Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Basil International Ltd — Pending Maturity

we deposit last 3years ago basil intrenational ltd company at Silchar Branch Rangikhari silchar, still now to we not recive our maturity, we deposit 1 year schem but to day 2 years over we did not recived our maturity, what is the reason of to to to late maturity. we write down our accounts details 1) Raju nath A/c No-116983 Mat amt-18000. deposit date-21/05/2010. 2)Nani gopal paul A/c No-128034 Mat amt-36000. deposit date-31/05/2010 3) Riaz uddin Barbhuiya A/c No-126441 Mat amt-18500. deposit date-21/05/2010.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

basil international ltd. — pending maturity

BASIL INTERNATIONAL LTD. SILCHAR BRANCH, N.N.DUTTA ROAD, SILCHAR. WE DEPOSIT LAST 3YEAR AGO IN ONE YEAR SCHEME, BUT 2 DAY 2 YEARS LATE I CAN NOT RECIVE MY MATURITY. DUE TO COMPANY MANAGEMENT WE ARE ALL SUFFERER. I REQUEST ALL VEWER PLS DONT DEPOSIT BASIL INTERNATIONAL LTD COMPANY. ALL THE MANAG MENT ARE TOUGHT.
Dear Rajanath

Its a very shocking news that you are not getting your money and I think you will never get your money as this is a chit fund company and you are a greedy man that for the high return you put yourself in high risk.

If you have deposited it through the agent than pls charge him. He or she must give your money by selling his property.

For your kind information very soon you will find there will be no office in west bengal and orissa when they failed to return the money to customer. In some places agents are paying to customers from their pocket.

The fect is local office are authorized to deposite the money in BIL account but they have no authenticity to issue cheque against the maturity policy. So now the agent will make the payment to the policy holder from their own pocket. There is no otherway as public will not leave their hard earned money like this.
Dear Sir,
Basil International Ltd. Agartala
Respected Sir,
I Kamala kanta Sinha, Rakesh Sarkar & Indrajit Roy member of this company we are unable to pay the maturity of policy holder's. Please kind attention this matter and solution the maturity problem as soon as possible. Please reply immediately following Adress:
EMail. [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Thanking You

Date. 4th July 2012 Your's Faithfully
Time. 7.00 PM ( Wednesday) Kamala kanta Sinha
and policy holders
ADVERTISEMENT
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 22:32
MCA orders SFIO to probe five firms for duping investors
MCA orders SFIO probe against five companies for duping investors, reports Malvika Jain of TV18.

MCA orders Serious Fraud Investigation Office (SFIO) to probe against five companies for duping investors, reports Malvika Jain of TV18.

Five companies, Basil International, Basil Express, Vamshi Chemicals, Nixcil Pharmacutical and Appeline Cosmetics will be probed by the SFIO. These companies have been raising public deposits under the garb of private placements.

These companies have not been adhering to the private placement norms, they have issued no advertisement and till March 2010 they have raised funds to the tune of Rs 1, 360 crore from more than 50 people, and even the principle amount has not been returned to many investors on maturity.

Interestingly, all of these five companies belong to the same group, where most of the directors are the same and some even have the same registered address. Letters sent by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) to these companies have returned undelivered stating that these companies do not exist on the mentioned addresses.

SFIO is now going to look into allegations of money laundering, misappropriation of funds, violating the private placement provisions of the Companies Act and other discrepancies which it may find.
dear raja nath company have no any problem to give any maturity . company have sufficient amount to give its total maturity, so please contact me for your maturity with total deposit document. or send your total deposit document on my id - www.[protected]@gmail.com mo. no. -[protected]
ami south 24 parganar basinda .rs 60000 taka jama rekhe chilam ta ferat pabo kina jani na.basil akta chitinbaz co.loker taka ar ferat debe bale mane hai na.ai jelai sab brancher abasta kharap mane hachhe sab chitinbaz gulo ke chire nun laka diye gachhe bedhe patai.
laltu tui kothai palabi mane karechis amar taka mere anande thakbi akbar ai amar samne tarpar tor gustir sudhu janto mati chapa debo.to basil co taka dik ar na dik amar asal taka ferat dia jabi...



pintu mondal
basanti, canning
south 24 pargana
BASIL AKTA CHIT COMPANY.AMI SONARPUR BRANCH E (SOUTH 24 PARGANAS, WEST BENGAL) RS 60000/- TAKA JAMA DIYECHHI FERAT PABO KINA JANI NA.KARAN AKHANKAR SAB BRANCH BANDHO.WEST BENGAL R BESIR BHAG BRANCH BANDHER MUKHE.AMAR MANE HAI MANAGEMENTER LOKERA SAB TAKE MERE DIYECHHE TAI AMI O AI BRANCHER SABAI AI SAMASHAI BHUGCHHE, AMAKE BAHU LOK PHONE KARE BALCHHE SONARPUR, BARUIPUR, DIOMOND HARBOUR, KAKDWIP, PARKCIRCUS, KONTAI, MECHEDA, BANKURA AI SAB BRANCHER AGENT TAKA PACHE NA.ACHHARA O ORISHA, ASAM, DELHI AI SAB STATER LOK CHIT HAYECHHE.AR JARA BUSINESS KARCHHEN TADER BALI AMADER MATO ABASTAI JENO NA PAREN.JARA AMAR MATO BARI CHHERE PALIYE BERACHHEN TADER BALI ASUN SABAI MILE...BASIL R OFFICE GULITE KHABOR TA JENE NI TAKA FERAT DEBE KI...?

ASUN AUGUST MASE SABAI MILE JAR JE OFFICE SANE HABE AKBAR PROTIBAD KARI...ASAKARI AMAR AI PROCHESTA APNARA SAFAL KARBEN ABONG JARA AI COMPANIR DIRECTOR TADER DHARE AKTU...DIYE DEKHI NA KI HAI...

NICHE SAB OFFICER ADDRESS & DIRECTOR ADDRESS DILAM DERI NA KARE APNAR CUSTOMER DER KATHA VEBE CHALE ASUN
Registered Office Address
a. Mini Shop No.-12, Main Market
Satyaniketan (Near Nanakpura Gurudwara)
Motibagh- 2, New Delhi – 110021

b. F-7 to 18, Sector-21 Industrial Area
Jagdispur, Dist. - Sultanpur – 227817 (U.P.)
Divisional Office Address
316/207 Apcar Garden (East)
(Opp. Pushpa Vatika)
Asansol – 713304, Dist. – Burdwan (W.B)
Tel. No.[protected]
Fax No.[protected]
DIVISIONAL OFFICE ASANSOL
স্থানাঙ্ক: 23°42'11"N 86°57'13"E
Regional Office in West Bengal
27/2, Opposite Bengal Jewellary,
Suren Tagore Road, Ballygunge,
Kolkata – 700019
PHONE NO+[protected]
(NEER BALLYGUNGE STATION, SHEALDAH SOUTH) BESIDE BATA SHOROOM.

• Basil International Limited currently have 13 Directors / Partners: Biplab Talukdar, Santanu Chakraborty, Manindra Kumar Basu, Susanto Chatterjee, Jayanta Kumar Basu, Monami Basu, Sadhan Kumar Nandi, Kaushik Chattopadhyay, Promothesh Banerjee, Susanta Kumar Jana, Shrabani Bhoumik, Pintu Roy, Mukul Das, and there are no other director / partners in the company except these 13 officials.


Biplab Talukdar P-196, Santoshpur Avenue, 7th Road, Kolkata, 700075, West Bengal, India
Santanu Chakraborty 46, Mahendra Banerjee Road, Ward -129, Jagoroni Kali Bari, Kolkata, 700060, West Bengal, India
Manindra Kumar Basu 5b Fern Road, 2nd Floor, Kolkata, 700019, West Bengal, India
Susanto Chatterjee Gurunanak Pally, ismalle, Po:asn, Burdwan, 713301, West Bengal, India
Jayanta Kumar Basu 6d, Latafath Hossain Lane, Block -4, Flat-d, Kolkata, 700085, West Bengal, India
Monami Basu 5b Fern Road, Kolkata, 700019, West Bengal, India
Sadhan Kumar Nandi P-19 Dr Meghnad Saha Sarani, Block-8, Flat No-123 1st Floor, Kolkata, 700019, West Bengal, India
Kaushik Chattopadhyay 23 Abhay Mukherjee Lane 20, Belgharia North 24 Parganas, Kolkata, 700056, West Bengal, India
Promothesh Banerjee 17 Saltlake, Block-cf, Bidhannagar, North 24 Parganas, Kolkata, 700091, West Bengal, India
Susanta Kumar Jana Jalalkhanbar J, L, No-310, 17 Kanthi, Purba Medinipur, 721401, West Bengal, India
Shrabani Bhoumik 1/44, Jodhpur Park, Kolkata, 700068, West Bengal, India
Pintu Roy Taherpur, D Block, Mouja Taherpur, Ranaghat, Nadia, Ranaghat, 741201, West Bengal, India
Mukul Das 14p, Naktala Road, Kolkata, 700047, West Bengal, India
AMI SUBHASHIS MAIRA DIOMOND HARBAR BRANCHHE KAJ KARI .AI PARJANTO RS 5 LAKH TAKA JAMA DIYECHHI. GATO 2 MAS AMAR MATURITY RS 200000 TAKA PACHHI NA.SINIOR RA AMAKE ARIYE JACHHE.JANI NA PABO KI NA? BRANCH BANDHO HAYE GECHHE CUSTOMARER BHAYE PALIYE BERACHHI.KEU KI BALTE PARO KI KARA JAI AKHON...




SUBHASHIS MAIRA
JARA JARA MATURITY FERAT PACHHO NA AI NO PHONE KARE KATHA BALUN COMPANY R SATHE


JARA WEST BENGALER AGENT...
PHONE NO :[protected]BIL, ASANSOL)/[protected]BIL, KOLKATA)
ami bokajan branch ar agent bolchi ami goto august 2011 thaka maturity dui ta pachina amar nama abong amar party ar nama amar name holo dipak halder and ratna debnath amar partyir nam. adar office asansol a giya dakachi ora local gunda bosia rakha ora local gunda diya dhumki da ora busted log

BASILER SAB KHANKI CHHELE DIRECTORDER PELE KUPIYE NUN DEBO.BICHI KETE HATE DIYE DEBO, ODER SABAR MA, BON, BOUKE CHUDE BACHHA BAR KARBO, OR AKTA RENDY KHANA KHULBO ODER PARIBARER MA, BON, BOU KE DIYE CHUDIA TAKA FEROT NEBO.SALA, KUTTAR BACHHA, RENDIR CHHELE/MEYE, TODER KON BABA JANMO DIYECHHE..?TODER MA MANE HAI PARAR LOK DIYE CHUDIYE BAR KARECHHE NAKI..?TODER BOUYER, BONER GUDE MOTA DHON DIYE CHUDBO.AMAR MATO GARIB JARA TAKA FEROT PACHHE NA TADER AVISHAPE NA KHETE PEYE MARBI, TO MA, BON DHARSHAN HOK, THAKURER KACHHE PRATHANA KARI ...




TARUN MISTRI
SOUTH 24 PARGANA
BASIL INTERNATIONAL COMPANY IS A VERY BIG CHEET COPANY
Plz status of Basil international ltd Opening y or n

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Basil International
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    106
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    35
    Basil International Phone
    +91 33 2460 5526
    Basil International Address
    27/2, Suren Tagore Road, Gariahat, Ballygunge, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700019
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT