[Resolved]  Bank of Baroda / Internet Banking — cant access to my account

i have saving account of bank of baroda sagrampura surat branch my account number is [protected] i have recived the login passward and user id from the bank but when i put my login id and login passward then two massege arrived one is" incorrect login id or passward "and another is" your browser is not java anable pleas download java from here".then i down load java script but still cant access to my account plz help.

sir/madam my A/C NO.[protected] ID No.[protected] my name Nirmalkumar my passworld recived at bank of baroda Tirupur Branch but my id not found my self pls sent me my id. pls provid my internet id my mailaddress.
I have Corporate account of bank of Baroda My A/C No: [protected] (Name:Rajeshwari C.P.) I have submitted internet banking form in peenya branch Bangalore, my password has come but still i have not received my user ID.please send me the user ID to this e-mail id :[protected]@gmail.com.

Rajeshwari
my name is ratnakar reddy. my a/c number is[protected]. from kadipikonda branch . i did not get user id till now. pls send to my mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
ratnakar reddy.
Sir, Received Sign on password & Transaction password but Still now not yet received BOB User ID please brief how can get.
I have an salary accounts in Bank of baroda, Athwa Line Surat vide A/C No. [protected]. I am also net banking facility. This is my jt accts in the name of my wife and also have two FD acct s & SCSS-4.. When I operate net banking only seen my accounts details, one FD details, NO name of joint accounts and other one FD. To get this facility I have requested to the person who is doing net banking of the bank, completely refused and told me, this is not his work and told me to write you for get this facility. Kindly look into the matter and arrange this all facility so that customer will get see all things from home. My e-mail ID [protected]@indiatimes.com. Please do reply.

Sudarsan Pradhan
Sr Citizen
i have saving account of bank of baroda zampa bazar surat branch my account number is[protected] i have recived the login passward and user id from the bank but when i put my login id and login passward then one massege arrived your browser is not java anable pleas download java from here".then i down load java script but still cant access to my account plz help.
MY NAME IS A.V.SURYANARAYANA AND MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected].BANK OF BARODA KOTAGUMMAME BRANCH, RAJAHMUNDRY, EAST GODAVARI DISTRICT, ANDHRA PRADESH.RECENTLY OPEN NETBANKING.I RECEIVE USER ID AND PASSOWARD.BUT "PLEASE REGESTER MY EMAIL ADRESS AND MY PHONE NUMBER." THANKU, MY EMAIL ADREESS: [protected]@YAHOO.IN. MY PHONE NUMBER IS:[protected].
HI THIS IS NIRMAL KUMAR.L. JOSHI MY ACCOUNT IS WITH JETPUR BRANCH, A/C. NAME NEHAPRINTS A/C. NO. [protected] CURRENT A/C. AND OTHER IS CC A/C. [protected]. WHEN I MAKE TRANSFERS MY WINDOW SHOWS THE ERROR "JAVA SCRIPT IS DISABLED IN BROWSER" WHICH IS ALREADY ACTIVE IN MY BROWSER... GIVE ME THE SOLUTION OF THESE . OR ELSE I WILL HAVE TO COMPLAIN ON MY LETTER HEAD TO THE MAIN BRANCH OF BANK OF BARODA... I HAVE ALREADY COMPLAINED ABOUT THIS TO MY BRANCH BUT THERE IS NO RESULT CORRESPONDED TO THIS.. AND ALL THE STAFF MEMBERS ARE NOT ELIGIBLE TO SOUGHT OUT THIS PROBLEM. ITS A DAMM FAILURE FOR THE INDIA'S INTERNATIONAL BANK.
Dear Sir/Mam
My a/c no[protected]
I want to get the services of internet banking, so please send me my user ID and password so that i can do the transactions easily

My account is with Bank Of baroda, Munirka Branch, New Delhi-110067

My email ID is - [protected]@gmail.com

My address--C/o-Rakesh Tokas, HN-94.ROOM NO-10, Munirka, New Delhi-110067

Uday Shankar Das
My name is mohit kumar and my acount number is [protected] from your respective bank of baroda branch paper mill colony ballarpur, chandrapur maharstra,
sir i have taken internet banking, sir i forget my passward and i have fill three times wrong passward in my login id, now my log in id blocked and i m able to use internet banking .so sir please tell me ab muje kya karna padega for want to use again internet banking.

mohit kumar
iam a/c no [protected] this account number e bankig is disebled please remove
I wish to apply the Internet banking facility through on line on past 6months before. But still now no response from you. when i contact the branch still now the password and User ID is not available My A/C NO.[protected] in BOB Saraimeer branch. my name Mr Akbar Alam. Plz, give me a my password & user id . and Can u Acess my net banking Account, & depatch my user Id, and Password.
my Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Mob:[protected]
Thanks You

My account running in Bank of Baroda branch in Datia (MP), with A/C No [protected]. I am availing net banking facality more than 2 years, but now facing problem pertaining to TRANSACTION PASSWORD, which being shown invalid.
Kindly re-issue same via my e-mail or by Mob. No. registered with bank, as soon as possible.

Your Sincerely
SANJAY PUROHIT
(A/C No. [protected])
sir.we have account with bank of baroda.our account no. is[protected] in the name of pankil arts. our netbanking id and passward is not working since last 10 months. please give us new id and passward so we can open our account on our computer for only see the daily balance on our coputer. we have not want money transfer from our id or passward.please help us.thanks

blockage of debit card

my debit card is blocked due to not filling proper details, card number-[protected] CVV2 number-251 Branch-sanghavi

Bank of Baroda
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Bank of Baroda Address
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    View all Bank of Baroda contact information