Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bharat Petroleum — Gas cylinder supply not on time

Dear sir,
I am a consumer of LPG Gas from Bharat petroleum Agent name is Rocky Gas, coimbatore.I booked the cylinder on 18/11/09 and the agent assured to supply cylinder after 10days. But even i am not getting even after 15days. I booked previous cylinder 45 days before. The agent swithced off all his phone nos,so i am not able to contact them even. when i contact customer complaint cell of BP,they are convence me instead of taking action against them. Pls launch a complaint against the dealer.
Bharat Petroleum
consumer no 12163,
Agent- Rocky Gas,
Place-singanallur,Coimbatore.

Thanks,
Ponraj
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Golden gas(Bharat petroleum gas) — gas cylinder not received

we r from 11,MGR nagar,krishna colony,singanallur post,coimbatore-641005.....for the past 40 days we didnt get gas cyclinder....our no. is G8624.....so please help us to get the gas cyclinder as quick as possible.....
Gas cylinder supply not on time
Dear sir,
I am a consumer of LPG Gas from Bharat petroleum Agent name is Surya gas service, Jhansi .I booked the cylinder on 02/12/09 and the agent assured to supply cylinder after one week . but after one week they told me write a complain on our complain book but they don't take any action on it. But every months i am not getting cylender on time . The agent swithced off all his phone no., so i am not able to contact them even. when i contact customer complaint cell of BP, they are convence me instead of taking action against them. Pls launch a complaint against the dealer.
Bharat Petroleum
consumer no. SGS 1021
consumer name. R.S.Sharma
Agent- Surya gas service, Mubarak Market
Place- jhansi (Uttar pradesh) 284003
Dear sir,
I am a consumer of LPG Gas from Bharat petroleum Agent name is Srinivasa Gas Co. Hospet, Bellary District, Karnataka state .I booked the cylinder on 22/11/09 agent assured to supply cylinder after 10days. But i am not getting even after 17 days. I got previous cylinder on 30th October 2009. The agent is not responding to the phone calls and as my are parents are old they are not able to take delivery. The agency is supplying us through their own transport system all this years.

Please kindly launch action against the dealer

Bharat Petroleum Gas
consumer no. 149
consumer name. M Hanumanthappa C/o D Vinayaka Murthy
Agent- Srinivasa Gas Co., Station Road, Hospet-583211
District -Bellary, State Karnataka
On February 05 I have booked a Cylinder to Adlekha Gas Agency, Sector - 9, Faridabad under my connection # 23605 but till date they not delivered the cylinder. If trying to call the agency this was very much embrassing situation and the phone no. is continuly engaged and any time they ring then they dont pick the phone. This situation if any one need a BP gas cylinder they need one day full leave for booking the gas. The godown of BP at Sector - 3 was opening only 10.00 am and the same time HPL, Indian etc are opening morning 8.00 AM and I dont know why these peoples are embrassing normal people.
Please do the service better otherwise commen people dont have any other option on way to Consumer court for this.
ANIL KUMAR KP
ADVERTISEMENT
To,
Consumer Grimace Cell,
Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd.,
Eastern Zone,
Kolkata


Sub.: Gas cylinder supply not on time

Dear Sir,

Please note the following and request to send the strong massage towards the Gas Distributing Agent and advice for corrective action accordingly:

1. Card Holder's Name - Mr. Uttam Podder
2. Card Holder's Address: 16, Bagmari Lane, Kankurgachi, Kolkata-700 054
2. Consumer No. - CF8502
3. Agent: M/s. CALCUTTA FLAME
4. Address: 9B/1, Ramakrishna Samadhi Road, Kolkata - 700 054
5. CC No. - CC461839
6. Supplying Company - M/s. Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited
7. Date of Booking: 07.05.2011
8. Promised date of Supply - 21.05.2011

NOT YET SUPPLIED.

Thanks,
Uttam Podder,
Kolkata

BHARATPETROLEUM LPG GAS — DELIVERY NOT ON TIME

Respected sir,
I am shabudeen ahmed,customer o[censored]r LPG product for past 27 yrs.I am not able to get delivery service on time
even after requesting several times personally.
MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS:622210
AGENCY NAME :GOLDEN GAS SERVICE
PLACE :PEELAMEDU,COIMBATORE-4
So i expect ur action tobe taken &help me to get the delivery soon.
Thank You
Shabudeen ahmed.
Consumer Griniance Cell,
Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd.

my consumer no is 99227. i have book my clinder in shiriram gas agency on 15 th may 2012. my booking no is 212. but still i am not recive my clinder. every month i have like that problem after month or more then month they send us clinder but for that we want to call him dailly. my uncle book on 27 th april 2012. but they also not recive clinder. we complent in bharat gas call center. but no any result. we have a lot of problem from this agency. even they are not given us recipt after delivery
please i requsted you to solved my problem as soon as possible
khalid fakir mohd kazi.
Baug kazi mohalla.
At post Rajapur.
Taluka Rajapur
Dist Ratnagiri
RAJAPUR 416702
Dear Sir


I am a customer of Golden Gas Service, Avanasahi Road, Peelamedu, Coimbatore 641004 from 1996 onwards
I am a senior citizen and family consists on myself and my wife. My connection No 3252
The service of Ms. Golden Gas Service is most atrocious and lethargic. Most of the time you will never get their phone lines or you will get no answer. If you go in person and meet them they never care anyone and gives very sarcastic answers.
Recently they have collected the KYC Forms along with a copy of my ration card and PAN Copy. The Ration card clearly shows my address as Old No 21D and New No 24. But the agencies never bothered to update the address and still have the address given in 1996. Even though change of address have been given they have never bothered to update the address. When I went to book my gas recently, I was told that there is already another person living in door no 20 having a gas connection and your gas connection has been blocked. My plea that 20 is not my house door number and my present house no is 24 which is given in the KYC Form fell in deaf man's ear. They have again asked me to submit another KYC Form.
Generally it is very difficult to book and then to get a gas cylinder from "Golder Gas Service" and their name is very notorious among all customers for the difficulty they pose to common man.
Could you please look into this matter and see my connection is retrieve
ADVERTISEMENT
Bharath Petrol Pump in Palarivattom Ernakulam- I have gone to pump on 01/05/2013 at 0545am have not given benefit of lowered rate of Rs 3/ltr stating vegue answer and saying manager not available. When asked for complaint register or any responsible person the employees became helpless. When there is even hike of 50ps/ltr which is even effected at that moment itself. In this case even after 5 and half hours rate published by petroleum co. is not effected is purely cheating the customers. Hence the licensee should be taken on task for cheating the public.

Poly Xavier
Attupuram House
Ashoka Road
Kaloor Ernakulam
Mob [protected]
30 Oct, 13 Namdeo khadse
I am a customer of BPCL LPG gas cylinder I have booked the cylinder on 2nd Oct, 2013 till date the Gas cylinder is not deliver to us. my consumer no is 21599, and name of gas distributor is Mutka Gas Agencies (Malad) (W), Mumbai. So many time has been reminded to Mr. Aanand but till date he has not delivered the gas cylinder. I don, t know why they are not supplying the cylinder in time Please kindly launch action against the distributor.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    4773
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2035
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    ADVERTISEMENT