[Resolved]  B. E. S. T. Undertaking — BEST drivers & Conductors

i m a regular traveller of BEST bus no. 512, 523, 522 (newly started) from Airoli. The bus drivers and conductors in these buses start the buses without all the people getting into the bus, even when the buses r empty.
Yesterdays incidence, i got into bus no. 522 from Bhandup pumping stop, where the bus driver started the (empty bus), when 3-4 people were about to get into it. When i brought this to the notice of conductor, he said, its not my mistake, u tell the driver. what irresponsible behaviour is this?????? when i told the same to the driver he also behaved in the same manner, as if he didn't care!!!
I think u need to train all these BEST officials to be polite and more human and follow proper rules and regulations... the attitude of these officials needs to be changed. a humble request to look into this seriously. i felt the need to infom this to ensure safety to senior ctiziens, pregnant ladies especially. My own sister fell down from a 523 bus and she was pregnant. Please take some immediate actions, so that people can travel safely...

Today i caught Bus No.226 from Borivali to come uptill Magathane, I was suppose to get down at Magathane, but one Senior persom was standing ahead me, so was not able to get down, but the Bus driver didnt even stopped the bus on the bus stop, So i just told him that i wanna get down but that he just shouted at me "MUJHE KYA SAPNA GEERA THA KE TUJHE YAHA UTHARNA HAI", I dont understand y this B.E.S.T people have appointed the Youngsters, Who dont even have the manners how to talk nor even follows the rules. I THINK THEY SHOULD JUST "KICK OUT" THIS . They dont deserve to be in Government job.

I would like to complaint on this bloody young drivers, who dont know how to talk nor even knows the rules & regulations.

I request the B.E.S.T Authority to Kindly take action on this drivers.

I hope the B.E.S.T. will do the needful & will provide good services.
Yesterday on 17/8/2009 I was traveling from Bus no. 66 at 8.00pm from charni road. Bus No is MH-OI (9783 ).
I asked ticket to the conductor, I gave him 20Rs. he retuned me coin of 5Rs and 10Rs note, that not was tear so I asked him to give me another note, he gave me the same again and said this will do. I told him that I am not going to take this note give me another one before I get down. He was so rood to me, he told me I am not going to give another note do what ever you want . I took my 20rs from him and got down in the next stop.

I think u need to train this conductor to be polite ... the attitude of these officials needs to be changed. A humble request to look into this seriously.

I request the B.E.S.T Authority to kindly take action on this conductor. I Hope the B.E.ST Will do the needful . I want the Feedback ASAP.
Ram Ram ...
Mi Anna Jadhav
mazi takrar asi ahe ki mi 30.08.09 roji V.T la jat hoto maze kutumb pan mzya barobar hote mi SHIVAJI NAGAR DEPOT CHI 8 NO:
BUS GHATALA madhun pakdali ani mi tickets ghenyasathi conductorla (BATCH NO:[protected] sutte aahet ka vicharle tar to mhanala khali utarun sutte kar ani maghcya Bus ne ye. tyacha kade sute hote to mhanala sute denar nahi, karan mala 500 khare ki khote samjat nahit, mi vicharala ki asa kahi Govt./ BEST Circular ahe kaki 500 bus madhe ghetale janar nahit? tar to mhanala GOVT. gela KHADYAT ANI BEST PAN mi 500 ghenar nahi tula kuthe Complaint karaychi tithe kar, mi KHOBRAGADELA sudha ghabarat nahi, mi tulach atta chowkila nehun aat takto aasha dhamki deu lagala, ya darmyan tyane ambedakar garden nantarche teen stop Bus thambivali nahi,

B.E.S.T. Undertaking
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    B.E.S.T. Undertaking Phone
    +91 22 2372 6983
    +91 22 2414 6262
    +91 22 2418 0016
    B.E.S.T. Undertaking Address
    Materials Management Department (Colaba – Head Office), 4th Floor, Parivahan Bhavan Bldg., S.B.Road, Electric House, Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all B.E.S.T. Undertaking contact information