Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Blazeflash Courier — BLAZEFLASH DIDN'T DISPATCH ME THE PRODUCT, THEY LOST THE ITEM

I had bought an city-gold based necklace of exclusive design from a seller of meerut.I had to receive that item through blazeflash courier.I am from kolkata. I made several calls to this courier's kolkata branch but instead of meaningless excuses nothing i've heard from them. Everyday they assured me, 'mam we're sending ur product by today within next 2-3 hours.' but their deliveryman never appeared at my home to give me the product.It's the simply pathetic courier service, big lier and most irresponsible one. Finally after 1 week, they told me that they had lost the product.I reported this to their head-office but no result as usual.Their courier service is pathetic.

Tracking no[protected]
plz copy paste below link you will get required info

http://blazeflash.net/trackdetails.aspx?awbno=[protected]

Tracking Result :
Consignment No. :[protected]
Booking/Receipt Date: 03/05/2008
Destination : AIR MIX
Type: ND
Manifest No.: AIR(MIX)/030508/1/BAM/ND
Consignment Status: Out for Delivery

Kindly take some action against this irresponsible, lier courier service.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi,
I live in Bangalore, an important document was sent to me from Ranchi on 04/06/08 by bazeflash courier. I was told it would reach on Friday 06/06/08. But today is 09/06/08 and i'm still trying to find out where my document is.
The online tracking system shows it had reached patna on 6th and has been forwarded by them to bangalore.
The worst part is the office in bangalore is pathetic, i don't know where do they hire such people from, they keep u on hold for hours thereby disrupting others also who are trying to reach them. They have no idea what they are doing, moreover i wanted to speak to the manager but he never came online to talk and also disconnected the call which had gone through after twenty minutes of continuous dialling.
I have vowed never to do business with them ever again and also tell others to do the same.
If anybody can help me my consignment no is[protected].
Sir i have send ticket to your courier vide doc no[protected] on dated 4th june-2008******************in above courier have train ticket on date-10/06/2008 tommorrow but docot still did not reach the place of mumbai[protected] please send me status urgentl

my mobile no [protected]
Hi,
I live in Gurgaon, an important document was sent to me from Bhagalpur on 27/06/08 by bazeflash courier. I was told it would reach on Friday 30/07/08. But today is 2/07/08 and i'm still trying to find out where my document is.
The online tracking system shows it had reached patna on 2nd and has been forwarded by them to bangalore.
The worst part is the office in Gurgaon is pathetic, i don't know where do they hire such people from, they keep u on hold for hours thereby disrupting others also who are trying to reach them. They have no idea what they are doing, moreover i wanted to speak to the manager but he never came online to talk and also disconnected the call which had gone through after twenty minutes of continuous dialling.
I have vowed never to do business with them ever again and also tell others to do the same.
If anybody can help me my consignment no is[protected]
We had sent one parcel to delver at Hyderabad on 28.07.08 thru blazflash courier and it is 05/08/08 till date our client have not received the packet. We are very much disspointed of your services. Everytime our couriers are not delivered on time, even from Delhi to Noida it takes 3 - 4 days whereas it should have been delivered next day or within 2 days.

This time it has crossed the limit and it is late for 9 days now.

who would be responsible for the loss incurred to us due to non delivery of our material to one of our party.

Kindly let us have the status immeidately or else we would stop using your services.

Regards,

Neenu Sharma
M/s Moondrop Chemineers Pvt. Ltd.
Okhla, New Delhi - 110020
Phone Nos. [protected], 818, 41600805/ 806
I want a franchise in DURGAPUR {west bengal}
I had sent a courier from PATNA to DURGAPUR date on 31/03/09, but not delevried yet.Consignment No.[protected], please take action about this problam. My cell No. [protected]
Courier no[protected] Dispatch from Delhi on 1st April & as per your office in Hyderabad delivered on 4th April but still i am not received, calling your Hyderabad office from last three days but always saying sending the courrier boy tomorrow, whenthis tomorrow will comw kindly confirm.
Dear Sir,
please note that a parcel sent to us through your courier on 23.05.09 awb no 11172789 from delhi has not reached us till date. These are trade samples and are of great importance to our company. Any further delay on your part will cause great loss to our company. I will be forced to take lagal action in case of this loss. Please take is matter seriously and put your best foot forward to deliver the same immediately. I assure that we will not sit down quietly if we loose out due to incapabilities of your company.

Awaiting your best service

Director
Calcutta Carpets Pvt Ltd:
this is very poor service my two couriers didnt reached 4 or 7 days i feel very bad i go to the consumer court 2 this.
Courier no[protected] Dispatch from Delhi on[protected] as if now the docs has not been dispatced till date ... the services is really bad ... i am not satisfied plz comferm when it will be delivered asap ------

Ashutosh
I had mail an gift item to my son on 01.04.10. to the following address.

Sunita das, Flat No 505, D wing, Kanakia Samarpan, Western Express Highway, Near Sai Dham Mandir, Borivali East, Mumbai 400066.
Till on 07.01.10. the item has not reach its destination.
Your delhi office also not aattending my calls. Most of the times all the 4 nos given are busy.
Totally disappointed with your service.
The mobile nos of sender and receiver's are also indicated in the address.
No one showed the curtacy to call those no in case of any confusion regarding the addresses.
Very very very pooooooooorrrrrrrrrrr service and non profesional attitude from your couries service.
Totaly disappointed and never advice any one to use your such poor and non professional service.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    138
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    118
    Blazeflash Couriers Phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    Blazeflash Couriers Address
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055