Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Bajaj — FRAUD DEALERS & BROKERS

I, Abhijit Mondal (a MBBS Doctor by prof., just passed out in 2005 from Calcutta University, registered under WBMC) had bought a BAJAJ DISCOVER 135 bike(Veh. class-M_CYC, Chassis no-MD2DSJNZZPCL29482, HPA with Engine no-JNGBPL33051), on 19th April, 2008 from SURYA AUTOMOBILE, RAJLAXMI APPARTMENT, NANGI MORE, BUDGE BUDGE TRUNK ROAD, MAHESTALA, KOLKATA-700141(Phone No of the shop given as[protected]. Proprietor name is Surya. His title is NOT known to me. Basically, he is dealer of TVS AUTOMOBILES (AS FAR PEOPLE KNOW), but Broker of BAJAJ MOTOR VEHICLES (NOT DEALER, as far I know-he takes BAJAJ two wheelers from any dealer of BAJAJ near Baguihati, VIP road).But, surprisingly CHALLAN given by him to me was in name of SONALI AUTOMOBILES, his employee said that was just another name of the shop & nothing to worry regarding this!!!
I gave 20000- in cash on 2242008 & rest by cheque (around 34000-) from Allahabad Bank from my father's account (he’s a retired diseased person, now) on next day. Somehow I managed my bike registered dated 10th June, 2008 (still I don't know whether it's VALID LEGAL REGISTRATION or NOT!) at the expense of 200-, got my SMART CARD (where "Horse Power-0" is written!!...imagine!) more than 1month after this, again at the expense of 100- after more than 20 times visit to him, repeated request, both time I didn't insist for these mere 200-, 100- cash memo. They also took 250- at the time of buying for giving seat cover, helmet (which were supposed to be given FREE OF COST) ., didn't give any cash memo again & even they didn't give any SERVICE BOOK for my bike for proper servicing. They gave the service book around one & half months later after buying the bike & said-my 1st FREE SERVICE DATE IS OVER & I WON’T get my 1st free service, but after my repeated request, just to avail me that service they wrote date of purchase on service book as"0752008" although actually I have bought the bike on 19th, April, 2008.NO ONE CAN JUST EVEN IMAGINE TO WHAT EXTENT I HAVE BEEN HARRASED BY Mr.Surya, that broker, TO GET ALL NECESSARY PAPERS which are normally given by the dealer or shop keeper after buying the bike, even till now I doubt whether the papers given by him LEGAL or NOT!
They gave me two wheeler package policy of BAJAJ ALLIANZ, issued on 3rd July, 2008, dated 28th June, 2008, valid up to 27th June, 2009 midnight. Policy No. OG[protected]-00008782, MY NAME IS WRITTEN AS "AVIJIT MONDAL" INSTEAD OF "ABHIJIT MONDAL", COVER NOTE NO.-BZ[protected], ZONE-B, INSURED ID[protected], INTERMEDIARY[protected]NIBEDITA MONDAL, PREMIUM PAYER ID[protected].So, for around more than 2 months, I had NO SECURITY of my bike & still I doubt whether I actually have it or NOT regarding bike’s insurance policy!!!
On 19th July, 2008, to my UTTER SURPRISE, I got a letter fro RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE on ref. no.[protected], Oswal House, 2-Church Lane, Kolkata-700001, stating "CANCELLATION OF POLICY"(Policy No.[protected] starting from 1862008 to 1762009). I simply DID NOT UNDERSTAND anything regarding this. Went to the shop, tried to talk to the Proprietor, SURYA . BUT, THEY SIMPLY REFUSED ME TO ANSWER ANYTHING.I went to Police, INSPECTOR, Maheshtala thana said to me to file a case hiring a lawer, but I don't have that much finance enough to lodge a case, now.
I AM ABSOLUTELY CONFUSED.CAN'T UNDERSTAND WHAT TO DO, WHERE TO GO TO SEEK A BIT HELP!!!HOW CAN I GET MY LEGAL, OFFICIAL PAPERS?
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:21:59
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

BAJAJ DISCOVER 135 — Being Cheated by a Broker of BAJAJ AUTOMOBILE at Nungi,WEST BENGAL

, Abhijit Mondal (a MBBS Dortor by prof., just passed out in 2005 from WBMC) had baught a BAJAJ DISCOVER 135 bike(Veh. class-M_CYC, Chassis no-MD2DSJNZZPCL29482, HPA with Engine no-JNGBPL33051), on 19th April, 2008 from SURYA AUTOMOBILE, RAJLAXMI APPARTMENT, NANGI MORE, BUDGE BUDGE TRUNK ROAD, MAHESTALA, KOLKATA-700141(Phone No given as[protected]. Proprietor name is Surya.His title is NOT known to me.Basically he is dealer of TVS AUTOMOBILES (AS FAR PEOPLE KNOW), but Broker of BAJAJ MOTOR VEHICLES (NOT DEALER, as far I know).But, surprisingly CHALLAN given by him to me was in name of SONALI AUTOMOBILES, his employee said that was just another name of the shop & nothing worry regarding this!!!
I gave 20000- in cash on2242008 & rest in cheque (around 34000-) from Allahabad Bank from father's account on next day.Somehow I managed my bike registered dated 10th June, 2008 (still I don't know whether it's VALID LEGAL REGISTRATION or NOT!) at the expence of 200-, got my SMART CARD (where "Horse Power-0" is written!!...imagine!) more than 1month after this again at the expence of 100- after more than 20 times visit to him, repeated request, both time I didn't insist for these mere 200-, 100- cash memo.They also took 250- at the time of buying for giving seat cover, helmet., didn't give any cash memo & even didn't give any SERVICE BOOK for my bike.They gave it around one & half months after buying the bike & said-my 1st FREE SERVICE DATE IS OVER & to avail me that service they wrote date of purchase on service book as"0752008".They gave me two wheeler package policy of BAJAJ ALLIANZ, issued on 3rd July, 2008, dated 28th June, 2008, valid upto 27th June, 2009 midnight.Policy No. OG[protected]-00008782, MY NAME IS WRITTEN AS "AVIJIT MONDAL" INSTEAD OF "ABHIJIT MONDAL", COVER NOTE NO.-BZ[protected], ZONE-B, INSURED ID[protected], INTERMEDIARY[protected]NIBEDITA MONDAL, PREMIUM PAYER ID[protected].
On 19th July, 2008, to my UTTER SURPRISE, I got a letter fro RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE on ref. no.[protected], Oswal House, 2-Church Lane, Kolkata-700001, stating "CANCELLATION OF POLICY"(Policy No.[protected] starting from 1862008 to 1762008). I simply DID NOT UNDERSTAND anything regarding this.Went to the shop, tried to talk to the Proprietor-BUT, THEY SIMPLY REFUSED ME TO ANSWER ANYTHING.I went to Police, INSPECTOR said me to file a case hiring a lawer, but I don't have that much finance now to a case.
I AM ABSOLUTELY CONFUSED.CAN'T UNDERSTAND WHAT TO DO, WHERE TO GO TO SEEK A BIT HELP!!!
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE SIR, HELP ME OUT!!!I
Dear Team,

This is to inform that i have bought a Bajaj Two Wheeler(Bajaj Pulsar) in the month of August 2002. The Vechile No is TN22 - T - 7575.

The same was purchased from Unique Auto, Tambaran Sanitorium, Chennai(A sub dealer at that point of time).Since he was sub dealer the vechile was delivered Lakshmi Sujee Auto P Ltd Alwarpet Chennai.

The Vechile was taken under loan with ICICI Bank and all the installments were over.The Loan A/C No:LTCHE[protected]. Was the loan was through i approached the bank for the Original RC book which they had informed that the RC book would be with the dealer only.

Then i tired to approach the delaer and could not meet them as now Unique Auto is not available and also Lakshmi Sujee Auto P ltd has shifted their premises from the current palce and i could not find out the new place now.

I request your help in finding out the soultion to get back my original RC book. Now i would really want to know as per process where the RC book after the registration is made.

Please let me know if you need any further details.

Regards,
C.N.Haricharan.
dear, sir

i am jitendra singh. sir i want bajaj dealrship in town harduaganj, dist. aligarh, (up
) plz you give a nformation for nomination to the bajaj dealr sihp. and give me more ditails .





thanks
Even I have got the same problem as Mr.C.N.Haricharan.
Where is the Lakshmi Sujee Showroom?
Where can i get My RC book?
Where can I complain about?
Where can I contact regarding this?

bajaj bike 125cc — FRAUD DEALERS & BROKERS

respected sir
i am amit bhardwaj i have purchased discover 125cc from gupta bajaj farm from gwalior m.p. but now i am not satisfied their services because they follow their rule when they do services and this dealer imposed so much amount on costumer and they deal with costumer very rudely this dealer imposed their services rate very high. plz do that
Bajaj dealers with the help of local area managers talk roughly and are not interested in any customer care. Here in Surat city both the bajaj
dealers VIP Automobile and Siddharth Motors sell Bajaj Autoriksha at a
premium price of Rs.1, 01, 000=00 and that too without giving Service book
and without PDI.

And now from 01.01.2011 they have stop giving petrol Autoriksha without
CNG fitting. That is customer has to fit the CNG Kit compulsory from the
dealer itself.

If anybody gives me the address of Rahul Bajaj, I will directly complain to him. My mail add is [protected]@yahoo.com

all

chan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    5194
    Pending
    61
    Resolved
    1728
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063