[Resolved] Axis Bank Credit Card — Did not receive the card but received the PIN no.

 
28 Reviews
India
 T.Hari Prasad
Hi,
My name is T.Hari Prasad. I have applied for an AXIS Bank Credit card a few weeks back.I did receive timely SMS messages giving the application number, that the card had been approved and will be delivered to me in a few days time, etc. And one day I received a SMS saying that the card had been returned back giving no reasons why. My application no. is 1106624. Today I received the PIN no.through post. I don't know what is the use of the PIN when the card itself is not delivered to me. I'm afraid of false outstanding getting accumulated against the card. I tried calling the Customer Care but the line never gets connected.
Can anyone help me through it?
Complaint marked as Resolved May 2, 2019
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 01, 2019
Hi, we are here to help! Please inbox us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Complaint comments  27 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Axis Bank Gold Credit Card — Not Received

I have applied for AXIS BANK CREDIT CARD
recived my refrence no. 827562on 15n NOV.
no more communication from your side when will i recive the same plese conferm

wating for a positive rply

regards
RAJESH
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2MJVVQV Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I am Mrs. Rini Shinoj, Customer of Axis Bank, Swasthya Vihar New Delhi – 110092 applied for Axis Bank Gold Credit Card two month back. I received more than five verification calls. The executive told me, that I will receive my credit card within 10 days, but still I had not received it. I lost my mobile last week so that I would like to give my new contact number. I was trying to call credit card department as well as customer care. But the respective department is not answering since last week. The details are as under,

NAME: Mrs. Rini Shinoj
MOBILE NO.: [protected]
hi am siva prasad
i am applied fora axis bank card i got my application ref no.
i am from bangalore
can any body help me how to i know the status

Regards
siva
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2MJVVQV Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Axis Bank Credit Card — CREDIT CARD NOT RECEIVED BUT RECEIVED THE PIN

STRANGE BUT I DID NOT RECEIVE THE CREDIT CARD. THE COURIER AGENCY INFORMED ME THAT THE ADRESS WAS NOT MENTIONED AND ONLY MY NAME WAS MENTIONED AND HENCE WAS SENT BAK BUT TO MY SURPRISE I HAVE GOT THE PIN NO. BY THE VERY SAME AGENCY. BUT MY CARD HAS GONE BAK AS ADRESS NOT AVAILABLE. I NOTICED ON THE PIN MAILER THAT THE ADDRESS IS WRONGLY SPELT AS PC LAYOUT, VIJAYANAGAR, INSTEAD OF RPC LAYOUT, VIJAYANAGAR ALTHOUGH THE REST OF THE DETAILS AND THE PINCODE IS CORRECT
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. We are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I didnot receive my credit card yet but i have received the pin letters.If i made calls to courier agent they will ask reference number where as I have not received any reference numbers.So i dont know how I am gonna get my card?
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. We are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

AXIS Credit Card — I have not received card

Dear Sir
I am Karri Veera Reddy from Visakhapatanam. I applied for axis bank credit card . I have no refer number iam not recevecid any card My mother's maiden name is Kanaka Parameswari and my date of birth is 01/07/1971. Telphone :[protected]Dear Sir
I have not received card. Pl adv. delivery status & application status
Thanks
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. We are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Axis Bank Credit Card — did not receive it yet

I have applied for a credit card from axis bank around one month back and recently recieved two messages stating that the credit card has been approved and then dispatched.It has also given me a reference number and asked to contact local services and enquiere about the delivery of card.
ref:[protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we request you to DM us the application number and will get back to you shortly. Regards, team Axis Bank.

AXIS Credit Card — did not receive credit card

sir . i applied in july 2007, i got the pin no in november
december they sent the card i was not at home the courier boy s
duty was to call my mobile as i was in office . the card is in mumbai after calling 10 times they are telling card is coming
coming .there is no proper response please kindly send me my card . application no: 3046103
reqno : 85496 pl sir /mam kindly help me out of this problem
how many days it takes to get a card from mumbai to hyderabad
thanking you T KRISHNA KISHORE SINGH
[protected]

Axis bank/credit card — Credit Card did not received

I, Mohd. Nadeem want to draw you kind information at my Serious problem.I applied for credit card of Axis bank in the month of Oct.2007.But till today i did't get any card.They have confiremed my personal information 5/6 times.Application ref.no. is 1217534.
If i am not able to have credit card according bank's parameter, than bank should return my documents's Xerox.
I am afraid that some body can misuse of my documents's xerox.
But...Finally i want to say that Axis bank is not good in credit card service.Axis bank is cheating to customers.
Reagards
Nadeem
[protected]

Axis Bank / Credit Card — Documents did not Return

I, Mohd. Nadeem want to tell that i applied for credit card in month of Oct.2007. After long period of time i got a sms that your Appliaction Ref. 1217534 has been decliened.But its not problem, Because after a long period of processing i have lost trust in Axis Bank's Credit card.
When my Application has has declined, Than Axis bank should return my Documents's xerox.I am afraid that somebody can misuse of my Documents.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching on your mobile number, however, your phone was not reachable. We request you to kindly confirm the mode through which credit card was applied for us to assist further. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I have applied for a credit card from axis bank around two month back and recently recieved two messages stating that the credit card has been approved and then dispatched.It has also given me a reference number and asked to contact local services and enquiere about the delivery of card.
ref no is :1363132

AXIS Credit Card — reason not given for not giving credit card

i have submitted my form for credit card in axis bank, it has been morethan 2months no response now they say it has been declined with out giving any valid reason i dont know how to find it .

regester no:1440187
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Here is a link that will help address your concern - http://bit.ly/2MoeuLb Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Axis Bank Credit Card — not delivered

cradit card is not delivared . i contect curier service chandighar they told me, i m coming ur home but they don, t come. this type of warding use three or four times use.i call to ur chandighar office 10to 12 times.after three days they told me ur credit card is retarned. my cradit card no. is AWB#[protected].

Axis Bank — receiving credit card

I have applied for the axis credit card. I came to know that my credit card have been approved through your message which was sent to my mobile. But as its reference No.1703831 do not belongs to our coverage area, I didn't get that card. I have another house in that coverage area. So I kindly request you to send the card to that address.

Please send the card to the following address:-

No:10, Manoj Nagar,
Veerakeralam,
Coimbatore-641007.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
vipul raval want to draw you kind information at my Serious problem.I applied for credit card of Axis bank in the month of Dec 2008.But till today i did't get any card.They have confiremed my personal information 5/6 times.Application ref.no. is 1737844.
If i am not able to have credit card according bank's parameter, than bank should return my documents's Xerox.
I am afraid that some body can misuse of my documents's xerox.
.
Regards
vipul raval
[protected]
Respected Sir,

I've received my VISA ATM debit card on 5 days ago. But still now i don't get ATM PIN number. Please consider this issues and provide my PIN number as soon as possible.


By

manivel
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however unable to connect as the number was not answered. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you and offer necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

siva — did not got the application

sir my name is siva.i was sended the d.d of 375 RS along with my birth and qualification certificates on 21/01/2012 for AMIE application form.but i didn't got any application form for our institution.
d.d no:768851 of 18/01/2012.
so please send my application form.
thanking you sir..........


your obidiently
p.siva
d.no:c4/10
v.v nagar town ship
toranagallu
bellary dist
karnataka-583275
ph.no:[protected]
e mail:[email protected]
I have applied for an AXIS Bank Credit card a few weeks back.I did receive timely SMS messages giving the application number, that the card had been approved and will be delivered to me in a few days And one day I received a SMS saying that the card had been returned back giving no reasons.ref no.6392594 I received the PIN no.through post. I don't know what is the use of the PIN when the card itself is not delivered to me. I tried calling the Customer Care but the line never gets connected.
Hi Manivel,

To know the steps to generate ATM pin, please access the following link : http://bit.ly/1cv8Q2S . Alternatively, you can visit your nearest Axis Bank branch or call us on our toll-free number on[protected].

Regards,
Axis Bank
Hi Koshy,

Please write to us at [email protected] from your registered email ID along with your contact number for us to assist you on priority.

Regards,
Axis Bank

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    7678
    Pending
    212
    Resolved
    2846
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank Credit Card - Did not receive the card but received the PIN no.