[Resolved]  Blazeflash Courier — Delay in delivery and poor tracking system

I had mailed a parcel (cosginment no.[protected] on 14th June from Gurgaon, Vega Courier (ph:[protected])[blazeflash dealer] for Allahabad, UP.
Till date there is no information about the parcel.There is no update on the website and the no one has idea where the parcel is right now.
This is not the kind of service expected from such a reputed organisation.

Blazeflash Courier — too much Delay in courier delivery

Blazeflash have the worst service ever i seen.there is no contact info listed for Bangalore in this courier service website.
My courier has started from Delhi on 21nd Oct but till 1st Nov i didn't received it, it is supposed to reach Bangalore within 2-3 days
I searched some Phone No. from google but no one is in existence.

Please don't use this waste courier service.

NK
I sent two courior through your receipt no[protected] to AHMEDABAD and[protected] to GURGAON. I regret to state that I sent both the courior on 10/11/08 and both were most urgent but till date they have not reached to destination. Please look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

My mobile no is [protected]
i have send corier from Almora (uttarakhand) to Kanpur in date 08/11/2008 and it have not been recieved yet... my pod no is[protected] named Raja Ram ...
plz do the needful...
krishan lal

I am Branch Manager of Rasi Seeds (P) Ltd. Our Sirsa Depot send a Documents through your Courier Service (BlazeFlesh) on 27.12.08, But till date 02.01.09, we have not received the courier.
Your responsible persons not pick up tha calls. please tell me the delaye reason

Aman
My courier has started from Chandigarh on 10th December but till 2 nd Jan i didn't received it, it is supposed to reach Hamirpur within 2-3 days(my Doc. no- is[protected] dt.10th dec, 2nd one[protected] dt.23 rd dec, 3rd one[protected] dt.22nd dec but till we did't recieved any one.
kindly reply as soon as possible
I searched some Phone No. from google but no one is in existence.

Please don't use this waste courier service.
bharti chaudhary
I had been sent a parcel containing important documents on my Srinagar address and it has not been delivered till date.
I HAD BEEN SENT A COURIER THROUGH YOUR SERVICE UNDER THE NO[protected] I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE COURIER TILL DATE
[protected] not yet delivered
there is one consignment from Dehradun from 8 April and till to date we have not received.
i had orderd a book through the NEW AGE INTERNATIONAL PUBLISHERS they sent the book on[protected] through this courier company but not yet i recevied the book i have exam on[protected]. this not the way they a company can work for people. my courier no.[protected].
If you face such Problems it will directly come under Cheating Case, Plz Lodge A complaint in your Nearest Police Station Under Section 420 IPC.

406. Punishment for criminal breach of trust -Whoever commits criminal breach of trust shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, or with fine, or with both.

420. Cheating and dishonestly inducing delivery of property -Whoever cheats and thereby dishonestly induces the person deceived to deliver any property to any person, or to make, alter or destroy the whole or any part of a valuable security, or anything which is signed or sealed, and which is capable of being converted into a valuable security, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to seven years, and shall also be liable to fine.

406. Punishment for criminal breach of trust -Whoever commits criminal breach of trust shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, or with fine, or with both.

420. Cheating and dishonestly inducing delivery of property -Whoever cheats and thereby dishonestly induces the person deceived to deliver any property to any person, or to make, alter or destroy the whole or any part of a valuable security, or anything which is signed or sealed, and which is capable of being converted into a valuable security, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to seven years, and shall also be liable to fine.
I have not received my courier it was sent from New Delhi by Weblink India Net. Pvt. Ltd. The doc no.[protected] on dt:09-05-09. Am from Andhra Pradesh Guntur. Kindly send reply me asap.
My Ph. No.[protected]
Rgds
Satyanarayana
I sent a consignment No.[protected] to Dhenkanal, Orissa on 11th May 2009. But still now the consignment has not been delivered. It is unexpected that such type of delay from such a reputed courier company. Even if India Post is providing far better service than this company. Why such type of things occur to the general public.

Sanjaya Kumar Jena
I sent two courior through your receipt no[protected] to Income tax pan service, Baner, Pune. I regret to state that I sent both the courior on 20/5/2009 and both were most urgent but till date 26/5/2009 they have not reached to destination. Please look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

My mobile no is [protected]
I agree as i hav e not received my books sent by gautam publishing house till date .Docket no as given by the sender is[protected] & items were couriered from gautam book centre c-263 A, Chandan sadan Hardev puri, Shahadara, Delhi 110093 .Their ph / mob is [protected],[protected]. My mobile is [protected].
I HAD BEEN SENT A COURIER THROUGH YOUR SERVICE UNDER THE NO[protected] DT.-12/06/09. I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE COURIER TILL DATE
A very unprofessional company run by bunch of jockers. Recently i sent a consignment to Bhubaneswar, The consignment has reached Bhubaneswar, but without delivery they have sent it to Vishakapatanam.This type of people has no right to continue so called business of this nature.

Blazeflash Courier — delay delivery after too much follow up

On 11.06.2009 2 pm sent a envelope from meerut (u.p) to mohania (bihar) thru doc no[protected] and recieved at destination on

17.06.2009 at 3 pm after too much follow up.

pls note
1) At the time of booking booking clerk said that packet recieved 3 rd from booking
2) All the telephone related to destination address of this courrier is incorrect/not responding posted on internet

Regard
Nagmani
i had been sent a parcel containing important document to my mumbai address and it has not been delivered till date;19/06/2009
EEPC India Mumbai had sent be a document vide your courier c/n[protected] on 09/06/09 to me at Sangli Maharashtra. Till 22/6/09 it has not received by me nor at Sangli Branch of Blazeflash? VERY VERY POOR SERVICE AND IRRESPONSIBLE BEHAVIOUR OF ITS EMPLOYEES.

Blazeflash Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Blazeflash Couriers Phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    Blazeflash Couriers Address
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Blazeflash Couriers contact information