[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Padmavathy Gas Agency - Bharat gas distributor

My name is Murugan & consumer no. is 15822, It is really frustating with this agency on the services they provide. First of all you need to call them 100 times & only once they pick the number. Most of the time their delivery is not below 20-25 days (only on continous followup that if they pick up the phone). We have booked the gas on 20th Dec '2007 & today is 31.12.2007. we have 't received the Gas.It is again with great frustration we are writing this mail. If the proper action is not taken against this agency we may resort to go to media. But keeping in mind on the other agencies giving a good service, I hope Bharat Gas as a company will look into the same immediately & take action against the agency.

Expecting your immediate reply.

Murugan

My name is Madhusudhan Vasudeva Rao & consumer no. is 30976, It is really frustating with this agency on the services they provide. First of all you need to call them 100 times & only once they pick the number. Most of the time their delivery is not below 20-25 days (only on continous followup that if they pick up the phone). We have booked the gas on 12th Oct '2007 & today is 31.10.2007. we have 't received the Gas. We were in different parts of bangalore like R.T.Nagar & Kamala Nagar, their the delivery would be on spot and the they they commit it would be delivered. Today since morning we are trying to call them surprisingly they are not picking up the phone including the Mobile number [protected] which is published in the Bharat Gas Distributors website. It is again with great frustration we are writing this mail. If the proper action is not taken against this agency we may resort to go to media. Since I am working in NDTV it is easy for me to do so. But keeping in mind on the other agencies giving a good service, I hope Bharat Gas as a company will look into the same immediately & take action against the agency.

Vasudeva Rao.
I recently shifted to CV Raman Nagar and have been trying to reach Rashmi Gas AGency to get my Bharat Gas connection transferred to this agency. But their phones lines are never answered! Neither are they engaged! One search on the net will reveal how many consumers are facing problems with this agency. Strangely nothing seems to have been done about it by BPCL. Now I'm having second thoughts about getting a transfer to this agency. Does anyone know of nay other Bharat agencies that would service CV Raman Nagar area? Any pointers will be greatly appreciated. Thanks.
Padmavathy ga agency they dont pick the call they dont guide the customer properly for the transfer of the connection . I am very depressed as i am calling them from days and hours
I Dont Know you will take action or not. But I believe you will do .

Padmavathy gas agency is the one of the worst agency who is always cheating the customer. On 8th Dec 2008 i booked cylinder thro BarathGas Web site.Till now(19/12/2008) i didnot get my cylinder. I enquired the employee of padmavathy gas agency about the cylinder delivery. they abruptly replied that booking over internet web is not considered by them and they wont supply cylinder based on that. This is very rubbish reply. MyConsumer No: 17298. They always wont take phone, if we call. this was happened when i came to their office directly to enquire about not taking calls. If we ask about that they not even responding to our quest.

sri gowri durga gas agency tirupur — late delivery

My name is muruganandam & consumer no. is 71223, It is really frustating with this agency on the services they provide. First of all you need to call them 25 times & only once they pick the number. Most of the time their delivery is not below 45 days (only on continous followup that if they pick up the phone). We have booked the gas on 15/11th Dec '2007 & not we have 't received the Gas.It is again with great frustration we are writing this mail. If the proper action is not taken against this agency we may resort to go to media. But keeping in mind on the other agencies giving a good service, I hope Bharat Gas as a company will look into the same immediately & take action against the agency.

muruganandam
dear officers,
my name is P. Rajendran, First i got connection from Desigan gas agency at Tirupur. i have shifted my family from Avinashi road to Mangalam road. so i have changed my gas connection from Desigan Gas agency to Sri Gowri Durga Gas Agency on 07.01.2009. At the same day i got the comsumer number, my comsumer no:135321. After four days i registed thru phone for one filled cylinder. The office assistant girls says that the cylinder will deliver in your address within 10 days. but there is no communication and no delivery upto 17.02.2009. Again i went to Sri Gowri Durga Gas Agency on the same day and enquired about my query, asked the front office executives and they told me that my address is wrong. Again i explained them to my address and land mark. but our address is not an acceble area because it is an apartment and our apartment people are having the same gas agency conncection. so i requested to them to deliver the cylinder for my address and i gave my mobile number also. but till now they didnot deliver the cylinder. once again i request you to take action for my request and do the needful.
awaiting for your earliest reply

thanking you,

yours truely
P.Rajendran
mob:[protected]

Is this lodging complaint here worth.. I could see the compliant does not have any value, being so many complaints been lodged against Padmavathy Gas Agency but no action seems to be taken against them. I am not sure what stopping them to deliver the services at the earliest being there are other dealers of Indane/HP are managed to deliver it in fews days in time. I knew only this Agency making such Nonsense, because I got transfered from T.Nagar to Tambaram. To be Honest, Super Chef Gas Agnecy was excellent to meet the cusomers expectations. They were managed to deliver the Cylinder in 2 Days time at MAX.

Though Super Chef was handling heart of the towns such as T.Nagar, Nandanam, and Saidapet etc they are excellent. But why this Padmavathy Gas is doing such worst services to their customers. Its been 20 Days and Many follow-up calls but delivery yet.

Please suggest, Is it possible to shift to Indane from Bharat.and what would cost me!

Dhana

I am S.Murugan having a relation with you for above 7 yrs

For past two yrs i have problems such as

1. Delivery of gas is not on time
2. I not able to communicate your people for booking or complaint since they are not picking the calls everytime when i call, still you have 3 lines
3. The delivery person (Murugan) is always drinking while delivering the gas and speaking unnecessarily with ladies in the house

Previously i have complained but still this happens regularly, I thought you are a good gas service sector but now it is all only fake but really your not good one

Kindly take immediate actions on the issues

S.Murugan

Sri Gowri Durga Gas Agencies — Late Delivery And using pistol through consumer

late delivery
My name is muruganandam & consumer no. is 71223, It is really frustrating with this agency on the services they provide. First of all you need to call them 25 times & only once they pick the number. Most of the time their delivery is not below 45 days (only on continuous follow-up that if they pick up the phone). We have booked the gas on 15th sep 2009 & not we have't received the Gas. It is again with great frustration we are writing this mail. If the proper action is not taken against this agency we may resort to go to media. But keeping in mind on the other agencies giving a good service,if we complint to the manager Mr.VEERARAGAVAN, BUT HE SHOW HIS PISTOL AND SHOUTING ME,
I hope Bharat Gas as a company will look into the same immediately & take action against the agency.

muruganandam
my name is vinod i am living in boisar near tarapur our gas agent is not responsible he is compleling us to take a tea or oil which cost Rs 50 & Rs 500 if we tell him that we will not take then he tell that he will not rifil .

his liseance no is g/wc/mh/06/938/g13527 sir this is not fare this will make the customer un happy sir please take keen intrest on this & give us a good result so that we can be ur customer we r ur customer fromlast 15 yrs pls take care about it.

My gas booking no : 64387

We have total not satisfied the customer service, All time late the clinder delivery time

Please verify the gas booking number .

Thanks & regds

Saranya

Sub : Change of address

My old Address: 13 pillayar koil street, urappakkam, chennai - 603210.

New address : 45, plot no 26, priya nagar - II ( G R N Appartment Near) Urrappakkm, chennai - 603210

Sub ; Change of Addresss

Cunsumer no : 4450

New Address : 45, Plot no 26, Priya nagar - II ( Near G R N Appartments), Urappakkam, Chennai - 603210.
i like to join share market.but i dont no for this filed.
THE BHARATH GOWRI DHRGA GAS COMPANY AGENCIES ALL TIMES GIVE THE CYLINDER AFTER 25 DAYS TO BOOKING . BUT AFTER BOOKING THEY GIVE CYLINDER 20DAYS TO 30 DAYS.
PLEASE TAKE ACTIONS TO THEM.
Padmavathy Gas Agency - Barath gas distributor at Selaiyur

Consumer no: 12001
Have booked the Cylinder on 25th of August and till now havent got the cylinder.
Everyday following up with the phone call till now no response, Everytime i call same story it has been delivered, once i say that it is not, again they will say we will delivier tomorrow, I'm not sure whether these guys know the meaning of tomorrow

WORST service ever!!!
GAS BOOKING CONSUMER NAME m.rajan / gas no.71390

Gowri Durga Gas — Late Delivery

I had booked for a cylinder on 22-11-10 Its more than 20 days and have not yet received the cylinder.Till date made more than 15 calls to the Gowri Durga Gas service(Bharat Gas) Tiruppur Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer It Is Busy
our customer no.98549

Note-my mobile number is [protected]

A.George Rezoria
Tiruppur
(மன்னிக்கவும், இதற்கு முன் அனுப்பிய கடிதம் எழுத்து பிழை உள்ளது. அதனால் மறுபடியும் இதனை அனுப்பியுள்ளேன்)

தேதி : 09.04.2011
மதிப்பிற்குரிய ஐயா வணக்கம்,

என்னுடைய பெயர், பெருமாள். திருப்பூர், கொங்கு நகர், கௌரிதுர்கா கேஸ் ஏஜென்சியின் நடைமுறை சரியில்லை. சிலிண்டர் விலை ரூ. 355/- ஆனால் ரூ. 400/- பெற்றுக்கொண்டு ஏதாவது பொருட்கள் வாங்கினால் தான் சிலின்டர் தருவோம் என்று டெலிவரியாளர்கள் கூறிகின்றனர். அதிலும், சிலிண்டர் விலை ரூ.355/- வேறு பொருள் இரண்டு சோப் கொடுத்தார்கள் அவை தயாரித்த தேதி ஏப்ரல் 2007, இதனுடைய விலை இரண்டு சோப் சேர்த்து ரூ, 25/-, மீதம் ரூ. 20/- திருப்பி தருவதில்லை. ஒரு சிலிண்டர் விலை ரூ, 375/- வாங்குகிறார்கள். ஏன்னென்று கேட்டால் டெலிவரியாளர் அப்படித்தான் என்று ஒழுங்கற்று பேசுகிறார்கள். இதனை சரிசெய்து சரியான விலைக்கு சிலிண்டர் பெர நீங்கள் நடவடிக்கை எடுக்க வேண்டும் என்று பணிவுடன் கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன்.
dear, sir all time late the slender delivery .and your staff not rattan the phone please check the

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information