[Resolved]  BSES Delhi — illegal connection Electricity and Theft billing

I would like to inform you that myself Hari chand Resi. Of A-52 Vipin Garden Nidhi Garden Uttam Nagar New Delhi -110059, near PNB Bank.i am received bill of Rs 156, 000/- approx in the name of Sanjay, Sonu, and Shiv narayan against theft .but this electricity connection install on my rental property without my knowledge and without my NOC. So kindly do the needful and Save my Family.
Note:-Three applications are already forwarded to BSES Department but still no Action has been taken
No (1)

I would like to inform you that towards the illegal connection Electricity for 1 year
landlord is giving on rent for 1 year & he is not staying here . so i hope that you can take action
on it.& addresse is given below.

Add=A - 410, 411, Raghubir Nagar new delhi -110027, near rajori garden
please take action as soon as possible
My CRN no. [protected], Bill no. 29681 due on 14.09.2009 for Rs. 13259.00 for two months.

I would like to invite your attention that till date I had never received any such type huge amount of bill which raised. The electronic meter which is fixed at my residence is not correct. It is so fast. The amount of electricity bill which is arround to Rs. 1000.00 per month now is being raised at Rs. 5000 - Rs. 6000 per month.

I shocked on this how the office of BSES works. Meter which has been installed at my residence is not correct, and the same is so fast. See the earlier bills and the amounts. Even the last bill is only for Rs. 4900 for two months, now it is increased to Rs. 13500.00 for two months.

Now I am going to consumer forum on this
Sir, I would like to draw your attention that following house have a meter connection but they have some change in meter so meter show consumption of electricity if few readings. House No. C-110 GF and II F. there are running tailoring work and heavy electric press and sewing machine conterminously ruining but bill is coming very low. C-130, have a four floor but only one floor connected through electricity meter and three floor run through direct connection they are using electricity whole night.they are connect direct an evening.
C-113, Shri Ramjilal the same case. and C-130 Ground Floor they have change in meter through your official Shri Rishi sharma. I shall be grateful to you if you authenticly checked above mentioned address meters and valuation of consumption of electricity.
with regards
I would like to invite your attention that i have saw Electricity theft .in rajesh electrical add 1853 surya bazar bhagirath place delhi 6 i hope that you can take action on it
TO,

BSES Bhawan

Behind Nehru Place Bus Terminal

Nehru Place, New Delhi - 111019

SUB- KIND ATTENTION ! electricity illegally.

This is to inform you that people of Fire Brigade at TAHIR PUR are
using electricity illegally over there, especially by the govt.
employees they used to steal electricity from the street light pillars
at 7:00 PM onwards and fulfill their electricity needs.

I don’t have any personal revenge from them but this is just to aware
that it is Injustice that some of them having over their needs and
some are even not having the right amount of electricity at their
areas.

Details of the USERS:-

Address: TYPE-II, Hose no.-2
Address TYPE-II, hose no. 4 mr. deepak tomar( FIRE MAN - main person )
Address: TYPE - II, HOSE NO. 3
Address TYPE-II, hose no. 5
& many peole are invole .
dearsir,
i have complaint against my neighbour flatno652, sector22, ddasfs, Dwarka.they are using common stairs light for there personal use.this light connection is illegal.please take action.
RESIDENCE:- CHANDAN KUMAR S/O J.N.SRIVASTAVA, GIRDHER KA CHAURAHA, BHATWA KI POKHRI, MIRZAPUR, U.P. -231001

MO.N :- [protected], [protected], [protected].

E-mail: suraj.[protected]@obeetee.com, [protected]@in.com

CHANDAN KUMAR

SUMMARY OF QULIFICATION:

q MBA (MARKETING) IN SMU.(PURSUING)

q DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING (2006)FROM GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, MIRZAPUR UNDER BOARD OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, LUCKNOW WITH 71%. (REGULAR)

EDUCATION :

q PASSED COMMERCE GRADUATION DEGREE FROM PURVANCHAL UNVERSITY, (2006, PRIVATE)

q PASSED INTERMEDIAT ART SIDE GROUP FROM U P BAORD.(2003, PRIVATE)

q PASSED HIGH SCHOOL SCIENCE SIDE GROUP FROM U P BAORD.(1998, PRIVATE)

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE:

q WORKED WITH G. O. ELECTICAL INDUSTRIES, MIRZAPUR 01.04.2008 TO 31.05.2009

q WORKED IN U. P. P. C. L. ON POST OF APPENTICE DIPLOMA ENGINEER AT WORKSHOP DIVISION MIRZAPUR FROM 14.03.2007 TO 13.03.2008

WORKED WITH HILLSTRON TRANSFORMER & SWITCH GEAR, DEHRADUN 23.04.2006 TO 10.03.2007

LANGUAGE:
HINDI &ENGLISH
HOOBIES:

NET SURFING, MUSIC, READING BOOK & TRAVELLING.

DATE OF BIRTH : JUNE 25, 1983
RELLIGION : HINDU

NATIONALITY : INDIAN

MARITAL STATUS : UNMARRIIED

I HERE BY DECLARE THAT ALL ABOVE MENTIONED INFORMATION IS TURE THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE AND BELIFE.

DATE:

PLACE:

(CHANDAN KUMAR )
theft for electricity in nand nagari delhi
address B-1/301 TO B-1/310 NAND NAGARI DELHI-93
BSES Bhawan

This is to inform you that people of RZ O- Block at Uttam Nagar are
using electricity illegally over there, especially by the govt.
employees they used to steal electricity from the street light pillars
at 7:00 PM onwards and fulfill their electricity needs.

areas.
BSES Bhawan
Najafgarh, New Delhi - 1110043

This is to inform you that "Mr. Prem singh Bhandri " house no.-73
using electricity illegally from last 2 years.

DETAIL OF THE USER:-
PREM SINGH BHANDRI
ADDRESS-
GANGA SINGH BHANDRI
PLOT NO.-73
KH.NO.-17/4
POLE NO.-30
POCHANPUR EXTENSION BLOCK-A
GALI NO.=3
DWARKA SEC-23
NEW DELHI-77
DISTRICT -NAJAFGARH
CIRCLE = WEST
CRN NO.-[protected]
KH.NO.=2620J420136
CYCLE NO.-23/4

areas.
BSES Bhawan
Najafgarh, New Delhi - 1110043

This is to inform you that "Mr. Prem singh Bhandri " house no.-73
using electricity illegally from last 2 years.

PREM SINGH BHANDRI
ADDRESS-
GANGA SINGH BHANDRI
PLOT NO.-73
KH.NO.-17/4
POLE NO.-30
POCHANPUR EXTENSION BLOCK-A
GALI NO.=3
DWARKA SEC-23
NEW DELHI-77
DISTRICT -NAJAFGARH
CIRCLE = WEST
CRN NO.-[protected]
KH.NO.=2620J420136
CYCLE NO.-23/4

areas.
In my locality there are so my peoples are doing adjustment in wiring from last couple of years.
i had done so many complaint againts them but no action taken by your's site so please take action againts them, so that they can realise .
few detail are as follows:
name : Mr. prem singh bhandari
address: ganga singh bhandari
plot no.=73 kh.no.=17/4
pole no.-30
pochanpur extension block-a gali no.-3
DWARKA SECTOR=23NEW DELHI=110077
DISTRICT= NAJAFGARH
CIRCLE =WEST
CRN NO.=[protected]
KH.NO.=2620J4208136
CYCLE NO.=23/4
BSES Bhawan

This is to inform you that "Mrs. Mubina Begum " house no.- 339, Katra Budhhan Rai, Near Rain Basera,
Bazar Delhi Gate, delhi-110 006

using electricity illegally from last 6 years.

Mrs. Mubina Begum
ADDRESS-
339, Katra Budhhan Rai, Near Rain Basera,
Bazar Delhi Gate, delhi-110 006
i have complaint against my neighbour SHIV CHARAN SAINI/so RAM PAL SAINI H.NO:-B-49 NAHARPUR SECTOR-7 ROHINI DELHI-85 near pnb are using common street light for there personal use. he connect late night after 11:pm and use AC. this light connection is illegal please take action
BSES Bhawan

This is to inform you that Mr Madan lal House number 737/10 bhagwan gali hatha meher chand bhola nagar new delhi 110003 are
using electricity illegally over there,
areas. Sir, I would like to draw your attention that following house have a meter connection but they have some change in meter so meter show consumption of electricity if few readings. there are running Genral store have a two and half floor but only one floor connected through electricity meter and other floor run through direct connection they are using electricity whole night.they are connect direct an evenin I shall be grateful to you if you authenticly checked above mentioned address meters and valuation of consumption of electricity.
with regards
his is to inform you that S.Avtar Singh, G-71, Lajpat Nagar-II, New Delhi-110024...
using electricity illegally over there, I don’t have any personal revenge from them but this is just to aware that it is Injustice that some of them having over their needs and some are even not having the right amount of electricity at their areas. Sir, I would like to draw your attention that following house have a meter connection but they have some change in meter so meter shows less reading of electricity. there are using some instrument on meter in night time after using that instrument.. Meter stop moving. And they r using electricity whole night... In morning time they remove that instrument and meter is moving again.. I shall be grateful to you if you authentically checked above mentioned address meters and valuation of consumption of electricity.
with regards

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View all Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] contact information