[Resolved]  Bajaj / Platina — Not support customer

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir / madam
Bajaj auto not support customer.
I have already cumplain bajaj auto my reference number is ' cr - 90648 '.
My bike platina 100. perchase 16.06.2011, m/s bhardwaz moter behjoi road opposit janta petrol pump sambhal 244302 dist moradabad utter pradesh.

Some time ago my bike not work fuel meter, handle lock, horn, clitch. last day complaint bajaj auto ltd but not support & any action bhardwaz moter mr. anil
Anil cell number. [protected]

Pls. help me

M/s bajaj auto ltd.

I am mohd ahmad alias sikander from sambhal 244302 moradabad utter pradesh india.
I have purchase your brand bajaj auto limited platina 16.06.2011
M/s bhardwaj moter, opp. janta petrol pump, behjoi road, sambhal 244302.
My bike frame no. md2ddd222upl66948
My bike engine no. d2ubuc71547
Registration no. up 21aj 8601
I have your force big problem last 2 month. my bike fuel meter & lock not work.
I have already complaint your sirvice senter m/s bhardwaj moter, but not any action my complaint.
Pls. change my bike fuel meter & handle lock very soon.

I will hope your passion our satisfaction

Mohd ahmad alias sikander
Qazi sarai azad colony near balla ki puliya sambhal 244302
Mob. [protected]

Dear
Sir/ madam,

Thank you for the communication. your request has been registered and your reference number is ' cr - 90648 '.

Our sales/service team will get in touch with you shortly.

Kindly quote the above reference number while making enquires about this request.

bajaj Platina — wrong communication with me

I has paid the EMI for the month of dec 08 to Mr.Shekhar, who is the executive of 2 wheeler loans in your branch in ranigunj. but you people have send me a notice regarding my loan on 2nd feb 09, and my laon agreement no is 2544670, and my vehicle no is AP 28 BD 9277, pls go through that and me a reply as soon as possible, my mobile no is [protected].

Bajaj Auto
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Bajaj Auto Phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    Bajaj Auto Address
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    View all Bajaj Auto contact information