[Resolved] Axis Bank EDC Machine — EDC Machine Working Problem

 
20 Reviews
India
 Anshul Agrawal
Dear Sir,

This is inform you that i have a EDC Machine of Axis bank ltd.
and a current A/c no. also .my A/c no. is [protected]
I have a EDC machine display problem and machine is also not doing work properly .i made a complaint many times on your call center numbers but they didnt do any thing.i have so many lose of transactions many time because of machine working problem .so at the end i decided to close the A/c and machine after complainding so many times.despite of many reminder and call they didnt replay me

with regard
ANSHUL AGRAWAL;
A/C nO. [protected]
ESC MACHINE MODEL NO.AXALTO MAGIC M5100
MID No.[protected]
TID No.23313159
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 16, 2019
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 15, 2019
Hi, we are looking into this matter. We assure you that we shall provide the necessary assistance and take this to resolution at the earliest. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 16, 2019
Hi, we tried reaching you today, however unable to connect as the number was not reachable. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you and offer necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

ventureinfotek global pvt ltd — bills not receiving

i have been calling to customer care to send the bills, but we have onot recd any bills and diconnected the services, when we called to the customer care one person telling that alreday the bills are delivered and the another one is telling that there is no requst for u to send the bills etc.
not at all satisfied with the services, even when we want to register in airtel the page it self is not opening to us.
Sir

i have installed an EDC machine in our showroom at vasant square Mall in vasant kunj at action showroom. machine is not working properly during the transactions it gives error for which i have complaint many time but all in vain. even the didnt pick up the phone your customer care people.
i m loosing my sale due to you only.

regards
sandeep saagar
Action Exclusive Showroom
PH. 46000733
Vasant square mall
Vasant kunj
Delhi 70
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 15, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your contact number and we will get back shortly.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Sir, Axis bank machine is not suitable for all merchant, their load capacity is very low, if you have done Rs. 20, 000/- and above transaction, they hold the payment and thrending to pick up edc machine, and also their breakdown service is not good,
you are requesting that please surrounder edc machine as soon as possible.
thanking you
Amit Das
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 15, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please DM us your registered contact details and we will get back at the earliest.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I AM HAVING A OLD RELATION WITH AXIS BANK AND ENJOYING EDC MACHINE. ON 20/09/2009 THE MACHINE STOPPED WORKING AND ON 21.09.09 I MADE A COMPLAINT TO SERVICE PROVIDER M/S.VENTURE INFOTEK OVER PHONE AND AN ENGINEER VISITED AT ESTABLISHMENT REMARKING MACHINE TO BE REPLACED BUT NO ACTION TAKEN AFTER 3 DAYS. AGAIN ON 26.09.09.I MADE A COMPLAINT MY DOCKET NO IS T O9250912 BUT TILL TODAY THE MACHINE HAS NOT BEEN REPLACED. DURING THE DURGE PUJA MANY FLYING CUSTOMES WERE NOT ABLE TO PURCHASE FROM OUR SHOP AS THEY WERE CARRING PLATIC MONEY AND I HAD TO SUFFER LOSS. AGAIN ON 02/10/09 I APPORACHED TO M/S VENTURE INFOTEK IN THIS MATTER BUT THEY WERE UNABLE TO GIVE SERVICE STATING THE REASON OF NON AVAILABILITY OF ANOTHER MACHINE.
12 DAYS HAS BEEN PASSED BUT THE SERVICE PROVIDER IS NOT GIVING SERVICE.
WHY HAVE YOU ALLOTED TO SUCH A BAD SERVICE PROVIDER? IF WITHIN 2 DAYS MY MACHINE IS NOT REPLACED I WILL SURRENDER THE MACHINE AND CLOSE THE EXISTING ACCOUNT.
CHANDAR PRAKASH MOHTA (PROP)
MARUTI FASHIONS
12, SIR HARI RAM GOENKA STREET
KOLKATA-700 007
PH # : [protected] /22744567
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 16, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we request you to inbox us the MID/TID number which is available on the charge slip. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I AM HAVING A OLD RELATION WITH AXIS BANK AND ENJOYING EDC MACHINE. ON 20/09/2009 THE MACHINE STOPPED WORKING AND ON 21.09.09 I MADE A COMPLAINT TO SERVICE PROVIDER M/S.VENTURE INFOTEK OVER PHONE AND AN ENGINEER VISITED AT ESTABLISHMENT REMARKING MACHINE TO BE REPLACED BUT NO ACTION TAKEN AFTER 3 DAYS. AGAIN ON 26.09.09.I MADE A COMPLAINT MY DOCKET NO IS T O9250912 BUT TILL TODAY THE MACHINE HAS NOT BEEN REPLACED. DURING THE DURGE PUJA MANY FLYING CUSTOMES WERE NOT ABLE TO PURCHASE FROM OUR SHOP AS THEY WERE CARRING PLATIC MONEY AND I HAD TO SUFFER LOSS. AGAIN ON 02/10/09 I APPORACHED TO M/S VENTURE INFOTEK IN THIS MATTER BUT THEY WERE UNABLE TO GIVE SERVICE STATING THE REASON OF NON AVAILABILITY OF ANOTHER MACHINE.
12 DAYS HAS BEEN PASSED BUT THE SERVICE PROVIDER IS NOT GIVING SERVICE.
WHY HAVE YOU ALLOTED TO SUCH A BAD SERVICE PROVIDER? IF WITHIN 2 DAYS MY MACHINE IS NOT REPLACED I WILL SURRENDER THE MACHINE AND CLOSE THE EXISTING ACCOUNT.
CHANDAR PRAKASH MOHTA (PROP)
MARUTI FASHIONS
12, SIR HARI RAM GOENKA STREET
KOLKATA-700 007
PH # : [protected] /22744567
DATED: 02/10/2009
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 16, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we request you to inbox us the MID/TID number which is available on the charge slip. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
DEAR SIR,
I AM HAVING A OLD RELATION WITH AXIS BANK AND ENJOYING EDC MACHINE FACILITY.
ON 20/09/2009 THE MACHINE STOPPED WORKING AND ON 21.09.09 I MADE A COMPLAINT TO SERVICE PROVIDER M/S.VENTURE INFOTEK OVER PHONE AND AN ENGINEER VISITED AT ESTABLISHMENT REMARKING MACHINE TO BE REPLACED BUT NO ACTION TAKEN AFTER 3 DAYS.
AGAIN ON 26.09.09.I MADE A COMPLAINT MY DOCKET NO IS T O9250912 BUT TILL TODAY THE MACHINE HAS NOT BEEN REPLACED.
DURING THE DURGA PUJA MANY FLYING CUSTOMES WERE NOT ABLE TO PURCHASE FROM OUR SHOP AS THEY WERE CARRING PLATIC MONEY AND I HAD TO SUFFER LOSS.
AGAIN ON 02/10/09 I APPORACHED TO M/S VENTURE INFOTEK IN THIS MATTER BUT THEY WERE UNABLE TO GIVE SERVICE STATING THE REASON OF NON AVAILABILITY OF ANOTHER MACHINE.
12 DAYS HAS BEEN PASSED BUT THE SERVICE PROVIDER IS NOT GIVING SERVICE OR ASSURANCE OF A DATE.
WHY HAVE YOU ALLOTED TO SUCH A BAD SERVICE PROVIDER?
IF WITHIN 2 DAYS MY MACHINE IS NOT REPLACED I WILL SURRENDER THE MACHINE AND CLOSE THE EXISTING ACCOUNT.

CHANDAR PRAKASH MOHTA (PROP)
M/S.MARUTI FASHIONS
12, SIR HARI RAM GOENKA STREET
KOLKATA-700 007
PH # : [protected] /22744567
DATED: 02/10/2009
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 16, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we request you to inbox us the MID/TID number which is available on the charge slip. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I do have complaint about AXIS BANK, i request you never get an edc machine from them. recently on 29th Oct 09 i swiped 40000 then they hold the payment. after they called me it is for verification. even after submitting the documents like bill, edc charge slip, then customer id proof. then told me one of his executive came to my office he could not find the axact location and no board, first of all he never turned to our office. just he called after telling as already we submitted the documents to bank on MG Road EDC branch. he disconnected the call. they blocked took the edc machine in Bangalore. still i have to get the payment credited to my account. so if anybody is looking for edc machine from axisbank. please go with some nationalised banks. so i request you once again never think about AXIS Bank. they even charge more.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 15, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please DM us your registered contact details and we will get back at the earliest.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Dear Sir,


I’ve requested for the installation of EDC machine 20 days ago. In which you have given me 5 days for the installation. And even after repeating complaint the service provider is unable to install and I’m tired of your tomorrow, tomorrow ……… excuses. I’ve open my store for last six days and I’m losing my sale because of your instability. Please look into the matter and stop loosing your valuable customers. Or else we’ll have to opt for another Bank.


(Prompt Clothing Co. Pvt. Ltd.)
A/C No:[protected]
Achan Angkang
B 2/6
Paschim Vihar.
[protected].
Re: MID- [protected], TID[protected]
Sub: Request for Repairing Our EDC Machine


Dear Sir / Madam,
This is to bring your kind attention to the fact that my EDC Machine started to malfunction since 05/09/2010. However, it was repaired by the personnel of Venture InfoTech on 06/09/2010. But on 08/09/2010 it got collapsed again and remained unperturbed since then as no person turned up from the aforesaid company to repair it despite our numerous requests.
I am a retailer and wish to do some business in this festive period. But the inconvenience regarding this problem is hampering my business dreadfully. Who will bear the responsibility of this huge loss of mine due to lack of your sincerity?
Please co-operate and do what is necessary to repair the machine.


Thanking you,

Jaydeb Kundu
(Owner of PURBASHA)
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 15, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we are looking into this matter. We assure you that we shall provide necessary assistance and take this to the resolution at the earliest. Sorry for the trouble. Please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, sorry for the trouble faced. We understand that the Said TID was already recovered on 31st Jan 2015. Please refer to the link for any further clarifications. https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/issues/Merchantservices-EDCServicing.aspx . Regards, Team Axis Bank
dear sir,
we have edc machine TID NO. 14314135
MID NO. [protected].
EDC is security alarm i.e. tempering detected.

kindly do the needful asap.
srs value bazaar
1st 60ft. road, tajpur road, molarband ext. badarpur border, new delhi 110044
[protected], [protected]/[protected]
Sub-EDC machine working problem
Dear Sir,
This is inform to you that I have a EDC machine of Axis Bank Ltd with a current A/C.I have EDC machine card error problem and machine is not doing work properly. I made a complain on 2nd AUG 2011 and complain no is [protected] but not solve my complain before 2months to now.I have so many problems by EDC machine.ONCE Service man sandesh lade said to me solve this complain and his contact no [protected].I remind and calls many times but they didn't reply me. So at the end I request to you solve my complain in 2days neither i complain in consumer court nor close the A/c.

With Regard
Priya Sales,
EDC machine Model no-OMNI5150
MID NO-[protected]
TID NO[protected]
Dear Sir,

This is inform you that i have a EDC Machine of Axis bank ltd.
and a current A/c no. also .I have a EDC machine display problem and machine is also not doing work properly from last month .I made a complaint many times on your call center numbers but they didnt do any thing.i have so many lose of transactions many time because of machine working problem COMPLAIN TO MR. SAJAD ALI([protected]) MIRA-BHY BRANCH, MR. ARUN ([protected], ), STILL NOT GETTING A PROPER SOLUTION, EVEN FROM FROM LAST 3 MONTH WE ARE NOT GETTING A PAPER ROLL..
EXPECTING POSITIVE RESPONSE...
with regard
ANIL MODI;
MID No.[protected]
TID No.28319938
TEL. NO.: 28150006
this is inform you that i have axis bank c/a [protected] and ed device for which i am not able to get paper roll even after complainting many times to local exctive mr shankar subu and mr mainkanda they always give false comitement and zero serivce, even the machice is not properly working that also they dont take care, as iam giving a average monthly business of 30lakhs is less so they are not giving importance this issue is from last one year, as they promise me to do better but things are going worst which may lead to change bank for all my 4 stores, , hope you act at the earliest. thankyou
with regards
abishek kumar
mid no:[protected]
tid no:44319436
mobile no:[protected]
This is inform you that i have a EDC Machine of Axis bank ltd.
and a current A/c also .I have a EDC machine connection problem last 40 days.I made a complaint many times on your call center numbers but they didnt response and did not register complaint.My last call on 19/3/2013 and also niglact to me but i am very pressuring to him for register my complaint than after he was ready to register my complaint my complaint no. PUN 1903015 . But till date no any budy attend my complaint.

Regards,
tarun
(Dwarka Garden Restaurant)
Nagpur
Its really frustrating to follow up with you guys again & again for the same issue that you are not able to resolve since May, its like I have taken a machine to increase my problem instead of solving, that's not expected from a reputed bank like yours.

First you have deactivated my machine that too without any information and now there is no response from your side.

Can you activate it asap.

complaint numbers :

DEL[protected], DEL[protected]
Its really frustrating to follow up with you guys again & again for the same issue that you are not able to resolve since May, its like I have taken a machine to increase my problem instead of solving, that's not expected from a reputed bank like yours.

First you have deactivated my EDCmachine that too without any information and now there is no response from your side.

Can you activate it asap. Its resulting in loss of transactions.

complaint numbers :

DEL[protected], DEL[protected]

Best Designing company

Axis Bank is a private bank.

service not provided.

I am being fooled by the employees of axis bank palam vihar branch. I requested for a card swiping machine . I was promised for 7 days and it's been 20days now. vaibhav gupta. [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
Our machine is not working
PVT ERROR # 97 ...
What is the reason for this error?
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 16, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we are here to help! Please share with us your registered contact details along with the MID and TID numbers and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    9184
    Pending
    402
    Resolved
    3778
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank EDC Machine - EDC Machine Working Problem