[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Delay in the delivery of cylinder!

Address:Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am gaurav baijal From shikohabad and wer facing a problume that is our gas are refield from VINAY GAS SARVICE SHIKOHABAD AND THE CONTACT NO. IS[protected] & 238789.but they said that we cann't book our mt before 30 days they said that there are diffrent services for villagers and for towns, is that right, sir please trobulshooot my problume, its not right, & MY BOOK BOOKED ON DATE[protected] NOT DELIVERED DATE[protected] PLZ SIR HELP ME (ONE MONTH DELIVERY OF CYLINDER & ONE MONTH LATE OF BOOK OF REFIELD TOTEL TWO MONTH) And my consumer no. is V-16866.

THANKS & REGARDS
GAURAV BAIJAL

The Chairperson
The Managing Director
M/s.Bharat Gas
Chennai.

In vellore local agcency they are spoiling your company name ... take action

BHARAT GAS / VINAY GAS SERVICE — Non Delivery of Cylinder after 15 Days

Sir ,

I had book my Gas Cyclinder on 28.10.2010.
My gas Booking No is 6793
Till date I have not received the Gas Cyclinder .
My family has to face so much difficulty .I also call many time to Gas Agency but they are not pickup the phone. only bell is going on.

My conumer No is V-16865
SAURAV BAIJAL.
BHARAT Gas Connection
I, Manoj kumar consumer of Bharat LPG bearing cons. No. 19593 booking no.352 of Shiv shakti gas agency Nirangkari. Sir THere Are So Many Diffrence With Customer. Last Time I Had Book My LPG At 13th Jan That Time But Whever I call them, they always said for today delivered- 2, we are faceing this problem from last week. whenever i call they always said for delivered but in reality they can't delivered.

had observed there, people are taking cylinders by paying extra money.Nobody is taking any action.many people are suffering by that agency employee daily.

I Hope, this time you will take suitable steps for my problems.
Delay in the delivery of cylinder has happened several times, in fact, all the time! Its the same story always. Everytime, i book for a refill of cylinder with my Agency(Banu Agency, Nerkundram, Chennai - 107, Tamilnadu), they claim to deliver it in 20-23days and it never happens even in 1 month's time.
My name is rajkumar. I am a consumer of M/s Ganpati Gas Agency, teh. bhadra, distt. hanumangarh, Rajasthan. my Problem is that Gas agency Holder naver deliever gas silender timely at home. This is not only my problem it relates to all consumer, s. second thing is that when any one go for new connectoin they refused him by saying that new connction will be given after 3 year, s. you are in que. the officers of this firm are saying that consumer, s can't deliever his lpg before 45-50days but on bharat gas site there clearly mentioned that every body can find it after 21 days. Which is unacceptable so kindly do something positive ASAP. Otherwise I have to take any action for the same.

Consumer No:- 1367
name - rajkumar swami
bhadra. teh bhadra distt. hanumagarh (Rajasthan)
My name is Bhanu Pratap Singh Bhadouria.My consumer no. is 20347 and sv. no. is[protected].I lives in Ujjain in M.P.I haven't taken any cylinder Date[protected]One Month).Vender sells my cylinder in black. When I complain for this, they donot take any action. Also they are not deliver & Availabe 15 days ago in my card. Office member miss beheviour and not availabel.
Please take any action for this.
Address :- 1/4, Chaya Nagar, Near Sethi Nagar, Freeganj, Ujjain - 456001
Phone no :- [protected]

Vender : Bharat Gas Center
16, Bakhtawar Marg, Freeganj, Ujjain (M.P.)
RESP SIR
WE KIND INFORM THAT I WAS COMPLAIN NOTED TO01/03/2011 ONLINE COMP.NO[protected].I TELL TO COMPLAIN NUMBER[protected] IS NOT SATIESFIED ANSWER IN YOUR SIDE.SIR MY CUSTOMER ID 1817.OUR DISTRIBUTOR IS SHIVAM GAS SERVISE.I AM SENIOUR SETIZONS NO TIME TO TIME DELEVERY IN OUR CYLENDER.SO THIS AGENCYS PERSONS SOLD TO ONE CYLENDER IN BLACK RS 700 ON THE SPOT.YOU LIKE VIDIO KUTEJ I WILL PROVIDE TO YOU.IF NO SATIESFY ME I WILL COMPLAIN IN CONSUMER COURT AND PRODUCED THE CYLENDERS BLACK RS 700.VIDIO KUTEJ PRODUCES ANY LIGAL AUTHORITY AND COURT
SHAILESH SURTI
FROM P.M SURTI

this is Mr.Daniel, connection with SAI MANGAL ENTERPRISES customer No 16683.i booked gas on 23 of feb after comletion of 13 to 14 day yet not received the cylinder and ours is single connection today i called to [protected] nobody is not picking the call we are facing difficulty pls do the need full.

mara consumer no is j9251

mana gas booked kari 26 march 2011 ko par mara bar bar kahna par bhi distributer jain gas service hapur na mujko aj tak bhi reffil nahi di. mana customer care no. par aur online complaint bhi ki par no result

so pls give me argent reffil and take the action distributor.

regard

GAJENDRA SINGH CHAUHAN

ADVOCATE

PHONE [protected]

vinay gas cylinder — very late home delivery of gas cylinders

sir ,
i'm ratan lal barnwal from rama bhawan,ramna road gaya. we are not getting gas cylinders at the right time. after 3 months , we get gas cylinders after facing lots of problems. so please help us.
Dera sir,
i am having a gas connection in PREETI GAS agency, Ganaur CITY distt sonipat haryana bearing consumer no. 4771 in the name my mother kamlesh devi r/o .Ganaur distt sonipat Me and my bro are residing outside village and we are unable to take inperson delivery.Actually i got book a cylinder in 1st week of may, 2011 for home delivery and my booking no. is 8132 after that number of times i called them and also visited to agency for cylinder delivery but till now i have not receive.
whn i went in city to get cylinder after wating in que more than 2 hours they refused me and said that your cylinder no. is not matching than i had to move back towords my village which is situated near abot 16 killomietere far from that city
and they dint give me that booking slip.when i went back next day there there was a new excuse and said about ration card .this is not the only case with me but also eith thousonds of people who live in villages near that city.
I am not able to understand that if they used to send cylinder to the village about 3 months ago with chargin transportation cost than why they cant now ???

I had observed there, people are taking cylinders by paying extra money.Nobody is taking any action.many people are suffering by that agency employee daily.I know the names of the employee also.

address of agency -PREETI GAS AGENCY NEAR FLYOVER
KHUBRU ROAD, GANAUR, DISTT SONIPAT 131101 HARYANA

Sir i am very harassed and in urgent need of gas.So plz do the needfull as soon as possible.I shall be thankfull to you for this.
Applicant
DEEPAK NEHRA
VPO.BALI QUTUBPUR
TEH GANAUR
DISTT SONIPAT
HARYANA 131101
PH NO. [protected], [protected]
Sub:- every month 35 day after book our gas cylinder.my connection no. 27496
Name:- Shatrudhan J Mishra
Deler:- Vinay Gas Service
Near Shapur Darwaja
Khanpur Ahmedabad

Please Give Us something how we Niglect it
AM A CONSUMER OF BHARATH GAS . "SATHIYAS BHARATGAS AGENCY" at NEAR MOTHERLAND REAL ESTATE, N18/3, VP FORTUNA COMPLEX, MANNARPURAM, Trichy-20(Trichy DT.), TAMILNADU-620020. MY GAS CONNECTION NO.8394, IAM GETTING MY SUPPLY THRO SATHIYA GAS AGENCY. BUT THEY ARE NOT PCKING UP THE CALL WHEN DIALLED. IAM FACING THE PROBLEM FOR THE PAST 2 MONTHS. WILL BHARATH GAS CORPORATION TAKE ANY IMMIDATE ACTION TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM AND THE SALES OFFICER C.MUTHUSAMY, DEPUTY MANAGER RESIDING AT RAJA COLONY, TRICHY, HIS CELL NO.:[protected], HE IS NOT RESPONDING PROPERLY, TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION WITHOUT ANY DELAY. FURTHER, THEY ARE NOT BOOKING GAS REQUEST IN TIME, THEY ARE TAKING MORETHAN 30 DAYS FOR DELIVERY. THIS PROBLEM IS EXISTING FOR THE FAST THREE YEAR. PLEASE TAKE NEEDFUL ACTION FOR THE SUPPLY OF GAS QUICKLY.

THANKS AND REGARDS
Hello Good Afternoon Sir / Madam..
Bharat Petroleum Gas Ltd.

This Arif Ali Khan from Sanbhal, Distt. Moradabad, U.P.
The connection of Bharat Gas which is my Elders brother's name that is...
Consumer no. 13996 and 13950, Choudhary Sarai Sambhal Moradabad.

Complain against of Gas Agency Distributor that is Located in Sambhal
(ABHISHEK GAS AGENCY)...
They are doing wrong in this city because I asked about the Standard time for the Booking and also Delivery, they said that the customer can book his booking after 30 days and He will get the delivery of cylinder after 15 Days.
Kindly tell me this is right and wrong.
I just want to know the Standard time because why do we suffer.
If we have the knowledge then they can't do wrong with anyone. please try to understand and give the detail.

Kindly revert on my mail...

Thanks and Regards..
ARIF ALI KHAN
[protected] / [protected]
My name is Ghanendra Singh I am a customer of lpg bharat gas from last 25 years, my consumer no. is 8003 with Manveer Gas Agency, Chandbagh, Delhi 11094. I have booked the cylender atphone no. 25517177 on 18th December 2011 as booking no. 16111380 after previous booking date 23/11/2011 but I am unable to received cylender till today on dated 17/01/2012. Please look the matter.I am waiting for your advice.

Yours sincerely
Ghanendra Singh
Mobil no. [protected]
dear,

sir/madam

my consumer no -27196
my family have to face to many problem due to the improper service of bharat gas agency (shakarpur school block)
because my booking date is 7 feb 2012 but i still not get the connection and also we complaint
there but there is nobody who can take some reasonable action
kindly take some reasonable action on it so we can take a beath of releif
I had booked my gas throgh 1712 on 30th jan. 2012. But still i did'nt got the gas cylinder, number of times i have visited the agency, every time they assured me that i will get it soon, but still not positive response from their side.
Even they never pick up there phone which is given by them.They never tell us that the booking upto which date they supplied to the customers.

So plz take action against Ashoka Stores, K -1/51, Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi - 110 019, Telephone Nos: 26276777, 26277304, 26278100 as soon as possible.

Consumer no. - 8660
name:- Anand krishnan
Mb No.-[protected], [protected]
285, tilak khand, giri nagar,
kalkaji, new delhi-19
My name is ghanendra singh and my consumer no. is 2324 at manveer gas agency chand bagh, delhi and I have booked the gas 15 days back, but till date i did not received the cylinder (refill), still they (local agency) are telling that it will reach you morning evening tomarrow but it was not delivered till today.

g. singh
myself pramod pandey transfered my bharat gas from ankleshwar(gujarat) to derabassi(punjab) 3 months before but right now till date i am not getting any response from the distributer. so i request you to take needful action towards me.
I am Devi Singh From Flat no 1846, Tulshi Niketan wazirabad road. and facing a problem that is our gas are refile from PRAKASH BHARAT GAS AND THE CONTACT NO. IS[protected], 4116785, 6514832.when are you called this phone no.then no. show the
not reachable. pls tell me ? talking is very inferior language and delivery person talking is very bad.so pls check Prakash Bharat gas agency.allready complaint filled Mr. Prakash ji thats ownwers person but no any satisfication. but they said that we cann't book our mt before 30 days they said that there are diffrent services for villagers and for towns, is that right, sir please trobulshoot my problume, its not right, And my consumer no. is 12314

THANKS & REGARDS
Devi Singh

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information