2010), I tried to withdraw an amount (200) from the World Bank AXIS ATM branch. The transaction was failed due to satellite link problem displayed in the ATM screen.
So I left and have logged in Iconnect to check my account transaction details. I have found that the amount 200 was debited from my account at the World Bank AXIS ATM irrespective of failed transaction.
Please find below the transaction details and do the needful ASAP.
Transaction Details
Account Number [protected]
Transaction Date 30/10/2010
Transaction Amount INR 200.00
Transaction Type DR
Transaction Description CASH-ATM-AXIS/WORLD BANK,CHENNAI/CHENNAI

Note: I was trying Customer help line number from Saturday but there is no response.

--
M.Dhivakar
Mobile : [protected]

- Show quoted text -

--
M.Dhivakar

Reply Reply to all Forward

Reply |dhiva.[protected]@gmail.com to TNagar.Operati., ibrm, salary.power
show details Nov 8 (3 days ago)

Regarding my issue, I am still not getting any response from you and customer helpline as well. If this persists, I must have to go Consumer compliants. I dont have any other way since I dint get any single response.

I will wait for your acknowledgement until tomorrow. Please do the needful.

M.Dhivakar

Hi Sir/Madam
This is Prarthana.My account no is [protected]. This is my salary account of SPS for past nine months. I have not yet received my cheque book. So I kindly request you to do the neeedful as early as possible.
My contact address:
Prarthana Royappan
Plot no;11, FA, Govindan Garden,
Sethulakshmi Avenue 2nd street, Manapakkam, Chennai-116.
Mobile no;[protected].

Prarthana

Bank Of India Account ATM — ATM Trax Failed Axis Bank

I am SATYA NARAYAN, My account with BANK OF INDIA Ac.no.[protected] and
Card no:-[protected]. I did translation with Axix bank ATM 16/09/2011. My
transaction is complied enter amount 3500, but this ATM detected 5000 from my
account this time but this amount I am not received, And I claimed the
concerned bank Axix BANK through BANK BF INDIA but the PNB bank and
the same was represented as successfully your transaction, This transaction no
received the enter amount 5000 from my side. But this time no any action
related ATM. So please provide my refund money.

As I am,making followup since last Three months but still I did not get back my Money.

Kindly do the needful on the same and help to get my money back.

Satyanarayan Patel
B-II/32, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate,
Near Badarpur Border Metro Station, Badarpur
New Delhi - 110044
Ph :[protected]
Mob-[protected]
theres nothing to worry, the amt will be refunded within 5 to 30 days depending on your bank . just givem a call through ur registered number .

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information