[Resolved]  Barclaycard Gold — For not sending of bill statement

Address:SAS Nagar, Punjab

I have not received credit card statement from last month. Please sent as soon as possible so i can pay my bills.

Barclay card — Reg Barclay Card Application

My name is Tarlochan Singh This mail is regarding my Barclay's new
Card application i give the application few days backs today i
have received a letter from Barclay Bank that my application is
rejected i just want to bring some points in your knowledge
regarding the Verification Process my details are

Name - Tarlochan Singh
Address - H No 3369/3 New Model Town Gurcharan park Nr Kochar
market Ludhiana 141002
Ph No[protected]

But as on letter that i have received my details are

Name - Tarlochan Singh
H No 369/3 Gurchanra Park New Nodel Town Near Kolllhar Ludhiana
Ph No[protected]

From these details i am sure if i apply thousands of times my
application will be rejected

Tarlochan Singh

barkleycard — bill not sent

Sir, my name is p.d. tripathi and I hold brkleycard with no.[protected].
I have not yet received my latest bill statament and I have got a message about late payment.Please send me the stmt and look into the matter and waive off the late payment dues.
Thanking you...p.d. tripathi

barclaycard gold — charged forunwated offer

bank has debited my account for rs.5638 on the basis of barclays priority offer without my any confirmation and knowledge.when i called the bank they told me that conversation on the fone was ok and checked.There is no policy in the bank to reverse this entry. when i told that i dont want this offer they told me sorry they cant do that.the offer given by them is fully unacceptable.
iwant to know about how to take action against this?

Barclay card — Charged for offer without giving me information

New Concern,
I am Barclay's Card holder, XXXXX 8415. I received a call from Barclay's card priority circle on 20 Sept 2008. They told me about Welcome offer without mentioning about charges. As they mentioned this offer is absolutely free for selected customer. I got a confirmation call for the same but they even didn't mention anything about charges. But now as my statement generated charges of Rs. 6741.00 has been added as some welcome offer fee for one time as executive's words. I have complained to Barclay priory circle and Barclay customer care and requested both of them to cancel this offer. But still I haven't received any confirmation call for the cancellation of the same. Even I called customer care but they are not updated with my card's status about welcome card offer cancellation. My Barclays's card payment date is 28 Oct 2008. I will pay rest of the amount before 28 Oct 2008. I am not going to pay Rs.6741.00 amount as, after the charges were imposed I stopped using the same card. Also I never availed any offer from welcome offer till date.
Please find the detail of call's which I made to cancel this offer.
Sr Advisor Date
1 Viral 23-Oct-08
2 Gireesh 23-Oct-08
3 Advisor (I forgot his name) 20-Oct-08
4 Team Supervisor (I forgot his name 20-Oct-08
5 Manager ( I forgot her name) 20-Oct-08
6 Sonal Not Remember
7 Hanif (Team Supervisor) 13-Oct-08

8 Rini Not Remember
9 Ranji 12-Oct-2008

Hanif have sent my complaint (Complaint No.CAS156272-2D109U) to Barclay's priority circle on 13 Oct 2008. As the mentioned my complaint we will solved in with in 7 t0 10 days but still my complaint is not preceded. Now I am calling to Barclay’s customer care. They are not treating well.
I am totally in a tensioned & miserable condition for last 20 days all because of Barclay’s mistake. But Barclays is not giving any priority to this matter.
Amit Khare
Amit.[protected]@gmail.com

barclaycard gold — privilege card- reg

I received a call regarding that you have added me, to your privilege customer list, on yesterday evening -25/10/2008 around 6.00pm, and next month you shuld pay Rs6000/- for that. But I have not received any call, one month back a call came i told that iam not interested now, we can see it later. So, and if you generate bil without my knowledge, iam cancelling my card.

My name-RAJESH KUMAR.R

Card No-[protected]

So please look into the matter and do the needful.

I will make into privilege later.
At present i cant.
My card no. Barclaycard Gold - [protected].

I want to cancle the barclaycard priority circle service & the charges for the same.

Kindly do the needful.
i have charged service tax, late payment, overlimit;returned cheque, and other charges i contact customer care but i never goa a proper answer i m confuse that my credit was became cheaper for that i giving a time for took a cheque but not represetative came for collect cheque what i can do plz reply i m confuse i paid all ammount plz rremove my all charges as soon as possible contact me.

barclaycard gold — late payment fee

i received my bill for the month of july and due date was[protected], i made payment on[protected]
through cheque no 718090 of sbi bank . but in my next bill ur company add late payment fee rs 600 and service tax 61.80 which i dont understand . i made complaint on ur helpline i got complaint no 2059669
dt[protected] . pl reverse this charges from my account
vijay
my card no [protected]

barclaycard gold — Blocking the credit card

I have lost the Crdit Card for some time ago. So, please block the my credit card. Thats Credit Card No. is [protected] and Reference No. [protected].

from
Vijay Kumar
B-469, Street No.-4, Rajvir Colony, Delhi-96
Tel No.-[protected]

Barclays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Barclays Phone
    +91 22 6000 7888
    Barclays Address
    View all Barclays contact information