[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Non Receipt of Gas Cylinder

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

I have booked a Gas Cylinder of Bharat Gas on 7/5/2010 on the authorised Distributor named Jwalaji Gas Agency, Shri Nagar, Nagpur. As per the comittment, we should be get the cylinder within 24 hrs. But not received till date. When we made inquiry at the office, the office people said that they have no manpower and not giving the exact date when I will get the cylinder. Also the office people said that I have to collect it from the godown which is 5 kms away from my residence.

Kindly note and please take legal action.

It is usual problem of customer.

Customer ID : 12932
Customer Name: Deepak Mehar
Address: 56, Chandra Nagar, Nagpur

Bharat Gas — NON RECEIPT OF GAS CYLENDER

I have booked gas cylender vide ref. no. 466366 dated 24/12/2009 and 502673 dated 02/01/2010. but regretfully to inform you that till date i have not received the same. i had complaint earlier regarding the same but no action have been taken on that. please do the needful in this respect.

Bharat Gas — Non receipt of Gas in time

NON RECEIPT OF GAS
I AM THE RESIDENT OF BADLI VILLAGE, DELHI-110042.
My consumer number is AF- 4420 . The series of the complains against the Vijay Gas agency are as under,
1.Non receipt of Gas in time,
2. Behaviour of the staff,
3. Non lifting of telephones,
4, Response,
5.Area where the shop is situated,
6. Non availability of complaint register.
I booked my Gas on 02.02.2010 in the morning with the request that we all are working, please try to deliver the cylinder today. Promise were made that within 1 hour gas will be your door steps. No response after that daily almost more then 10-15 times we are making a request but I did not get the gas till date.
Please notify whats is the prescribed peroid of delivery from the date of booking.
An immedate action in this regard is required to give the RELIEF TO THE DELHI RESIDENTS.
Waiting for reply and action.
with regards,
SAVITA

Bharat Gas — Non receipt of delivery of gas cylinder

I have booked gas cylinder through internet vide 768441 on 06-Mar-2010 against connection no 4954 . But delivery still awaited.what is use of such service ? company only covered new face but working not changed as face.

Nagnedra kumar
I have a good experince with Jwalajee Gas Service...it is one of the dirty one gas agency in the city. I don't know why Bharat Gas has not removed their distributorship ...
MIlind Nagrale
Nagpur

Bharat Gas — non-receipt of gas cylinder

i have booked for a gas cylinder refill with Aparajita Bharat gas on16.02.2012 vide ref, no.18252863 till to day it has not received by me.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information