Bank Of Baroda — Balance cut in my account

 
47 Reviews
 soni mayur bharat
hello am MAYUR BHARAT SONI from BHUJ-KUTCH
Saturday morning 10:30 am going my ATM on BOB bank i enter my CARD in ATM machine then i enter my pin code then i enter money 11, 000/= then i press correct switch and am waiting to collect my money in between ( LIGHT are off ) then i will tell manager of BOB bank he said please wait 24hours your balance is automatic come in your account i said ok now 3days are going my balance is not coming so please Request to Bank of Baroda please paid my money in my account
Complaint comments  46 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

HD
utjtjut
I have appllied for net banking pass word till i am not get it

branch,
Bank of baroda
vivkanandnagra
Raipur

Saving a/c's no :[protected]

S JHA
[protected]
I HAD OPEND MY ACCOUNT IN BANK OF BAROBA WITH ATM BEFORE ONEAND HALF MONTH.BUT I AM NOT RECEIVED MY ATM CARD.
Dear Sir,

I am Nirmal Manna, my resi address is 51/90E, Dum Dum Road.Harakali Colony, Kolkata - 700074.
I applied for open a new savings Account with required documents at Ghughu Danga Branch. But till I have not received any savings Account related data.

Therefore I request you, please see my matter and give me any information about my Bank Status to my email address.

With Thanks
Nirmal Manna
To,
The Bank Manager
Bank of Baroda
Branch N.I.T- 5
Faridabad



Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that I used to ATM at 12 July 2008 and at 5:00 Pm to withdrawn Rs. 5000 from my saving account no. [protected]. But the ATM did not dispence any cash. Although it debited Rs. 5000 from my account. I inform the bank on 15 july 2008 and 24 july 2008. But no action was taken and I still did not get any amout of money in my account.
Please let me know why no action has been taken so far regarding this.



Your faithfully
C. R. Setia
Mob: [protected]
I have applied net banking, i got my user id on 08.07.08. but i didn't get my password till date

branch
BANK OF BARODA
I-2 CHOWK, N.I.T FARIDABAD
HARYANA

RGDS
SHAKTI SINGH
SAVING A/c NO. [protected]
MOB. NO. [protected]
hello am Mohd Nafisul Haq Mikrani from Bahraich, U.P.
My Account Numer is( [protected] )
Sunday evening 5 a.m., I went ATM of BOB bank i entered my CARD in ATM machine then i enter my pin code then i entered
7000/= value to get 7000/- money then i pressed correct switch and was waiting to collect my money in between ( power had gone ) now machine is telling that money has been given. so plz
help me to get my money back.
then i Complained to Atm guy and put application but i din't get money till now.
Plz help me I am very poor.That money is for my sister merrage.
hello am Mohd Nafisul Haq Mikrani from Bahraich, U.P.
My Account Numer is( [protected] )
Sunday evening 5 a.m., I went ATM of BOB bank i entered my CARD in ATM machine then i enter my pin code then i entered
7000/= value to get 7000/- money then i pressed correct switch and was waiting to collect my money in between ( power had gone ) now machine is telling that money has been given. so plz
help me to get my money back.
then i Complained to Atm guy and put application but i din't get money till now.
Plz help me I am very poor.That money is for my sister merrage.


My Contact No is [protected]
To,
The Branch Manager 17 HIG, Adarshnagar
Bank of Baroda Sonari, Jamshedpur-11
12 Chowk, NIT
Faridabad-1


Sub: Wrongfully encashment of cheque.





Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your kind notice that a cheque no. 844060 dated 20.5.08 of amount 31, 209.26 in the name of Mrs. Deepa Virmani has been deposited in your bank account no. S/[protected] and has been encashed also. This account is not in my name. In fact, I don’t have any account in your bank.
Please take up this matter seriously and urgently. Intimate the same at the above quoted address.

Hoping your full cooperation,

Thanking you,
Yours truly,

Deepa Virmani

[protected]
[protected]
ur bank is fake
i cant satisfied with ur bank so pls close ur bank and go at home
and enjoy with ur family
i hate bank of baroda
Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that I used to ATM at 1 August 2008 and at 5:00 Pm to withdrawn Rs. 500 from my saving account no. [protected]. But the ATM did not dispence any cash. Although it debited Rs. 500 from my account. I inform the bank on many timeon dated[protected]. But no action was taken and I still did not get any amout of money in my account.
Please let me know why no action has been taken so far regarding this.
Thank you
JITENDRA KUMAR JAISWAL
PASHCHIM SARIRA
KAUSHAMBI
MOB:[protected]
Dear everybody
I used BOB debit card to IDBI BANK ATM do toy bob machine problem
i entered
15000 rs. but idbi machin can not give my money as well as slip
but my bob account balance cut 15000 rs. means debit
then i made call on call center they told me wait 24 hour then your balance wil reverse in your account but
last 4 day i have not get my balcne reverse back

help me out this problem



regards
monil
I was misbehaved by the bob employee in bikapur branch date at[protected].i went there to make entry in saving bank account but he refused to make entry due overwork . and his behave was very rude.
Please ask your employee to behave well with the customers .it is reducing the bank name and fame.
My self Shiad Muhammad (Customer id[protected]Holding a saving account (Account No.[protected])in your bank opened at 7th oct 2005 in your Kanjirapally Brach.I started my account with Rs500 ..After some months when i gone to your bank to deposit some amount i found that the money was decresed to Rs 385.when i equired about that they had told me that, as per bank rules if the deposit is below Rs 1000, the coustomer have to pay some charge to keep that acoount alive.So they asked me to deposit some money to so that amount will reach above or at RS1000.So i payed remaining money so that amount was RS 1036.They assure that there will not be any reduction now onwards .But today, 9th April 2009 when i went to bank to deposit RS 12000 .Again i found money was deducted to RS 720.Whn i asked about this, They treat me very badly .and i asked me to close my account if i feel.when i started my accont with Rs 500, they didnt even told me that i have to keep my account above RS 1000They are very irrespossible and indescent people.They told me that, they are not going to lose anything if coustomer like me closing accounts and people like me is burden to the bank.its so insulting for me.They forced me to close my account and so i closed my account on 9th April 2009 .National bank is for the people of the country not for only a section of poeple .its ordinary people more intract with your banks.So i kndly request you to take necesary actions as soon as possible.i dont think any bank have any rule like u people have .if the balance is below Rs 1000 no bank is charging for it .All banks give interest to the people for me i lose more than Rs 600 since i started an acoount in your bank
Yours faithfully
Shiad Muhmmad
Sir,
I Mr Arnab Banik Had mailed
Bank of Baroda for a Morgage Loan, acording to that Mr Monoj Duta(sr Br Manager, Durgapur) had caled me in the bank. But his tone on the phone was very very Bad, quite insulting and it seems that I have done any mistake by applying for loan. Than I went to the bank within no time but I had waited ouside the bank for half an hour, then as manager was bussy with some client I waited for another 45 min but he was still
bussy. After that I went to ask Him how long will it take and he busted out, insulted me saying if you cant wait you can leave or come after 2 hours. So this is the way you should behave with customers? should I report this to media? or request all business persons in this area to part all relation with BoB. Thank you very much.
With Regards,
Arnab Banik.
[protected]
Dear Sir,
My complain No is [protected] My account no is :- [protected], Due to some error( ATM Machine problem) 2000 rs has detucted from my Account . Bank manger of Jamshedpur has send the request to Server . But till date i did not get my 2000 rs .

Hence i m requesting you kindly look at the matter on top most prority .

Thanking You
Satnam Singh
To,
The Bank Manage,
Bank of Baroda,
Branch Name Bysandra.

Dear Sir,

My self Mokthar Ahmed. R i have open account in the year of 1990 and did some transcation in your bank now i want to check my account balance through net.I try to register in registration page of bank of baroda website but they are asking EC No which i don't remember and i forget my date of joining please hlep me to open internet banking account.

please sent me my EC No and date of joining to my email address my account no is [protected] and my account type is saving account

please help me out as soon as possible



Thanking you

Your faithfully
Mokthar Ahmed
This is to inform u that, on 1st of August 2009 at 18.40p.m. I withdrawed money of Rs.7000/-
from YES BANK ATM which is situated below my office, Opp to Gurunanak Petrol Pump,
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (E) Mumbai, but before I could collect the cash of Rs.7000/- it
went back inside the ATM Machine, and my amount got debited, i spoke to the Security person
immmediately who was on duty there, he made me speak to Mr. Rakesh customer care executive
on their Helpline, he told me to lodge a wrritten compliant in my Bank of Baroda on Monday, so
i did the same and Bank of Baroda Staff faxed the complaint to the Head office, but till
date I have not got the credit of Rs. 7000/-in my Saving Account [protected], ATM Debit Card No:
[protected], we really trust in you and hope u will immediately
I have also submitted the xerox of the receipt which i recd from YES BANK ATM Machine
After that i spoke to Mr Kevin on Bank of Baroda TOLL FREE Helpine Number, he also said to lodge wriiten complaint in your BOB which is situated at Apple Heritage, Andheri Kurla Road,
I kindly request u to look into matter immediately and credit my account with Rs.7000/-.

Regards,
Anitha Shyam Nair
Please

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    2223
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    71
    location
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    Bank Of Baroda - Balance cut in my account
    www.bdomains.com