Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Blazeflash Couriers Customer Care
Blazeflash Couriers Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 86%
Submit a Complaint
138
COMPLAINTS

Blazeflash Couriers Customer Care

Blazeflash Couriers Limited

Youtube
Address
Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn.
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110055

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
0
down
0

Fax:
Fax:
+91 92 4356 0808  

Customer satisfaction rating
86%
Complaints
138
Pending
0
Resolved
118
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Blazeflash Couriers related photos (23)

Blazeflash Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Blazeflash Couriers — waiting for my courier from 12/08/2019

 Ambuj Gangwar on Aug 25, 2019
Yet not recieved my courier sent by air state couriers, airway bill no. : 2048847 on 12/08/19. Payment aĺready made. ï have...
Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Blazeflash Couriers Ltd — non adherence to schedule

 Rakeshz65 on Jun 23, 2019
We booked ticket today morning through redbus with maharashtra travels having boarding time 05:30 pm at sangamwadi and drop...
Complaint category Other

 Sachinvats1988 on May 7, 2019
Dear Sir/madam

Namaskar

This mail Regarding the two major issue related to street light which was on off many times and second Water of Neighbors in front of my house Many times.

So i request to Solve this issue because it is unnecessary activities to create health issue of my family members and others. second street light issue create insecurity of my Area. Please Solve it on Priority basis

Thanks & Regards
Sachin Sharma
mob:-[protected]


street light not working
street light not working

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2019] Blazeflash Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     varnic
    There are 10/15 stray dogs in our area of swapna nagari beihind veena nagar mulund west. daily they bark at the scooter, cars and passer bus. there are some residents who feed them milk and biscuits outside our office and on the roads as a result of which the dogs refuse to leave this place. they run behind the sooters and motor cycles in the process obviously the rider gets scared and the accidents occur, also there is fear that some day they might bite some passer by.

    Every day they dirty the place outside our offices and shops and the full area which was lovely with all the greenery now stinks due to the dog [censored]. even the municipal workers sweepers don't clean the area obviously due to the smell.

    Complaint Status


    [Dec 21, 2016] Blazeflash Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       rajum55
      I registered in 2014 for one year mba- project management course with national institute of business management no:5, 1st main road, kamaraj nagar west, tiruvanmiyur, chennai -- 41,

      Paid all fees and appeared all exams as well. I got my marks too but till date i did not receive the certificate.

      Could you please advise when i will get the certificate for the project management course.

      Name of the candidate raju mathew
      Register no. N15feb/2417

      Regards
      Raje mathew
      [protected]@hotmail.com
      Date: 13th april 2016

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 13, 2016] Blazeflash Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Blazeflash Courier — Nibm is showing his certificate of accreditation and membership of hlact which is not correct.

      NIBM's name is not registered on the website of HLACT ( Higher Learning Accreditation commission of texas ) in list of their members.

      NIBM showing a fake certificate of HLACT membership.

      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Institutes

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         jfrsmth
        I am a resident of the Philippines and recently, I enrolled in a one-year MBA program with The National Institute of Business Management (NIBM), a supposed educational institution awarding one and two-year MBA certificates. They are supposedly ISO certified 9001:2008 and accredited by the International Accreditation Organization (IAO) Houston, and the American Accreditation Council of Business Education (AACBE). I am writing to make an official complaint regarding the service I have received and am still receiving from NIBM. My complaints entail the following issues: (1) I began communicating with them through email, and they seemed eager to get me enrolled, but they also seemed to be ignoring some specific questions and who did NOT advise me of the delays in communication or that they take weekends off. Nevertheless, in my excitement to enrol I dismissed these initial concerns. (2) Their website specifically states that: "Students of NIBM are assured a 24/7 accessibility of our website through which their queries and doubts will be duly addressed by our eminent faculty. Also will have the students a privilege to clear their doubts through emails." However, my emails have NOT been responded to, PERIOD (at all); and I have the evidence to support my claim. (3) Upon enrolling on April 15, 2015, I was NOT contacted (which I had to initiate) until after a holiday there and still another 2 days before receiving my materials via email, with NO instructions on how to complete them. (4) The majority of my email inquiries / queries have NOT been responded to despite my attempts to contact them via every email address I could gather from their website, as well as their website contact form and through Facebook. I am unable to call them by phone due to the cost involved, but, even if I could, if they have 24/7 response times, than I shouldn't need to call them. (5) I can see through this experience that I no longer wish to remain enrolled in this program, as I have serious reservations that for all of my effort to complete the one-year MBA program, I would not likely receive prompt and adequate service from NIBM. Therefore, I desire a REFUND for my enrollment fee of Rs 8550. However, their website states that once the program has begun, you cannot get a refund. I have email evidence of everything I am talking about here and am appealing to your agency to help facilitate my request as well your reprimand of NIBM regarding their poor service. (6) I am quite intent on resolving this issue as it has caused some amount of financial difficulty for my family and me. However, I am hoping that you can settle this at your level before it has to go any further. Therefore, I look forward to your kind assistance with this matter and your reply to my email.

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 22, 2015] Blazeflash Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Very Worst in delivery not responding properly to the customer if we meet directly the place only Lie thy r speaking not at all good. Still having my courier not alteast contacting while delivering very very worst service i have never seen this much worst customer service
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Institutes

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          [Resolved]

           SharmaSachin
          Name: Sachin Sharma Order No. 10910246 Tn. ID 22048349 Mob. No.[protected] I ordered Sony Universal Powerbank 10000mah and recieved deffected piece as It charges my 2400mah mobile battery not only one time and get fully discharged. its ON/OFF button is also not working and no way to check charging status too. Please replace it with properly checked piece or refund money. thanx.
          Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 07:03:52

          Complaint Status


          [Dec 28, 2014] Blazeflash Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          I have recieved a parcel. From mu fb friend.. The said to pay 21, 500 clearance charge.. And they said me there is pounds inside they said to pay 49000 rupees.. No they are not even receivingmy calls.. What to do now?? Just rwply me asap
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Computers & Accessories

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            [Resolved]

             Bank of india wazirganj
            Dear Sir, We Bank of India, Wazirganj Branch, has sent two different documents to our different branches from Blaze Flash Couriers two months ago. But the said documents has not been received by our branches. We are unable to trace the documents and the company is saying that their many branches has been closed and they don't know where the document is. The documents are very important to us. We have also lodged complaint to the company through mail on 20 june 14 to [protected]@blazeflash.com, also called on many nos. but of no worth. The details of the documents are as follows: (sending branch Bank of India Wazirganj Branch) Document. no. Date of dispatch Place to be reached 1.[protected] Bank of India, Ranchi 2.[protected] Bank of India, Giridih Thanks & Regards BANK OF INDIA WAZIRGANJ Wazirganj.[protected]@bankofindia.co.in ph no.[protected], [protected]
            Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 05:11:01
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              [Resolved]

               jatingarg
              I have booked a parcel containing some clothes for kids and household from Ludhiana to Kolkota via Blazeflash courier on 2nd May 2014 . The consignment is not being delivered, after repetetive approach to Blazeflash personalls they are now saying that they are having some dispute and the parcel is locked in Kolkota and can neither be delivered nor returned. Even after 2 months they are simply not replying and are sitting on the stuff . Please investigate the real issue and get the courier delivered.
              Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 05:04:56
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Movement & Delivery

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Akanksha Ansh Malhotra
                Dear Sir/Madam,

                As per your schedule, my packet should reach at destination within 2 Days

                My packet contains a mobile phone and which was also supposed to forward some where in new delhi by 7 jun 2014 and i stil didnt get it at the destination by 9 jun 2014. i have faced many problems due to late delivery...and due to your worst service, we are unable to do that do the same. Who will bear the loss for the same???

                my airway bil number is[protected]
                now there is no use of sending the parcel .so return me back...
                i dont want to use such tye of ridiculas company next time...
                himanshu malhotra
                haridwar

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 09, 2014] Blazeflash Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Movement & Delivery

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Sonali Priy Kapoor
                  The worst decision in life taken by me was to send a birthday gift to my grand daughter thru BLAZEFLASH COURIER. This courier was dispatched from New Delhi on 31.03.2014 and was promised to be Delivered in Bangalore on or before 04.04.2014. The said was not done and since then we are trying to trace where the parcel is now. The courier was sent from the Uttam Nagar Blaze Flash agent. The report came that the recipient was not available due to which it was returned. The point is that the recipient stays in a society and if by any chance which was not the case here was not at home so the same would have been given to the security guard which did not happen in this case or to inform the recipient or the one who's sending which didn't happen. The details were shared at the time of sending the parcel. We tried to reach Bangalore office Mr. Yogesh on [protected] where he said call tomorrow and then they never picked our calls which is so unprofessional. Now I'm running from pillar to post and there is no clue where my parcel is. This is ridiculous, I am tired of following up on this. The site office/agents stopped responding to our calls and now from past 1 month I'm going to Uttam Nagar office and still no clue where is my parcel. The no.'s on which I was following up and stopped responding are as below: Mr. Sachin Aggarwal: [protected] Mr. SD Aggarwal: [protected] Ms. Madhu: [protected] Ms. Priyanka: [protected] I want an answer from the Managing Director of the Company that if they don't have intent of delivering the parcel then why to take orders and cheat customers. I want my parcel and money back. Ajay Kapoor [protected]


                  Parcel lost
                  Parcel lost
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     PRAAVEEN KUMAR MISHRA
                    Mr. Sachin Aggarwal Executive Director Blazeflash Couriers Ltd Dear Mr. Aggarwal I am regret to say that Blazeflash service is not upto the mark, documents was sent though your courier on 26/12/2013 is still to be delivered, details of the same is (1) Docket No[protected] (2) Place of Origin - Laxmi Nagar, Delhi (3) Date of Courier - 26/12/2013 Neither received documents nor able to get feedback, can we expect a reply from you and your team, its' very urgent to get details of consignment on sos. Thanks & Regards PRAAVEEN KUMAR MISHRA Head (Logistics) JINDAL POWER LIMITED (subsidiary of JINDAL STEEL & POWER LTD) Raigarh - 496 107, Chhattisgarh, India M +[protected] | SkyPe: praveen-mishra | GTalk/IM: praaveen.mishra E: praaveen.[protected]@gmail.com | LinkedIn: in.linkedin.com/in/praaveenmishra/
                    Still waiting to get a reply.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Movement & Delivery

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Punish Oberoi
                      I sell product online on ebay. I sent more than 30 couriers with Blazeflash. Some of them never reached to the client. Some of them which reached took 15 days, till then, customer had been refunded from my account. So, customers now have products as well money has been refunded to them as well. In some other cases, Blazeflash Krishna Nagar branch accepted couriers where they did not have service. Lost close to 50, 000 and my ebay shop was closed due to negative feedbacks received by the clients. Sent a mail to their CEO but nothing concrete has come up. They sent me the claims form, which I have sent but nothing has come up from their end. Regards, Punish


                      Items not received and wrong commitments
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        [Resolved]

                         ashugaurav13
                        I booked a courier from Ghaziabad-Bareilly on 20th November (AWB #[protected], but it has not been delivered till date. I have tried to reach out to BlazeFlash but: 1> Your Delhi Customer care number (92130xxx) disconnects before I may talk to the customer care person. 2> The Bareilly Number keeps ringing and no one picks up the phone.(BAREILLY PH[protected] when a lady will pick the phone she TALKS VERY VERY RUDELY. They have kept the package with them for last few days and did not deliver it to the destination. I would not recommend BLAZEFLASH courier to anyone on the web. Gaurav.
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 04:27:14

                        Blazeflash Couriers — delivery of product

                        late delivery of my product and the service charge is maximum. it takes so much time without taking care of the urgency and value of the product. even no one takes care of the registered complain. the product was dispatched from supaul on 14th and reached patna on 15th but from there it was sent on 17th. my complain no is 426 and courier id is[protected].
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Movement & Delivery

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           rachit2010
                          I BOOKED 7 PARCELS FROM BLAZEFLASH..ALL IN THEIR SRVICEABLE AREAS..BUT OUT OF THAT NONE WAS DELIEVERED...AFTER MUCH PRESSURE FROM MY SIDE THEY DELIEVERED TWO PARCELS BUT BOTH WERE EMPTY...WITH TAPE STICKED ON MY PARCEL ...REST 5 WAS NOT AT ALL DELIEVERED ..AS IT CLEARLY SHOWS THAT THEY GUYS ARE JUST CHEATER THEY KEEP THE ITEM IN THE PARCEL WITH THEM AND SHOW THAT PARCELS ARE MISPLACED..THE ITEM COST WAS AROUND 4000 ...BUT THEY ARE ONLY GIVING 1000 (AS PER THEIR POLICY 100 FOR LOST OF PARCEL +50 AS I PAID PER SHIPPING) ...SO I WILL JUST SUGGEST EVERYONE NOT TO EVER DEAL WITH THESE CRAPS...AS THEY ARE JUST, ...CHOR HAI SAAAALE...
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            [Resolved]

                             Gagandeep_Singh
                            This is to bring in your notice that I have sent a courier to Ludhiana from Jammu. This courier is having iPhone5’s headphone and SIM Tray eject PIN. Courier delivered successfully but the Headphone was not there in the box. Attached are the print screen for the same where the agency guy tore the wrapper and again sealed it with tape. Then I have raised the concern to Jammu Courier agency and In spite of several follow ups with the agency I have not got any help from their side. Please ref to the attached pix and help to get the money back as per the market rate. Courier :[protected]


                            Sending material missing
                            Sending material missing
                            Sending material missing
                            Sending material missing
                            Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 04:24:07
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                              [Resolved]

                               deepak.thakur031986
                              i sent 1 product by blazeflash couriers 1 month ago but it hasn't reached customer when i called their customer care they said product is out of serviceive area and we are sending it back but its been around 25 days but i haven't recvd my product and their customer service is poor they guyz dont pick call and if they pick they doesn't give any answer my order no is[protected] i want to file a case agains blazeflash for reputation loss i suffered and delay in product without any answer...i want my compensation...request your help.
                              Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 04:18:26
                              I sent a courier consisting of blankets through Blazeflash couriers from ludhiana to raipur on 7th Nov 2012. the same was promised to reach the destination on or before 12th Nov 2012. but the courier consisting of blankets has not reached the destination as on date that is 29th Jan 2013. further the company has changed their contact numbers. i have been to their office twice but got no suitable answer from them.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                [Resolved]

                                 divsc16
                                A courier with tracking no :[protected] was sent on 11th of June 2013 from Kullu to Vashi,Navi Mumbai and recvd on 17th June 2013. It contained Valuables of worth[protected] INR and a greeting card with 2 chocolates.

                                1st of all they were taking so much time to deliver it,and then see what happens...Worst than that..

                                Card and chocolates were in place but the valuables were missing.I called up my parents in kullu and told them about it..They called up the person who had taken the parcel for courier from Kullu..He did not even made the declaration form and did not even ask what it contains..such an illiterate person..

                                Now when i called up that person he says that we do nit even have scanners to check at all places what the parcel contains..This was so disgusting..its been 6 years that i was using Trackon and other services...and now Blazeflash which was a nightmare for me..

                                I will take this matter to consumer court as the management is not at all ready to co-operate.

                                Will make sure that i get the refund double the amount of my loss and mental harrasment.

                                Dheeraj Sood
                                [protected] // [protected]
                                Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 04:10:02

                                BLAZEFLASH COURIERS PVT LTD — consignment undelivered/ misplaced

                                Consignment no.[protected] dt. 5-6-10
                                this consignment was sent by me on 5-6-10 and has been misplaced by the company and further the company is not cooperating with me. Complaint no has been given as No. 625 on 9-6-10 by the company but no further action was taken to find the consignment. the consignment contains some cheques from the Department in the favour of the receipient. And due to this the recipient suffered a huge loss.
                                pls suggest asap
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Utility Services

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code

                                  [Resolved]

                                   aruncsmt10
                                  Dear Sir,
                                  I live in Mathura (U. P.) and send some medicines through Blazeflash Couriers Limited to my sister who lived in Indore (M. P.) on dated 10/05/2013. This courier reached at Indore office of Blazeflash on date of 12/05/2013. But they do not delivered these medicines till now and when i ask him by phone they daily promise me that they delivered the medicines today. This being continuous from dated 14/05/2013. I complain to it to the company on dated 16/05/2013 and they providing me complain no 67508 but still problem is just the same.
                                  Sir, due to these medicines are very important for my sister because she is pregnant and courier company is not understanding the importance of the condition. We are suffering with very much problem. I want to justification from the company for this late and who will be the responsible if my sister suffered due to lack of medicines.
                                  Please solve my problem and take appropriate action.
                                  Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:13:23

                                  BLAZEFLASH COURIERS LIMITED — Unnecessary Important Courier Delay

                                  Hello Consumer Cell,

                                  There was a courier form Delhi to Bangalore of Rakhi’s and Vendor is keeping it with him and not delivering. The promise of delivery was on or before 15th august 2008. I have been chasing since morning till 14:40 on 16th August 2008 and was getting continuous false promises to deliver the packet before 2 O’clock.

                                  Now the vender is saying they will drop the packet on 17th and after the festival. Even after telling the importance of packet the vendor is not ready to deliver the packet.

                                  Could you please log a call against the vendor? The Vendor details are as below:

                                  Company Name: Blazeflash Couriers Limited
                                  Complaint Number: 13
                                  Contact details:
                                  Landline:[protected]Mr. Habib)
                                  Mobile: [protected] (Mr. Shekhar)
                                  Location: Bangalore

                                  Blazeflash Couriers — Important courier delay

                                  I am quite dissatisfied with the way blazeflash provided service.
                                  My friend sent me courier from Delhi, the guy at the desk said it would be delivered by next day evening in phase-2 noida.
                                  The courier was sent on 13th august and I didn't get it till 16th August, I called at the customer service and none of the phones was picked up.
                                  I called at the Noida office and the guy said that I will not get the courier till Monday 18th August.
                                  Now I can understand how the blazeflash works, I had important presentations to be made. If it was not possible for the company to deliver it at time, should have been informed beforehand.
                                  And the guys attending the call were quite rude on the phone.
                                  I had one important courier sent by my friend from Delhi to Noida, It was promised to be delivered by the next evening.
                                  It was sent on 13th August and its not delivered till 16th august, when I called the noida office, they said they would not send it till Monday as staff was not adequate to deliver the courier.
                                  I had important presentations to be made, . When I called the customer service of blazeflash, none of the phones was picked up.
                                  This is how blazeflash poromises to one of top courier companies of country.
                                  I addresses a mail to GM and director as given on website and it was not answered either.
                                  Dear Sir, This is regarding one Consignee from New Delhi from Nutronics India Pvt Ltd, courier despatched from Delhi to Blr and the consignee No is[protected] on 17th March, and when i enquired abt this matter no one is answering abt this. Even I have sent mail to CMD of Delhi he promised me it will deliver on Monday 23rd, but today i called on 24th March to Blr office on[protected]Switched Off),[protected]Not reachable), 65314488 disconnecting the call. But still now i have not rcd my consignee, it takes only half hour to reach my office.

                                  Very laziness, irresponse & not answering the call.

                                  This type of service i have not seen any where else.


                                  Regards
                                  Teamtronix India Pvt Ltd
                                  Bangalore

                                  Couriers — Delivery

                                  On 9th June, 2009 I had booked one envelop containing important document through Blazeflash Courier under consignment No.[protected] in Chandigarh, Sector 17 to be delivered in Gurgaon (Haryana) House No. 1456, Sector 21. I was promised the letter would be delivered next day. Even on the 8th day when the letter did not reach its destination I complained to the local office where I had booked for delivery .
                                  The most ridiculous thing is that when I complained instead of tracking where the consignment was I was asked check from the internet. When I checked in their site my consignment was simply not traceable. None of the staff nor any staff in the head office was bothering to investigate while I was at tremendous stress.
                                  Had I sent the letter through the regular post office normally, it would have reached much before that.
                                  I am going to consumer court for deficiency in service.

                                  A.K.Bishnoi, H.C.S.
                                  Chief Admn. Officer,
                                  Haryana Dairy Dev. Coop. Federation Ltd.,
                                  Vita Bhawan, Sector-2, Panchkula (Haryana)
                                  p.o.d.[protected] dated[protected] not dleverd as on[protected]

                                  BLAZEFLASH COURIERS LIMITED — courier lost. Not finding it neither refunding money

                                  Dear Sir/Madam,

                                  I have sent a courier( airway bill[protected] on 18/8/10 through your New Delhi Patel Nagar Branch, which they eventually lost and are sitting idle without any proper reply despite my 100 personal visits and 1000 phone calls and now am daily writing email to them at [protected]@blazeflash.com without any reply from their side. How much more a person can take?

                                  Also, I have written an application for Rs 660 refund, but your executives are only willing to return Rs 100 which is a shameless act and idiotness stating me about hidden company policy of not declaring the amount of couriered item, which was not asked at the time of courier nor informed.

                                  I totally feel cheated and harrased. Please resolve my issue ASAP.

                                  My phone # is [protected].

                                  Regards,
                                  Subhas

                                  Blazeflash Couriers Ltd. — courier service

                                  Dear sir,
                                  There was courier from aligarh to mumbai to ( Monarch innovative technologies pvt ltd.M.K. Amin Marg , king lane fort , mumbai. ) and the couries sending date is 9.05.011 and but the courier was not recived. and the DOCKET no.[protected].
                                  and the parcel contain 2 item with concern letter . so plz tell us why the parcel was not recived in mumbai ( MONARCH SERVICE CENTER OFFICE ) reply us

                                  Thanks.
                                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Movement & Delivery

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code

                                     Kamlesh Shah
                                    I have sent one parcel worth 728 rs from MUMBAI TO GHAZIABAD Via The blaze flash corier " reference no:[protected] dt 16/3/13 and that parcel have not reached.sent by shree ganesh enterprises (blazeflash agency) , Shop No 2, Ground Floor, Amrutwal Building, Opp Madhur Milan Hotel, G K Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013 ph: [protected] . shree ganesh ent says that By mistake reference no :[protected] they have sent parcel trace with this numer but After contacting so many time to Customer care, Customer care Manager & operation Manager they informed me that they lost the parcel pls reimburse my whole amount 848 rs ( 728 declared invoice value + 120 couier chages)


                                    Consignor name : mutta international (textiles) pvt ltd ,aga irani bldg, shop # 1 & 2 b opp elphiston rly stn (w) nr.rajesh bar Mumbai -13 ph: 32459181 /24313063

                                    Consignee name: Mauz Fashion Pvt Ltd. 18/3,, Site-4,Sahibabad Indl Area, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad – 201010 mr.GOPI ph : [protected]
                                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code

                                      Featured Complaints