[Resolved]  BM Developers — cheating and false promises

All,

This is about my friends bad experience with sai purvi developers alias Bm developers. This cheat builder quotes 400-600rs lessthan the market price.This is the trap. They offer more space and the flat looks great on the brocuchre. Their way of making profit is providing cheap fittings(duplicate jaguar etc) and third class looking paint colours and doors.

The sell more car paks than available and at the time of handover run away after collecting all the money and alloting the car parks and the amenities promised. you can check all these with the people who bought in purvi meadows hoodi.They collected 1.5 lakhs for car park and 50k for amenities.nothing has been provided and the flat owners fight with each other for car parking.

The builder sold 4 car parks , but actually only 35 are avilable. This builder buys cheap lands near HT lines and cheap locations for throwaway price and gets 3005 profit . Check out their latest project bm riveria near HT lines near kundanahalli. pay little extra and buy from a decent builder.
No (3)
BM Developers customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Any one booked the flat in BM Glorietta?

Recently I have visited the project and it is totally different than what I am reading here. Of course.NO bad reviews on BM Glorietta project in Internet. I am NOT seeing any reason to NOT book the flat in this project.

But as reviews on BM Developers are bit disappointing, just thought to share the real picture of the BM GLORIETTA which impressed me a lot. But, As I am investing all my hard earned money, spending some time on this to share this get advices before booking the flat.

Few interesting points about the project as per the discussion with one of the partner in this project. Surprisingly he is Software professional and working in TCS.

1. Three software engineers are the internal partners in this BM Glorietta Project and they are handling this project completely. BM Developers are just sleeping partners in this project and they are no-where involving in this project except material supply and registration of the flats.

2. They are clearly saying that, they are responsible ONLY for BM Glorietta project in all the ways. They do not want to talk about any other BM Projects and they are not involving and also accepting that some issues may be there in other BM Projects.

3. Earlier they did only one project “VANDANA GOLDEN SPRINGS” Opp COSMOS mall near RYAN INTERNATION SCHOOL in Brookfield and all the customers are friends and office colleagues in that project.

4. Also he said, In BM Glorietta project, at the time of purchasing the land itself, around 130 software engineers and relatives invested the amounts and purchased the flats. Project has been designed by taking the suggestions from those investors/Friends.

5. Project possession is in May 2015 + 3 months grace period as per the agreement, but surprisingly, they are giving A, B and C blocks for possession in January 2015 itself and D, E and F blocks in Mar 2015. They are little ahead.

6. The said reason is, all the customers are close friends, friend’ friends, relatives and colleagues. With their great support, they got bank loans on time so completing before promised date. In A, B and C blocks, around 60% tiles laying also done, just painting is pending. I saw it physically so I have to believe.

7. Coming to fittings, again it is big difference between reviews and real picture. Of course. As these software guys are handling it totally, it is happening it seems.

a. They are giving KAJARIA STAIN FREE vitrified tiles. I saw the display (Model Nos : 6102 ; 6000 ; 6008 ; 6018). I personally went to few flats and checked. Same tiles are laying and 60% already done.

b. Giving KONE lifts and shown the receipt that they paid to company and also ready to mention in the agreement.

c. Giving HAVELLS switches. They are already showing it in model flat.

d. They are giving homemade solid main door which is looking very good and very strong. It is in display. They said this is personal gift to all the customers.

e. Door fittings are looking good with SS material. They fixed it in model flat.

f. Giving JAQUAR CLARIAN series taps with company certificate with warranty. Displaying in model flat. Sanitary material from HINDWARE.

g. One more interesting thing is they are giving multiple Gyms( 3) and Multiple club houses(3) one for each 2 blocks. They said, as per all the friends(who invested and booked the flats) request, doing this.

h. They said, few customers only will go and purchase the Gym and club house material whatever they want. We just pay the amounts. They said they did the same in their previous project “VANDANA GOLDEN SPRINGS”.

I personally felt this is good project and good community with all IT people. If no bad reviews are there on the BM Developers, without second though, I would have booked the flat. Now just thought to share the real picture about the project and take your suggestions. Pls advise me.

Abhi
abhi.nayer.[protected]@gmail.com
I am planning to book a flat in BM Magnolia Park in Whitefield, Immadhali main Road,
Anyone has an idea on that project or anyone has booked it ??

Has any one purchased a flat in BM Silver Sprint on Sarjapur road stretch? I had a discussion with thier rep and he said that he will not provide the Occupancy Certificate. In the absence of occupancy certificate it is illegal on the part of purchaser to occupy the purchased premises. Does any one of you have any idea of this project? I was planning to buy from them.

I am considering to buy a flat in BM Silver Spring.. Any comments on this project by BM Developers plz??
BM Silver Woods coming up near somasandrapalya in hsr sector 2. The builder employee alongwith goonda landlord have made life miserable for all nearby residents. Yesterday this goonda landlord and his 10 friends publicly humiliated anand beat me and my wife on road when we protested him blocking thee entire road with a lorry. They behave as if this is a jungle and this goonda landlord thinks he is king. God save those who are buying apartment from such thugs. the building is in lane opposite to akruti silver apartment. See attached photos of the project, the goons house and how he blocks the road telling all passerby people that this road is his private property

@Abhi2flat,

I have seen only you as positive buyer in BM Glorietta as per you last post .Now its Sep 2015 .As per your post comment, you should have got your flat and enjoying all amenities and campus .

Could you pls help me now, is your experience is same or different than mentioned in last post ?Is it really worth to believe in this builder ?

I read your post and tried to convince my self that may be he is one o[censored]nique builder who only thinks about buyers goodness otherwise builder comunity has never been seen as honest and buyer centric as mentioned in your post .

Though it is tough to believe that builder is asking buyers, what should be design, buy gym equipment of your choice etc but may be we have someone unique on this earth in this builder community .

Your current experience may help many to get good or save from bad ..waiting for your reply ?

Don't take is otherwise but I am seriously in need of good flat from good builder with good community .So help me ..
Hi planning to buy 2 bhk in bm rosewood.
They dont have cc..please suggest me if i can go fwd with this..If anyone who has already booked..you can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com
After reading all the reviews/feedback above, here is feedback from a flat owner at BM Marvel. Whatever be the construction quality & pricing be, you will never get a Occupancy Certificate for their properties. Thats their USP (unique selling point). Banks provide loan at construction level and dont care about OC, registration can be done without OC..however when you want to sell flat your asset turns to liability. Please be aware

Comment marked as Resolved

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
BM Developers is worst builder, very bad reputation. always buys litigated lands and sells to innocent buyers at cheap prices and dosent even offer the amenities promised. Never buy from this builder, Bm Developers is a cruel builder, has troubled me also for payments, they actually are hooligans and demand payment, even if respective floor not completed and do not deliver the project on time. Contact me on [protected]@ymail.com for more details... THUMBS DOWN FOR BM DEVELOPERS

Comment marked as Resolved

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
I am thinking of buying a ready to move in Flat from BM developers. It is the landlord who i selling the flat. It is a huge investment. Should i buy the flat? Address: 59/A, Borewell Rd, Nallurhalli, Whitefield, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560066. Is it worth buying a flat? Are the papers clear? Any suggestions will be helpful as i have read a lot of negative reviews.
Recently i had purchased a flat in bm magnolia its is having all amenities the first i am looking is vaastu all the flats are 100% vastu, iam planning to purchase corner flat in 2nd floor but its is booked but now i had booked east facing, dont get confused with negative revives first visit the magnolia then see all documents then purchase i had done same thing now iam happy with my project
This builder is fighting against all flat owners for providing amenities promised, has given cheap amenities, Avoid any project from BM Developers, very cheap quality, My family has faced the worst from this builder, sells all litigated lands and the amenities provided are not at all wat was promised believe me do not buying any property from this builder you will repent, one of his other project is also suffering from litigation and all flat owners are on road now
Me and my friends are suffers of this builder, very chap and rude attitude of builder, go and enquire in any of this buildings built, u will get correct review on this FRAUD . Avoid any project from BM Developers, very cheap quality, My family has faced the worst from this builder, sells all litigated lands and the amenities provided are not at all wat was promised believe me do not buying any property from this builder you will repent.
Iam planning to book flat in BM Glorietta next week.Pl advice.
Not too sure about this news, though I did hear sometime back that a new management was being formed to tackle all issues that was pending with the earlier builder. However, this forum is very confusing as I feel this is a builder vs builder war going on here. I simply know this that earlier BM developers had certain issues, and then since Sai Purvi has taken over, all the issue regarding quality or litigation or car park, has been resolved.
Chandrasekhar dasangam..
Sir can you tell more details about bum glorietta. As we r also planning to buy.
Is there any water issues.. How about the documents..
Is there any litigation..
Ur reply would be of great help.
Pls help me about bm glorietta.. Experiences
There is nothing that we need to say no to the house.
But heard there is a water issue
sbkrishna's reply, Aug 26, 2016
Hello Alok,

I'm also looking to book a flat in GM Glorietta. flat is good. but need to know about the documents. and can you please share your experience. it would be a great help for me.

thanks - Krish
Hi All,

I am planning to buy a flat in Glorieatta @ Nallurahalli. Cost comes to about 60 lacs + reg. Any one who has recently bought there? Can the prices be further reduced?

Arif.
Hi, I am planning to purchase a flat in BM Gloritta. Kindly help with inputs.
HI all,

am interested to buy 2BHK at BM magnolia park, white filed. builders said it has A-katha, cc certified .offering low price and ready to move (within 2 months). please advise me about magnolia . send me your advice at [protected]@gmail.com

satya
Rahul Duggirala's reply, Jul 18, 2017
I am also confused in finalizing the flat at BM Magnolia. The ready to occupy flat is costing less then the phase 2 which is planned only next year. There is no much choice in ready to move flats as very few options are left out and that may be the reason for less price comparing other flats in phase 2. Otherwise, everything else looks good and one of my colleagues already booked and done legal verification and he is giving good feedback about them. let me know, if you have any more info on the pricing and I may book in this weekend.

BM Developers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    BM Developers  Phone
    +91 87 2200 0020
    BM Developers  Address
    # 1668/A, 2nd Floor, GV Complex, 14th Main Road, HSR Layout, Adjacent to UCO Bank., Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560102
    View all BM Developers contact information