Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Blaze Flash Courier — late delivery

Dear Sir

Kindly let me know the status of consingement no.[protected] issued from Kanpur to Noida,

Regards
subhas
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  47 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I had send courier from Dhanabd to delhi but it was reach in open condition. All document and one check of LIC was missing. I had log complain in Dhanabd office, complain no is 233, but no further information they provide.

my consignment no is[protected].

Kindly let me know the current status of my complain.

my contact no is:- [protected]
Dear Sir

Kindly let me know the status of consingement no.[protected] and [protected] issued from Delhi To Pune,
Dear Sir,

The courier was sent from Jullandar to Delhi dtd 16/06, via awb. no.[protected] but unfortunately till date the courier has not reached the destination. Please note that this courier was suppose to reach on the below address...kindly check the same and advise how soon will this pkg. will get delivered .
Add - Mr. Deepak Luthra, Flat No. 89, Aakriti Apartments, Plot No. 62, I.P Extension, Delhi - 110092.

Kindly let us know the currect status on TOP URGENT BASIS on my above complaint !!!

My contact no. is [protected]
pls tell me about my consingement no[protected] pls do needfull
my corier of dr.lalpath lab from delhi to mandi dabwali on address of dr.lalpathlabs collection centre in mandi dabwali. plz imediatly connect on my mobile no.[protected]
i have send one courier to jammu on 14.07.2008 and till date i, e 21.07.2008 it has not been delivered.

I am seriosly thinking of dragging you people to court because now that document is of no use to me .My addmission form was in that docuet.

please advice how you people will compensaite for the same.

P.O.D NO[protected]
The doc no.[protected], date 5th, Aug 08 from Greater Noida to Bawal (Haryana) still not delivered & complaint register no 978, date 8/08/08 at phone no.[protected] no responce
Dear Sir,

My parcel was sent from Lucknow on 24.9.08 vide consignment no[protected] but to my utter dismay the courier has not been delivered till date. How can The courier service can take so much time after taking the courier charges. Kindly let me know the status urgently.

Regards,

Sutapa Banerjee
3/1/1c, Nakuleswar Bhattacharjee Lane
Kolkata -700026
cell:[protected]
i should receive a parcel from delhi
my docket number is A[protected]
PLS NOW ME STATUS OF PARCEL
VENU GOPAL
[protected]
i should receive a parcel from delhi to andhra pradesh near vijayawada
my docket number is A[protected]
PLS NOW ME STATUS OF PARCEL
VENU GOPAL
[protected]
My certificate was sent from bihar, sohsarai.on 25.9.08 vide consignment no[protected] and another on 23-9-08 vide consignment no.[protected].but to my utter dismay the courier has not been delivered till date. How can The courier service can take so much time after taking the courier charges. Kindly let me know the status urgently.
suraj kumar yadav
c/o pavan.s anand
flat no-406, wakad center, manibhadra estates,
near wakad police chowki.hinjewadi-pune-27
mob-no-[protected]
Dear Sir,

My urgent certificates were sent from Lucknow to Delhi on 7.10.08, evening. Its been over a week and I have not received my courier.

My consignment No. is[protected]. It was supposed to be delivered to:

Indian Red Cross Society
National Head Quartes
1, Red Cross Road
New Delhi.

Please let me know the status of my courier as soon as possible.

Regards

Pragya Mishra

(0)[protected]
Dear sir,

My courier was sent from New-Delhi on 16th, Oct 2008 & it reached the sakinaka branch on 17th, Oct 2008. but it has'nt yet reached my house. Its been more then a week since it has reached the skinaka branch. Kindly deliver it soon as it is an important document & we require it urgently.

My consignment No. is[protected].

The delivery addresse is as follows:

303, Pearl,
Powai Vihar, Chandivali,
Sakinaka,
Mumbai- 400072.

Or if possible send it this addresse:

C-204, Shiv Om Apts.,
Nahar Shakti Rd.,
Chandivali, Sakinaka,
Mumbai- 400072.

Thanking You,
Tanuj Thomas
[protected]
Doc no[protected] not received
Dear Sir

Kindly let me know the status of consingement no.[protected] issued from Dehradun to Delhi,

Regards

Ritesh lamba
icici bank send me a courier from ludhiana to hissar on 28 march. but still i m not reciving that . please see that no.[protected]
please send my courier early agra to noida
[protected]
I delivered some paper from Hardwar to Chennie(Madras)on 16.06.09via docket no[protected], but still not delivered
Not getting my important document which is send on 17 th from delhi
Docket no[protected]
Req. urgently
Pl do needful
Posted:[protected] by susheel Send email

LATE DELIVERY
Not getting my important document which is send on 15 th june from agra
Docket no[protected]
Req. urgently
Pl do needful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    138
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    118
    Blazeflash Couriers Phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    Blazeflash Couriers Address
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055