B.E.S.T. Undertaking
Brihanmumbai Electric Supply and Transport Undertaking
Customer satisfaction rating: 21%
Submit a Complaint
1221
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

B.E.S.T. Undertaking Customer Care

Address
Materials Management Department (Colaba – Head Office), 4th Floor, Parivahan Bhavan Bldg., S.B.Road, Electric House, Colaba
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1078
down
419

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2418 7322  
+91 22 2372 4657  

Additional info
For Purchases related to Transportation-I, Transportation-II & General Section:
Materials Management Department (Dadar)
1st Floor, Transportation Engg. Bldg., Tilak Marg,
Dadar,
Mumbai – 400 014.

For Purchases related to Supply / Building:
Materials Management Department (Kussara)
2nd Floor, Bijlee Bhavan, Kussara Bunder Road,
Mazgaon,
Mumbai – 400 010

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
21%
Complaints
1221
Pending
0
Resolved
258
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

B.E.S.T. Undertaking Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Dear BEST,
This is notify that the electricity bill under the name of Mr Vibhakar Surve Cunsomer number [protected] has suddenly rised tremendously inspire of less usage.

Kindly look into the matter
Jul 22, 2021

Complaint Status

B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Kindly provide your consumer number on [protected]@bestundertaking.com to help us serve you better. The consumer number is not displayed on the Consumer Complaints forum.

Electric Supply Branch
BEST Undertaking
1 Comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Sir my self sheshnath Jaiswal my bill no [protected] I paid full due amt in your wadala cash counter but still your staff not updated by your staff there for I have a doubt regarding your staff wrongly fully utilised public money for personal use inspite o[censored]pdating the same

    Lastly kindly look the matter and take action against colprit

    there for I got reminder every day

    Kindly look the matter and resolve our issue
    Jul 21, 2021

    Complaint Status

    B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Sir/Madam for bring to your notice this complaint being register.sir there is no electricity supply do to some issue from today morning. as the hole day gone in evening it will be difficult to run water motors for filling water at time.its humble request to do the needful

      yours sincerely,
      Cusotmer
      Jul 20, 2021

      Complaint Status

      B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Kindly provide your consumer no. or ward name on [protected]@bestundertaking.com to help us serve you better.

      Electric Supply Branch
      BEST Undertaking
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Hello
        Bus frequently slow we have wait 1 to 3 hours after that because of small bus then don't stop how to go home or office please resolve as soon as possible
        Jul 19, 2021

        Complaint Status

        B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          The electricity supply was off since today morning. We registered the complain also but no one came.
          Address - Harmon mansion, 4th floor, opposite Bhatia hospital, Tardeo, Mumbai - 400007.

          Kindly do the needful on urgent basis. Thank you.
          Jul 18, 2021

          Complaint Status

          B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            We are running Our Resturant Which is be there in masjid bandar
            from yesterday night we dont have elactricity .
            meter Number is D200369
            Jul 18, 2021

            Complaint Status

            B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              During What timing and break the bus routes works.
              Jul 16, 2021

              Complaint Status

              B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Due to LOCKDAWN from March 2021 premises being in shutdown conditions. Still consumption bill comes exhobitory units. The complai duly filed vide Reg. No 713699(Dtd 15/05/2021) ;[protected]/07/2021) ;[protected]/07/2021) But no any response to comply. Possibly Power thrift, miss used, system operated mischief, meter faulty. Kindly reinstate the case to investigate and comply reports. C. A. No[protected]
                Jul 16, 2021

                Complaint Status

                B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Consumer no [protected]
                  Suleman Aadam Jahangir
                  This is to inform you that our meter is not working properly please look this matter and solve this issue
                  Jul 14, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Kindly provide your consumer no. on [protected]@bestundertaking.com to help us serve you better.

                  Electric Supply Branch
                  BEST Undertaking
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Consumer no [protected]
                    Suleman Aadam Jahangir
                    This is to inform you our meter is not working properly please check and solve the issue
                    Jul 14, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      My bill is new it only coming online since then my bill has come there is no tv and no fridge in my house u can check the...
                      Helpful +1
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      My electric meter changed 2 months back. The meter is fast and I am getting escalated Bill's since then. Kindly check the meter.
                      Jul 08, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Contact me on [protected], [protected]
                      1 Comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Last three months bill come high but I use same thing last More then Four years nothing extra using why bill come high pls check the meter consumer number is[protected]"0 and rectify the issue.
                        Jul 07, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          My consumer number is[protected] for BEST electricity and I am getting very high bill for the same due to which I am not able to pay the bills as they are around 15K per month for residential which is very high. Please look into this urgently as BEST has contacted me that they would cut my power supply if I don't pay the bill.
                          Jul 06, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Request you to change the bill language from Marathi to English as I am not well versed with Marathi and it makes difficult to understand the detailed bill.
                            Jul 05, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              498 bus . Sangarsh nagar bus stop. Public were stand here for more than 1 hour but bus is not coming. Public unable to reach its offices. In lockdown time there is no train atleast bus has to reach on time atleast. Public faces inconvenience. Plz look into these matter.
                              Jul 05, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Sir,

                              This is to inform you that we are operating full schedule of buses on route 498 Ltd. by using available resources. We are not in a position to operate extra buses as the buses are operated maintaining social distance as per the instructions received from Government of Maharashtra due to Covid-19 pandemic with 100% sitting capacity only without standing passengers, by giving priority to essential services staff.

                              In spite of operating full schedule, due to traffic congestion from Mahindra Company to JVLR and also buses are diverted from Saki Naka, as the Marva Road is closed for road construction work, buses are held up in traffic due to which buses of route 498 running behind schedule.
                              We have instructed supervisory staff as well as crew members to pick up maximum passengers by keeping instructions given by Government of Maharashtra due to Covid-19 pandemic, to operate the buses at regular interval and halt the buses at all scheduled bus stops.

                              BEST Undertaking has also introduced monthly/daily pass facility to passengers to overcome loss, money and time, by facilitating easy change over of bus routes to reach their destination.

                              Regards,

                              Ag.Asst. Depot Manager (Magathane Depot)
                              1 Comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Consumer no.[protected]
                                I am getting high bills from last 2-3 months and the presimses as been shut than also the bill is very high it ws closed due to lockdown than how the bill is so high and I m not receiving physical bills
                                My personal number -[protected] if any information regarding bill pls call and msg on this number
                                Jul 01, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  I Yogesh Ramane
                                  My meter no is B182297 . This mentioned meter box is uses for the electric supply. past few days my electric equipment like tube light aur bulbs will flickering.
                                  So please do the need full.

                                  Regards
                                  Me Yogesh Ramane
                                  [protected]
                                  Jun 27, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    Dear Sir, For the last three payments made by us using paytm, Card and cheque we are stressed that there is no previous paid...
                                    Helpful +2
                                    Share
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    This is in regards with the electricity bill that I am receiving. The metre runs on a very high speed due to which my electricity bill amount is very high. I had already complaint about this earlier but you did not revert back . Requesting you to kindly revert back at the earliest and replace my metre.
                                    Jun 25, 2021

                                    Complaint Status

                                    B.E.S.T. Undertaking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Add a comment
                                    Helpful
                                    Share

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      ADVERTISEMENT