[Resolved]  Bharat Gas - Dev Mogra Gas Service, Mira Road, Mumbai — Very Very Poor Service.... Playing with customer trust...

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Below are some fetal issues faced by all the customers:

1. Agency given 5 numbers[protected], 28109687, 28121799, 28124130 & 28128263, but it becomes impossible to get hold of any one of these. I spent hours for last 5 days and still trying.
It always busy, even if it is ringing, no one will pick it up.

2. Response of helpdesk is too rigid.

3. Commitment of delivery never meets. They will say 7 days. And after 7 days, when you follow-up with them, they will again give you new dates...

4. Customer have to purchase Gas chulha along with the connection, which is comparatively expensive and even nowhere mentioned in Terms&Conditions.

5. Playing with the trust of bharat gas.

I was having connection with Bharat Gas in Andheri and never faced such issues, but once I transfered my connection from Andheri (E) to Mira Road (E), all comes in a package...

Please do assist me as well as many people who have Bharat Gas connection with Dev Mogra Gas Services, Mira Road (E).

Its been more than a month that I have ordered my cylinder. Very poor response. No one picks the calls.will never suggest to go to them .
they are very unprofessional. more than a month I have ordered but still not come. Ver poor response and service. Will never recommed anyone to them
Absolutely agree about Devmogra gas service completely worse, BPCL should be black listed this agency, there are so many complain under consumer court about Devmogra but it's really wondering how this agency not comes under their scanner...

All the customer should protest to BAN their services .
agree with al u ppl .. i too have faced similar problems with the agency
Seven contact numbers are printed on consumer card but the nuber which rings is not answered and rest are continuously coming busy.
want to book cylinder but not getting any response.

Prachi Raorane
all the contact numbers are useless, it rings for an hour but its impossible to get in touch with them and book cylinder
we should take an strong action against it
Register your complaint on the central government website. It takes sometime is never unheard.
Muje gas Kaa cilender samay par nahee mil rahaa hai
Bite 6 mahine se booking karne ke baad 3 3 baar booking karaana pad rahaa hai
I have only 1 cilender
Muje gas Kaa cilender samay par nahee mil rahaa hai
Bite 6 mahine se booking karne ke baad 3 3 baar booking karaana pad rahaa hai
I have only 1 cilender
veey bad service, everyone not working only sleeping in office.noone given proper response in Office
Today the cylinder gas was over and when I connected the regulator to another filled cylinder, it was not getting fitted.
Then I called dev mogra gas agency at Mira Road they told me that the technician will come within half an hour, but the technician came after one hour. He just check for 1 min and said that the cylinder has to be exchange and the person will come after half an hour.
He called some one, but when I called the agency they said that I have to come to the office and exchange the cylinder myself.
Is it my mistake that the new make cylinder is not able to fit with the regulator. The customer service female just cut the phone.
Later I have to go by Auto Rickshaw and exchange the new cylinder with another old type filled cylinder at the office and shell out 30 rupees which should be done by Dev Mogra Agency.
Which has affected my time, money and effort.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information