Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Blaze Flash Courier — undelivered courier

I have sent a courier to MR vipin narayan tiwari on 05-dec-2008 but still documents are undelivered.
Details are as under,
Tracking Result
Consignment No. Booking/Receipt Date Destination Type Manifest No.
[protected]/12/2008 Obra D REOB/051208/02/OTC/D/37
Consignment Status Forwarded
Receiver's Name
Remarks

Consignment Details
Date Status Forwarded To Remarks
02/12/2008 19:41
Forwarded by Pitam Pura (PITAMPURA DELHI [protected]) Local Hub
03/12/2008 15:33
Forwarded by Asaf Ali HUB (ASAF ALI HUB(U.P SECTOR)) ALLAHABAD
04/12/2008 08:08
Forwarded by ALLAHABAD (CIVIL LINES ALLAHABAD) RAIKOT
05/12/2008 14:07
Forwarded by RENUKOOT (MANSURIA BUILDING) Obra
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

these courier services are not working in the right of there customer so gov should bar them on a standard no of complaints.
this is my couirer no[protected] is sending from noida is not deliverd on my maling adrees
Ihad send a courier consignment no.[protected] which is not delivered. I want to know about my courier
ADVERTISEMENT
I am a Dewsoft appliant. it delivered yhe courier on 2.1.2009. but till now i will not get the courier. the courier number[protected].plz take respect and imediately take action.
Respected sir,
this is to inform you that one parcel containing life saving drugs was not deleveried to me on 27/2/2009, but consingement tracking system of blaze flash courier is showing that it is out for delievery when contacted in your nagpur office the concerned person was hash in talk, he was not able to satisfy me regarding my parcel, and told me that what you can do, go do that .sorry to say that these persons are like dimak for service providing organisation, plz. do the needful regarding the parcel no.[protected]booking date 24/2/2009 as it is having life saving drugs.
DOCKET NO[protected]
Respected sir,
this is to inform you that one parcel was not deleveried to me on 30/04/2009, plz. do the needful regarding the parcel no.[protected] & second[protected] . till date we have not received any courier from your side .,

Your are requested please let me know what is status for this.

Courier address is given below-

Shriram transport finance co. ltd
shop no.8 &9, diwani crossing
Agra



Please do need full

for any query kindly revert back


Thankx & regards
Giriraj Sikri
[protected]
I am strongly suggesting You all,
Please don't use BLAZEFLASE in any circumstance.

I have no word to say, It provides worst kind of service.
DEAR SIR,

I BOOKED A PARCEL WEIGHT 5.900 KG FROM ALIGARH TO PUNE WIDE YOUR AIRWAY BILL NO.[protected] DATED 07.07.2009.
ADDRESS OF PUNA ;-
MR ASIF NUSHRAT
WB-203SWAR VIHAR
SASNE NAGAR
HADAPSAR
PUNE 28
MOBILE NO. +91-[protected]

BUT TILL DATE THE PARCEL IS NOT DELIVERED BY YOUR COMPANY.

THE CONTACT PERSON OF ALIGARH GIVE US ASSURANCE TO DELIVER THE ABOVE PARCEL WITHIN 4 DAYS BUT NOW AT LEAST 21 DAYS HAD PASSED BUT TILL ITS NOT DELIVERED. WHEN WE CONTACT THE ALIGARH OFFICE THEY NOT GIVE US THE SATISFACTORY ANSWER.

IN THE LAST I REQUEST YOU TO DELIVERED IT OR TELL ME THE ACTUAL POSITION OF THE PARCEL.

FROM
SABIHA BARI
C/O. DR. ABDUL BARI
4/100, ASHIANA, PURANI CHUNGI
ANOOPSHAHAR ROAD,
ALIGARH, UP
MOBILE NO. +91-[protected]
Dear

Please go through the given no.[protected] and tell me the status of the courier.

Regards
Ajai
consinement no[protected] not recived please necessary action

please contract no

my mobile no . [protected]
Dear

Please go through the given no.[protected] and tell me the status of the courier.

Regards
shailendra kumar singh
[protected](mob)
undelivered courier
I have sent a courier to vikram a l bajaj and associates, g-7, hans bhawan, 1, bahadur shah zafar marg, new delhi -110002 on 26-feb-2011 but still documents are undelivered.
Details are as under,
Tracking Result
Consignment No. Booking Date Destination Type Manifest No.
[protected]/02/2011 D AAH_DEL/260211/1/BSM/D/862
Consignment Status Forwarded on 26/02/2011 PCS 1
Receiver's Name COD Amt
Remarks ToPay


Consignment MovementsDate Status Forwarded To Remarks
26/02/2011
Forwarded by BADLI ASAF ALI HUB
26/02/2011
Forwarded by ROHINI ASAF ALI HUB
this is wrong complant...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Blazeflash Couriers
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    85%
    Complaints
    139
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    118
    Blazeflash Couriers Phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    Blazeflash Couriers Address
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT