[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Delay in Delivery Of Bharat LPG Gas

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Greetings!

I am the Customer of Your Company, my dealer name: Shriram Gas Agency, and My Consumer No. SG- 27040. I have raising the complaint to you.

My complaint is i have book my gas 29th Aug 2011, but till date not recd, they always said you given tommorrow , today complete 15 days but they not given
. I have made a complaint on your website and also made complaint to the Shriram Gas Agency, but they could not respond till now. Kindly Issue my query as soon as possible.

My Consumer No. SG-27040
My Name: Abhijit Kulkarni
My mobile No: [protected]

my consumer no 33289, i am facing problem from last two months since sep2012 for remove connection block form their back end. no one is giving proper reply in branch on phone. the service of dombivali branch chaitnya gas agency is very poor their phone line is always busy. not a single responsible person in the branch. they are treating customer like a beggar.

Rishi Thapa

Consumer no. 9880
I face very poor response from M/s.Krishna Gas Service, 237G.T. Road Belur Howrah. Tel No:2654 0990, 2654 6899 every time I try to do a cylinder booking. First of all their phone line is all the time busy.I booked for gas refill on 19/10/2012 vide booking no ... but till date I have not received any cylinder. please tell me what is the time fixed for refill cylinder.
Do you know real reason why Chaitanya Gas Agency, Dombivli (E)is delaying refill? then read on...

Chaitanya Gas agency is delaying refill by 21 days then on 21st day they send refill to customer by booking one more cylinder on customer's name. Customer assume they got refill booked 21days ago but they send first cylinder to black market and second cylinder is delivered to customer. Customer has no way to find this out. And every month this goes on. Customers are troubled this way and they make big money this way every month.

Think how many such cylinders are diverted to black market every month? Bharat Gas senior official are not taking any strict action against Chaitanya Gas agency. So they are not bothered about complaints filed by customers. Sometime only temporary solution is provided but next month same old corruption goes on. Solution is to come together all Chaitanya Gas consumer and file group complaints to BPCL and Oil Ministry Or high court.

-----A fed up Chaitanya Gas Customer
Customer ID : C-22574

I have been facing problems with CHAITANYA GAS AGENCy, Dombivli East.
Distributor No 371728.
The several nos. they have given if of no use.
We have to go there personally for booking the Cylinder which is very cumbersome, as we
live in M.I.D.C. area.After one month also we dont receive the booked cylinder.
Please do the needful to stop this harrassment.
My Self Balwantray Jani have booked gas cylinder on 02nd March 2013 with booking No. 271. I was told to give delivery after 20 (Twenty ) Days. On going through the Bharat Gas Consumer portal I found that the gas cylinder is already delivered on 05th March but till date (ie 14th March 2013 I have not received the same. I would like to know as to whom the said cylinder has been issued on 5th of March 2013. This is the general practice of the gas agencies noticed twice. complained with your toll free No. Complaint No. 40132487.

My consumer No. is 6754
Gas Agency Name : Jagannath Gas Service Dombivli (W) Near Samrat Hotel.
I also attach here with photo of Bharat Gas Consumer Portal Showing the delivery of Gas cylinder.
Can I expect an answer from BHarat Gas.
If not received reply I will be compelled to bring the fact to general public through TV Chenels

My Email ID is [protected]@gmail.com

No rifle supply

My LPG no.14267 Booking date - 09 march 2015 Riffle no supply my house till[protected]

subsidy nahi milne ke liye

sir, mera consumer NO.7610 hai aou bank A\C NO.[protected] hai jo ki adhar card se link karwa diya hai per fir bhi subsidy muje nahi mile hai 2 bar mene cylinder bhi leye hai pls iska samadhan krwaiye

MY BANK AC CHENG

Dear sir my bank accounts no Chang posses

Not delivered yet.

Date : 28th June 2013
I had booked new gas cylinder on 3rd june. Customer Id:21593, Refil Booking No. 216. I have not received the gas delivery yet.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information